Avis clients sur ITM Platform

ITM Platform

Cloud-based project management solutions

4.4/5 (92 avis)
Ainhoa T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The perfect Project Management tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From the very different PM softwares I tried, ITM is one of the most complete applications. You will need few days to get used to it (due to the high number of functionalities it has), but is friendly for users, has a lot of customizable parts that allows you to make the most of your projects in very different levels. They have include all you need to help you managing company, projects, tasks and team. I would point the web response time as the unique issue to get improved. Furthermore, I will recommend ITM because their customer support, they answer you rapidly and resourcefully.

Avantages

I like the customized properties and fields in the different categories. The huge amount of properties and fields make clearer the project management tools. It is an easy way to track the project and team work charges, applied efforts, budget and actions. Moreover an extra point is the summaries of programs and projects evaluating the main indicators (money, time and work hours). The functionality of purchases and revenues display a good option to track the account and assets of the company.

Inconvénients

Web response time is sometimes slow. I would add the possibility to associate a project to more that a client. Although the application is very friendly user I would try to get a modern or fresh design to make it more attractive.

Réponse de ITM Platform

Ainhoa, thank you so much for your review! As you know, we strive to offer great customer support to help all our users excel at what they do.

Thanks also for suggesting the integration with Hubspot, it's an interesting feature that we will consider including in our roadmap.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Linky V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ITM contains all the features you could possibly want in a PPM tool with good customer support.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I see a huge improvement in team collaboration.
Improvement in Portfolio Management due to custom reporting and the ability to export to Excel.
Cost Management: It's the first tool I use where the budget makes sense. The top down budget consists of figures from the business case. The bottom up budget is built from the estimates I put in. You can then directly compare with actual values.
Resource Management is a huge time saver and the timesheet feature.
Methodology: It's fully configurable and it makes provision for a combination of Kanban boards and Gantt views which satisfy both the traditional and Agile PM's.

Avantages

I like the user-friendly interface which means users require little training. It's fully configurable to make it custom to your organization's processes and terminology. Because it's cloud-based it can literally be implemented within weeks instead of months.
You have an unlimited document repository for all your projects.

It makes provision for projects and workflow, is fully compatible with MS Project and Outlook. You can use it for resource management including timesheets and managing capacity and demand across all projects.

For teamwork it has a built-in social communication network. It allows you to manage all costs and budget, even internal and charge-out rates if you're a consulting firm. You can also use it for supplier and customer management.
For PMO's and Portfolio Managers it caters for Dashboard Reporting, KPI's and alignment with business objectives or strategies.
For the Agile and blended with Agile PM's, it has a Kanban Board function and a Task Management functionality.
Lastly I like the API's that makes it compatible with any third party solutions.

Inconvénients

When you import Microsoft Project Plan, it doesn't bring the resource names across. You have to add the resource names separately and add them to the plan.
Also you cannot export the MS Project Plan out again.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marina M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Implementing project management with the help of ITM

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

User support has been fast and effective.

The section of "Team", with the matrix of Components, Tasks and Responsibilities in the tasks gives a complete, fast and clear vision.

In the Gantt, it is very practical to be able to change data of the tasks and the degree of progress. Automatically, you can check degree of progress of the whole project.

Regarding Monitoring and Documents, I highlight the ease of adding some and others. In Project Documents, it is very useful to see to which task the documents have been linked.
The monitoring reports are added in a simple way and provide a valuable contribution to the lessons learned.

Program monitoring has been very useful for me to see the progress of the related projects together.
Another aspect that I have valued a lot has been the documentation sent (e-books, articles ...), which has been very motivating for me in my role in the Project Support Office.

Finally, assess the excellent professionalization of the entire ITM team with which I have been in contact.

Avantages

In general, the clarity with which the concepts are displayed on the screen is very practical and intuitive to record the project manager, showing the key elements to him and to the project team.

Inconvénients

In "Services" I have missed a calendar, in the style of the Gantt, to visualize the key dates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Johan andres C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

You notice the change when you have an application to manage work times!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In general it is a very complete application as I said before, I have had the pleasure of using several applications for the use of work times and none compares to it.
It is an excellent application and very easy to handle.

Avantages

Actually what I like the most is that it does not leave any field on the outside, it takes into account all aspects of any business. as are the expenses, budgets, times, activities, projects, among many other things.
another interesting thing is that it does not require an application installed to use it, it is impressive the ease of use of this application when you have a good internet connection

Inconvénients

It is very complete the application would not change anything.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Wilfred V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quality of the platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ITM is a platform that has given me a pleasant experience because it allows me to manage in a very fast way the tasks of the members of my team of work. I can manage times and see the performance reports that help me know in advance if the objectives are being met.
When I was a team member it allowed me to know exactly the activities that I had to do during the day and in this way I could organize my time to execute them.
It is a very good tool !!!

Avantages

What I liked most about the software is the ease it gives me to organize and manage my team's tasks

Inconvénients

Of the platform I have no complaints, possibly the only thing that bothers me is that in some browsers it is not loaded in a friendly way

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Zoe B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

All the features we need, intuitive to my users and fast to deploy

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have experience with many of the PPM solutions out there (Clarity, Daptiv, Planview etc) and ITM Platform allowed us to have the whole organization performing at 100%, in a very short time, with all the benefits a serious PPM solution must deliver.

Avantages

Great portfolio management and program/project prioritization, along with waterfall and agile methodologies built in. We were up and running in less than a week, which is --compared to other PPM solutions I've used- Usain Bolt-like performance.
We also use the bot on Slack for users who don't need to use it intensively.
The support service is quite efficient --and included in the price, which again makes a difference-

Inconvénients

Some project managers are used to MS Project on the Gantt planning part. Maybe a desktop version of the Gantt would help.
It's not on Gartner's or Forrester's reports, which makes it a bit harder when it comes to make a decision.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Johan andres C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

excellent software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

that overvall experience is very pleasant for me and all the users of the company because make more easier the comunication of the things to do in a project

Avantages

that make my organzation work more efficient and all the people that use the software, can use it in a very comfortable way and have a very good support line that helps with any trouble or doubt that you have

Inconvénients

that don´t show a view of a single day only you can see the weekend day also don´t have the way to do that show the holly days

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
José antonio O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy, brilliant, smart and cutting edge technology

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

An overall control of my project portfolio, with several complex projects running at once it's easy to lose track of them or for little details to be ignored, and also allowed me to work in several methodologies at once

Avantages

It's an easy to use tool with advanced functionality, lots of features and easy to understand interface, has lots of convenient reports and dashboards

Inconvénients

It's an online software, which means you are limited to places where you have a stable connection for it to sync or to upload changes

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Macarena G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My name is Macarena, and I work as a "project analyst" in a chilean company. It's name is Fleischmann, and we are specialized ir electrical engeneering, system control and climatization for big buildings.

The managers where looking for a solution to the inestability and disorder of the design department, so they wanted to start controlling the worked hours of the members of the design team.
I was incharged of doing the research, so I evaluated at least 12 different ERP platforms, and ITM was one of them. It was the one that I liked the most and the managers too, so we started the free trial and it is awesome how this program shows the reality of the department.
ITM can do everything that we needed it for.

Now we've finished the free trial, we are going to have the 1 month trial that costs $99, so we decided to include more deparments in this.

Of course, we know it is not perfect, but at least it will show us all the estimated numbers that we need to understand where are we failing in this department, and although it takes a lot of time to get it in practice, we have an awesome helper to do it (Enrique Tapia).

Avantages

The simplicity
The functions
The information that can make you see the real stato of your projects

Inconvénients

The project manager license has too little functions

Réponse de ITM Platform

Macarena, thanks for your review. We'll keep doing our best to support Fleischmann!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Manuel S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A good PMI oriented project management tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ITM is a really good project management tool for companies which have a good level of project management maturity.
I have gained better control of my programs and projects using this tool

Avantages

Easy to use
Configuration and all parameters that can be used
Flexibility
Adherance to PMBOK of Project Management Institute
SaaS product

Inconvénients

Reporting should be improved
Time tracking is not very friendly and not easy to integrate with other tools (e.g. JIRA)
Projects integration from JIRA should be more parametrized, otherwise transfer to ITM too many data which produce rubbish
Do not allow to have a sub-program belonging to a program.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Digital consultant

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am a regular user of ITM platform, and I could not substitute it for anithing else. It is perfect for a mid size organization, and specially for a profesional services firm (which is my case)

Avantages

Ease of use
Overall functionalities, and very good value per money
Very short curve of learning
Good management tolls (reports, KPIs)
Performance of SaaS solution
Excelent quality of service

Inconvénients

Some web messages

The mobile app could take more functionalities

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Alberto M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Complete Project Management tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our experience with ITM Platform has been very good. We have been working with her for a long time and she has helped us a lot in making a much more professional, controlled and efficient project management.
It is a highly recommended tool.

Avantages

ITM is a very complete platform that includes the entire life cycle of a project and later allows you to join it to a service.

Inconvénients

Have a document manager structured by folders. That would be great!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alberto D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Project Portfolio Management tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using ITM to control operations for our team of consultants. Its simplicity and flexibility allowed us to deploy and train people very quicky. We are planning to extend our use to ITM to other areas.

Avantages

ITM is a flexible platform useful not only to control individual project execution, but to control the whole project porfolio. It's a tool useful for the Project Manager, the Project staff and also for management. It has all functionalities we needed at a reasonable price.

Inconvénients

Integration with other tools may be improved

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Complete feature set for a very decent price

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have seen many different project management platforms with at first sight fancy interfaces, but it is hard to find one that gives you all the features that ITM Platform for this price.

Avantages

The combination of both classic waterfall and Kanban projects is very interesting and useful.
Projects are neatly integrated into platforms and the portfolio, and for both projects and programs the system provides a comprehensive set of KPIs and dashboards.
The platform is also very customisable as you can add custom fields, integrate with Jira and Zapier and import your projects from MS Project. For the more tech savvy there is also the option to integrate directly with the platform's APIs.
Also to can start using the platform quickly, as your own company environment is set up instantly and you don't need too much onboarding time.

Inconvénients

Although the system supports internal cost calculation by the hour, there is no way to calculate revenues by the hour or charge these to external customer, what I would like to do for consultancy services.
Also it would be nice if you could customise reports with graphs etc., although this can be achieved by using the platform's APIs from Excel.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jose antonio O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

excellent!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ease of use, comprehensiveness, completeness and advanced features, it´s everything a program manager needs in order to complete master their projects

Inconvénients

Sometimes implementations can be expensive and since it´s an online solution, being able to connect to the internet its paramount to use the software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Luís roberto L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ITM has an easy interface and has all the tools in accordance with PMBOK rules. It guarantees a safe operation, controlling all the important items in a project.

Avantages

The easy way to use.

Inconvénients

ITM doesn't have an interface with other software, like a financial software or a sales software. So, it generates a manual transference of data between both software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Diana M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

itm review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Integrate cost, schedule, follows and learned lessons in one tool.

Inconvénients

The follow for schedule is so poor. You can use only one base line and the predecessor task do not have any way to add gap.
The cost for one resource are just one, sometime the hour cost change and you need add other profile.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Jose L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A very convenient and powerful tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our IT projects are very different in complexity, teams composition, business requirements, budgets… Deadlines put a lot of pressure on us and we needed a PPM tool with an absolute ease of use, yet powerful, to avoid nightmares trying to demonstrate project achievements to the senior managers.

Fortunately, ITM Platform is a valuable need to achieve that.

I need to mention its superb customer support as well.

Avantages

I would mainly valuate its simplicity and its ability to cover a lot of PPM scenarios (from complex projects to short engagements), as well as its ease of administration.

Inconvénients

Some minor issues in web messages. Not a real issue, though...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Richard B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ITM platform is very user friendly and intuitive. It is very easy to configure and to understand.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was able to use ITM Platform and create a Project Management Office with various organizational units representing offices in different regions and countries.

Avantages

ITM Platform can be accessible anywhere using the internet for your projects, programs and portfolio. It is cloud based which permits you to control and monitor your projects regardless of your location. The application is very easy to configure when it comes to company setup, creating projects, registering new users, allocating resources to projects, costing and producing reports. ITM Platform is also a great platform if you wish to create a Project Management Office. It has many functionalities which makes this application a MUST HAVE for project success!

Inconvénients

You cannot have multiple baselines for one project under one filename. The work around is that you save your project under a different filename or version.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Thalia zulay V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

poll

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have managed implementation projects through the tool, I did not like how the timelines should be elaborated but I liked it in general.

Avantages

what I like the most is how easy it is to use.

Inconvénients

I would like the application to have more graphic reports that would more easily indicate the stages and evolution of the projects.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Diana P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good tool of work

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience has been good, has had difficulties with the personalization of reports and I think it is important to print the description of the tab "Tracking"

Avantages

Software Online, Complete platform for project management.

Inconvénients

It is important that you can print the description of the "Tracking"

Réponse de ITM Platform

Hello Diana,

Thank you for your review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
E. lucas M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and Friendly.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

What I value the most is the easy of use and the customer experience.
I know exactly what I need to do and why (PMP), so ITM Platform always give me a friendly way to perform that tasks.

Avantages

Overall customer experience.
Usability
Relevant project management approach.
Great visual design.
Great and quick customer support

Inconvénients

Sometimes is necessary to work off line and I don´t have that possibility.
For some specific or difficult task ITM platform support is a must.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great program and portfolio management solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Compared to Planview ca PPM and others, this is by far the most intuitive and user-friendly tool.

Also, they offered a free 14-day trial, which is common in smaller solutions, but not in the PPPM space.

Avantages

I find extremely valuable the project prioritization along with the portfolio management features.

Inconvénients

Although it has revenue management features, it lacks most advanced billing features

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Freddy S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is the only software I found that can track efficiently different projects in the cloud

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Even with the cons that it have, it's the best tool that we know to manage our projects.

Avantages

Manage Resources through different projects
Lot of reports
Based on PMI
Budget Control
Financial Analisys
Task assignment

Inconvénients

Gantt can only have one base line
Mobile Application not so useful (basically just for report hours)
Learning curve for taking advantage of all the features is big.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Feyi O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ITM Platform review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ability to crawl, walk, and grow as a team in our project management maturity journey

Avantages

It is very intuitive in comparison to other PPM tools

Inconvénients

The UI can be improved by utilizing a bit more exciting clolors

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10