ITM Platform

Solutions de gestion de projet dans le cloud

Note globale

4,4 /5
(94)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,5/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

94 avis

Johan Andres
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

You notice the change when you have an application to manage work times!

Publié le 20/05/2019

In general it is a very complete application as I said before, I have had the pleasure of using several applications for the use of work times and none compares to it.
It is an excellent application and very easy to handle.

Avantages

Actually what I like the most is that it does not leave any field on the outside, it takes into account all aspects of any business. as are the expenses, budgets, times, activities, projects, among many other things.
another interesting thing is that it does not require an application installed to use it, it is impressive the ease of use of this application when you have a good internet connection

Inconvénients

It is very complete the application would not change anything.

Johan Andres
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

excellent software

Publié le 28/08/2018

that overvall experience is very pleasant for me and all the users of the company because make more easier the comunication of the things to do in a project

Avantages

that make my organzation work more efficient and all the people that use the software, can use it in a very comfortable way and have a very good support line that helps with any trouble or doubt that you have

Inconvénients

that don´t show a view of a single day only you can see the weekend day also don´t have the way to do that show the holly days

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Only usefull to register work-time

Publié le 27/07/2018

I tried to use it for planning and developing my projects but in the end I was in a need to use other tools

Avantages

No pros, I had found serveral other tools with more functionalities and esaier to use

Inconvénients

The agile module is very weak, lack of many functionalities
Task use is very embarrasing

Réponse de ITM Platform Traduire en français

Thank you for your review. Even bad ones help us improve!

Since your main pain-point seems to be the number of features, we invite you to look at the full list and compare it with any other PPM tool. https://www.itmplatform.com/en/resources/ppm-tools-comparison-template-table/
We believe ITM Platform is fully-featured and would like to be able to expose this to you.

If specific key features are missing for you, we will be more than happy to discuss them.

Thank you again!

José Antonio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy, brilliant, smart and cutting edge technology

Publié le 03/08/2017

An overall control of my project portfolio, with several complex projects running at once it's easy to lose track of them or for little details to be ignored, and also allowed me to work in several methodologies at once

Avantages

It's an easy to use tool with advanced functionality, lots of features and easy to understand interface, has lots of convenient reports and dashboards

Inconvénients

It's an online software, which means you are limited to places where you have a stable connection for it to sync or to upload changes

Macarena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The best solution

Publié le 02/02/2017

My name is Macarena, and I work as a "project analyst" in a chilean company. It's name is Fleischmann, and we are specialized ir electrical engeneering, system control and climatization for big buildings.

The managers where looking for a solution to the inestability and disorder of the design department, so they wanted to start controlling the worked hours of the members of the design team.
I was incharged of doing the research, so I evaluated at least 12 different ERP platforms, and ITM was one of them. It was the one that I liked the most and the managers too, so we started the free trial and it is awesome how this program shows the reality of the department.
ITM can do everything that we needed it for.

Now we've finished the free trial, we are going to have the 1 month trial that costs $99, so we decided to include more deparments in this.

Of course, we know it is not perfect, but at least it will show us all the estimated numbers that we need to understand where are we failing in this department, and although it takes a lot of time to get it in practice, we have an awesome helper to do it (Enrique Tapia).

Avantages

The simplicity
The functions
The information that can make you see the real stato of your projects

Inconvénients

The project manager license has too little functions

Réponse de ITM Platform Traduire en français

Macarena, thanks for your review. We'll keep doing our best to support Fleischmann!

Manuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A good PMI oriented project management tool

Publié le 24/07/2018

ITM is a really good project management tool for companies which have a good level of project management maturity.
I have gained better control of my programs and projects using this tool

Avantages

Easy to use
Configuration and all parameters that can be used
Flexibility
Adherance to PMBOK of Project Management Institute
SaaS product

Inconvénients

Reporting should be improved
Time tracking is not very friendly and not easy to integrate with other tools (e.g. JIRA)
Projects integration from JIRA should be more parametrized, otherwise transfer to ITM too many data which produce rubbish
Do not allow to have a sub-program belonging to a program.

Jose Antonio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

excellent!

Publié le 07/08/2017

Avantages

ease of use, comprehensiveness, completeness and advanced features, it´s everything a program manager needs in order to complete master their projects

Inconvénients

Sometimes implementations can be expensive and since it´s an online solution, being able to connect to the internet its paramount to use the software

Luís Roberto
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 16/01/2017

ITM has an easy interface and has all the tools in accordance with PMBOK rules. It guarantees a safe operation, controlling all the important items in a project.

Avantages

The easy way to use.

Inconvénients

ITM doesn't have an interface with other software, like a financial software or a sales software. So, it generates a manual transference of data between both software.

E. Lucas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy and Friendly.

Publié le 04/08/2017

What I value the most is the easy of use and the customer experience.
I know exactly what I need to do and why (PMP), so ITM Platform always give me a friendly way to perform that tasks.

Avantages

Overall customer experience.
Usability
Relevant project management approach.
Great visual design.
Great and quick customer support

Inconvénients

Sometimes is necessary to work off line and I don´t have that possibility.
For some specific or difficult task ITM platform support is a must.

Bayron Alfonso
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My opinion about ITM

Publié le 26/07/2018

Avantages

I have tried several similar programs but the most complete one has been ITM where you can program and observe the progress of your resources, create projects and assign the value of them among many other things.

Inconvénients

Something that does not seem nice to me or that I could improve is the part of hours, it would be much more pleasant if only the working days were observed, that is, observing the holidays.

Réponse de ITM Platform Traduire en français

Thank you very much for your review, Bayron!

You will be happy to know that since early 2019, the time report has greatly improved, including a feature that will allow you to hide/unhide weekends and holidays.

Check out other features, such as the multiple-day reporting, the ability to add comments to each time entry, or report task progress directly within the time entry screen.

Again, thank you for your helpful review!

THALIA ZULAY
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

poll

Publié le 26/07/2018

I have managed implementation projects through the tool, I did not like how the timelines should be elaborated but I liked it in general.

Avantages

what I like the most is how easy it is to use.

Inconvénients

I would like the application to have more graphic reports that would more easily indicate the stages and evolution of the projects.

Freddy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

This is the only software I found that can track efficiently different projects in the cloud

Publié le 03/08/2017

Even with the cons that it have, it's the best tool that we know to manage our projects.

Avantages

Manage Resources through different projects
Lot of reports
Based on PMI
Budget Control
Financial Analisys
Task assignment

Inconvénients

Gantt can only have one base line
Mobile Application not so useful (basically just for report hours)
Learning curve for taking advantage of all the features is big.

Alan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent tool for managing projects, programs and portfolios with a reasonable b/c ratio

Publié le 11/08/2017

Integration bottom-up from operational projects to strategic long term plan
Easy migration to end users due friendly look and feel and pre-stablished workflows and forms that facilitate expediting done task quick and effectively communication

Avantages

Excellent exploitation on communication affairs following social media functionality and appearance
Cool interface and outstandig look & feel
Flexibility to use on demand accordingly to the need of users and support in the Project phase, as an advantage of SaaS app
Important involvement on complementing services regarding to PM culture training in an agnostic tool flavor (PMO roadmap guide, Risk managemet guide, etc)

Inconvénients

More interface tools for importing/exporting data from/to backend systems like SAP and other PM tools like Primavera P6, Server Project, Sciforma, etc.
More deeply technical documentation for systems integrators and technical project proffesionals
Templates to start projects aligned to PMI, Prince2, Prism and other PM frameworks and methodologies

Rickard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use.

Publié le 16/08/2018

Solving project portfolio management.
For sure good enough for most users, conpanies and organizations.

Avantages

Easy to use.
Easy to get going.
A lo of value for money.
Easy to connect to and integrate with other tools.
Good for ptroject portfolio management.

Inconvénients

If you are a very advanced user you might miss some advanced PM functionality.

Edin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Information

Publié le 22/01/2020

Good in general, very usefull

Avantages

Very important as a support of the company projects.

Inconvénients

It a little bit difficult to use at the beeginning

Rafael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great application but Excellent customer support

Publié le 17/06/2019

Avantages

it is a full application for Project managment, program managment and portfolio managment, the cost is good, and the support is excellent.
It is easy integreate with Power BI for create other dashboards.

Inconvénients

for use the application you need first create the parameters, and may be is not so easy.
The application do not have sub projects or sub programs.

Paolo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy and effective!

Publié le 07/06/2017

I can understand in an instant what is the status of the projects of the organization, their advancement and costs and follow up accordingly.

Avantages

I loved the fact that the software was up and running in less than one week and that I have an onverview on the status of my projects at any time. Great PPM tool

Inconvénients

The interface is not the best i've seen but this does not affect the functionality or the ease of use.

Carlos Arturo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

amazing Aplication

Publié le 22/12/2015

the interface is easy to use. this application allowing the advancement of the company in the competitive market, besides We can managment project in a diferent phases from begin to end pass

Avantages

beautiful, and clear user interface

Samuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Very productive app

Publié le 18/12/2015

I have been using the ITM platform for several months and I find it very useful and productive as it helps me and my coworkers to end our projects in time. This app has more features than the website so if you use the platform it's a must have.

Avantages

More features than the website.

Inconvénients

Some minor bugs that can be easily fixed like load times and freezes. Nothing unusual.

juan pablo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

excellent way to control the time

Publié le 23/10/2018

is a very well experience because the platfrom allow you to have a good control of your time of the people in the project

Avantages

that allow you to control the time of task in a project

Inconvénients

that you do not show you the holly days in the country

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Not usefull for Project Managers

Publié le 24/07/2018

Avantages

The fact of being on cloud, I think is good to manage your projects in web page

Inconvénients

is slow, it takes a lot of time work with it. A lot of clicks.

Fabian
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Excelent Product

Publié le 28/02/2017

I've been heard about the product before, but it was not when I could experiment with its features when I realised iT was really helpful for me. It is very friendly to use and it has all the features You wnat to find when You develop professional projects. I recommend it strongly because it saves much time and you can trace your cadh fliw and exactly what all the project team is doing.

Fernando
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation

Publié le 18/12/2015

Tiago
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

We are working with ITM since 2013 and we're very pleased with it.

Publié le 17/07/2015

It has project and portfolio management. Nice way to communicate, no one in your corporation will ever get without know what to do. Every user can check tasks and repor timeentries. Very low price comparing with similar softwares.
As cons I can't personally point one, because we pay less than "we should" for this type of software.

Lorena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great product for medium enterprise, complex project portfolio

Publié le 20/01/2017

We started using ITM Platform a few months ago after our project management team investigated many similar softwares. This was a great option for us because it can manage the complexity of our portfolio but is user friendly enough for those of us in the business units. It also allows us to import projects that we were previously managing on MS Project. I think it is a good value for the money.