Teamwork.com

4,5 (864)
Donnez votre avis !
Gestion de projet pour les équipes.

Note globale

4,5 /5
(864)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,4/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

864 avis

Israel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Application facile d'utilisation pour la gestion des projets

Publié le 07/01/2024

Expérience généralement bonne mais je souhaite que les développeurs améliorent l'application pour...

Expérience généralement bonne mais je souhaite que les développeurs améliorent l'application pour le bonheur des utilisateurs.

Avantages

Peu importe la complexité du projet, Teamwork aide à le répartir de manière agile pour livrer différentes composantes. Je pense que cet outil facilite la vie aux gestionnaires de projets.

Inconvénients

Ce n'est vraiment pas l'application la plus performante pour gérer des projets et la personnalisation peut être améliorée de même que l'interface qui n'est pas toujours attractive.

Marion
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Un outil de gestion de projet

Publié le 10/07/2023

Un excellent moyen pour planifier ces projets

Un excellent moyen pour planifier ces projets

Avantages

J'apprécie particulièrement ce logiciel pour la gestion de projet, il permet une bonne productivité dans les projets. On a dessus des fonctionnalités comme la gestion et le suivi du temps ce qui est très utile.

Inconvénients

Un peu de temps d'adaptation est nécessaire pour l'utiliser mais une fois passé, c'est parfait.

Julie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Fonctions avancées

Publié le 26/07/2023

Collaboration en ligne pratique

Collaboration en ligne pratique

Avantages

Offre des fonctionnalités avancées pour la gestion de projets en équipe et possibilité d'intégrer diverses applications tierces permettant amélioré ainsi l'efficacité.

Inconvénients

Peut être complexe pour les utilisateurs novices, nécessitant un temps d'apprentissage supplémentaire.

Antoine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Collaboration efficace

Publié le 23/07/2023

Le travail d'équipe devient plus performant et satisfaisant.

Le travail d'équipe devient plus performant et satisfaisant.

Avantages

Une collaboration efficace disposant d'un partage d'informations fluide et une productivité accrue.

Inconvénients

Manque de personnalisation possible lors des travaux de collaboration.

Elise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Planifier des projets

Publié le 04/08/2023

Planification de projet rapide et efficace

Planification de projet rapide et efficace

Avantages

Planifier des projets est plus simple avec Teamwork. La configuration est globalement rapide.

Inconvénients

Rien à dire sur les fonctions proposées par le service.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

un meilleur site de travail

Publié le 07/01/2023

J'ai aimé ce logiciel et je l'aime toujours , je vous le recommande à tout ceux qui ne connaissent...

J'ai aimé ce logiciel et je l'aime toujours , je vous le recommande à tout ceux qui ne connaissent ce site.

Avantages

D'abord ce logiciel permet à un chef d'entreprise de mieux organiser le travail en équipe avec ses employés ou les membres de son équipe.

Inconvénients

Le problème est que les gens ne sont pas souvent stimulé , ça entraine un découragement pour ceux qui n'ont pas le moral de travailler à distances .

Zie Mamadou
Zie Mamadou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Teamwork un outil pour les équipe projet

Publié le 13/10/2023

Le faite qu'il intègre de nombreuse fonctionnalités de gestion de projet, fait de TeamWork, l'un...

Le faite qu'il intègre de nombreuse fonctionnalités de gestion de projet, fait de TeamWork, l'un des logiciel les plus complet pour la gestion et suivi de projet

Avantages

TeamWork est un outil de gestion de projet et travail collaboratif, il intègre de nombreuses fonctionnalités

Inconvénients

TeamWork un logiciel payant, donc son coût peut s'avérer être excessif pour certains projet

Yannick
Yannick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Avis sur TeamWork

Publié le 19/09/2023

Mon expérience globale est bonne surtout que le logiciel permet de voir en temps réel l'évolution...

Mon expérience globale est bonne surtout que le logiciel permet de voir en temps réel l'évolution de notre projet et de ses échéances

Avantages

Teamwork est très intuitif et surtout permet la productivite au quotidien

Inconvénients

Le problème c'est les petits bus sur les fonctionnalités comme la gestion des tâches

Anaïs
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent logiciel d'équipe !

Publié le 14/11/2022

Avantages

Ce logiciel me permet de gérer mes taches journalières et hebdomadaires !

Inconvénients

Le logiciel peut parfois manquer de fonctionnalités

Houenagnon Jules Vitale
Houenagnon Jules Vitale
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Teamwork.com, la plateforme de tout en un

Publié le 09/10/2023

Avantages

En tant que Programmeur, je suis familiarisé avec cette plateforme depuis longtemps à cause de ses fonctionnalités avancées et simple pour compréhension. Elle me permet de gérer mes projets avec mon équipe de manière fluide et de satisfaire mes clients à temps.

Inconvénients

Teamwork.com n'a pas mal à mon niveau. Mais, si vous diminuez un peu le prix d'abonnement, ça arrangera plus.

Laurent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Très intéressant pour la gestion

Publié le 30/06/2023

Bon logiciel pour la gestion du travail.

Bon logiciel pour la gestion du travail.

Avantages

Le tableau de bord de l’application est très fluide et très agréable. Les fonctionnalités présentes sont aussi très intéressantes pour la gestion. Un bon logiciel je recommande.

Inconvénients

Plus de fonctionnalités serait interessant pour le futur mais sans doute ça arrivera avec le temps.

koffi Évariste
koffi Évariste
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

teamwork gestion des taches des collaborateurs

Publié le 09/09/2023

j'ai utiliser teamwork pour la gestion et la planification des projets

j'ai utiliser teamwork pour la gestion et la planification des projets

Avantages

teamwork gestion des taches des collaborateurs en ligne .permet de repartis les taches a effectuer.

Inconvénients

teamwork n'est pas trop reconnus dans son ensemble

Florent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Teamwork: la gestion de projets facilitée

Publié le 30/04/2023

Excellente plateforme de gestion de projets qui permet à l'équipe de travailler en parfaite...

Excellente plateforme de gestion de projets qui permet à l'équipe de travailler en parfaite synergie, nous préferons Teamwork par rapport à ses concurrents par rapport à son prix et son interface.

Avantages

L'interface est instinctive et simple d'utilisation, au quotidien c'est un plaisir à utiliser pour l'ensemble de nos collaborateurs. Nous pouvons ainsi suivre les projets au fur et à mesure autant pour l'interne que pour les clients.

Inconvénients

Quelques fonctionnalités de retard par rapport aux leaders du domaine, c'est normal pour un nouveau venu.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Bon logiciel de gestion et de suivi de projets !

Publié le 31/12/2022

Avantages

- La faciliter à prendre en main l'outil Teamwork- La tableau de bord est agréable à consulter et bien construit- J'utilise régulièrement Teamwork dans mon entreprise pour la gestion et la coordination de projets

Inconvénients

- Quelques fonctionnalités manquantes par rapport à d'autres concurrents du même secteur comme Monday ou Asana

Doris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outil gestionnaire des tâches clientèles.

Publié le 13/11/2023

Avantages

Spécifiquement conçu comme une plateforme pour les activités clientèles, ce logiciel permet d'avoir des renseignements immédiats sur la rentabilité à partir de cette dernière. Il permet de livrer dans un ou des délais et limites du budget établi.

Inconvénients

Pas d'avis d'inconvénients pour ce qui concerne ce logiciel.

Codjo Bienvenu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 14/10/2023

Avantages

Ce logiciel est une plateforme de gestion conçue pour le travail des clients et très spécifique pour servir le client dans de bons délais.

Inconvénients

À voir son efficacité,il n'y a pas d'inconvénients , l'utilisateur sera bien satisfait.

Christopher
Christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My favorite project management tool

Publié le 23/10/2018

I used this for over 2 years and loved how easy it made it to manage projects at work. It was easy,...

I used this for over 2 years and loved how easy it made it to manage projects at work. It was easy, at a glance, to see exactly what I needed to do for that day and what I had coming up.

Overall, it was a wonderful experience

Avantages

Teamwork Projects had a number of amazing features that took it above and beyond other tools like this.

The way projects were setup was incredible. You initially setup the project, then the milestones and then tasks against each milestone. Each task can be broken up into sub-tasks which will automatically create a dependency for the parent tasks. However, you can also set a dependency between tasks too.

If you have a series of repeating tasks you can actually create these as a template so you can quickly add this list to a project. When you add this list you get to set the assignments and dates which allows it to be customized to each project.

The collaboration is another feature that is top notch. Comments will automatically be sent via email but Teamwork takes it a step further. You can respond to these emails with specific replies that allow you to manage tasks (such as create new ones, add hours to them or even close/complete a task).

Teamwork also has a chat platform built in. This platform allows you to manage tasks as well.

Finally, Teamwork Projects also seamlessly integrates with a number of 3rd-party platforms (like Google Drive or Slack) to make your life easier.

Inconvénients

The initial setup and learning curve can be a little steep.

The other thing that can quickly be a problem is the amount of space you have available. If you are uploading a number of files for each project that space quickly fills up.

It is minor but an extra thing you have to manage.

Réponse de Teamwork.com

Hi there,

Thank you for the review of Teamwork Projects.

Kind regards,
Nancy at Teamwork.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Functionality, Extremely Versatile

Publié le 22/07/2020

Excellent, we have been able to collaborate more closely and effectively on projects remotely which...

Excellent, we have been able to collaborate more closely and effectively on projects remotely which has been very helpful these past few months with most of oyr staff woring from home.

Avantages

Teamwork.com has far more features than previous project management software we have tried. The GANTT chart function is superb and we have also been able to maintain easily searchable research archives for several ongoing project. Teamwork also allows us to invite partners from outside our team to view projects which had been an issue with previous softwares we tried.

Inconvénients

Setting up and inviting new users to collaborate on projects has proved to be a little confusing at times but once they are set up everything works smoothly.

Alternatives envisagées 

monday.com et Asana

Pourquoi choisir Teamwork.com 

Teamwork had more functionality than Asana and Asana had poor customer service.

Logiciel antérieur 

Asana

Pourquoi passer à Teamwork.com

Functionality and price, teamwork.com was by far the best option.

Réponse de Teamwork.com

Hi there,

Thanks for your review of Teamwork - we are delighted you are enjoying our product''s features and versatility!

If you ever need any assistance with setting up users, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@teamwork.com so we can help you with this.

Many thanks,
Karen at Teamwork

Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great people & lots of useful features but clunky to navigate and missing some critical pieces

Publié le 29/03/2017

Good people and great support. Good value for the $ -- that's why we're using it.

Lot's of useful...

Good people and great support. Good value for the $ -- that's why we're using it.

Lot's of useful features but hard to find them. UI is very clunky/difficult to navigate, especially when you have a large number of projects. Need to slim down, improve the UI. That's our biggest gripe.

Need more development on the "meta" side -- across all projects/teams. That's what makes it so hard for us to navigate. It's really more geared to the project rather than the "enterprise" level, but how many groups that need software like this have fewer than 10 projects? Probably not many. So, further development of the site with the "meta" perspective in mind should be a priority.

Also would be good to be able to generate timesheets that integrate salary/pay rate by person/project (you already have that info, it just doesn't do the math, creating the need for work arounds).

Comments are troublesome -- it's convenient to use the comment function because often communications are driven by the needs of a given task. But then, when you mark the task as completed, the comments (and associated attachments) disappear too. I know there are other ways to get to them, but it's clunky. Messages don't feel like the answer, because then you lose the task context. I think you could do a comment board per project, separated/demarcated by task list or task, and get rid of messages (or, make messages enterprise wide)

Finally, I'm not finding the "integrations" all that...well...integrative! I'm not really getting the advantage of the Dropbox integration and the Freshbooks integration is so limited as to not be very valuable.

Lest I come across as disgruntled, let me emphasize that we like the product and the people running it. We want to stay and grow with you. We switched to you from Asana and there's no comparison in terms of features and ability to manage a large number of people and projects.

Thanks

Avantages

see review

Inconvénients

see review

Réponse de Teamwork.com

Hi Jim,

Thanks for your review. We really appreciate your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you're happy you made the switch to Teamwork Projects from Asana.

Regarding improving the UI - as you can see from our roadmap https://www.teamwork.com/roadmap, a nicer dashboard is next on our priority list, so you should see some improvements to that really soon.

I'll pass on all your feedback to our team here for their consideration. Thanks for passing it on to us.

Best regards,
Therese

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great task and project management tool, lots of integrations makes cross system collab easy

Publié le 08/04/2024

Avantages

Teamwork's project management capabilities are super easy to use, even a first time user can quickly figure out how to start using it. The UI is thoughtfully laid out and easy to setup. I love that I can integrate directly into our Google cloud features so we can easily link and update documents and sheets. Being able to track project and task schedules on my calendar is super helpful.

Inconvénients

If not setup and managed thoughtfully it can get messy fast. It takes someone being considerate about how things are being structured and which extensions are being used configured in order to get a smooth experience.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Project Management Software

Publié le 15/10/2019

Great software, really user-friendly, able to make custom to our needs

Great software, really user-friendly, able to make custom to our needs

Avantages

It is very flexible to use, we were able to add an OKR system so that it would work for our company.

Inconvénients

Too many places for comments. We tend to lose comments, not a huge thing because of the emails, but we do lose them in the system, usually these are new employees that haven't or forgot their training

Alternatives envisagées 

Slack , Wrike et Asana

Pourquoi choisir Teamwork.com 

Excel wasn't powerful enough for us as we added more projects

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft Excel

Pourquoi passer à Teamwork.com

Cost, flexibility at the time, support

Réponse de Teamwork.com

Hi there,

Thanks for your review of Teamwork Projects! I'm glad that you find the software flexible and user-friendly!

Commenting issues, hmmmm... That's sounds like a job for our support team! Could you forward them over an email at support@teamwork.com to see if they can help you out with this issue?

Hope you're having a great day!
Nancy at Teamwork :)

Svend Bertil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An Easy-to-Use Project Management Tool

Publié le 20/01/2023

Overall, Teamwork is a great project management tool for teams that need an easy-to-use solution....

Overall, Teamwork is a great project management tool for teams that need an easy-to-use solution. It has all the essential features, and the user interface is quite intuitive and straightforward. The free plan is limited, so users may need to upgrade to the paid plans to get the most out of it.

Avantages

Teamwork is an easy-to-use project management tool that allows teams to manage their projects with ease. It has intuitive features that make it simple to assign tasks, track progress and communicate with the rest of the team. The user interface is straightforward and intuitive, making it easy to navigate and find what you need.

Inconvénients

One of the downsides of Teamwork is that it's not as robust as some of its competitors. It lacks advanced features such as resource management, reporting tools and automated workflows. Additionally, the free plan is limited in terms of features, so users may need to upgrade to the paid plans to get the most out of it.

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Some great features for Time tracking, including dependent tasks and filter views

Publié le 14/10/2020

Avantages

We love that our team tasks can have dependencies. Task 2 can not be started before task 1 if you choose to set up tasks with them dependent on others. We all get several hundred emails each week. The dependent task feature has reduced our need to email each other by 20%.

Inconvénients

The set up instructions say how to use features but don't tell the reader why they would be helpful to use. We've been using the software for more than 6 months and we can't find a reason to use a handful of the features they highlight the most. When we've contacted support they were able to tell us how to use the features, but like the instructions they could not tell us what we might use them for.

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Teams , monday.com , Wrike et Asana

Pourquoi choisir Teamwork.com 

We wanted to have Gnatt charts and dependent tasks.

Pourquoi passer à Teamwork.com

Monday seemed to have so many options it was too complicated to determine how to set it up. Staff members didn't like the time tracking location in Wrike. The others were lacking features that were important to us.

Réponse de Teamwork.com

Hi Lisa,

Thanks for your review of Teamwork - we are delighted to hear you are enjoying our task management feature!

I've taken your comments about the instructions onboard and will pass them onto the team!

Kind regards,
Karen at Teamwork

Dmitri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Teamwork is a daily too in our organization

Publié le 13/10/2020

Great! We use it daily. We killed email communication pertaining to project work completely. Nobody...

Great! We use it daily. We killed email communication pertaining to project work completely. Nobody is allowed to communicate requests for work in email. The workflow is to create a task in the correct project in Teamwork. If the output to be checked - it is a task in Teamwork, etc.

Avantages

Ease of use, Flexibility, ability to have unlimited users for the same license fee. Timetracking aspects of it.

Inconvénients

Inability to import project file (XML or alike). I.e., to use project management software and upload the project to create tasks and subtasks with assignments and dates.However, the other benefits outweigh this aspect.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira , Microsoft Project et Asana

Pourquoi choisir Teamwork.com 

It wasn't catering for all our needs. By now (from 2016), I don't even remember.

Logiciel antérieur 

Wrike

Pourquoi passer à Teamwork.com

It catered to our needs, and the ability to export, including the whole database. We are a business intelligence consulting firm, and we do business intelligence on our teamwork data as well.

Réponse de Teamwork.com

Hello Dmitri,

Thanks for your review - it's great to see a 10/10 rating!

I'll make sure to pass your suggestions for project files onto the team - they are continuously looking for ways to update our product!

Kind regards,
Karen at Teamwork

Jessica
Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Teamwork is very effective in managing projects efficiently

Publié le 26/12/2022

Teamwork provides all the modules a business needs to manage all tasks on the move, and it lets us...

Teamwork provides all the modules a business needs to manage all tasks on the move, and it lets us work on our projects properly and effectively while we're away from the office. In addition, it provides us with a comprehensive understanding of the abilities and limitations of each person, which is invaluable for assigning tasks.

Avantages

Our company has found Teamwork to be the most useful and convenient web program for managing both projects and teams. The aforementioned software suite is what we utilize to plan and execute all of our projects, no matter how complex or numerous they may be. Our company has implemented a new system for assigning tasks and estimating how long they will take, as well as for approving those tasks, generating reports, scheduling employees, and rescheduling meetings.

Inconvénients

The project management needs of my company and I have been completely satisfied by the collaborative software we have been using.