TalentLMS

Le chemin le plus rapide vers un apprentissage impressionnant.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(532)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,5/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

532 avis

Lebrun
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vétérinaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Majoritairement excellent

Publié le 02/02/2023

Répond à nos besoins et facile d'utilisation pour nos membres

Répond à nos besoins et facile d'utilisation pour nos membres

Avantages

Assez facile d'utilisation, excellent support à la clientèle

Inconvénients

Fonctionnalité de mise en page manquante à plusieurs endroit, pas de possibilité de grossir le caractère ou mettre en gras/souligner sans passé par codes html

Réponse de Epignosis

Lebrun, thank you for your review of TalentLMS. If you need extra help with customization, don't doubt to reach out to our support team, they are here to back your play anytime you need it!

Rached
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Trés utile

Publié le 05/02/2024

Avantages

Contrôle complet sur la plateforme, avec des fonctionnalités intégrées pour créer des cours, sans dépendre de services externes

Inconvénients

Les rapports sont encore un peu déroutants

N'deto
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 23/11/2023

Avantages

Ce logiciel nous permet de faire l'apprentissage système de gestion , l'entraînement , la gestion des connaissances , la plateforme de cours en ligne , cours en ligne , l'apprentissage mobile , l'intégration. Il nous favorise aussi la création de cours , la formation assistée par ordinateur et outils de création eLearning.

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel n'a pas d'inconvénients , aucune conséquence négative , aucun effet secondaire . Je prie donc à tout le monde de l'utiliser pour satisfaire leurs besoins.

Rodrigue
Rodrigue
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Apprentissage système de gestion

Publié le 14/11/2023

Talentlms est la meilleure des logiciels de formation dans une entreprise

Talentlms est la meilleure des logiciels de formation dans une entreprise

Avantages

Talent lms est un logiciel qui consiste a faire une formation a courte durée .Gagné du temps dans les activités au sein de mon entreprise

Inconvénients

Un logiciel qui raccourci la durée de formation dans mon entreprise

Réponse de Epignosis

Rodrigue, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! And we’re super happy to hear that TalentLMS made training in your company quicker and easier to manage, kudos!

Expedit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Système de gestion de l'apprentissage pour la fabrication

Publié le 14/11/2023

Talentlms meilleur logiciel de gestion d'apprentissage très pratique

Talentlms meilleur logiciel de gestion d'apprentissage très pratique

Avantages

Talentlms est un logiciel de gestion à court terme des activités au sein de mon entreprise

Inconvénients

Meilleure logiciel très fiable qui m'aide à accélérer les travaux dans mon entreprises dans un bref délai

Réponse de Epignosis

Hi, and thank you for your review! We're glad you found TalentLMS the ideal tool to deliver training within your company and that it sped up so many of your processses.

Fabrice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel gestion

Publié le 20/11/2023

Je recommande ce logiciel talentlms tres fort.

Je recommande ce logiciel talentlms tres fort.

Avantages

Avec ce logiciel talentlms , je faire la gérance des ressource humaines aux différentes familles et aux entreprises.

Inconvénients

Son rapport prix est abordable que j'ai pas grand chose à signaler.

Réponse de Epignosis

Hi Fabrice, thanks for taking the time to write a review with your thoughts on TalentLMS. It’s awesome to hear that you’re successfully using TalentLMS for HR and training management!

Doris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel formateur des clients en ligne

Publié le 13/11/2023

Avantages

C'est un logiciel qui permet de former les clients de proche ou de loin avec possibilité de se mettre en contact sur l'ordinateur. Aussi est-il utile de dispenser des cours en ligne.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas trouvé d'inconvénients pour ce logiciel.

Réponse de Epignosis

Hello Doris, thanks for the lovely review! We’re happy that you find TalentLMS useful in training your customers.

Adjoh Lucie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion et de formation

Publié le 09/10/2023

Avantages

C'est un logiciel de qualité durable qui renforce l'utilisateur dans la formation , de l'entraînement et dans l'orientation des cours en ligne .

Inconvénients

Pas d'inconvénients signalés il rassure l'utilisateur pour l'utilisation.

Réponse de Epignosis

Adjoh, thanks for the review and thanks for sticking with us! It's great to see you've been delivering such varied training with TalentLMS.

Senami
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de formation assisté par ordinateur

Publié le 16/11/2023

Avantages

TalentLMS est un logiciel recommandé car elle permet une meilleure formation assisté par ordinateur .

Inconvénients

TalentLMS est un logiciel qui n'est très coûteuse et qui est facile d'accès .

Réponse de Epignosis

Senami, thanks for the shoutout and your kind review! Affordability and feature-rich plans are always our top priority, so we’re glad you’ve found something to love with TalentLMS.

Togbedji
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Système judiciaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion d'entreprise

Publié le 23/11/2023

Je recommande vivement l'utilisation de ce précieux logiciel.

Je recommande vivement l'utilisation de ce précieux logiciel.

Avantages

Ce logiciel est un outil de création eLearning. Il est aussi une plateforme d'expérience d'apprentissage, une formation assistée par ordinateur. Il permet également la gestion des connaissances et les cours en ligne.

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel n'a aucun inconvénient ou problème.

Prudence
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 20/11/2023

Je confirme une recommandation de ce logiciel talentlms

Je confirme une recommandation de ce logiciel talentlms

Avantages

Le logiciel talentlms assure une très bonne tâches de gestion course en ligne dans mon entreprise.

Inconvénients

Le rapport prix du logiciel talentlms est acceptable dont j'ai plus rien a compléter

Réponse de Epignosis

Hello Prudence, thank you for your review. We’re glad you found managing your online training tasks easy with TalentLMS!

Hugues
Hugues
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

logiciel de gestion

Publié le 15/11/2023

une recommandation de ce logiciel talentlms .

une recommandation de ce logiciel talentlms .

Avantages

la gestion des ressources humaines par ce logiciel talentlms aux environnements.

Inconvénients

le logiciel talentlms a un rapport prix tres accessible que j'ai pas imaginer

Réponse de Epignosis

Hello Hugues, and thank you for your review and recommendation! It’s great to see that you like using TalentLMS so much.

Yanice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de formation mobile

Publié le 18/09/2023

Avantages

C'est un bon logiciel de formation mobile et facile

Inconvénients

Je vous le recommande vivement. C'est très facile

Réponse de Epignosis

Hello Yanice, it's awesome to hear you're using TalentLMS to deploy mobile training to your learners. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Claudel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de formation

Publié le 14/09/2023

Avantages

C'est un logiciel très pratique et très fiable pour l'utilisation

Inconvénients

Je le recommande vivement à tous les utilisateurs

Réponse de Epignosis

Thank you for taking the time to review TalentLMS, Claudel. We are glad you find it easy to use!

Matinou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Apprentissage de système de gestion

Publié le 29/11/2023

Avantages

C'est un logiciel qui aide à apprendre le système de gestion de manière rapide et c'est simple à l'usage.

Inconvénients

C'est efficace ce logiciel et c'est pratique.

Michael S.
Michael S.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My experience using TalentLMS has been wonderful. It's simple to use, yet also very sophisticat...

Publié le 06/07/2018

We host video learning content on TalentLMS and it works great for this purpose.

We host video learning content on TalentLMS and it works great for this purpose.

Avantages

The design of this software is well thought out. Although TalentLMS has many sophisticated features (everything one could possibly need and more), it's designed in such a way to minimize user complexity. As an admin and instructor, I'm able to get things done quickly without much time and effort (with limited technical knowledge). The visual look and feel of an LMS is important to me. Many LMS systems look "techy" and are NOT a pleasure to use. TalentLMS is clean and elegant and provides a great experience for admins, instructors and users. I think of TalentLMS as the Apple computer of LMS systems. Another big differentiator is that TalentLMS enables instructors to create courses quickly without a painful learning curve that kills productivity. Learning content is placed into buckets called learning objects. Any kind of content hosted anywhere can be used. Making changes to courses is a snap. Also, I found the white labeling and customization of TalentLMS to be surprisingly easy. Support documentation is thorough and well written. I was able to quickly customize our learning portal without doing any HTML coding whatsoever in about 30 minutes! No help from technical experts needed. Before deciding on TalentLMS, I reviewed dozens of LMS providers (a hair-pulling experience) and found most to be very expensive, complex, lack-luster on feature and visual appeal. I just don't have the patience or the time to deal with those handicaps! We are very glad to have discovered TalentLMS.

Inconvénients

After about a year, I haven't encountered any problems using TalentLMS. Of course, there's always room for improvement on the way to perfection. There appears to be a little overlap in the learning objects - Content, Web content and videos are really just "content". However, this could be by design. Maybe there should be a universal content object that accommodates all content types. The only videos accepted for the "Video" object are YouTube. However, we use another video hosting platform to protect our content from download, among other reasons. However, this is not a real problem because we just embed our videos using the content learning object, which looks sort of like a WordPress content box. Just copy the embed code from the video provider and paste into the content box. That's it; works great. The only other thing I can think of is that the default HTML video player could use a few more control bar options such as view quality selection and a way to set download video or disallow download video. However, this is not a problem for us because we use embed video codes from our video hosting provider and therefore the provider's video player is used instead of the default HTML player. We control the features of this video player on the video hosting side.

Réponse de Epignosis

Michael, cheers! Thank you very much for the positive review and the comprehensive feedback. We're thrilled that you've found TalentLMS to be the most affordable, easy-to-use, feature-rich, and 'well thought out' solution out of every other you've tried. Your suggestions are equally appreciated, so please feel free to visit our knowledge base and add them to the ideas section. Thanks for the 5 stars!

Christine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple, Robust, and Informative

Publié le 24/01/2023

Overall, our experience with TalentLMS is extremely positive. We appreciate how easy it is to get...

Overall, our experience with TalentLMS is extremely positive. We appreciate how easy it is to get started with TalentLMS and how simple it is to develop courses quickly. Even with the simplicity is there, the features are robust enough to provide quality learning experiences. The support provided by the TalentLMS team is top-notch, and they are very responsive and helpful.

Avantages

Our favorite TalentLMS features are its ease of use, learner analytics, and the ability to set up branches. As an education service agency, we use TalentLMS to offer microlearning opportunities to busy teachers and school administrators. Our course authors find TalentLMS to be easy to use and simple to learn. We use the reports and infographics to understand how and when our participants access their learning opportunities. We love that we can use branches to group users and establish a specific course catalog per branch.

Inconvénients

Although we find more pros than cons with TalentLMS, we do wish there was a way to "drip" content to users via email. We also wish we could customize the storefront and course information pages (more than already possible) as viewed by learners.

Alternatives envisagées 

Teachable, EdApp et Kajabi

Pourquoi passer à TalentLMS

We chose TalentLMS because the analytics were more flexible and customizable. The ability to set up and manage branches was also a deciding factor.

Réponse de Epignosis

Christine, what a great review! It's fantastic to read that, as a learning specialist, you enjoy the vast array of features offered by TalentLMS. We love knowing that the reporting capabilities, along with infographics, allow you to keep an eye on how and when your participants access their learning opportunities! Regarding advanced customization, maybe you could check out this cheat sheet we recently created. It will help you take your portal to the next level, and remember that if you need extra help, our support team is here to back you up. https://www.talentlms.com/cheatsheets/elearning-css-hacks

Maria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Very disappointmented

Publié le 21/10/2021

Since I was seeing great reviews, and was very happy with the usability of the platform when...

Since I was seeing great reviews, and was very happy with the usability of the platform when trining it, I dived in, with a client. I have to say that we've lost a ton of time fixing basic issues. We are locked in this LMS for now but I don't think I can ever recommend it again before there are major changes. The pricing was very appealing for not profit organizations but the time we spent fixing issues would have make buying a solid LMS worth. It's really ok if you need to only use external content, but I'd advise not to build anything in Talent.

Avantages

I did like the look and feel of the user side landing page and course layout. For now, we are missing some data for gamification but otherwise the reports seems to work pretty well.

Inconvénients

The editor is terrible. Not only the capacities are very limited ( example: you can't select a font size), the alignment are dysfunctional , there would be random cut and line jump in all the sentences, the layout would constantly be broken in the editor, but also in the quiz editor. That's the main problem but we had many more that couldn't be solved, so we used external tools. There is no way for a instructor to know if an email has been answered by other instructors unless it becomes a group message, which make collaborative work difficult. It's not possible to plan a release date for course content, only an amount out time between classes and it makes dealing with groups very difficult.

Réponse de Epignosis

Maria, thank you for your honest feedback. We are sorry to hear TalentLMS doesn't fit your needs. We know that finding an LMS to suit all your needs is a tricky process, and this is one of the reasons why TalentLMS offers a forever free plan: to make sure that you will pay for something you really need when you decide to upgrade. Regarding the editor, know that our developers team is working on improving it to make it more robust!

Mourad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Years with Talentlms

Publié le 26/11/2023

The overall experience is awesome. Team is professional and super helpful. The free access you get...

The overall experience is awesome. Team is professional and super helpful. The free access you get in the beginning is super encouraging to play around and make up you decision after a real look and feel experience.

Avantages

Talentlms has been my shadow in my years of success as a director of learning and development all over the world starting in Dubai and ended to the USA. What I recently like most is that they are upgrading to AI Powered LMS in a smart way. This will enable us to move faster and at a better quality in designing courses.

Inconvénients

I wish they have a plan to embed live chat on courses and instant feedback to promote communication between learners under each course lesson.

Alyssa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great platform for creating a basic course structure that fits your training needs

Publié le 12/04/2022

Overall, TalentLMS has met our needs and allowed us to create a custom online course and expand the...

Overall, TalentLMS has met our needs and allowed us to create a custom online course and expand the reach of our organization's education programs.

Avantages

The product is pretty user-friendly, and if you are struggling with how to do something while creating/editing your course, you can easily find answers to most issues in the knowledge base.
I also liked the various types of content that can be added to a course. For example, I've utilized text, PDFs, Microsoft Word documents, images, videos, tests, surveys, web links, and more all in one single course - and I probably haven't even explored half of the available features!

Inconvénients

Working with a user's course expiration date can sometimes be tricky and could definitely use some improvement. For example, to change the expiration date for a user, logically I would go to the "Users" page, go to the user's courses, and extend the date there. Instead, you have to go to the course page, go to course content, go to course users, and extend it from there. Also, I've found that sometimes you can't extend a user's deadline without resetting their progress for the entire course. I haven't quite figured out why that happens.
I also think the navigation on the user's end could use a little clarity. An automated "course tour" would be beneficial.

Alternatives envisagées 

Blackboard Learn

Pourquoi passer à TalentLMS

An annual subscription to TalentLMS was less than half the cost of an annual Blackboard subscription.

Réponse de Epignosis

Hi Alyssa, thank you for your insightful review of TalentLMS. We are glad to read that your experience has been a pleasant one and that you've been enjoying the variety of content you can work with on the platform. Regarding user navigation, lots of good think are coming out your way soon, keep an eye out!

Gilbert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent LMS that is good value for money

Publié le 03/01/2022

We have been able to move our courses online and provide a very good level of support and care to...

We have been able to move our courses online and provide a very good level of support and care to our students and seeking to expand our course offerings on the platform.

Avantages

The ability to allow students to download courses into the app and study offline.

Inconvénients

A bit more flexibility in how students are forced to complete courses.

Alternatives envisagées 

iSpring Suite et Docebo

Pourquoi choisir TalentLMS 

Value for money offering by Talent LMS and most importantly the fact that I could evaluate the product for as long as I want and have some courses on for free for as long as I want to effectively test the system without stress or pressure and start paying only when I was ready.

Logiciel antérieur 

iSpring Suite

Pourquoi passer à TalentLMS

Value for money, ease of use and free options.

Réponse de Epignosis

Gilbert, thank you for sharing your experience using TalentLMS. It's fantastic hearing that the platform allows you to provide online courses to your students while maintaining a good level of support for them.

Lorraine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My TalentLMS Experience

Publié le 14/12/2021

From my very first encounter with the TalentLMS team, I was extremely impressed with their...

From my very first encounter with the TalentLMS team, I was extremely impressed with their professionalism and fantastic customer service! Every question was answered promptly with care and knowledge.

Working in TalentLMS is a dream experience in that there are so many online learning resources available. It is so easy and quick to get up and running with it – most intuitive LMS I’ve come across so far. If the answer isn’t online, then a quick email to my customer representative returns a very quick response, and if it is a technical question in nature, it is forwarded to the TalentLMS Technical Support team ASAP for a speedy turnaround time.

In my opinion, we couldn’t possibly be happier with any alternative LMS.

Avantages

If I had to select three main reasons why I recommend TalentLMS, they would be: 1) exemplary customer service, 2) intuitive and fun application to work in, which integrated seamlessly with our existing business processes 3) abundance of online resources to leverage from.

Inconvénients

If I had to select three areas that are not my favourite, I would select 1) it would be so much more beneficial to my creative side if I learned more HTML (you don’t need it, as it has a great editor, but I like to add a little extra sometimes than the editor offers – so I dive into the source code and keep my finger’s crossed :) – but at least I can do that! 2) sometimes there seems to be a minor delay in the group enrollment processes and I cheat and click a convenient button to hurry it along if I need to 3) we have implemented single sign-on and when I want to test a learner’s view rather then my super admin view, I have to log out of all my SSO systems before I can simulate the learner to see their view, so if I could come up with an easier way to be a test user, that might be nice (maybe more experimenting with cache clearing and browser incognito mode might help).

Réponse de Epignosis

Lorraine, what an insightful review! Thank you so much for sharing yours thoughts and experience with us. It is very interesting and as we strive to improve TalentLMS, your comments really help us. You can be sure that we have passed them on to our developers team and they will look into it. We also love hearing that after thoroughly searching for the best possible LMS to fit your needs, it was TalentLMS that you chose! Thanks!

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Service, Great Value - Perfect LMS

Publié le 13/12/2021

We are able to provide short, customized and basic courses that are easily consumed to our staff......

We are able to provide short, customized and basic courses that are easily consumed to our staff... we can make custom assignments and automated learning tracks that lower our administrative burden and allow us to track progress and gather relevant feedback. We have many internal questions to answer, however TLMS has given us the flexibilty to address long-term learning and development needs! The support is really outstanding and they are all very responsive... a great partnership!!

Avantages

It is very easy to create courses and also clones and reuse various units of the courses. Reporting is super easy and effective. The automation and notification features work very well for us and many options to accommodate our needs. The Talent Library is also very helpful for the off-the-shelf content that we need, we don't have to shop around b/c it's all right there!

Inconvénients

There are times when search for users, courses, or other gets a little complicated only b/c once you click on an item or make a change, the search results are reset. Perhaps there's a way to do this better I don't know, but I mention the critiques and the team at TLMS takes note and passes on to the development team.

Réponse de Epignosis

You seem to have become a true master at creating and managing courses, Michael! We are super happy to read that you find it easy to use TalentLMS and love hearing about your experience! As per your feedback, you are right, our team heard you and the message was passed on to the development team.

Sophie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very easy and nicely designed LMS with great helpdesk

Publié le 02/12/2021

TalentLMS allows us to offer a growing range of interactive online courses, with a beautiful...

TalentLMS allows us to offer a growing range of interactive online courses, with a beautiful design, to various types of organisations, and engage them to keep learning through certifications and gamification. TalentLMS is versatile, very easy to use, which enables us to spend time on course creation, and not on administration, and yet reasonably priced for a SME like a+b=3.

Avantages

Very easy to implement and create courses quickly, very nice design, dashboard and stats are great, Helpdesk very responsive and helpful, super useful to have free account for unlimited time to be able to test the LMS features in and out, reasonable pricing, active users pricing

Inconvénients

Non-linear course path (scenario) not possible.

Alternatives envisagées 

JoomlaLMS, WizIQ LMS, Accord LMS, Easygenerator et LatitudeLearning

Pourquoi choisir TalentLMS 

Moodle administration was too heavy, updates were not stable (sometimes something which worked did not work any longer), not-cloud based.

Logiciel antérieur 

Moodle

Pourquoi passer à TalentLMS

Ease of use, ability to test TalentLMS with all features for free for unlimited time, ability to import SCORM, create tests and assignments, certifications, and branches. It was the only LMS that ticked all our needs, including reasonable price.

Réponse de Epignosis

Sophie thank you for sharing your experience on TalentLMS. It is fantastic hearing that using the platform allows you to offer an ever growing range of interactive and engaging courses to your learners. Of course, knowing that you were able to implement that easily is the cherry on top!

Sandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and very reliable

Publié le 15/12/2020

I'm very satisfied with this product. Thanks to TalentLMS, I can successfully offer my products to...

I'm very satisfied with this product. Thanks to TalentLMS, I can successfully offer my products to a large number of customers.

Avantages

I've been using TalentLMS since 2019.
The software is easy to use , has all necessary features and works stable and reliable.
There is an extensive product documentation available and a very fast support team is answering individual questions. There have been two webinars with helpful tips in the last 2 months.
An app is available so that user can learn offline.
Last update now enables more user-specific adjustments (Homepage).

Inconvénients

The offline app does not show exactly what is in the online LMS.
There are few individual structuring options.

Alternatives envisagées 

iSpring Suite

Pourquoi choisir TalentLMS 

LMS was not working properly.

Logiciel antérieur 

WordPress

Pourquoi passer à TalentLMS

TalentLMS has more functionality, is less expensive, very stable, easy to use, has an offline app.

Réponse de Epignosis

Sandra, we are so happy to read that our support team have exceeded your expectations and that thanks to TalentLMS you can offer your products to your customers!!