Avis clients sur Zoho Campaigns

Zoho Campaigns

4,3 (294)
Donnez votre avis !
E-mail marketing simplifié

Note globale

4,3 /5
(294)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,3/5

85%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

294 avis

Estelle
Estelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel d’e-mail marketing

Publié le 29/10/2023

Avantages

Zoha Campaigns est un bon produit d’e-mail marketing grâce à ces multiples fonctionnalités et facile à intégré. L’équipe d’assistance est bien organisée et rapide.

Inconvénients

Je continue d’utiliser Zoho Campaigns et je n’ai pas encore eu de problème. Je le recommande.

Helene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Zoho Campaign pour mes campagnes email marketing

Publié le 24/02/2023

Avantages

Je peux gérer ma liste de destinataires et envoyer en 1 clique ma campagne par email

Inconvénients

je n'ai pas de point négatif à remonter par par rapport à mon utilisation

Siva
Siva
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Extraordinary tool at budget price

Publié le 16/10/2023

Now I can add more contacts with maximum monthly sends

Now I can add more contacts with maximum monthly sends

Avantages

Extraordinary tool for email marketing to send bulk emails. Its the only tool with more contacts plus more send at a budget price

Inconvénients

They have premium templates but they can add few more

Alternatives envisagées 

Brevo

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Campaigns 

price

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Campaigns

price. maximum monthly send
Balaji
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Best option email marketing for small business

Publié le 29/06/2022

Wide verity of options available in the tool and their constant improvement of the product. I can...

Wide verity of options available in the tool and their constant improvement of the product. I can campare the tool which I was using in 2009 and the difference now. There are more in terms of features introduced and look and feel of the platform has been changed a lot. This is one of the best Indian based platform for small and medium business

Avantages

Continues improvement of the product and more number of features available to manage your email marketing campaigns. the ability to test the dynamic content is one of the good feature they added to the list. Predefined automation flow which sync with CRM toll is one of the great feature.

Inconvénients

Sometime, the platform runs slow. It's really pain to manage when it perform very slow. Some of the templates looks good on the platform where as the same have issues. Specifically the compatibility across multiple email platforms need to be improved.

Alternatives envisagées 

SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Campaigns 

We used to face the campaign get block and reason they state as spam. It get hold for some time and we used to connect with support team multiple time.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Campaigns

We started used way back in 2007. That time we used to have all the features for free and Zoho is the first option use to chose and also we were using Zoho CRM before we start using the campaigns.
Fernando
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Sadly I expected more

Publié le 05/04/2023

Avantages

Zoho has a lot of tools (CRM, Helpdesk...) so it will be integrated with them, but (sadly) I wouldn't consider any Zoho tools

Inconvénients

Is difficult to explain. I have to recognize that Zoho is trying to do cheap services and give a lot of things, but there are many details that make you reconsider using their tools after some months.

Alternatives envisagées 

Vtiger CRM

Logiciel antérieur 

GetResponse
Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Zoho Campaigns review by Jen

Publié le 01/04/2023

Avantages

Recent face-lift made it easier to work with. There were new anti-spam updates too.We got new subscribers by using their embedded forms. The product is easy to use but has help pages at the ready just incase. I had no problem with custom fields and that was a relief.Integrates with the Zoho-verse of products.

Inconvénients

Price can spiral if you don't keep track of your "credits", there are better contenders in the value for money category.

Alternatives envisagées 

MailTrack et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Campaigns 

The idea of an all inclusive platform was appealing. I was not unhappy with campaigner at all, wanna make that clear.

Logiciel antérieur 

Campaigner
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great value, works well with Zoho Suite

Publié le 13/09/2022

Very positive

Very positive

Avantages

Integration with Zoho CRM and part of Zoho One

Inconvénients

List management and email customization, email templates

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub, ActiveCampaign, Mailchimp et VBOUT

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Campaigns 

We got as part of Zoho Ome

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Campaigns

Part of Zoho One, value for money, integration
Rahul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Campaigns Platform

Publié le 15/11/2023

Excellent so far. It has eased our lives quiet a bit.

Excellent so far. It has eased our lives quiet a bit.

Avantages

Ease of working
User Friendly Interface
Doesnt require one to be a rocket scientist to operate it

Inconvénients

So far, nothing has made us dislike it.

Colin
Colin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Powerful email marketing campaign management

Publié le 20/09/2018

Zoho Campaigns is a powerful email marketing manager that tends not to get the same kind of...

Zoho Campaigns is a powerful email marketing manager that tends not to get the same kind of exposure as the better-known autoresponders and martech products, but it should definitely be on the radar of any SME planning to run their own email marketing in-house.

Zoho Campaigns will need a lot of configuration initially (as would any similar product) to get your branding, workflows and compliance details set up, but once configured it would be possible to delegate a lot of the day to day running to non-technical staff.

Zoho has done a lot of work on GDPR compliance, can handle consent campaigns and self-serve subscription preferences well.

Zoho Campaigns can be used as a stand-alone product, but is also included in their Zoho One suite offering which is fantastic value for micro businesses if you want to take a different route from the Microsoft Office 365/G Suite mainstream. The integration with

If you are just sending out the odd newsletter to a small list, you probably don't want something that has the sophisticated options that Zoho Campaigns offers.

However, if you are a business looking to manage, test and optimise your email marketing or if you are planning to take your email marketing in-house from an agency - and you have the knowledge and experience to be able to configure it - Zoho Campaigns could be a good solution.

Avantages

- integration with G Suite and Zoho CRM
- nice analytics dashboard
- A/B Testing
- Personalised content
- Includes features normally only found in much more expensive martech products
- Good solution for handling GDPR compliance
- Easy to configure sign-up forms on web pages, e.g. in Wordpress

Inconvénients

- Lots of options to configure; expect to spend quite a bit of time getting this setup initially
- Some newsletter templates not brilliant, so expect to spend some time getting the look and feel you want
- Interface not always as intuitive as it could be

Bhuavneswaran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing Product

Publié le 10/10/2023

Zoho Camapaigns are our go to email marketing solution that we use to send updates to our customers.

Zoho Camapaigns are our go to email marketing solution that we use to send updates to our customers.

Avantages

It's native integrations with Zoho CRM another zoho ecosystem, are amazing. We are able to use these tools to dynamically segment our users and send them the weekly and daily news reports that you want to send. Also, the automatic unsubscribed users across all the email list is also a great feature so we don't annoy our users again and again who want to be removed.

Inconvénients

Maybe one thing that I dislike about Zoho campaigns is that they could actually work on a lot more customization and it comes to graphs and charts. But then maybe this is very specific to my industry, but I think adding on top of that would be super useful for us.

Harish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Must Try Over Competitors

Publié le 10/10/2023

Overall its been good 12 months. Looking forward to another good 12 months.

Overall its been good 12 months. Looking forward to another good 12 months.

Avantages

Easy to use and very much simplified for dummies

Inconvénients

I really dont think i hate anything about Zoho Campaigns. Its amazing.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

small businesses newsletters

Publié le 26/09/2023

Avantages

easy to use Email template and create a good appearance News letters for my Business

Inconvénients

create a good appearance News letters for my Business

Stuart
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Email Marketing

Publié le 22/05/2023

Avantages

Easy to use. easy to add images tables etc... and easy to format the email.

Inconvénients

I found setting up lists a little bit confusing and takes a while to get used to.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Campaigns

I liked the look and feel better, and the cost was less for a similar product.
Kristen
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Does NOT sync well with its own CRM product!

Publié le 02/08/2018

For the price, its stated complement of features is good. The fact that it does not FUNCTION as...

For the price, its stated complement of features is good. The fact that it does not FUNCTION as stated and it's almost impossible to get in touch with someone who is able or willing to help makes it, in my opinion, basically worthless.

Avantages

In theory, having a CRM and Campaign product from the same company would seem to be ideal, right? Seamless integration, real-time syncing, etc. Or at least that's what we had hoped to experience.

Inconvénients

The CRM and Campaign modules DO NOT sync in a timely or accurate fashion. We have had multiple campaigns put on hold, have had a hard time reaching anyone in customer service, cannot get anyone on the phone or to answer an email in under a week, people have opted out and yet continue to receive emails, and on and on. Reporting is buggy, syncing is laggy, the fields don't match between CRM and Campaign, etc. We have heard "hmmm, that's weird" from customer service when describing the problems we've encountered. We've been given business cards from Zoho employees we met IN PERSON with phone numbers that go to unattended mailboxes and we can reach no one. It's by far the least satisfactory software and customer service experience I have been party to in my life...and I have worked for a software development firm as well as in technical support for a peripherals manufacturer.

Alex
Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good for emailing customer subscription list

Publié le 22/10/2020

Avantages

The strongest point is integration with Zoko CRM. It gives a better way to mass email subscribed customers than using the CRM mass email. The free account is comparable with competitors like MailChimp.

Inconvénients

The user interface is clunky in places and buggy in others, and generally frustrating until you learn its quirks.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Logiciel antérieur 

AWeber
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Good except for a major error in setup design

Publié le 21/05/2019

We are a small business and thought we were using a system that took care of the problems instead...

We are a small business and thought we were using a system that took care of the problems instead of creating one. Maybe if you hire a zoho expert they would know the ins and outs, I am not sure. We unfortunately were ill informed at a great cost to our business.

Avantages

Zoho CRM is supposed to integrate automatically with campaigns. It is synced together so that you never have to manually sync changes in records

Inconvénients

we have been a user for 2+ years. We found out today that many of our records had not been synced. For 2 years. So new prospects were not synced - unless they came from one user.

When we called set up sync initially with tech support, we asked if all our records were now permanently synced. They said yes. , they never said - any users other than me who used zoho had to set up sync separately, even though they are already users of zoho crm. No messages or instructions were given by zoho. We also wonder what else we don't know? for 2 years, no new records for my 2 main zoho managers were mailed - and we were not notified and informed of such a need.

Sadhan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best ever software used for Email Campaigns

Publié le 25/11/2020

Yes I am using since late 2017 and day by day they are improving their features. Their customer...

Yes I am using since late 2017 and day by day they are improving their features. Their customer support is amazing. I never seen such amazing support provide by any other company.

Avantages

There is whole bunch of features they have placed for email marketing campaigns, we used templates where advanced design with call to action segment added, we just putted our information and created our campaign.

There is integration method works very smoothly

Inconvénients

As such I haven't discovered, but yes they can add more IT & Web Services related templates, so user will easily pickup their desired design in that particular field.

Natalia
Natalia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use email marketing tool

Publié le 12/06/2021

When you are already working with Zoho CRM it makes it easier to send campaigns and have a better...

When you are already working with Zoho CRM it makes it easier to send campaigns and have a better database management.

Avantages

It is easy to use, you can create your own HTML campaign, use a template or the drag and drop builder. If you use it with other Zoho products you can sync the database available or upload you own. You can schedule the campaigns in your time zone or in the recipient time zone.

Inconvénients

The drag and drop has some bugs from time to time and the platform performs better when you use it with other Zoho products.

Jeff
Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Best Platform for Small Business

Publié le 14/02/2023

Always be ok, nothing to say about it.

Always be ok, nothing to say about it.

Avantages

Integrations with CRM and another solutions Zoho like: Zoho Sign, Zoho Bigin, Zoho CRM and Zoho Mail.

Inconvénients

Automations with channels. Using WhatsApp, SMS and Emails integrated.

Michael
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ZOHO Campaigns manages 8,000 person newsletter

Publié le 05/03/2019

The team at ZOHO Campaigns have been very responsive to any questions. I also like that once you...

The team at ZOHO Campaigns have been very responsive to any questions. I also like that once you build up a list you can manage the list in Campaigns. Overall been very easy software to use on a daily basis.

Avantages

I use ZOHO Campaigns to send out a daily 8,000 person newsletter. I have used ZOHO Campaigns for nearly 10 years for my newsletter. What I like is the ability to cut and paste HTML content into a template and create the newsletter in a couple of minutes.

Inconvénients

I would like there to be more subscriber reports in ZOHO Campaigns. Perhaps could be a way we could customize the subscriber reports a little better.

Mukesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best for email marketing

Publié le 19/10/2023

We have been using zoho campaigns from last 16 months and find it quite useful to deliver our email...

We have been using zoho campaigns from last 16 months and find it quite useful to deliver our email campaigns. Its dashboard is very easy to use and even a newbie can handle it efficiently. We found Zoho deliverability of best class and we are getting more than 25% open rate for most of our campaigns. Highly recommended

Avantages

Easy to use.Less expensive Contact management is of best level.Campaign reporting is in very detailZoho support staff responds quickly.

Inconvénients

Can offer some discounts for long term users.

Nikita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Weak and Confusing Marketing Tool

Publié le 22/11/2023

Support replies are terrible and never really help either the problem had already happened and fix...

Support replies are terrible and never really help either the problem had already happened and fix is not needed or they just confirm that there is an issue.

Avantages

It is versatile and strong. Zoho campaigns has a lot of functionalities and connections to other Zoho tools.

Inconvénients

It is not reliable in formatting, deliverability, reporting.
The emails will look worse than from the competitors.
There is no custom localization.

Nivin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A great automated email and social media marketing tool apt for a mid-sized firm.

Publié le 05/08/2018

Avantages

It is the most efficient, simple and effective tool in market that helps us manage our campaigns. It provides metadata which is one of its unique features. They provide customer service round the clock. It helps to attain engagement via social media platforms like Facebook and Linked in. You can easily create newsletters with the provided templates. It compares all your email campaigns. The application is very affordable ,and they ensure great analytics. You have to focus on your content and the entire marketing process is taken care of by the application. The manual import and export of data is eliminated, as all this is done by the auto-sync tool. You can create incredible newsletters with the HTML integrated templates. Flexible and customizable layouts are provided.

Inconvénients

The domain name verification process takes time. The absence of a variety of templates. Require more tutorials and step by step methods for posting campaigns. The interface looks outdated in comparison to other email marketing tools.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

GREAT product but minor drawbacks..

Publié le 06/01/2021

Overall, I found learning to use and create Campaigns fairly simple. It's could be more modern and...

Overall, I found learning to use and create Campaigns fairly simple. It's could be more modern and impressive with templates. It's a little dated for 2021.

Avantages

The best part of this software is it lets you schedule multiple campaigns.It also allows you to clone campaigns and change minor details if you are sending a re-occurring campaign.

Inconvénients

The worst part is you can only schedule campaigns 24 hours from the time you create the campaign. This isn't helpful at all and is a huge drawback for me while using Zoho Campaigns.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good tool for sending marketing emails and integrate with CRM

Publié le 17/11/2023

Avantages

Our Marketing team uses this software for their newsletter and specific Marketing emails. The interface to create emails is simple and offers enough customization. I use this tool from time to time to help to set up custom variables. The other good thing is it integrates with our Zoho CRM and we can track a lot of parameters.

Inconvénients

There was a bit of a learning curve for setting up custom variables. But once you know, it's easy.