Avis sur Ambassador

Ambassador

Referral Marketing Software, Done Right.

4.5/5 (15 avis)

Powerful Referral / Affiliate Platform

Publié le 29.03.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We researched the market extensively as we were evaluating platforms to launch our referral & affiliate programs. GetAmbassador combined all of our key requirements: ability to create and launch multiple campaigns as our referral programs vary depending on customer and prospect types. We also found this platform to be a great fit for an affiliate program with partners. Our customers and partners love the ability to track their referrals on the robust dashboard. For our team it is also invaluable as we can effectively monitor, evaluate and manage our campaigns. We also loved the ability to provide cash, gift cards and / or store credits. The most impressive part of our experience was the organized and very responsive customer on-boarding and on-going support. This is a world class company and we look forward to many more successful years working with GetAmbassador!

Avantages

Multi-campaign capabilities, dashboard, great referral platform and works very well as an affiliate platform as well. We also really liked the versatility in payment methods, including cash (paypal, bank transfer, dwolla), gift cards, store coupons, voucher codes. We also felt the customer on-boarding and on-going support were excellent!

Inconvénients

Given that it is a robust platform, it does take some up front effort to get it setup properly. It also requires an on-going commitment and focus to make the program successful. The GetAmbassador team was exceptional in helping us work through the implementation and continue to work with us on maximizing the effectiveness of our campaigns

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Great product with exceptional support

Publié le 22.02.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ambassador's functionality is flexible enough to customize to our needs. There hasn't been a recent instance where I was unable to tailor the software to do something to fit my business needs. I've been able to utilize so many features from their API, to webhooks, to mobile integration. Our Customer Experience team also uses the software and has applauded its intuitive ease of use.

Ambassador offers phenomenal support for the software. Starting with setup, Ambassador is there every step of the way. The integration process was pretty easy, even when we were transitioning from another referral software. My customer rep has been immensely helpful, answering any questions I couldn't find answers to on the support page, and clearly explaining aspects of the software to fit my needs.

Inconvénients

Integrating with their Editor Portal (in order to track conversions) was a little tricky at first.
The software is a little pricy, but with a fixed cost the upside can be tremendous.
I wish there was a little more customizability in campaign structure.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois

Excellent way to get your customers and fans to grow your business

Publié le 18.08.2015
Provenance de l'avis

Ambassador provides all of the tools and automations necessary to get your customers and fans to work for you. The marketing concept of this is great, but trying to do the tasks that this software provides separately would be time consuming and expensive. Ambassador manages these tasks (e.g. ambassador on-boarding, communications, etc.) to make it simple and easy to run your referral marketing program with ease. Lastly, they provide excellent support on the product and are willing to go the extra mile in assuring that you use the system properly to see results.

Avantages

I love how the system handles referral commission payouts. This is one of the key aspects that allows you to scale your program without having to continually hire staff to manage it. I also love how you can manage communication between you and your ambassadors. Having this all in one system makes it feasible for someone to manage.

Inconvénients

The software is priced at a premium and the percentage referral commission share is the only drawback I see at the current time. I wouldn't mind paying a larger monthly fee, versus annual subscription, for the plans that remove the referral commission share. Maybe even a lighter version would help, especially for start-ups that don't have too much cash to play with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Temps d'utilisation du produit: Version d’essai gratuite

Great product with unlimited flexibility

Publié le 07.06.2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our company Automated Pet Care Products Inc., (Litter-Robot) has been using the Ambassador software for almost 6 months now and are beyond satisfied with the product and the team behind it.

We have an omni-channel use case for the product to power our affiliate program. It starts with our offline strategy where affiliate URL's are printed on stickers in bulk, then applied to our flyers that live within vet offices, pet stores, cat shelters and other retail establishments. Those flyers live next to our kiosk displays which house the product, giving customers a take-home that credits each one of our partners with the sale.

Then taking the product online, we have hundreds of affiliates ranging from social influencers with hundreds of thousands of followers, to the one-off customer who just wants to tell their friend. We are able to offer all of these different affiliates different programs that fit their specific needs.

To top it all off, we can track the individual performance of each affiliate to see who we should continue investing additional resources into.

We definitely are pushing the boundaries on what is offered with the software, but if you get creative in what it is capable of, there are endless possibilities.

Everything good comes with a price and this is definitely worth every penny plus more.

Ambassador Enterprise User: Automated Pet Care Products Inc.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ambassador is the #1 Referral Software in the Market!

Publié le 28.07.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helps us grow our revenue quickly and we can measure that right from the Ambassador dashboard.

Avantages

It's easy to integrate, marketer friendly, and super scalable. We can run our affiliate, influencer, and referral program all on one platform.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Robust, Flexible, Integrated and Easy to Implement. It's clear why they're the leader in the space.

Publié le 11.12.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We did due diligence on all of the top platforms and it's clear why Ambassador is a leader in the space. It's the most flexible, robust and integrated platform on the market. Beyond the product, the team is top notch and made implementation seamless, quick and easy.

Inconvénients

This is less about Ambassador and more about referral marketing. Launching and scaling a referral program (successfully) takes commitment and resources from all relevant departments (marketing, sales, service, product, etc). Maximizing success is a byproduct of how well you integrate it into your marketing mix. Select a system that makes integrating it into your marketing mix easy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois

Changed our business, increased sales!

Publié le 16.05.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The simplicity of setting up campaigns, the ability to monitor every ambassador and their sales, and the ability to pay ambassadors all in one tool! I have tried numerous other softwares like Referral Candy and this software hands down does it all, they have just released a new look and function which supports the backend that much better.

Inconvénients

The codes are not as simple as a URL with our name, each unique code has to be mbsy.co/company/ambassador. These would be great if they were slimmer for handing out business cards or person to person marketing. But this software does the job right in the online environment of referring customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois

Fantastic customer success team, easy to set up, and a fantastic our of the box solution.

Publié le 09.10.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Referral marketing is the most powerful form of marketing. Ambassador helps you achieve results quickly with an out of the box solution.

Avantages

Had everything we needed out of the box. Full tracking of all referrals and referrers. Easy to integrate with our other systems, and our customers love it! We have seen a fantastic response from our customers and are generating hundreds of ambassadors.

Inconvénients

There are a few minor issues I've had with adding in ambassadors manually, but I have always received a quick response from our customer success manager and always have my issues fixed within an hour.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Powerful referral marketing tools that are easy for your referral partners to use!

Publié le 15.08.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We received exactly what we hoped for - more great candidate referrals and job applicants!

Avantages

We've really enjoyed how transparent it makes the referral process. Your referral partners know the status of their referrals and you have high confidence that nothing is getting 'lost in the system'.

Inconvénients

It works great - super easy for my team to share and engage with. No complaints really. When we had questions during setup and integration, the team at Ambassador were really helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Ambassador helped us scale and leverage our customers to acquire new ones!

Publié le 26.07.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ambassador provided the platform for us to really scale our referrals. We've seen consistent growth through the referral channel. It more than paid for itself last year and is now growing nearly 50% YoY!

The data and analytics are also extremely valuable. We've leveraged those insights along with our success coach to optimize our program.

I highly recommend Ambassador. It's a first class team, product & experience.

Inconvénients

Some of the reporting could be more robust. Also wish it allowed you to keep track of tax forms. Other than that-- not much I can think of.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10

GetAmbassador helped us to really scale our Ambassador Program!

Publié le 23.05.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really easy and optimized processes

Avantages

Great customer service, supportive and experienced team, and an awesome partner. We are absolutely glad we found GetAmbassador as a partner. Whatever technical issues there may be has been solved within seconds. GetAmbassador has a developed an excellent product every company and organization should have.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Its Pretty Good

Publié le 27.01.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Support department was very nice, and helpful. Reality is that when we started to use it, we just couldnt get it off the ground

Avantages

It seemed like it might work

Inconvénients

We couldnt launch

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10

Their support team has been great and willing to answer any questions. Super quick too.

Publié le 05.06.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Once we were able to start utilizing the software, it's be easy to use. The support team has also been able to answer any and all questions we have quickly and efficiently.

Inconvénients

The ramp up time. It took our business 3 months to get Ambassador up and running. It was a very long process to get our small business CRM to operate with the Ambassador program.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10

Publié le 13.10.2017
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Publié le 01.07.2015
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Temps d'utilisation du produit: Version d’essai gratuite