Avis clients sur Userlike

Userlike

Aidez vos clients quand c'est important, où c'est important.

4.6/5 (630 avis)
Kevin R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hard To Pass Up On

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Userlike has a lot of "likeable" attributes. The first most likeable feature is the amount of features for the monthly cost. Unlike other SaaS apps and programs, Userlike has a very generous user allotment and feature set for the price. As the marketing manager of our company, I use many of the features to gauge the effectiveness of chats, wordsmith chat scripts, push pages, set topics, and have a very transparent view of chats. The biggest initial draw of Userlike, for me, was the ability to white label the chat window, customize the appearance, preset chat scripts, tie it into Google Analytics, and have an offline chat feature. Overall, Userlike is the best solution for us.

Avantages

Features are the biggest pros with Userlike. Here is the list of features we use on a daily basis.

• Offline Chat Message
• Pre-set Scripted Chats
• Google Analytics Connection - Set Up Goals
• Custom Appearance
• White Label Chat
• No Per Operator Cost
• Chat Monitoring

Inconvénients

The only cons I have with Userlike are minor but sometimes can be the more annoying parts of the software.

The biggest con is support. Because the service is hosted in Germany, there is never anyone online to answer some of the simplest questions. Getting the answers requires waiting until the next day or persevering through countless web searches to find a solution.

Two other cons are the ability to make changes. Recently we enacted the registration chat, however if you have proactive also enabled, the proactive skips registration. After talking with support, they were going to suggest it to their development team. That doesn't instill a lot of confidence like a voted feature list would. The other con is the recent reduction to chat window appearance. Before the recent update, the chat window could be more controlled in size, color, and a lot other appearance features. Now, an occasional customer cannot chat with us because the window is too large for their screen and they can't close it, forcing them to leave our site.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Brayan agostinho D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

beautiful real-time chat software developed on web and mobile

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Userlike is a beautiful real-time chat or live chat software ideal for customer services, where it offers multiple functions in a simple and easy way, making the software easy to use.
You can use Userlike with just a few clicks from your website, ideal for communicating with customers, or where we can also always be updated with the widgets of your browser available in Google Chrome or downloading your mobile application to take it with us anywhere. .
the interface is very comfortable and beautiful, fully customizable and easy to use to make the chats more efficient with predefined texts to chat with several clients at the same time.
The most attractive feature of Userlike is its integration with other applications, ideal for several jobs. such as: Slack, salesfroce, pipedrive ...
It also has enough documentation on its website where we can see everything that this software can do and where the language will not be a problem, since it is developed in several languages.

Inconvénients

It would be very difficult to say something negative about this software. It fulfills all its objectives. the only thing is that it offers a free version and a complete test of your program for 14 days, and if you want to hire these full services you must pay, and this service could be expensive for some people.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy integration and use but a bit steep price curve

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Although it's kind of off-season for our business right now, we already have quite a few successful chats after a few days of testing. We expect this to rise further once we are nearing our business season again.

At that point the chat, with a solid base of pre-defined text blocks, will be a great help with reducing recurring questions which would normally come in via mail.

Avantages

Integration is done in 5 minutes or less. Just copy and paste a link-element into your site and you are good to go.

All configuration for the chat widget is done from the backend which is very easy to use, so is the chat panel for agents. The chat also looks very decent from user perspective and can be further customized through a WYSIWYG-like editor.

Pre-defined text blocks and download links come in very handy to deal with recurring questions. They can be imported throught a CSV file which makes it very easy to manage them.

Lots of integration possibilites also enable you to connect the chat to CRM systems and more without much work.

Inconvénients

The price curve is a bit steep in my opinion. When you want to upgrade from 3 to 5 seats, the price per seat doubles. If you really need analytics and messenger channels (those get unlocked with that tier) this might be fine, so your mileage may vary on whether or not the pricing is good or to steep.

Admin users count as normal users though, so if you've got a "Team" plan with 3 users, you only have 2 agents when the admin user is not going to participate in the chat. On the other hand, I can't pass my admin account on to another agent, because that agent would have access to the backend. If administrative access and agents could be seperated from each other that would be great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gilbert P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We can easily inform, help our customers. also promote sales. Decrease phone calls and emails.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software let us increase our sales. We can reassure the customer and give him ultimate details about the product.
We can unblock a sale that would be stuck in the purchase tunnel by giving good advices.
We can also process more faster and sometimes in real time after sale service request. This service transform also customer into caregiver and help us find bugs on our website, but also help us to improve our services.
In general phone calls and emails amount decrease seriously.

Avantages

I like the chat administration panel, because it's simple to use and efficient.
I like the general new design and the pastel colors of the widget chat panel.
I like the service speed and the high level of the server availability.

Inconvénients

Impossible to let the customer upload a file or send a file. So to overcome this issue, I use links to my Dropbox.
To my mind configuration panel is a bit messy. For example, chat behaviour set up is hidden far in the background of the software. In the other hand, a lot of useless functions are in foreground.
For instance, functions used only by big companies are always on first page. It would be clever to offer a configuration panel according the need and/or the kind of customer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Abimbola K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Effective but a mobile app is a must.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Userlike has a clear and clean user interface, which affects my daily work experience as an helpdesk support officer positively.
User like provides me with archives of my past communication with web visitors and this gives me a better idea of previous issues a particular visitor has had,this is especially helpful if the visitor is coming back to complain about an issue earlier addressed.
User like provides my organizations support department with adequate online support whenever we need it and our customer care team has obviously learnt one or two things from them over the last two year period.

Inconvénients

Lack of a mobile app. Has made it difficult working from home.I will like to be able to multi-task during times when I am responding to our customers while working from home(weekends).
However this isn't the case,as I must be on sit with my pc whenever I am to use User like.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Pratik K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly | Supports offline messaging | Supports sending custom data for user identification

Publié le 23/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I have been using Userlike since a few months. It is very user-friendly to use. I am from a software background and found it pretty easy to integrate the APIs, in the application.

Avantages

- Identification of users is very accurate. Email, mobile and name are the default keys that help in identifying the keys. You can also store custom data through session.
- APIs are well documented to help set it up
- Support provided by the team is also very good. Just message them and they get back asap.
- The best part, they promote startups!
- If you are offline and if someone needs support and messages through the app, you are notified via email.

Inconvénients

- Email received for offline messages, is sometimes delayed, though never missed.
- On closing a chat window, the operator cannot send a message back to the user. So you need to be careful to not close the window until the chat is over. Multiple users chat is supported, though. You can keep switching chats as and when you want.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Oscar T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Impressive customer support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Userlike provides my team with analytical insights about our website traffic which our sales and marketing and product design departments have found very useful over the years.While also providing us with great support on every occasion when we have needed an helping hand with the Userlike program. I particularly will commend the selflessness of two reps of the Userlike support team , who have at times gone out of their way ,just to ensure we get the best experience using Userlike.

Inconvénients

New agents we introduce to Userlike , take almost a week to fully figure out the navigation of this program and this is a pointer that it isn't an intuitive customer support program to use. Userlike's user interface must be re-engineered for the best experience for helpdesk agents.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Coty T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Absolutely wonderful!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, Userlike has helped us grow as a business by creating a customer relation with each and every customer to help make them feel twice as special as we ever could!

Avantages

Userlike is an awesome chat platform! We have started using this after transferring from a different live chat platform that had little to no features. Userlike gives us the options to live chat on Messenger, Whatsapp, and so many more! Userlike also helps build customer relationships by helping remember previous customers and conversations!

Inconvénients

There hasn't been one feature that I have not liked by using this platform. Everything has been absolutely wonderful!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Userlike

Thanks for your review! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying Userlike.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ekateryna B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect chat for us

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 04/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use it for online English school website. It's much more attractive for clients

Avantages

Most of all I liked few things - how it looks, for both sides, support and client; it's easy to make all needed settings and there was no need to instruct support how to use it; and most of all, that it's possible to follow support's work in real time - I can check conversations as soon as they're done, as well as to get notifications if someone went ofline.
There are many other options, which I haven't try yet, such as analitycs, surways and deep configurations. But as I see for now, this chat has all essential and advanced options which are easy and convenient for use.

Inconvénients

Haven't found yet. Maybe sometimes not sure about whether notifications still work for me, so enter there to reload the page. Also maybe would be nice if pop up notifications about new chats to support remain visible untill they react

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bukola S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Affordable and effective.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Userlike is easy to install,and has got a dependable customer care team ; who are always of positive assistance anytime we have needed to liaise with them to resolve complaints and bugs. We are provided with good analytical stats. about visitors who access our websites or app ; and that has been useful for the marketing team to tweak our marketing plans and strategy towards acquiring more users.

Inconvénients

Userlike does not provide a smartphone app. for customer care teams,to be able to access the Userlike chat program without a pc. In this day and age , this is a letdown.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Rebeca S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Free trial convinced

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 10/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very satisfied.

Avantages

The software was easy to implement and customise to our needs and CI. The tutorials are great, but it is pretty self explanatory anyway. We will continue with the full version of it.

Inconvénients

I didn't like, that I can't access the settings without going completely out of the chat panel or opening the link in a new tab (which has to be done by entering the URL, because 'open in new tab' gets you to an about:blank page.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Userlike

Thanks for your review, we're happy you're enjoying Userlike. You're correct that you can't open the 'Leave Chat Panel' in a new tab to access your settings in the Dashboard. But an easy fix I'd like to recommend: simply open 'Userlike.com' in a separate tab, click on 'Dashboard' in the upper right corner, and you'll be taken to your settings there so that you'll be able to have both the Chat Panel and Dashboard open in the same window.
Happy chatting!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tobias K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and fast setup of the software. Team members are invited with a few clicks.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Quick and easy communication with customers directly through the website.

Avantages

Easy to operate and set up. Fast chatting and simultaneous chatting with several customers is possible. The tool has always been available and fully usable. Clear purchase recommendation!

Inconvénients

Too bad that not all functions are already available in the small packages. If a large package needs to be purchased to use the complete functionality. This is usually worth for smaller businesses, as we are not one. As for the chat volume is too small.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nick T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

There's a lot 'under the hood'

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ability to deliver customer service more quickly and efficiently at the point of purchase.

Avantages

If you read the Userlike web site and don't delve into the documentation, you'd be forgiven for thinking it's quite light on features, so I'd encourage you to read up. It is actually both broad and deep in feature set. We've also found while setting this up that the Userlike support team take their own medicine - even though we're only on the free trial so far, being able to reach out to a support person via live chat is effortless and quick.

Inconvénients

This is probably the case with most live chat software, but we find it difficult to ensure the customer always gets through to an active operator quickly, as our team are not sitting at their desks all day. It is easy to go offline if you remember to do it when you leave your desk, but this is going to be a difficult habit to learn. If there was a more automated way to avoid operators who are idle then this would make Userlike a killer live chat app.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lisa G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy and sufficent way to help our business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We signed up to Userlike sometime towards the end of last year, very impressive so far. We havent had a single issue with this app, however if we have a techincal fault the staff has always been brilliant at resolving it very quickly. This is so easy to use especially for an internet based company like ourselves.

Avantages

Easy, quick, sufficient, great addition to our business, multiple users can be added under one account, very fairly priced. Overall really happy :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Nguyen H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good value for money in overall despite few instabilities in oeration

Publié le 07/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A good value for money, specially for small and medium size company with lots of useful features and exceptional ease of use

Avantages

Very easy to use menu and dashboard. Powerful configuration, specially wording config. Chat butler is simple kind of bot but quite interesting, surprisingly at the entry-level pricing. Features like data export and chat-URL-source tracking are essentially useful to us to track down and measure digital marketing activities. Pricing is competitive given ranges of features provided. Package Team shall fit majority of small and medium business.

Inconvénients

A capable chat bot would be useful even at a premium. Some instabilities are noted such as chat disappeared when both agent and customer were actually online, customers were shown offline message when agent was online

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Tony T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple to set up and use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With a need to interact more closely with our site visitors, Userlike provided the answer in a simple interface that can be installed with one line of code

Avantages

The features and integration options are what made Userlike our first choice of chat app

Inconvénients

The trial period a bit short to properly evaluate before signing up to a plan

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
James S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Use this for webchat on a busy site - does a great job

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

contact with sales leads that otherwise we would have missed - they are reluctant to fill out a form and mostly are just looking for some reassurance about their product selection. A little reassurance results in a sale instead of an abandoned cart.

Avantages

Different widget configurations means I can make a different approach for sales leads or tech support. The sales chat can be more proactive, and the tech support more passive.

They also have a simple conversation feature that we may use for out-of-hours / busy times as it's a little more friendly than just asking a user to fill in a form.

Works with standard desktop chat clients, so online/away works really well.

Inconvénients

The help page on mobile was out-of-date and didn't include a known issue that causes the text to become tiny, for which there is a simple answer.

The graph showing chat frequency is good, but the entire section labelled "Analytics" is blank - its a cost option, but odd to show it all blank.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
John O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An excellent system for a small-medium sized business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is at a good price with all the necessary features required by a small to medium-sized enterprise.

Inconvénients

Slightly clunky UI both from the back end user's perspective and also the limited range of options fr how the chat window appears on your website.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jae H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Free trial gives great insight into how live chat can help grow your business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The free trial helped us understand the number of people we were missing on a daily basis. All those potential customers (read: $$$) that connected, looked around, and left without ordering. During the trial, we started responding to live chat messages (thanks to the widget that is actually EASY to install on even an old HTML based website) and sometimes even proactively offering a chat to users when they first arrived or landed on a certain page. The management interface to watch for visitors and respond to chats is simple and nicely featured, and the live chat widget on the user side is clean and easy to understand.

Inconvénients

Our only feedback is that it would be nice if we weren't automatically logged out after X period of time, because of the infrequency of chats sometimes we exceed the idle time and aren't logged in for all potential chat sessions (read: $$$).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Philipp B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A good working tool with lots of features - without getting lost in configuration

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 11/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

+ Very good usability
+ all texts can be customized / translated
+ working times can be defined
+ API
+ Very good live chat support from userlike
+ DSGVO conformity
+ ...

Inconvénients

- no mobile apps yet, but in development

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Michael F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review for userlike installation and use in an onlineshop environment

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Userlike for me is todays best website chat for webprojects, shops or any website that needs question and answer systems. It really helps to fill the gap between customers who actually buy a product online and which are not ably of calling in.

Avantages

I really like that userlike is easy to integrate into an existing web application and offers the possibility to customize its colors so that the general feeling of the shop will not get disturbed.

Inconvénients

It would be nice if userlike scripts would consume less bandwidth. Maybe the sourcecode coould be more optimized for mobile pagespeed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Enrico luca K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Control Panel and Custom CSS Integration

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 18/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We tested many solutions and found that userlike mostly fits our needs for a small business. Its great that you can choose between different packages and upgrade any later if needed, but the most important tools are available in any package.

Especially for companys within the E.U. userlike is a great option.

Avantages

The control panel offers many options even in free version and its easy to walk through the initial configuration. Its possible to fully customize the chat widget on site which was a main criteria for us.

Inconvénients

It would be great if there would be an app for iOS and Android to chat with users while on the go.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Owen D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Userlike review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 26/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to chat offers a lot of features

Avantages

Ease of used that you can go online and ofline whenever you want

Inconvénients

No bots on free plan and limited functionality without paying for a subscription

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alexandre R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficient and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Implementation is very easy and the widget works perfectly on every browser. It was immediately adopted by our customers who declared they were reassured to be able to chat with someone human to discover our products and confirm their order on our website.

Inconvénients

We sometimes forget to log in to the chat panel. This is entirely our fault but the result is that the chat widget doesn't appear on our website at all when this happens. But we could set the software so that a contact form appears instead.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Aditya G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple, Elegant, User-Friendly, & filled with Features.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have been testing a lot of Live Chat tools lately for a new Startup. I came across Userlike after going through a lot of reviews. I was looking for an affordable tool but also filled with features that can enhance the user experience of the website visitors and would be easy to operate on the backend. When I came across UserLike, I tried and tested it, and I instantly knew this is exactly the tool I've been looking for.

The best things about UserLike are:
- Easy to set up.
- Affordable pricing.
- Ease of use.
- Feature packed.
- Customer Support is just awesome.

Inconvénients

There aren't really that many cons for the tool itself, but a few of them I'd point out are:
- No smartphone apps.
- UI/UX of the Chat panel could be better.
- Takes some time to tinker with everything and get it to set up the way you want.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10