Avis clients sur Membrain

Membrain

The #1 sales effectiveness platform for complex b2b sales.

4.8/5 (8 avis)
Walter allvin
Traduire avec Google Translate

Use it. You will not be dissapointed!

Publié le 08/10/2012
Provenance de l'avis

I have used Membrain on a daily basis for almost 2 years, and I can truly recommend it as one of the best support system for sales that I have ever used.

My daily work require a system that can combine detailed information and critical key information with a dynamic sales process.

Membrain truly deliver support to my work with an excellent, professionally designed and easy-to-use interface - and manage to create simplicity out of a complex flow of information.

The Membrain team is paying extreme attention to the need of the user, and is almost always one step ahead of everyone else. When ever I discover a detail I would enjoy to have - be sure that the Membrain team are already working on it, and deliver it quickly!

I have worked with several sales system, and too often they distract and consume time and/or are difficult to use.

Membrain deliver seamless intergration of all critical and useful data, calendars and processess, in the easiest and finest design I have ever seen.

I can truly recommend any CEO and sales manager or staff to take a serious look of what Membrain has to offer. And to use it.
You will not be disspointed!

Dave K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Sales-Specific Opportunity/Pipeline Focused CRM on the Planet

Publié le 11/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Membrain is the one CRM that salespeople will use without being prodded. The interface is incredibly simply and easy to use.

Inconvénients

There is no down side to Membrain. It is best in class!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is a powerful, yet intuitive sales tracking and reporting tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Reporting abilities are very powerful and customizable, ensuring access to the most relevant and meaningful metrics

- The board provides a quick visual way to access and understand the overall health of a given pipeline

- Beautiful UI

Inconvénients

- The reporting metrics have proven slightly cumbersome to set up. Enhancing UX on this front would be ideal.

- Cleaning data from a previously imported CRM can be a bit tricky.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
George B.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 06/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Eric B.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 08/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Fredrik jonsson
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great easy to use CRM system

Publié le 10/09/2012
Provenance de l'avis

Very easy to shape and customize your sales process with local admin rights and minimal training. Nice look and feel; surprisingly easy to get the information you want with just a few clicks. Extra plus for the integrated checklist feature and sales coaching / performance views.

Oliver lopez
Traduire avec Google Translate

A dynamic salestool

Publié le 11/09/2012
Provenance de l'avis

Membrain is a salestool helping you to focus on what is important. Intuitive enough to manage any kind of sales process, although the focus is on complex B2B.

Automated reminders and "milestone management" helps you to stay on top of your sales opportunities in an easy way.

Yh
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very intuitive

Publié le 10/09/2012
Provenance de l'avis

I'm probably considered a "power user" in my organization and have used two other CRM systems previously (Oracle CRM On Demand, and Vtiger). I would say this is easily the most intuitive tool, simple to use and easy to collaborate with.