ClickDesk

ClickDesk

Live chat for customer support

3.7/5 (17 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cloud internet help

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software have many benefits, because it could answer any doubt I have with any page on internet, and on an easy way.

Avantages

What I like most about this software is that is an ally of customer service and sales areas, is a platform that works securely in a cloud service environment and does not require special facilities, in addition to offering the buttons of already integrated social networks, to help people with their doubts about the place they are visiting on internet.

Inconvénients

What I like least about this software is that I need internet connection to use it, so if I don´t have wifi it can´t be used.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Elizabeth W.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cost Effective Chat Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use and cost effective live chat that we use for our ecommerce store. Allows us to respond promptly to customer issues, answer questions and increase sales.

Inconvénients

Would benefit from a screen-sharing or file-sharing feature.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Aaron C.
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great way for social connections and messaging

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Clickdesk comprehenses all social options that small/medium-size companies require in one location. As complex as this sounds, it does not take excessive time, and it does not need any specialist coding understanding. Messaging goes all the method for catering prospective clients to supporting 3rd parties

Inconvénients

A couple of inaccurate statuses that were revealed to consumers while I was offline. Other than of that, there is absolutely nothing I can keep in mind.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Luciano G.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Useful

Publié le 18/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I have been using ClickDesk for a long time (more than 2 years) to offer on-line chat support from my web site. It is easy to deploy and easy-to-use. In my case one single user is enough since we do not have visitors that demand more than this. Sometimes (rarely) it seems to become disconnected but I am not sure if it is a problem with the app.

Avantages

Easy-to-use and deploy. Nice features for the free package. Map information and e-mail transcription of each conversation are very interesting.

Inconvénients

Probably there could me more features for the free package but it is fair. The user configuration could be a little more intuitive (I took a little time to understand how to make it).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

One thing you use robot chat for ClickDesk, it is just like the robot to some customers.

Publié le 05/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Clickdesk has nice features to turn on. You can customize the feature the ways you like to make more clear for customers!
Good for the small business helpdesk.

Inconvénients

Cost is expensive
Customer support takes more than 7 days for the reply back to your tickets.
Overall quality is poor due to customer support is poor!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 2.0/10

Nathan B.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Poor Experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Worked ok as chat, but nothing special about it.

Inconvénients

Customer service was pretty miserable, as was trying to reduce the number of agents. A bit dishonest in knowing what has changed or worked + making it look like you are going to be charged to change the plan. User interface was not helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Estela R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I'm very happy

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I'm very happy to have worked with ClickDesk knows how to make a customer as demanding as me and let me tell you that says a lot, the quality of services is undoubtedly good, I will definitely work with them again, there is no help desk better today.

Inconvénients

I really do not have any complaints, I leave with a smile on my face and eager to work with them again. Excellent work.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Luisana P.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Practical and simple way to work

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

There should be more companies as effective and fast as ClickDesk. undoubtedly the best company in the field of help desks, is responsible for taking care of the customer and give it to him in a practical and simple way.

Inconvénients

I really do not have any complaints about this company, I'm full of good reviews, excellent work and excellent service.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Edward R.
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best help desk with chat integration

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My company can connect with customers without having to download additional add-ons or programs to my desktop.

Avantages

I like that the integrated chat is bundled with the help desk. Other companies up charge for this service and it can get a little pricey.

Inconvénients

In some case the connection isn't very quick. It tend to lose connection sometimes when engaging in a conversation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Darryl F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Terrible!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Immediate chat with potential customers when it DOES work. There really isn't much good to say.

Inconvénients

The company will conveniently forget you cancelled their services and then bill you for the next term and say you are not eligible for a refund. Terrible business practice and on principle alone would NEVER advise doing business with this company!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Live chat functionality that's easy to use and get implemented

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Quick and easy to add to your website with a simple code
Easy to manage agents
Offline mode to capture messages
Good customization (styles/colors etc)

Inconvénients

It could have a better support for geolocation. For example, display the live chat dialog for different locations managed by different agents.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Michele nachum
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helping Customers Made Easy With Instant Chat Features — Review Of ClickDesk

Publié le 21/09/2012
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

For a “light” help desk product, ClickDesk offers numerous features to help you get started. While more robust help desk features will enable you to set up complicated ticketing systems and FAQs, online communities and the like, ClickDesk gives you a smattering of all it . This is a product for those who want a bit of “help desk” but not too much. The tools are easy to use and will help you navigate through the complicated world of customer relationships.

Shari J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The platform is really complete. Really easy to deploy and start using. It's just plug and play.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If you want a reliable and easy-setup live chat software, you have to give a chance to ClickDesk. It's a very good option in the market, and easy to adapt to your front-end theme.

Avantages

You can use multiple access types, from your laptop or phone. Really reliable and simple to use, once you buy the program instead of just the free mode you have unlimited access.

Inconvénients

So far, the only thing we dislike are the limitations in the free mode. If you pay, there is no problem.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Jeremy M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Decent live chat for your SAAS website

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to install and deploy, easy to manage, easy to customize... Definitely a solid live chat option.

Inconvénients

ClickDesk really pushes you hard and incessantly to upgrade, which gets a bit annoying after a while.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Chris C.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 13/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Andrew Z.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 05/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Keith A.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 21/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10