Avis clients sur Sage Accounting

Sage Accounting

4,2 (347)
Donnez votre avis !
Logiciel de comptabilité en ligne pour les petites entreprises et les start-up

Note globale

4,2 /5
(347)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,0/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
3,9/5

84%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

347 avis

Samira
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage comptabilité

Publié le 01/02/2024

Sage comptabilité ma permis d'atteindre et de finir mes exercices annuel dans le temps

Sage comptabilité ma permis d'atteindre et de finir mes exercices annuel dans le temps

Avantages

Les financiers ,la balance et mes grandes livres

Inconvénients

Le paramétrage est difficile pour une débutante

Marie Helene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un logiciel convivial et abordable

Publié le 10/11/2023

Avantages

Le rapport qualité prix de ce logiciel est excellent. C'est un logiciel très complet et très facile à utiliser

Inconvénients

je ne trouve aucun aspect négatif à ce logiciel

kouame jean denis
kouame jean denis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

un logiciel qui a besoin d'être actualise

Publié le 06/04/2023

Facilité d'utilisation. J'ai une formation de base en comptabilité mais, en utilisant les pages...

Facilité d'utilisation. J'ai une formation de base en comptabilité mais, en utilisant les pages d'aide, j'ai réussi à gérer mon entreprise sans les frais de comptables. Les déclarations de TVA sont d'une simple pression sur un bouton et toutes les informations sont facilement trouvées si nécessaire. Le forfait s'est étoffé (sans surcoût) et le côté gestion des stocks et facturation s'est beaucoup amélioré.

Avantages

Permet la liaison aux comptes des comptes de banques.

Inconvénients

Le prix est un peu plus élevé par rapport aux alternatives. Bien que le prix premium soit justifié par le produit de sage, je pense qu'il n'est toujours pas accessible aux entreprises en démarrage. Peut-être qu'un plan spécifique axé sur les start-up offrant uniquement des fonctionnalités limitées que les start-up utilisent au quotidien serait fantastique.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Très bon logiciel

Publié le 01/12/2023

Avantages

Sage nous permet de réviser notre comptabilité rapidement et efficacement

Inconvénients

Il manque certains raccourcis pour être efficace, un meilleur outil de recherche, une optimisation permettant de tenir la comptabilité de gros dossiers

Sandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Sage accounting

Publié le 14/12/2022

Avantages

Permet la liaison aux comptes des comptes de banques.

Inconvénients

Très lent lorsque nous tentons de l’utiliser. Aucun moyen de faire un paiement a même la facture.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Online

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

Il semblait bien
Hugo
Hugo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Logiciel de caisse

Publié le 14/11/2023

Avantages

Logiciel très facile à utiliser et l'enregistrement automatique des stocks

Inconvénients

Le suivi de vente sous contrôle
Et l'intégration sur logiciel normalisé

Magdalene
Magdalene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage Business Cloud - Cannot Do Business Without It

Publié le 04/10/2019

Avantages

I love the fact that my clients and I can share the same system in different locations. It also has an app that I can use on the go for invoicing and quotes.

Inconvénients

Currently, I don't have any grips with the system.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Online

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

I have been a Sage Pastel user for over a decade. when I heard that there was a cloud-based system available that offered such powerful, yet simple to use features, I had to give it a try. I have not been disappointed.
Gail
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Sage for Small Companies

Publié le 21/03/2024

Big thumbs up in all. I love using your product in the main.

Big thumbs up in all. I love using your product in the main.

Avantages

Ease of use.
Speeds up reporting.
I have worked in a large organisations previously and this software generates the reports I was used to seeing as standard. They are standard in my chosen package.
You can call up latest bank detail automatically from your bank.
Monthly payment option to use the software.
Instant access even when you are out of the office, via the app, for viewing status of invoices.

Inconvénients

Cost increase every year without option to debate it.
I do not need anything more than I have been using in the original package. I only use this software for convenience and could do all the work manually.
The bank feed has failed a few times. Support has always sorted for me but it is always inconvenient to have to trouble shoot and takes time to sort.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Just don't

Publié le 11/03/2019

I wanted to use Sage business accounting cloud for basic bookkeeping and I couldn't even do this....

I wanted to use Sage business accounting cloud for basic bookkeeping and I couldn't even do this.
My experience was of utter frustration. Not only with the lack of capabilities and difficulty in using the software but even worse, with their billing department. I was charged the wrong amounts every single month. Clients were charged for software that they didn't even use. Some clients were charged for software that I had already paid for. Nobody in accounts could fix it. Not even the directors were able to fix it. What an absolute disaster. I am absolutely at a loss as to how they are still in business.

Avantages

The sage logo hinted that it may be similar to their line 50 product. Oh, how wrong I was.
There is quite literally nothing good I can say about this software, their customer support nor their accounts and billing team.,

Inconvénients

It falls way short of functional. It couldn't be further behind the competition if they did nothing.
Essential features like repeating invoices were missing.
You can't pay with or receive into the director's loan account.
You are restricted in the number and type of bank/cash accounts you can have.
Fixing anything is a mammoth task
and even then, it doesn't actually fic the issues.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage Accounting Review

Publié le 21/03/2024

Avantages

Very easy to use. Intuitive. On the rare occasions I have needed to contact customer services they have been very helpful and always sort my query.

Inconvénients

When integrating from sage 50 accounts product quantities did nit integrate.

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ITA A GOOD PACKAGE

Publié le 13/03/2024

Avantages

ONLINE MEANS I CAN USE ANY COMPUTER UNLIKE SAGE 50 WHICH WAS COMPUTER DEPENT

Inconvénients

NOTHING ITS A GOOD PACKAGE I CANT FAULT IT

Casey
Casey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Do not purchase

Publié le 26/11/2023

Horrible experience, hard to use, does not integrate, way over priced

Horrible experience, hard to use, does not integrate, way over priced

Avantages

Nothing, hard to use, does not integrate with other programs

Inconvénients

Everything. Worse product for accounting ever

Andile
Andile
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My professional side hustle enablers

Publié le 17/11/2022

Avantages

Banking connections, this and the ease of allocation of transactions, I can track my spending habits and allocate my incomes with ease.Bookkeeping should not be hard and the solution makes sure it's a breeze.

Inconvénients

I'm not sure it's this is a thing of the past... But I have multiple bank accounts linked and transfer between accounts can be be very complicated and you can easy duplicate transactions.I really don't like the idea of paying for add-ons such as cloud space. I think the more functionality required the more this can become expensive.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Online et Xero

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

I think pricing for basic bookkeeping functions, it's still the most reasonable.
Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Small Business Sage Cloud Accounting

Publié le 12/03/2024

Excellent, I am always surprised each time I speak with one of your support desk team, just how...

Excellent, I am always surprised each time I speak with one of your support desk team, just how charming, patient and informed they are.... don't ever change that please. Im a fan .

Avantages

Simplicity and exception support staff, well trained and friendly

Inconvénients

wish it had easier search options, that it would recognise more key words when seeking a specific transaction.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Online

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

reputation and confidence that I had a recognised brand
Muhammad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage Accounting

Publié le 12/08/2023

Avantages

Sage accounting is very helpful accounting solutions for small and medium size enterprises. Where all accounting and tax related features easily available.

Inconvénients

Software sometimes can be slow which can affect productivity

Denissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage! For the mass!

Publié le 06/06/2024

Avantages

Using with this Sage accounting in the office, is such a big help to us. It really helps especially reporting time, it made our task and duties more easily to do. My salute to the developer of Sage Accounting!

Inconvénients

At first it's uncomfortable to use since I'm a newbie, but time goes by and I found out that it is easy to access and navigate the functions and everything you want for.

Andy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A good all round accounting product, good integration, but pricey as the users increase

Publié le 22/11/2022

We replaced Sage50 with Sage200, and also Sap B1 was migrated to Sage200, with the help of Sage...

We replaced Sage50 with Sage200, and also Sap B1 was migrated to Sage200, with the help of Sage partners at TN4 this was a relatively pain free migration in all cases, and they all worked well to meet our timescales and requirements, as well as helping us find other partners to integrate Sage200 with other related solutions such as barcode scanning, shipping, and MRP solutions that are not in Sage out of the box.

Avantages

This software does everything a small, medium or relatively large sized business would need. The backend database is SQL server, so it's fast and well structured, and we found lots of modules and external products integrate well with it.

Inconvénients

Implementation and training needed external consultants to do it at scale and at speed. The licence model is per user, so as soon as you start adding quite a few employees the cost of running the software gets rather pricey, though it's comparable to SAP B1 for example. We used our own servers to host the application and database, and although it's called "cloud" it's really not, but perhaps in the future.

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP Business One

Pourquoi choisir Sage Accounting 

Sage50 could no longer cope with the number of transactions due to its outdated database setup, and SAP B1 was migrated across when we acquired a business that used this but needed to be integrated.

Logiciel antérieur 

et SAP Business One

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

We already had Sage 200 Business Cloud Accounting so it was logical to migrate everything into this, also SAP B1 was slightly more expensive.
Mahir
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Awesome Accounting System if you can afford it!

Publié le 21/10/2022

The overall experience is definitely good and it's worth every penny if one can afford it.

The overall experience is definitely good and it's worth every penny if one can afford it.

Avantages

Sage Accounting application improved our efficiency and business processes by much. It's features are integrated and there's no functional flaws at all; we can trust it's reports!

Inconvénients

When you have 10+ users, it'll be a bit expensive to maintain Sage. Besides, initially the learning curve to get accustomed to it's features may take some more time for the traditional ERP system users

Alternatives envisagées 

Infor OS et Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir Sage Accounting 

NetSuite was very very expensive to maintain and also it's product support team was very slow to respond.

Logiciel antérieur 

NetSuite

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

Sage has all the features that we necessitated and it was within our budget
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A saviour for start-ups and SMEs! Sage is like a digital CFO

Publié le 15/06/2022

Avantages

Features! The wide array of features from automated invoice generation, reminders to follow-up actions, report & analytics generation for sharing with shareholders or investors, etc. make sage a must-use for small and medium enterprises. Cuts down unwanted bottlenecks in finances, payroll, while saving significant costs and downtime.

Inconvénients

Pricing is a bit steeper compared to alternatives. Although the premium pricing is justified by sage's product, I feel it is still not accessible to early stage companies. Maybe, a specific plan focused on start-ups offering only limited features that start-ups use on a day-to-day basis would be fantastic.

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage

Publié le 27/09/2022

Excellent, the more you learn about the software the more possibilities to improve your business,...

Excellent, the more you learn about the software the more possibilities to improve your business, an all in one package.

Avantages

With starting on a new venture it was imperative to start off with the right software, Sage gives us everything we currently need in terms of invoicing, banking, ensuring all payments (in & out) are allocated, plus the flexibility to set up your own product codes & pricing structure specific to our business.

Inconvénients

I would like to see a word search feature included in the invoice and purchasing section, rather than have to go through individual invoices to find the product I am looking for.

Alternatives envisagées 

Xero

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

Used Sage when working in another industry so familiar with some of the processes.
Kerry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage review

Publié le 11/07/2022

Avantages

From AutoEntry to sage accounting to sage final accounts.
I like the bank feed within sage accounting - all time saving.

Inconvénients

Bulk nominal changes would be a good addition. Otherwise I have to go into each individual invoice

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Online

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

Mainly the support I get from the team at sage. I can always get hold of someone to answer queries.

Réponse de Sage

Hi Kerry,

Thanks for the great feedback and glad you're loving your accounting product.

Very best wishes
Sage

Vishal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Can definitely Work with IT!!!!!

Publié le 29/09/2020

Ability to meet the objectives of the finance department and make the workflow alot easier in terms...

Ability to meet the objectives of the finance department and make the workflow alot easier in terms of maximizing the efficiency

Avantages

The ability to integrate with other Sage solutions was great. We had some other 3rd party solutions which needed to be integrated and the ISV already had integration points available

Inconvénients

The price was a little off but we if you need the solution its worth the extra cost

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365 et Acumatica Cloud ERP

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

The great reviews and i have a couple of other professionals who recommended it to us
Cathy
Cathy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Simple to learn, gives you great data

Publié le 23/04/2020

I started a new job and I was up and running on invoicing at the end of the week, by week two I was...

I started a new job and I was up and running on invoicing at the end of the week, by week two I was able to post cash. It did take a little bit of time to familiarize myself the reports and with the general ledger. When I covered accounts payable it was also very intuitive. One of the most intuitive computer systems I have worked with ever.

Avantages

The company I got a job with a few years ago used Sage, I was apprehensive about learning a new computer system but Sage was easy. It was intuitive if you have a little experience and accounting knowledge. It gives very great reports and gives you a lot of basic detail. I like.the fact that you can drill down to give various information.

Inconvénients

There were a few times that I wish there was an online help to explain a few questions. There are a lot of reports and I feel like you may have to look at several reports to pull some advanced details.

Haba
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Presse écrite
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good and easy software.

Publié le 05/03/2024

Avantages

Very easy to setup and use it. Nice and intuitive UX. A lot of good and useful features "ready at your fingertips"

Inconvénients

Sometimes the loading speed is very very slow.

Alternatives envisagées 

Accounting Seed

Logiciel antérieur 

et Wave
Martin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I really like Sage Accounting

Publié le 27/02/2024

I find it easy to use, and it helps me to keep an eye on the finances and in turn help to make...

I find it easy to use, and it helps me to keep an eye on the finances and in turn help to make decisions to intern grow the business

Avantages

I find it simple to navigate and its intuitive

Inconvénients

I wish it had on the summary screen "this financial year" option

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Online

Pourquoi passer à Sage Accounting

I just found it simpler ann cleaner to use