Avis clients sur Binfire

Binfire

Logiciel de collaboration et de gestion de projet avec Agile

4.9/5 (27 avis)
Michael H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Maximizing efficiency

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In my business, follow up is key. We install solar systems and rely on several stakeholders to bring a project together. With Binfire, I'm able to assign tasks to my architects, expeditors, electricians, roofers, etc. To keep the project moving on schedule.

Avantages

Assigning tasks to several project stakeholders.

Inconvénients

That most people aren't familiar with it. Would like more Gmail integration.

Réponse de Binfire

Thank you very much for a great review, we appriciate it greatly!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ronny S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The most comprehensive and easy to use project management tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has task management which resembles Trello, but with many more options, but the options are not confusing because they are closed until you need them.
You can time track, and gunt chart and even collabrate using a great white board. More features, but those are the ones I use.
Very recommended.

Avantages

Ease of use and comprehensiveness.

Inconvénients

Still doesn't have a mobile app (they promised to have one soon)

Réponse de Binfire

Thank you for taking time to write a great review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rachel R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic project management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using Binfire to manage projects, collaborate and communicate. It is a great tool and I highly recommend it to new startups and those recently graduated from Collage.

Avantages

Easy to use, intuitive and fully functioned.

Inconvénients

Needs native apps for IOS and Android ASAP

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

BinFire is the best all around !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was very quickly able to get value from the Binfire offering and it continues to serve our organization well! I highly recommend Binifre!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Morgan D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product management software!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It really helps with managing and organizing all of your projects. It's easy to use and I'd recommend it for teams who need to collaborate on their projects.

Inconvénients

It does have some quirks that just aren't my taste. It is also not a software that most new employees are familiar with.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Binfire user interface and tool for Project Management

Publié le 27/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis

I have been using Binfire for almost a year to manage a variety of project's with my remote team and have been very pleased with the ease of use, user interface and product flexibility. I highly recommend Binfire!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Fraser D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes collaboration easy for large geographically dispersed teams

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

- any number of users can use Binfire at once
- it has a nice design, and it is very simple and easy to use

Inconvénients

- it cannot be used whilst on the go
- you are quite limited in terms of what other software applications it will interact with

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Valerie P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Serves its purposes well

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Another project management software that is incredibly easy to learn and use

Avantages

The many ways this software can support communications between team members makes collaborating with Binfire fun.

Inconvénients

I wish this was better integrated with other platforms, but maybe that's coming down the line?

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Robert L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, lots of functionality, great for teams with diverse skills and experience

Publié le 08/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

First tried this application with a virtual team who had very little formal project management experience, emphasis on "management". They were all experienced contributors -- SMEs, reviewers, etc, -- but wary of anything that would crimp their style. They quickly found the application interface to be very intuitive and user friendly.

Next project had more experienced project planning folks -- learning content developers. They were all over it, discovering new fucntionality, etc.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tzvi S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An amazing tool for product managment

Publié le 13/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Binfire helps up manage more than 10 projects these days, being able to collaborate project tasks while syncing with the gantt chart Binfire provides is priceless. After more then 5 years with Binfire we've seen it grow and become an essential part of how we manage our projects, If you need a solution that will make sure your project tasks are done on time, give Binfire a try.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Dan R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Robust and Great Platform for Managing Projects and Teams

Publié le 26/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been using Binfire's platform to manage our team of approximately 30 (including a team of 5 business partners) and have found the results to be incredibly profound. Everyone is on the same page, projects are moving along much more efficiently and the ease of use is incredible.

We would strongly recommend Binfire to any team!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Dave R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great project management app for SMBs

Publié le 08/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have used Binfire for 2 years now and it has been a great toll helping us manage our projects. We have a team of 14 engineers and project managers located in several locations. Binfire creates a virtual office environment where we can collaborate, manage tasks, store files and brainstorm. I highly recommend Binfire

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Roni S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing Project Management AOOLICATION

Publié le 30/07/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using Binfire for the past 8 months. It is a great productivity tools. Helps manage projects, organize conversations and great for remote brainstorming. My team loves to use it and I have a clear view of the progress of any project in real time. The Gantt chart and the resource loading features are not common in other apps.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rajiv J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product for Project management

Publié le 29/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Besides the rich functionality, BinFire's high class and personal level of support has helped us get some very creative ways to solve the product showing the richness of the feature-set as well as their commitment to customer success and support.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Basil M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great and easing file sharing

Publié le 20/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

really enjoyed how there was a free service with great storage out there for people who needed to transfer stuff from one person to the other. binfire has made this possible for many peopl

Réponse de Binfire

Thank you for a great review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Manish S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Inbound Mantra Experience With Binfire

Publié le 02/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

1) It is really amazing and beneficiary software for managing the project.
2) There are many feature is very helpful for Inbound Mantra team to manage the time.
3) Attractive Whiteboard is one of the powerful feature in Binfire.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Abel N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great value for money

Publié le 21/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been a user of Binfire for a while. Recently they added time tracking, which is a great feature.

Avantages

Easy to use.

Réponse de Binfire

Thank you very much for a taking time to write a great review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Elizabeth reznik
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best collaboration tool I have seen lately

Publié le 28/08/2012
Provenance de l'avis

I tried quite a handful of tools, from Asana to Trello and others. Quite frustrating to see some features in each but not a whole ecosystem to properly serve distributed project management.
I just wish they had an App to sync to my Android phone.

Tzvi
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for project management

Publié le 23/08/2012
Provenance de l'avis

I've been using Binfire for more than a year now and really recommend it.

Binfire easily helps you in arranging your tasks and viewing them on a gantt chart - try this and you won't know how you lived without it

Meg brown
Traduire avec Google Translate

Binfire for project collaboration

Publié le 01/08/2012
Provenance de l'avis

We use binfire.com with our team which located in several locations. Binfire brings all team members together so we all are in the same page all the time. All updates are instantly broadcasted to all in real time

Raban
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic project management & collaboration app

Publié le 29/03/2013
Provenance de l'avis

Great app for getting things done!

Avantages

Easy to use
Task & subtasks
Gantt
Dashboard
Whiteboard
Secure private tweets

Inconvénients

No Mobile app yest

Uzi A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

great project managment tool

Publié le 13/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

we are a team of web programmers , using Binfire for one year .
It help us a lot to manage our projects.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

James R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Binfire is a great online project management application

Publié le 15/10/2012
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Highly recommended!

Avantages

Ease of use, fantastic features & great customer support.

Inconvénients

No mobile version yet!

Réponse de Binfire

Thank you Raban.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

David M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best online project manager i ever used

Publié le 24/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I tried a few and this is definitely the best online project management !!!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jonah W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Binfire Rocks!

Publié le 11/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Bonfire has been a great asset for managing our projects.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client