Avis clients sur KiSSFLOW

KiSSFLOW

Logiciel flux de travail et BPM (Business Process Management).

4.1/5 (28 avis)
Jamie W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

For workflow routing, there's no better value out there

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Without the workflow routing provided by Kissflow, a lot of our operational processes would still have to be handled with paper forms. There are plenty of web-based solutions out there for gathering data, but not many can gather the data and stop in multiple offices along the way to get approvals and collect more information before arriving at your desktop.

Kissflow not only saves us a lot of paper, but it saves us time. We're able to offer better, faster service to our customers with less intervention, and therefore, fewer mistakes.

Avantages

For us, Kissflow is all about workflow routing. We've set up several processes that require conditional approvals from various individuals in the organization.

For example, key requests start with a Kissflow form embedded on our website. The form then goes straight to a department head for approval based on answers given in the form. From there, it heads to the Operations Office for assessment. When the requestor comes to pick up the key, they sign for it on an iPad using the signature field in the Kissflow mobile app.

When shopping around for a workflow solution, nothing else that came close to the feature set offered by Kissflow was remotely near our price range. There are other solutions out there, but none can compare to the value Kissflow provides.

Inconvénients

While Kissflow offers a lot of customization, there are some features that are a bit too rigid. For example, you can insert tables in your forms, but data collected that way is treated differently from data in the main body of the form. When you get into more complex setups, this poses a problem because formulas can't reach across tables or between the main body and a table.

There are also limitations to the automated emails Kissflow generates. For example, you can't send an automated email to someone who has completed a public form embedded in a website. Those emails can only be sent to registered users. Fortunately, Kissflow has a great integration with Zapier, which provides a great work around, but it would be nice if that could be handled natively within Kissflow.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hung P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kissflow is very good software for workflow design and implement.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We implement some workflow like Leave Request, Profesional Development, Purchase Request. Everything works smoothly, but sometimes we didn't receive good support from the vendor, price little bit ok, but they want to increase it several time. Now we using Kissflow for all of our staff ( about 300). If price better and product improvement, we may extend license for this.

Avantages

I like many things in Kissflow include:
Flexible workflow, report, easy to customize
API, webhook quite good, can do something to get the data
Workflow design and permission are great features.

Inconvénients

Can not update master list by API, we have to manual update it, we made a accident before when we don't understand master clearly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Christopher A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Process flow

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Kissflow has become the major tool for management our service request and fulfillment process. This helps to know at a glance the status of any activity in process and the corresponding activity to be performed next.

Avantages

Kissflow helps me to track the status of activity in our service fulfillment process.The Nudge option helps to prevent any delay in assigned activities in the process.

Inconvénients

The software solely dependence on the internet without an offline option

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sathish K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One app multiple solutions

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 16/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

This app is so raw and flexible so that we can customize around different verticals , instead of buying many apps for each different process, kiss flow has been a one stop solution for HR/Finance and administrator workflows , kudos to the team!
Excellent in terms of performance and cost

Inconvénients

Some more clarity on API integration in the FAQ section would be much useful, non tech savvy's find it difficult to understand API integration, however the support team was extremely helpful
Also it would be great if you could include a communication channel between different users/admin , if kiss flow could send emails on its own instead of any other 3rd part integration,then it would be a complete business package

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tyler C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Works as expected 99% of the time

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Sped up our response time and communication between departments 10 fold.

Avantages

It does what it says it does extremely well. The workflow aspects work flawlessly and as a user on the team they are very easy to understand.

Inconvénients

It seems that while getting people to do specific things in a very quick and automatic way, it tries to be very complex in the data that you can give it but fails in polishing details. Small things like not accepting all variants in email formats in the email entry fields to the fields in its iPad app not expanding to show all of their contents all the time. You tend to just have to be careful with it sometimes. It also makes you conform to it instead of it conforming to you. Which isn't that bad considering how robust it is, but still a bit constraining.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect Software for Workflow Management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience with Kissflow has been truly defining. I am able to collaborate with members of other departments without moving away from my desks. Requests to colleagues for actions to be taken have been less stressful with this software.

Avantages

The ease with which one can use the software. The simplicity it also comes with.

Inconvénients

The UI is not interesting and makes it boring being on the app sometimes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good software for process improvement

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Kissflow help us to digitalize the decision making and testing process in our company. The software have transformed our working way and as well as saved us lots of paperwork.

Avantages

The software allows to notify and process the work in progress in a paperless way. The decision making process is transferred automatically among positions in the decision flow. This have saved a lot time on our daily work. The comments and problems are also storage on cloud, which can be extracted at any time and from any where to solve the issues in a quicker way.

Inconvénients

The software flow is sometimes rigid to overpass decision steps, which requires involvement from system manager. This led to some delays in decision making progress.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
John S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer support is outstanding

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

We have some technical debt with our team’s application knowledge. KiSSFLOW managed our expectations and helped make the transition painless.

Inconvénients

Would be nice if there were more in-depth administrator and end-user training so companies can better prepare themselves rather than utilizing the support lines.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Dani K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

KiSSFLOW review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

KiSSFLOW is great to use and easy to pick up.

Avantages

KiSSFLOW is easy to use and very user friendly. From building the form to using it, it is very simple. The app is well designed too.

Inconvénients

KiSSFLOW is great for simple workflows. If you are trying to build more complicated workflows, it does not work.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Sarah Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product for the price, but there's a learning curve.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Process Management and Workflow Standardization

Avantages

If you pair it with a product like Zapier, the possibilities are only limited by your imagination. You can find a work-around for almost anything, if they don't offer a certain feature you need. They release new features often.

Inconvénients

The user experience leaves a bit to be desired - creating the form, designing the workflow, and setting permissions are all more difficult than they need to be. The company releases new features often (which is nice), but often there are bugs in new features that can break existing apps - you have to devote a lot of time to keeping your apps up to date.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Chi dung N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good software for memo approval

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Kissflow to evaluate new sales plan. The process is now going fluently and in-time from the creator to the evaluating then the approvals. There is no need to have paperwork for new memo

Avantages

The app allows to pass internal memorandum easily among departments and save a lot of time. The notification is automatically sent to email, helping to update the status of work process

Inconvénients

It is hard to track for historical input. There is no in-app viewer for office files so it is obligatory to download files to view the information.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Fabio R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, powerful, reliable and very helpful support!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We made lot of obligation to attend law, we buy packages of cars and resell in smaller packages. So, in Brazil we have to monitor cars for 5 years until the obligation gone. Kiss flow is helping us to know everything about car life before and after we negotiate each one, by automation lot of task wich we had to by hands until Kissflow.

Avantages

Kissflow is incredible easy and intuitive to use, you can make by yourself lot of application to automatize your processes.

Inconvénients

Kissflow is doing really well to our company until now. :-D

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anjana R.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Vicky K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Workflow Management software - Kissflow

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Kissflow really understands how the business functions and its really awesome that it can be used to work in the way we want. Never seen a tool that is so easy to use and full of rich functionality. Great product

Inconvénients

i like everything about it. May be customer service can be better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Solution For Organizations

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We use this software to make payment requests as well as to keep people financially accountable within the organization.

It works very well and ensures a great workflow between different departments that may be involved in the finance process

It has a mobile app which makes things even easier. The push notifications let you know in real time when payments have been processed. This is helpful especially in urgent situations.

Inconvénients

I find it difficult to download all previously uploaded receipts (from one request ) at a go . I have had to download one at a time which is quite a tedious process

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Pascale H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Operational Happiness

Publié le 07/08/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Hi!

I did my research on multiple WMSs and KissFlow is definitely the cheapest, most scalable and generally the best one out there!

Especially considering:

* It is cloud-based
* Its seamless integration with Google products
* How easy it is to implement processes in a matter of minutes
* Its scalable pricing structure
* The amazing support - Generally, the KissFlow team gets back to me within a couple of minutes, and does not stop working on an issue until it's done!
* Its ability to empower businesses to reduce administrative work, so they can focus on what is really relevant...

Huge fan!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Orangescape Inc

Thanks Pascal! Really appreciate your great feedback!

James R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great 'quick win' solution

Publié le 08/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

KF is an excellent choice for getting up and running quickly on any process or approval flow that you want to automate and 'put in the cloud'.
It works like a bit of a 'blank canvas' onto which you drop or create fields and simple formulas . All very easy -just the right balance of features and ease of use. There are some minor 'kinks' and frustrations but excellent way to automate a process quickly, especially with users dispersed over a global region.

Avantages

Simple, flexible, scalable, good value for money

Inconvénients

Some missing help docs, might struggle with large deployment.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Costa L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kissflow Review

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great User experience, it was extremely easy to create new forms & customer support was outstanding.

Inconvénients

3rd party integrations was a major issue at the time of implementation(2016). Another issue we faced was having to hit refresh quite often for our changes to take place.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Rakesh R.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 02/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brenden F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awful customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Cost seemed reasonable until you needed any support and then you realize how awful KissFlow is. All of the support staff we talked to didn't speak English that well and had Indian accents. They weren't that friendly and you could tell they were just pushing sales quotas.

Inconvénients

The customer support was horrendous. Some features were limited. The exported form appearance didn't look that great.

Would highly recommend NOT using Kissflow.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Alan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Use to set students/staff in Electronic locks, issue keys.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Added ability to attach a spreadsheet
-seems like administrator took feedback and went to support and customized the interface or added features that were very helpful.

Inconvénients

redundant to log in -then fill out your own name in the form -you have an account, why not populate the form?

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Dylan E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Visual workflow management tool.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We used Kissflow to automate recurring processes and keeping an audit trail for ISO compliance.

Avantages

It is a automated workflow application with lots of functionalities. It even has integration with Zapier to help fix some of the things it is missing (for instance, automated emails), but that may be a hassle to set up. The GUI looks nice and modern and exports/prints of reports look nice.

Inconvénients

You have to visually set up the flow of a process/report and in this visual model you need to set all the conditionals (e.g. if you answer 'yes' to this question, skip the following two steps). This may work great for someone who likes this, but for me it was just a hassle to get everything right in the visual model compared to just writing the rules.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Pheko M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Workflows on steriods

Publié le 18/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Been looking and have never seen any other tool that is so easy to use and full of rich functionality. this is indeed a great product.

Avantages

doesnt claim to be another or give any other tool functionality but workflow tool

Inconvénients

i like everything about it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Anyone else think Kissflow is buggy??

Publié le 24/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I've tried the free trial, read the help and did a demo with the company. Does anyone else find this software buggy? I keep getting hung up, error messages, opening tickets with the helpdesk. They fix the problems but aren't giving any details and the processes now work but we didn't change anything on our end.

Avantages

fairly easy to use

Inconvénients

Program seems to have bugs.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Orangescape Inc

Sorry to hear this. This might be an isolated issue related to the browser you are using or some such thing. Nevertheless we are super committed in making sure every single user successful & happy with our software. If you are still interested, give it a try now and let us know.

Jeroni V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kissflow understand...

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Kissflow I think is the first workflow management that understand really how business function. It's really awasome that kissflow thinks on the head or mind of person who really manage business workflows.

Inconvénients

To extract all this software potentiality after you have a deep study of software. Is not easy to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10