Avis clients sur Acobot

Acobot

IA conversationnelle auto-apprenante pour la recherche de leads sur des sites web

4.3/5 (11 avis)
Terry L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding system with brilliant customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our enquiries are now responded to in real time at any time.
As we changed our system or our website Acobot changed with us.
We seemed to help new users better than previously.

Avantages

The ease of installation and the continuous help and assistance from the support staff, they went far beyond the norm and never had any qualms integrating our numerous requests.

Inconvénients

The option to add additional languges, however, I understand these are already under development.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lon S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Acobot Makes You Money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Many customers and prospects came to my site before Acobot and left frustrated because they couldn't find something. I had no idea! Now, they either get the information they are looking for or I get their email address so I can help them and convert them into new customers. Acobot is worth every cent. It pays for itself everyday!

Avantages

It was very easy to install. The chatbot actually indexes your entire site to provide custom responses and links to pages and files. You can easily customize the chatbot icon. You get a complete transcript of every chatbot conversation. The chatbot continually asked for email so you can capture the lead. Acobot turns frustrated prospects into happy customers!

Inconvénients

The main web dashboard needs some work, but you only use it when setting up.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lucy W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An amazing bot

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use. The chatbot automatically answers user questions based on the website. You even don’t need to teach it. Smarter than any other bots I ever tried. It brings more enquiries and lower bounce rates. I strongly recommend Acobot for every business who wants to grow online.

Inconvénients

Acobot would be perfect if it supports languages other than English.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easiest Wordpress Plugin Ever

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall has been great. Really terrific development team and customer service

Avantages

Easy to Use It learns your website and then answers questions about your products and services. We are optimizing our new website to work with this chatbot. Will report on our progress as our experience evolves. Customer service has been outstanding and again, the tool has been easy to operationalize and goes right to work.

Inconvénients

Probably the only downside is understanding clearly yet how to optimize the tool. It does a great job but if your website is not clear enough the chatbot can only work with what you give it. We are simplifying and recreating our site so I'm sure Acobot is going to get alot smarter in the near future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Doug M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding Product and Great Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 08/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The thing I thought was very unique was the fact that the President of the company was very helpful to me. He even responded to my email, which is rare these days. I know because I am the past president of a bank and I always made it a priority to have good customer service. Vic at Acobot understands the same.

Avantages

Leaning my website and being able to get more business and help my customers.

Inconvénients

There was nothing I found bad about their products and services.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mohammad Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent chat bot

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 19/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would like to say Aco chat bot is an amazing chatbot, that is easy to use, install, and excellent support. Keep up the good work.

Avantages

That it will navigate the user to required page. This is amazing feature

Inconvénients

Some of my clients face a slow in respond time for the chat bot.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joachim K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Must have

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Absolute no brainer, saves time, saves effort.

Inconvénients

nothing really, avatars should maybe be more customisable

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Acobot

Thank you for the feedback! We've just improved the navigation so the custom avatar feature can be found easily as below. 1) Choose "UI" - "Widget" from the main menu. 2) Click the cog icon to expand the dropdown menu and then choose "Custom avatar". You can then upload your own avatar or specify URL for it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance in preparing your custom avatar.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kyla G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy & Effective AI Chatbot

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 10/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall Acobot AI Chatbot is a helpful plugin with a wide array of applications. Acobot is a great way to provide instant answers online, as well as a way to supplement your customer support team when they're away. Acobot can be setup in less than an hour, including crawling and learning all your important pages. From there it's ready to help visitors to your site. Online reports and logs make it easy for you or your team to stay on top of what Acobot is up to. All a round a great tool.

Avantages

Easy, affordable AI chatbot that is perfectly suited for growing businesses without the ability to hire a round the clock customer service team.

Inconvénients

Currently only available in English, and the free plan does mask leads.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jonathan W.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using Acobot for my project

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer support was awesome, they guided me through the grey areas. the online documentation may need some more elaborate pictures especially for first time users.

Avantages

Acobot afforded me the space to automate my online support.
It was very fast understanding of my business and gave good answers that suited client searches within acobot ai

Inconvénients

There wasnt much flexibility to choose the Icon representing the bot

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Acobot

Thank you for the frank review. Currently the following options are available for the AI avatar: stock images and custom image. For custom image, you can either upload it to Acobot server or host it yourself. If you have questions about custom avatar, feel free to let us know. We would like to help you with it, at no extra cost. Thank you again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pavan P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and Effective

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is super easy to set up and requires minimal effort to get started and start answering customer queries.

Inconvénients

Some integrations and APIs would help. But I am sure the team is working on them and they'll be available soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10