SmartSupport

SmartSupport

Internal & external knowledge base and forum management platform

4.2/5 (12 avis)
Kim W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

SmartSupport Review

Publié le 13/08/2012
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would recommend this to anyone who is serious about keeping good information available to users, but may not have the resources to put the time into it. SmartSupport is easily managed without cutting corners on the user experience. The Safeharbor support team has provided excellent service by training during conversion, helping to improve our site, and answering questions whenever necessary.

Avantages

Conversion made simple with assistance from knowledgable SmartSupport experts. This tool is much easier to use and we are able to keep our documentatikon up to date by making changes on the fly! We are also able to track changes made and determine which articles have not been updated recently. Also able to pull reports quickly. The customers like the updated look of the site and ease of usability with improved navigation.

Inconvénients

We have not had any issues. SmartSupport has provided everything our last knowledge base did, and much more!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Samantha C.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent!

Publié le 28/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Immediate response on upgrades and always going up and over the expectations of what we are looking for.

Inconvénients

The tool is sometimes slow when they are running repairs on the backend system, which causes us to need to come back to what we are doing.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Faisal Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

SmarSupport Product Evaluation. CyberGlove User Forum Support

Publié le 19/10/2011
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

SmartSupport is a great product at a very good price point. Everyone at Safeharbor is a joy to work with and they delivered on everything the promised.

Avantages

Very simple implementation. Knowledgeable team to work with. We were up and running in a very short time. Very feature rich support environment

Inconvénients

Everything is working great.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rebecca A.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement primaire et secondaire
Traduire avec Google Translate

SmartSupport Review

Publié le 28/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I like the quality and customer service. I always feel like I am speaking to someone knowledgable.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, the product can be difficult to navigate and a little confusing.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Amy S.
Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love SmartSupport!

Publié le 28/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Ease of use and great customer service. Cutting-edge technology.

Inconvénients

I do not have anything about SmartSupport that I do not like at this time.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Patty G.
Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
Traduire avec Google Translate

I would recomend this

Publié le 30/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Quick response. They are very attentive and are always exetremely helpful.

Inconvénients

I don't have anything negative to say about this product or this vendor.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Heather W.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement primaire et secondaire
Traduire avec Google Translate

SMART Support

Publié le 28/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It is easy to use, and the customer service is great.

Inconvénients

The technology glitches. Also, it would be nice to have one person to contact.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Pete S.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review for SmartSupport

Publié le 21/11/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

On time, convenience, and customer support is generally good.

Inconvénients

There is nothing to report about what I do not like.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Jessica B.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love smart support. Its everything a person needs to help them do what they need to do

Publié le 29/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Love the way it helps me do what I need to do. Would recommend it to all the people that I know for IEEE. It would be great to have it help more people.

Inconvénients

The fact that I was really unsure on how to get started. People had to help me with this to get it going.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Steve R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

SmartSupport App

Publié le 18/10/2011
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This has been a great upgrade from our prior kb solution.

Avantages

Ease of integration. Quality of conversion from prior kb by Safeharbor staff.

Inconvénients

We have had no issues.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Brian S.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

SmartSupport Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

The customer support is great and the search function is fast and easy.

Avantages

Being able to access information quickly.

Inconvénients

There is nothing at this time that I do not like.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Stephanie O.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Traduire avec Google Translate

Works Well

Publié le 27/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Ease of use for everyday applications. Anytime I need help it is easy to get.

Inconvénients

Nothing. Things go well when working with them, I would suggest them to anyone.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10