Brandwatch

4,3 (229)
Donnez votre avis !
Veille sur les réseaux sociaux destinée aux entreprises

Note globale

4,3 /5
(229)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,8/5
Fonctionnalités
3,9/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,5/5

85%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

229 avis

Jered yao deladem
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Brandwatch

Publié le 03/02/2023

J'ai aimé ce logiciel

J'ai aimé ce logiciel

Avantages

Vraiment nous aimons brandwatch car nous obtenons de meilleurs résultats et nous gagnons beaucoup de temps. Nous avons toujours trouvé et fini par travailler avec des joyaux authentiques sur la plate-forme, et sinon cela aurait nécessité un gros investissement de ressource

Inconvénients

Accessibilité réduite au moins stable longue période d'attente de résultats

Tyler
Tyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for Small - Medium Sized Business and Focused Monitoring

Publié le 03/02/2017

1) Expected Volume: Brandwatch is more affordable for clients who need comprehensive coverage, but...

1) Expected Volume: Brandwatch is more affordable for clients who need comprehensive coverage, but not necessarily unlimited mentions.

Brandwatch is the best value for core brand health monitoring, while still maintaining a competitive edge at higher volumes (1 million+ monthly mentions). Combined with historical data from 2010 onwards, access to the Twitter “firehose,” Instagram, Facebook, YouTube and an ever-expanding database of all digital publications, you will not want for coverage.

2) The complexity of Boolean Search Query / Keywords: Strong reach and limiting false positives.

Avantages

Unlimited User Accounts, API Integrations, Excellent Customer Service

Inconvénients

The deep learning curve for the user interface, queries must be carefully written to exclude non-essential and low-quality mentions. No mobile app.

Todd
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Falcon Makes Our Social Media Life Easier

Publié le 13/03/2020

Avantages

I like how Falcon quickly allows me to pull monthly reports to send to management. Before Falcon, I had to go through each platform we use and compose an analytics report. Now I just go into Falcon, customize what data I want to see, set the date range, and snap--there it is.

Inconvénients

A previous scheduler we used allowed the user to drag content all around the calendar when rescheduling. I wish Falcon had that option (instead of having to open the post and reschedule it that way.

Suzanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Shiny but Meh.

Publié le 18/03/2020

Meh.

Meh.

Avantages

No limited on # of social accounts that we can have connected has been helpful.

Inconvénients

There are constantly API and posting errors. There are some features I was sold on but weren't actually what I asked/needed. It's very high maintenance to upkeep. Reports weren't as customizable as expected.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sprout Social

Pourquoi choisir Brandwatch 

Wanted more features....

Logiciel antérieur 

Sprout Social

Pourquoi passer à Brandwatch

wanted more features.
megan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Review of Falcon.io

Publié le 18/03/2020

Helps a lot for day to day scheduling posts.

Helps a lot for day to day scheduling posts.

Avantages

The metrics are very clear and pretty easy to use once everything is setup.

Inconvénients

Overall, there is far too much clicking just to schedule a post. And then if you copy/paste a post it's even more painful.

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good social media scheduler and monitoring system.

Publié le 23/03/2020

Avantages

I like the ease of scheduling social media posts. They tend to keep up with the platforms' changes pretty well.

Inconvénients

The analytics leave a little to be desired, though they do seem to be developing those capabilities at the moment.

Dave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The best option available

Publié le 13/03/2020

Very good, it's not perfect but I'm a big fan. Would recommend to others.

Very good, it's not perfect but I'm a big fan. Would recommend to others.

Avantages

Publish, Engage and Measure are the best features for me. I do a lot of reporting and measure is great for time-saving on that.

Inconvénients

Bulk-labelling would be incredibly useful.
The new engagements reports don't sync up correctly with our current reporting but I'm very excited to see that get up and running properly.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sprout Social, X Pro, Buffer et Hootsuite

Pourquoi passer à Brandwatch

the level of reporting and the scheduling instagram posts and videos
Kristian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

A good-looking tool for measuring social presence

Publié le 13/03/2020

It's great for measurement across various channels and our clients are happy with the out-of-the-box...

It's great for measurement across various channels and our clients are happy with the out-of-the-box reports.

Avantages

We solely use the software for measurement and it works great for us. It makes is really easy to visualize how our clients perform across multiple social platforms at once. The export options are good and the generated reports look great. It would be even better if the reports allowed for further customization; advanced period comparison, layout options etc.

Inconvénients

The measurement view could be better organized when working with multiple clients. It can be difficult to focus in on one client at the time without using filters. Also, it can be really slow but that could be down to the amount of data being processed or the use of Angular :-)

Alternatives envisagées 

Sprout Social et Hootsuite

Pourquoi passer à Brandwatch

Because of the company's reputation and recommendation from fellow marketeers.
Justine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Falcon.io

Publié le 19/03/2020

Avantages

Customer service is prompts and helpful.
The calendar view for upcoming scheduled posts is helpful

Inconvénients

Always seems to be under maintenance, disconnected accounts happens frequently, previews have issues with spacing/layout requiring the browser to be refreshed which is just annoying, lots of improvements that can be made but overall a decent software to use

Dan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review

Publié le 18/03/2020

Improved cross platform scheduling, listening and reporting considerably, bringing a number of...

Improved cross platform scheduling, listening and reporting considerably, bringing a number of tools together under one roof.

Avantages

Good communication, easy to use interface and happy to help account management team.

Inconvénients

Reporting dashboards are all well and good but the exportable reports do not offer enough of a visual representation of performance, it’s all excel.

Elie Francois
Elie Francois
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great for analytics with customizable dashboards

Publié le 14/04/2023

Avantages

Brandwatch provides data visualization tools that make it easy to analyze and present data in an understandable way and it allows users to customize their dashboards to track and analyze specific metrics that are important to their business.

Inconvénients

Brandwatch can be expensive for small businesses and startups, as it is primarily designed for enterprise-level businesses.

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux d’argent et casinos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review...

Publié le 18/03/2020

Positive! Customer service is great and we're getting a lot of value out of the product. If the...

Positive! Customer service is great and we're getting a lot of value out of the product. If the final few things we need were in the platform it would be perfect.

Avantages

The levels of data that are available for reporting. The publishing capabilities and how easy it is to publish.

Inconvénients

Dashboards should sort a lot of these, but having Twitter stats on a post by post basis, having greater analysis of labels, making it easier to retrospectively tag labels, and having dashboards which can show full content performance metrics that matter to us across all platforms (specifically Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube).

Michele
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

market leader and first mover since 1999

Publié le 24/09/2021

always available to solve issue or arrange product training.

always available to solve issue or arrange product training.

Avantages

100% flexibility and scalability. it can be used by any type of user and it can scale to any company size and need

Inconvénients

to leverage it at fool capacity it require some serious skills in query wirting

Alternatives envisagées 

Digimind et Talkwalker

Pourquoi passer à Brandwatch

advanced product features, query editor, project and users management
Joanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Falcon.io review

Publié le 23/03/2020

Community management is much easier with Falcon.io. Being able to easily collaborate with colleagues...

Community management is much easier with Falcon.io. Being able to easily collaborate with colleagues on tackling all comments helps the business improve its customer service.

Avantages

Falcon is user-friendly and helps me plan and schedule content in advance. It also gives me an easy way to gain insights on the performance of content on social media. It makes community management a breeze as well.

Inconvénients

It would be great if we could make carousels or upload multiple images directly in Falcon.io without the hub app.

Alternatives envisagées 

Hootsuite

Logiciel antérieur 

Buffer
Nathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Tons of Analytics but clunky posting makes this platform useful, but not what we hoped

Publié le 17/11/2020

Overall, Falcon has been useful for measuring content performance, but has been disappointing in...

Overall, Falcon has been useful for measuring content performance, but has been disappointing in its ability to streamline work. In almost every use case we've had, the promise of full automation in scheduling posts is not quite met because of some limitation or another. In practice, Falcon is approaching abandonware status within our organization because utilization is so low - team members opting to post content directly on our platforms rather than be slowed down by Falcon.

Avantages

We appreciate the amount of analytics data that is available inside of Falcon across our channels, as well as the ability to schedule posts across platforms well in advance.

Inconvénients

There are strange limitations and inconsistent behavior using the publish module of Falcon. Our content strategy is video-heavy, and we were disappointed to learn that Falcon was incapable of publishing posts with higher than 1080p video (and even 1080p was not officially supported - we were told to use 720p video) as well as other format and quality limitations that the content platforms themselves (Facebook, Linkedin, etc.) do not restrict. So we found ourselves wondering why we were paying for a service that allowed us to do less than what can be done for free directly on those platforms.

Alternatives envisagées 

Hootsuite
Katy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations gouvernementales
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Some great features

Publié le 23/03/2020

It is a great product that allows us to Monitor and Engage better than we did previously.

It is a great product that allows us to Monitor and Engage better than we did previously.

Avantages

Engage function is really great. The scheduling function is great for Twitter, Facebook, the new Share function is great for sharing drafts with people not on the platform - can you add the share function to every draft page so you don't have to add Labels to get the right content?

Inconvénients

1. You can't boost from the page. This means that any post you are putting money behind, you have to use creator studio for.
2. Multiple photos to Instagram. Again, need to deflect to Creator Studio for this.
3. I feel the Calendar functions could be better so that you can use it more in planning.

Robin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

User-friendly and great statistics - but needs more features

Publié le 24/11/2020

It is great when it comes to distribute assignments. And it is also great that you can get a very...

It is great when it comes to distribute assignments. And it is also great that you can get a very good view of all your different accounts. But it needs more features and problem solving.

Avantages

It's very user-friendly and easy to use. The statistic utilities are great. Very good that you can connect your organization's social media accounts without involving your personal account.

Inconvénients

It needs more features. One would like to control all aspects of, for example, your Facebook-page via Falcon. Including the cover. It also needs to include Instagram DMs. There is a big delay from when the first comment is visible within Falcon from when it's done. We've also experienced big delays when it comes to controlling comments in big advertising campaigns. We where also promised that we could, via Falcon, connect all our organizations accounts, even the local branches own accounts. But that didn't work.

Rylee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Recommended!

Publié le 24/11/2020

I really like the product a lot. It is the best of the three or four different softwares that I...

I really like the product a lot. It is the best of the three or four different softwares that I have used over the years. Fairly easy to use, good customer support, etc.

Avantages

It is an all-in-one tool for social media management, social ad buying, social listening, and reporting. I really like some the publish module and the ease of scheduling content as well as being able to collaborate on content. I like the content pool feature as well. And, having Instagram story scheduling is really nice because not everyone offers that. It's very easy to set up and manage teams and accounts. The social listening and alerts are really helpful and you're able to set things up and automate where you need to. Reporting is super helpful to have in one place and export in an easy to digest way.

Inconvénients

There's some features that are limiting in the publish module but it isn't anything major.

Matthias
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Having a good flight with (the) Falcon ;-)

Publié le 18/11/2020

As a company we are very happy with Falcon, especially to be able to provide our international...

As a company we are very happy with Falcon, especially to be able to provide our international colleagues with content.

Avantages

Working with Falcon is "smooth" and very intuitive, it's easy to approve/deny content and we like the way of creating stock content for our international colleagues. Furthermore, the communication with the "Superninjas" works fast and their tips and tricks are mostly very helpful.

Inconvénients

The limited possibilities (e.g. no display of FB wall posts) of Falcon's Community Management.

Michael
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Solid tool for social monitoring for both startups and enterprise-level users

Publié le 03/10/2018

We've integrated Falcon.io into our portfolio of tools we use in house, and we now use it for some...

We've integrated Falcon.io into our portfolio of tools we use in house, and we now use it for some of our largest national monitoring campaigns, and it handles everything we throw at it easily.

It's also pretty good at handling multi-lingual campaigns as well, which was a prerequisite for any monitoring tool we chose. I'd heavily recommend Falcon to anyone in the market.

Avantages

Falcon's dashboard is insanely easy to navigate and set up your first monitoring campaign within minutes. The tool does everything from monitoring multiple channels, sentiments, hashtag monitoring, and social media scheduling (priced at a different tier).

Their support is also A1, with quick response times, and genuinely helpful support staff.

The feature set and price makes Falcon.io an easy choice over something like Social Studio, which has less capabilities, for a much higher price tag.

Inconvénients

One major thing that's missing is the ability to schedule exported reports (either in PDF or Excel format would be good). There's no way to set up an automated report to be sent to your inbox at set times/triggers.

Also, sometimes the sentiment monitoring can be a bit off for different languages. We found the the French sentiments we often mislabeled as positive, when they were quite negative. Apparently the system gets better as your correctly label them.

Trent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great product and helps a lot in social media management and scheduling

Publié le 27/03/2020

One feature to add would be having the ablility to retweet/share a post on specific or multiple...

One feature to add would be having the ablility to retweet/share a post on specific or multiple channels at the same time.

Avantages

The ease of copying and scheduling multiple posts to different platforms. And the overall calendar view is a great way to see what is coming up and where you are missing things.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the measure feature does not match up with the original platforms which makes it difficult to keep track of results.

Antti
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Lovely tool

Publié le 18/11/2020

I would describe myself as a satisfied user, who is still learning.

I would describe myself as a satisfied user, who is still learning.

Avantages

I like the fact that I can collect all our social media doings in one hub, and feel that thou I have been using Falcon.io for a while there is always some untapped potential, waiting to be realized. The dialogue with the company also seems to have the customers best at heart, and staying in tune is really easy. The inspirational sessions set up by Falcon.io providing inspiration from across the globe is a big plus.

Inconvénients

We have some challenges with multilingual posts, and every now and then there are some small kinks in the interface that usually get ironed out pretty fast.

Nathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good and easy to use, does the job (for the most part)

Publié le 23/11/2020

Avantages

Falcon is very easy to use for scheduling social media posting and analysing the data and insights. The graphs available when analysing the data are particularly useful and user friendly to interact with and understand and for simple scheduling posts, Falcon makes it very easy to do so. The customer support team is always quick to respond to any queries I might have and usually do a good job of fixing any issue I am having.

Inconvénients

Where Falcon could improve is with it's scheduling system. As it stands, Falcon cannot be directly used on desktop to schedule or post carousels on Instagram. This can be done by using their Falcon Hub app, but is a pain to use, and still rather than schedule posts, it simply populates the necessary fields into the Instagram app itself.

Abe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good base functionality, but some difficulties with basic features

Publié le 17/03/2020

Falcon.io is a great mid-range tool that is a good solution to a wide variety of social media...

Falcon.io is a great mid-range tool that is a good solution to a wide variety of social media needs. The support staff are great, and there are features that are a nice plus. However, the tool doesn't respond well to being pushed too far. Reporting is restricted, team set up has odd quirks, and some of the bonus features detract more than anything.

Avantages

We really like the audience module, with being able to tag and track consumer groups. The easy-to-use queues are great, with a lot of flexibility. The team grouping is a good feature as well. The support staff are great. Finally the modular pricing makes it affordable for a wide variety of needs.

Inconvénients

The insights and reporting element is not fully developed, with a lot of mismatched features and confusing elements. The response templates are awkward and really impractical. Some of the queue features make it hard to collaborate in teams. Not being able to roll out a queue set up across users also takes a lot of time during set up.

Penny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Great on complex detail, not so great on basic reporting

Publié le 13/03/2020

Growing and understanding our audience is incredibly important - Falcon's tools allow us to do that.

Growing and understanding our audience is incredibly important - Falcon's tools allow us to do that.

Avantages

Audience insight/profile is very useful, as is the easy way to view key topics/words at a glance. Publishing tools also simple and easy to use.

Inconvénients

Some simple reporting functions are missing that most (much cheaper) tools offer - even the basic ability to see how many followers/likes your pages have across all connected platforms is not an easy task - you have to manually add everything up from different areas of the reporting tool. A much simpler dashboard is needed in addition to the detailed ones already available.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sprout, Buffer et Hootsuite

Pourquoi choisir Brandwatch 

Wanted more audience insight