Avis clients sur ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus

ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus

Support client basé sur le web.

4.3/5 (8 avis)
Aria S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good but can be improved.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Support center plus offers a multi-channel support where you can view the customer interaction irrespective of the conservation mode they use. It also offers account and contact management with request tracking and automation. You can also make different business units which represent tasks differently. Every information of our help desk was provided through real time reports and Dashboards. Mobile access is also supported with multi-language support for those whose native language is not english with additional add-ons and integrations.

Inconvénients

Despite of whatever service they offer the prices are too much high for support representatives and business units etc. The prices for their add-ons are also very high. No type of virtual assistants or API’s or chatbots are not their. Custom replies cannot be assigned to a ticket.Their customer support time is satisfactory. It is not terribly intuitive but it needs HTML email and it would be nice if the automatically generated emails would be little prettier.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Amir K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good experience i have with product, im satisfied.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use and to admin the product, many feature and its a futuristic product that need to be use. very helpful.

Inconvénients

The product is a complete one and all what I need has on it, don't change folks, continu your hard working.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gerson M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Lots of features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Notification screen reminds me a social network message. That's good.

Avantages

Lots of features. This is a super loaded solution for companies of any size. Self Service Portal, Knowledge Base, KPI's, Reports and dashboards. Easy to implement,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Manage Engine Ticketing System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Manage correctly inserting all correctcs data (servers, groups, etc) is really a complete ticketing software that can be used for respect ITIL process systems

Inconvénients

Probably because was not configure correctly, anywhere receive continue email about ticket is really a noise ...

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Mark J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

AS a web based CRM solution, it doesnt get any easier

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability to track and manage customer emails as tickets makes it that much easier to manage your calls. The reports we can pull based on Technician, user or problem is phenomenal.

Inconvénients

You will need to have some form of training otherwise you will get lost. Other than that, there are hardly any cons.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Angela B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

satisfies all my needs...

Publié le 02/04/2012
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I was looking for an online help desk ticketing system that would satisfy all the needs of my business and help me to be more organized.... I have found that with ManageEngine!

Avantages

Easy to use

Jendra J.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 05/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

this software is sooo complex and yet sooo simple to use

Publié le 03/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

usability, lots of features that will need to take some time to review all of them but right now this software will give me everything i need right now

Inconvénients

i didnt found any yet. i will update if i will find one. theres lots of settings to deal with that it will take some time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10