Avis clients sur Textura

Textura

Solutions de collaboration pour le secteur de la construction

3.4/5 (9 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

This product allows me to do my job quickly & efficiently

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This product is quite possibly my favorite program used to link all project members. Hands down the easiest and most comprehensive document sharing product available.

Avantages

The format allows you to see the big picture of the project and the ability to zero in my particular scope.

Inconvénients

In my experience, some GCs don't close their projects and I still receive notifications for projects that have ended. That may be the fault of the GC and not the developers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lindsey S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An OK program for smaller companies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

You can use this program as a centralized location for project documents. The program does not have great customization options for sorting through RFI's, Submittals, etc.

Inconvénients

The program seems outdated, not much has changed about it over the last 3 years i have been using it as a subcontractor

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Bob H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Submittal Exchange Non-Construction Industry User

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

By in large, it has been positive and a useful product.

Avantages

I am overseeing a construction project for my school district and have been required to use Submittal Exchange to manage submittals, meeting agendas, document and artifact storage, etc. While it took me a little while to understand the details of the system, once I did, I was able to follow the logic of the system and find most anything that I need to have access to.

Inconvénients

Not a criticism of the software, but it is definitely written specifically for the construction industry and there is some industry knowledge that you must have to use the system appropriately. The only way I have been able to acquire the requisite information is through third parties. I wish that Submittal Exchange provided some of this information up front.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for construction admin

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It keeps everything you need in one spot - whether it's the latest drawings, open RFIs, PCO/COs. You can set time limits and keep up with the schedule

Inconvénients

Graphics/ interface could be cleaner and more intuitive

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alyssa P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ordinary Program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I think for the sake of submittal exchange being a good program for sharing submittals, field notes, and photos it is easy to use.

Inconvénients

The downloads take 30 minutes! This is too time consuming.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Way To Track Information

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like being able to upload submittal information and track it's progression through the approval process.

Inconvénients

The interface. It's a bit bland and it makes it a little difficult to spot open submittals.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Marsha W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Textura is a clicking nightmare with the most condescending service ever.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Not one thing. You basically pay to be treated like crap. It is a clicking nightmare. Difficult to find what you are looking for.

Inconvénients

Condescending service. Difficult to use. Not user friendly. When you call in for help, they treat you like complete crap.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Justin D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

MEP Engineer using Submittal Exchange for RFIs and Submittal processing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

+Email notifications for submittals and RFIs that are in my court (MEP Engineer); email notifications when the architect has sent back the RFI to the contractor
+Can access all RFIs at once and log gives detailed history

Inconvénients

-Software is tailored more for contractor use and not so much MEP Engineer or Architect; therefore permissions of what can be viewed are limited

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Alexandra S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bid Organizer is a little bit off of track!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Not that much I can say that really sums up what it's all about, but something that I liked from the program is its reliability.

Inconvénients

I used to be a faithful user to this program but it never really modernized and for me that is a real deal breaker.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10