Avis clients sur ZilicusPM

ZilicusPM

Logiciel de collaboration et de gestion de projet complet avec des performances inégalées.

4.7/5 (28 avis)
Craig M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ZilicusPM - Lots of functionality

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The overall experience was great. The product has more function that we needed but will allow us to grown and add more function to our projects. Customer support was quick and provided answers to my questions.
I recommend Zilicus to any company that needs a tool to help track a variety of projects.

Avantages

ZilicusPM has more than what we needed, which is great because it gave us room to grow.
■ Lots of features, scheduling, document tracking, resource tracking,
■ Custom fields - Zilicus allow for about 20 "custom" fields that can be used to capture and sort in user specific data needs.
■ One stop project repository. Anything stakeholder would want to know about a project in one place.
■ Ease of project users to update their tasks from a simple email.
■ Lots of reporting
■ "Custom" reporting allowed us to create a project tracking report to suit our needs.

Inconvénients

There are only a couple of things that could use a tweak or two.
■ Scheduling (which is a complex task) is a bit awkward. There are almost 3 different ways to look and work on a schedule. Maybe just make one this all encompassing.
■ Data export to excel is a bit inconsistent. Two date fields will export in two different format. Not a huge deal if you know anything on Excel formatting.
■ Need to find a way to archive projects. They can be marked as closed or inactive but they still show on may lists. After a while the list gets too large to manage.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Rajarama rao B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing ready to go PMO solution on the cloud!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With ZilicusPM we are able to become more efficient in our project execution. It brings everyone on the same page. Modules like meetings are simply great as it has features to track MOMs and actions specific to meetings and projects.
End-user usability is really great due to the intuitive tracking mechanisms.
Overall it is a great friend to PMOs and executive management.

Avantages

I liked the comprehensive suite of modules for management of - Schedule, Change, Risk, Issue, Resource, Budget, dashboards, collaborations, task management, access controls and so on.
Anyone wanting to quickly get started overnight with project management and showcase capability on professional project management of critical projects, this is the solution to go.
The user interfaces are very intuitive and enough learning resources are available for novice users.
It's not just project management, it's project portfolio management solution available at the cost of simple task management options available in the market.
It's definitely boon for startups, medium scale companies to get started right with project management practices.

Inconvénients

You may not be able to integrate this with SAP or other ERP solutions.
It's good for those who do not need such integration support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ryon B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Increased Succes with ZillicusPM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

"As a Software Implementation Company, it was imperative that we find a Project Management Tool that was easy to use, yet powerful enough to enable our Project Managers and Teams to be successful. Once we found Zillicus, it became apparent we had found that tool. It has given our Project Managers everything and more that they need to be successful. We Live by the the mantra "On-Time, On-Quality, & On-Budget". Zillicus has absolutely helped us increase these ideals in all of our projects. All of our customers are impressed with the tool, and the ability for them to log in as a customer and see the project and tasks assigned to them. One of my favorite features is "Risk Management". This small but powerful piece has given my Project managers a simple tool that has helped us record,analyze and action Risks. This had helped us avoid issues in a project that we wouldn't have seen before. Overall I would recomend Zillicus to any size team for Project Management."

Avantages

Easy to Use, Full Featured for Project Management

Inconvénients

Lack of integration. Billing and invoicing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Venkateswara rao K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ZilicusPM is really Good.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very Good.

Avantages

Response of the Zilicus team in resolving the issues is very good.

Custom fields for defining the project is Good.

Inconvénients

Feature of quantifying the task should have been better. For example, task of painting a building. Its unit is Square metres. Task is painting of 1000 Sqaure metres. If daily progress is keyed in by the user, balance should be automatically worked out by system and to be displayed. Date wise progress, balance etc if available in a tabular form, that shall be great. I felt this is one feature most essential. Never the less, there is no end for addition of features. Development is a continues process.

Report Generation is not so user friendly.

Mobile App is also not so user friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Scott T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Checks All The Boxes

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The business problem we are solving is project management using well established PMBOK practices and procedures to deliver on time, on budget, and safely. (I work in high voltage projects. No, not real exciting, amped up projects, but real high voltage projects up to 500 kV).

Want management of projects and portfolios? Short answer is make it simple. Zilicus goes a long way to providing the management platform.

Avantages

One isn't supposed to praise within a negative context, but here it goes ... The number of times I have sat through PMO meetings when we get to the topic of management and backend systems. "But we have a project management system, Microsoft Project". MS Project is not a management System, it is one of the tools within the system. (Envision head banging on table - my own). Zilicus is a System.

And the per seat pricing and browser based interface makes it relatively cheap and easy to implement. If one can ever pry people away from their non-controlled Excel spreadsheet based forms. The bane of effective project management BTW.

Inconvénients

Some of the washed out, or low contrast colours. Can be difficult to find some menu items and controls.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sami I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ZilicusPM is the gold standard

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am using ZilicusPM for a multi billion project operational commissioning task. I found that it is the only tool in the market that is cloud-based today that enables inter-dependencies between individual project. We have used it for 3 years, and it is still going solid, and better with each released update by Zilicus.

Avantages

With ZilicusPM, we landed running with zero setup cost and time. The teams were quickly setup for a very complicated portfolio work. ZilicusPM enabled us to focus on the planning part, and not setup and training for the staff. This is unmatched by any package out there.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the browser cache prevents screen update for this PM tool. But not entirely an issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chuck W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As before, we went through a workforce adjustment and the PMO was reduced. Not having the people to administer a MS Project Server solution we looked for a tool that would allow our PMs to manager their projects without having to go through a steep learning curve. Zilicus fit the bill.

Avantages

Our company was using MS Project Server which required a lot of "care & feeding" just to operate. I decided to move Zilicus to allow us to concentrate on our projects and not administering the tool. Zilicus delivered what we needed for an affordable price.

Inconvénients

Zilicus had all the features we required. We did not have any cons.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software for Companies of All Sizes

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

At the time that we found Zilicus we needed a solution to help us visualize our initiatives and project timelines. Zilicus offered that capability to us at a reasonable cost and on a tight budget for my team.

Avantages

I found the software to be versatile with a large offering of features and functions while not being as complicated as many other project management software suites I have seen. I also liked how receptive their support staff was to suggestions and requests for improvement to be made. Over the 3 or 4 year period we had used Zilicus, they implemented no less than 5 requested features for our company.

Inconvénients

The use of Zilicus on certain browsers was at times clunky and would require browser refreshes in order to resolve the issue. We also did not like that the project owner was the only one able to make changes to a project. We felt this could have been a control setting to allow us to open up project editing to all users or user groups within Zilicus.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Steven B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zilicus Rocks

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fantastic experience. The team has been very easy to work with and have been concerned about what they could improve that experience over the years. I have used ZilicusPM for managing construction projects.

Avantages

It does what I need it to do. It is very intuitive which made it easy for me to navigate. I am not a trained PM, and have tried using other PM software. Zilicus allowed me to get things up and running from a project management point of view very quickly. I also liked being able to share what I was doing and give specific vendors accountability. But my favorite part is being able to put a budget and actual cost to everything.
I have recommended Zilicus and have used it and will continue to use it on my large projects.

Inconvénients

I ca't think of anything right now. The team at Zilicus has been very easy to work with and responsive to my requests and needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Robert H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent integrated Project Management solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent integrated software package. The challenge is getting my large hi tech clients to move away from Jira.

Avantages

Best features that put this software ahead of other options:

+ OOTB dash board
+ Ability to easily summarize stats from multiple projects
+ Many standard reports OOTB

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to minimize Gantt legends to maximize the screen.
Also would like more flexibility on dash board customization.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

More Than Project Management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Zilicus PM has many features including Issue Management, Change Request Management, Stakeholder Management etc. as well as Project Management. We were looking for a software to be used as a platform to combine all processes throughout project life cycle. That is what we liked most about it.

Inconvénients

Actually, It has met all of requirements and expectations that we had so our satisfaction is far beyond the least. However, It might be better having more sophisticated document management and file sharing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Amit J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best online Project Management Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Being a volunteer organization, It was difficult for us to track and manage the activities in various projects. Zilicus helped us streamlining our projects. After adopting Zilicus, we were able to close more projects on time and within budget. Zilicus solved the problem of having separate system for expense reporting. With time sheet also integrated, we reduced a huge manual effort of calculating volunteering hours.

Avantages

1. Easy to adopt
2. Flexibility on setting up various reports
3. Meeting Manager
4. Mobile friendly
5. Interactive Gantt chart
6. Kanban Board

Inconvénients

Here is the wishlist:
1. Drilldown of the dashboards
2. MObile app should have more features

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chetan K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review of ZilicusPM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A n excellent multi-device solution with excellent dashboard to monitor project portfolios, especially on the cloud.

Avantages

* A simple cloud based project management solution allowing tracking tasks and resource allocations
* Allows viewing of project progress on mobile
* Timesheet management of resources possible for project portfolio

Inconvénients

Lack of tracking resource offsite days for resources. A workaround is to treat them as leave category

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Chaitali K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I liked everything about the software. It is very useful for my projects.

Inconvénients

Nothing as of now. there is not a single functionality which you like the least.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Adelaide M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zilicus Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of navigation and editing. Reporting capabilities.

Inconvénients

Would like my company to make more use of the features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Joanna B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Tissue napkins producer - medium/small organisation

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- communication - helps a lot to communicate between people not working in one office
- clearence - everything is store in one place. any time anyone form project can see all information about project even if somebody is absent.

Inconvénients

- to detailed for our bussiness (tissue napkins production)- small organisation
- no info about how to finish project when you need to stop project; where to write what is the reason?

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Oren I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good software to see the status of projects and resources

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had to consolidate all project planing customer issues and resources. I could do 95% of that with ZIlicus alone

Avantages

That at any point of time, if I needed to allocate a resource to a project, I could see with 2-3 clicks who is available and when

Inconvénients

It was easy enough to use, but could be more intuitive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Shabbir B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ZilicusPM Project Management Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our primary need was getting Timesheet solution for all staff members to track Projects and Tasks hours for Administrative overhead and chargeable Projects. We are able to meet all these requirements with ZilicusPM , it took very little effort to get team members trained in using the software.

Avantages

ZilicusPM is a feature packed solution, similar products in market are much more expensive. The interface is easy to navigate, does not take much time to setup new Employees or new Projects. Good selection of canned reports with Export to Excel available in most of the reports. ZilicusPm has good training videos to get you started, very responsive tech support team.

Inconvénients

Expense Tracking does not have std mileage rate calculations built in to the form

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alaukik K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect project management tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really good

Avantages

Gant chart, resource allocation, reports

Inconvénients

Not any specific, no cons. All good.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Grzegorz H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ZilicusPM_Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Implemnt in 3 companies. Very easy to wiek fir not high quakified workers. Portfolio management quick to implement in the organisation

Avantages

Project planning
Risk management
Cost planning and control
Portfolio management

Inconvénients

View of gant chart sometime to small to see properly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Feras Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Multi Functional and Easy to Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, learn and train
online data base

Inconvénients

Needs More Scheduling Options
Some minor modifications e.g. search could be more developed

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Randall A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Solid functionality in an appealing package

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really helps me to be organized and have a comprehensive snapshot of my company

Avantages

Easy to use and yet visually appealing software that just works

Inconvénients

No cons I can think of at the time of this review

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Project Management Made Simple

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use
Incorporation of feedback/suggestions by Zilicus
Integration
Simplicity

Inconvénients

None that I can think of, would be great if they can offer other productivity tools too.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Rahul S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review of ZilicusPM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ZilicusPM has all the core features required for managing different types of projects. I found the feature set extensive and good for all the project managers. Tractability across different modules is also helpful.

Avantages

I used ZilicusPM for project and task management in my previous organization and found it very useful. It has wealth of features and comprehensively covers various project management activities.

Inconvénients

User experience can be strengthened further, but overall found very useful

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ali A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good PM tool for small team

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Zilicus was a good tool to manage your small to medium project.

Inconvénients

The Gant Chart view is slightly difficult to work with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10