Avis clients sur SAP Customer Experience

SAP Customer Experience

4,2 (244)
Donnez votre avis !
Logiciel de CRM pour les grandes entreprises

Note globale

4,2 /5
(244)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,0/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
3,8/5
Support client
4,1/5

84%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

244 avis

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bon outil de gestion interne

Publié le 06/12/2023

Avantages

J’ai apprécié la modularité de l’outil.

Inconvénients

Je trouve que l’ergonomie de l’outil est perfectible

Ravikumar
Ravikumar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SAP Hybris application is boosting your organization

Publié le 23/10/2018

I am basically administrative consultant to deployed in the server and configuration of the sap...

I am basically administrative consultant to deployed in the server and configuration of the sap application for the integration level

Avantages

The hybris application have lack of clarity and more features inbuilt and inefficient solution and improve the optimization of your business.

Inconvénients

I have not yet identified the failure of my application or organization level. it boosting my skill as well as improving the lot of additional feature. The one thing needs to delivery new add-ons on quarterly basis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

provides real-time insights and analytics

Publié le 09/05/2023

Avantages

SAP Customer Experience provides a comprehensive suite of solutions that can help businesses manage all aspects of the customer journey, from marketing and sales to customer service and support.

Inconvénients

The software requires ongoing maintenance and updates, which may require additional resources and support.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Horrendous U/I and immensely slower to operate than competitors

Publié le 15/08/2019

More than a year beyond implementation normal tasks in a sales jobs average taking 50% longer than...

More than a year beyond implementation normal tasks in a sales jobs average taking 50% longer than they did with a different program.

I wouldn't recommend purchasing SAP's CRM software unless your goal is to piss off your top sales people and push them towards leaving for a competitor

Avantages

The software has the "capability" of doing many things and being a one stop shop.

Inconvénients

The U/I is atrocious is difficult to navigate even for young tech savvy people. Doing simple tasks can easily take 50% longer than they did before even years after implementation.

Ludmila
Ludmila
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

SAP experience

Publié le 01/04/2023

I use SAP every day for ordering components in our factory and also parts from external supplier,...

I use SAP every day for ordering components in our factory and also parts from external supplier, checking budget, add monthly hours, checking if any components is out of stock or how many pieces is in company

Avantages

i have big overview about materials in company, possibility have a lot of information on one place

Inconvénients

adding new roles is all time problem, using correctly transaction is not so easy

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SAP is pretty versatile and cane accomplish many tasks beyond just a customer management...

Publié le 20/06/2018

The best benefits that I use it for is credit card processing as well as inventory management.

The best benefits that I use it for is credit card processing as well as inventory management.

Avantages

I really like that it can be used for many different things. We use it for everything from customer relation management to inventory tracking.

Inconvénients

The thing I like the least has more to do with the setup we have rather than the software itself. We have customized it so much that any support or looking online for help is useless.

Ritam
Ritam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SAP Experience in Enterprise Asset Management

Publié le 22/09/2022

Avantages

Can be customized according to user requirement with the help of Enhancemnets and ZTables.

Inconvénients

Standard table entries cannot be rectified directly and correction programs need to be build.

Stephanie
Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SAP CRM

Publié le 12/02/2019

I have had a very good experience with this tool because it allows me to leave notes on each of the...

I have had a very good experience with this tool because it allows me to leave notes on each of the tickets and in the future I can use them to validate information and resolve the client's failure more quickly.

The tickets that I create in SAP CRM are to solve glitches in clioentes so I use it daily to be able to do this in a frayed and simple way.

Avantages

I use it every day to create incidents of clients that report failure in their internet or telephone service and I like them a lot that is quite simple to manage and in turn you can have a large database of each ticket that you create because everything is stored.

Inconvénients

In some cases the tool hangs and takes time to update.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A Powerful CRM

Publié le 18/03/2019

Avantages

It has great functionality to store and input customer data. We found integration with other systems easy to accomplish. I do think this is suited to larger companies than small ones.

Inconvénients

It is a large system with many screens and places to input data. For smaller companies I think training was lacking in how to fully implement customize the system. It also ran very slowly for us.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent system for integration of all you business into a single platform

Publié le 17/07/2019

Purchase requisitions,process flow, and live status of the product and any particular operation can...

Purchase requisitions,process flow, and live status of the product and any particular operation can be done with very ease.

Avantages

The ease of working, speed of the application for businesses. The Purchase requisitions can be sent to the top management with in fraction of seconds. This can be used to check the Process flow chart and live status of any operation and availability of any stock in the premises.

Inconvénients

This is bit complex to learn, Some training is needed for it's usage.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Very Compatible to user

Publié le 21/12/2020

Very much satisfied.

Very much satisfied.

Avantages

SAP CRM 7 hosted on web. That is most interesting thing.

Inconvénients

Sometime it run little slow as it is hosed on web so speed should be improved

Krunal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An application that best suits external portal and UI users

Publié le 10/04/2015

Avantages

I have worked on SAP CRM version 5* and 7* as a SAP Security Administrator and following are my observations -

- Customer relationship management (CRM) focuses on the retention of customers by collecting data from all customer interactions with a company from all access points.

- SAP CRM provides user flexibility with sales, service module and also external consumers (3rd party vendors).

- It is easily integrated with various SAP and non-SAP products like Identity management (IDM), 3rd party tools and ECC system

- User access and administration is controlled through business roles maintained in SAP CRM system

- Configuration required for running the various models (sales, consumer, etc) is maintained in ABAP backend in SPRO

- Also, it is rated very high in terms of its Scalability and real time analysis and monitoring of Sales (provides a holistic view as needed)

- Web UI (User Interface) helps user to enable & utilize business functionality extensively at one single point of source through replication process of business partners

Inconvénients

I would say the user experience for SAP CRM Web UI in terms of usability and acceptance is not that great (user friendly), it's a bit complex at times.
Also, the cost of installation, product keys, maintenance, operational cost is high

But, SAP CRM 7* versions have much better usability and has improved a lot from it's previous pre-predecessors.

Dipesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customer focused comprehensive product by SAP

Publié le 11/06/2017

I would like to recommend this product to the business owners whose revenue is over a million...

I would like to recommend this product to the business owners whose revenue is over a million dollars at least. Maintaining this product is easy.

Avantages

The most important feature of this product is WebUI. You can configure the WebUI all the way you want - Navigation bar, report area, etc. Moreover, this product supports One-Order Framework. Every transaction type is processed in a single transaction code. This provides user an ease of access.

Inconvénients

There are not major drawbacks of this product, but to provide comprehensive and end to end business solutions, this product must be integrated with other SAP products like SAP ERP, BI/BW, PI/XI, etc. Licensing cost is more, so small business need to consider pricing before planning implementation.

José Rafael
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

We had 3 years working with SAP to integrate it with an electronic commerce platform. It was a...

Publié le 24/05/2018

The benefits were economic. By being able to integrate it with an Opensource application of...

The benefits were economic. By being able to integrate it with an Opensource application of E-commerce we achieve the client's goal. We achieve the objectives and with that we increase our profits.

Avantages

We improve our income as we integrate SAP ERP with new sales channels such as e-Commerce, managing to merge it with PRESTAHOP increasing revenues in the final customer.

Inconvénients

The high costs of each module of SAP make many companies migrate to other solutions, in our case the client preferred to integrate the solution with an E-COMMERCE Opensource instead of acquiring the license of the manufacturer's own module, since it was practically impossible to maintain over time for their prices.

Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Quite ROBUST!

Publié le 03/10/2017

Avantages

SAP products are top of the line. Very robust, but I'd much rather have too much at my fingertips than not enough. Very convenient to have so much in one place, instead of disjointed in different tools. Absolutely love the software.

Inconvénients

Only thing I can say that could be seen as a negative is that it takes a while to "get down." For someone who has never used CRM before, it may take some extra care in training. But the wealth of information in one place is priceless. I'd rather take time training someone for this tool and have impeccable efficiency than easy training in multiple tools and sacrifice time.

Felipe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Complete CRM, needed for all media and large business

Publié le 13/11/2019

We use the software to control and manage activities and services. receipt of material, travel...

We use the software to control and manage activities and services. receipt of material, travel management control of managers, presentation of accounting documents. It is the most used software in the company.

Avantages

the management of all services under sap's care. Basically we have access from the logistics, delivery and receipt of suppliers, from the accounting and financial of these contracts. All delivered competently by the system.

Inconvénients

Code-based transactions slow the system down at times, and the interfaces to sap-powered systems are also bad.

Dipesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best CRM tool with vast features

Publié le 17/05/2018

Avantages

In SAP CRM, there are various modules like Service, Sales, Marketing etc. Service module provides extensive features including service orders, service plans. You can manage your company's sales through Sales module. Marketing consists of lead, campaigns, loyalty management etc. It is a poweful tool for any large business.

Inconvénients

SAP CRM has WebUI, which is difficult to customize but easy to configure. You require a lot of SAP WebUI programming to enhance this WebUI.

Tomasz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Engnineer in SAP

Publié le 24/05/2023

Avantages

A multitude of functions that can be used on a daily basis.

Inconvénients

It is quite complicated, has a lot of functions, but you need to know the names of these transactions in order to use them.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Convenient and accessible

Publié le 09/09/2018

Avantages

Its allows you to process cash transaction in real-time. It provides the ease of tracking volume of transaction on a day to day basis. In addition, it aids the audit of possible theft and fraud transaction.

Inconvénients

The license for the system is very costly. Also, one person at a time can use it. Multiple usage is not possible so you have to wait for the other user for you to proceed with your transaction.

Neha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

360 degree of customer with full SAP CRM cycle

Publié le 12/08/2015

Avantages

It has most of the part in configuration side which is release with the new model. Most of the things are now based on wizard which helps to understand the creation perfectly with less chances of error. The vendor has already customize and provided solution in the form of standard codes so we can just use it to further customize the system based on the requirement given by the client. It has come up with new features which are easy to implement and less complicates.

Inconvénients

If the full lifecycle of SAP CRM(Marketing, sales, service) is implemented for any customer then it is always great because you don't have to depend on any other system for any other job. The thing which could be more better is the WebUi part, it could be something like webdynpro where everything is configuration and system populates everything for you.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Need a CRM?

Publié le 12/02/2019

If you have a big company (1000+ employees) you definitely need a complete CRM package and SAP is...

If you have a big company (1000+ employees) you definitely need a complete CRM package and SAP is probably the best in the market.
You can configure almost anything on these thing.
After you get the hang of how SAP works, you will not want to leave it.
Throw anything at it and if it's well configured the job gets done.

Avantages

Features
Modules
Configuration
Adaptation

Inconvénients

Price
Resources needed
Tables in german are hell
Default UI not for everyone

Sean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

SAP - German for "Such A Pain"

Publié le 22/09/2019

I do not like SAP, however I guess I am stuck with it as it is supposedly the best platform for...

I do not like SAP, however I guess I am stuck with it as it is supposedly the best platform for large companies.

Avantages

It's my understanding that it is a very complex system that can support many different businesses and business units.

Inconvénients

The ease of use and UE/UI is really not great at all. It is a German product and it really shows as it is clunky and impossible to use.

Kuma
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customer Service SAP

Publié le 05/02/2019

Avantages

There were various T-Codes I could input to pull up new functionality. It may seem very confusing at first, but with some practice, it can be quite intuitive.

Inconvénients

Some searches took a long time - though it didn't happen often, sometimes the screen would freeze. The overall look seems a little outdated, but it is clean and easy to use.

Harsh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

SAP CRM not good as standalone product

Publié le 07/10/2016

Since SAP is going to stop supporting on premise sap crm systems, there is no meaning of getting...

Since SAP is going to stop supporting on premise sap crm systems, there is no meaning of getting sap crm system now. And the future product called SAP Cloud for customer(C4C) is still not in its complete version. It is always better to go for Salesforce instead of SAP C4C/ CRM.

Avantages

As it is a SAP product, it has powerful integration with other SAP systems

Inconvénients

SAP crm is Outdated. And future product c4c is not complete

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

SAP Review

Publié le 25/09/2019

Avantages

The CMMS application is good for parts tracking and that is about all

Inconvénients

The process of completing a work order is very cumbersome and time consuming. After going into this system from a life of other options this one has a lot of loops to get to the same place, some simple, some very difficult.