Avis clients sur Oracle CRM On Demand

Oracle CRM On Demand

Solution CRM à la demande spécifique au secteur

4.5/5 (63 avis)
Eric S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

President / Principal / Solution Architect

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have lead and participated in the implementation of several large and small Oracle CRM On Demand implementations in various industries since 2009. My customers' experience and results have been incredible improvement in the performance of their CRM business processes due to the implementation of Oracle CRM On Demand. CRM On Demand is able to be implemented quickly "out of the box" and also can be configured to meet even the most complex of customer's unique needs. What does not come easily as standard configuration can be accomplished through customization of existing and new objects and/or web services (SOAP and REST). Workflow, integration and analytics are available to accomplish most requirements provided the requirements are well defined.

Avantages

Mature, structured, easily configurable, customization (with more effort), integration (web services), imports and exports, reporting (Answers based on OBIEE), cloud based. Very stable with regular maintenance and staging refreshes performed relatively seamlessly by Oracle. Continuous improvements from regular releases of new versions which provide additional enhancements and features.

Inconvénients

Expertise is required to properly configure the application to meet requirements. Some desired functionality is not as intuitive as one would expect so experienced implementation resource are necessary to assist in the implementation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Rahul G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's user friendly speed is excellent. also i have good experience as compared to other software.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using this software for several days and it is giving a very excellent feel to me .

I will suggest everyone use this software and save your time. Oracle Siebel is an impressive enterprise-level customer relationship management application. The product's roots were deep in Sales Force Automation (SFA), however, over several years Siebel Systems acquired or built-out a broad CRM suite as well as dozens of purpose-built vertical market CRM solutions.

Oracle Siebel, like almost all other client-server CRM software, has a reputation for high risk, and very expensive, deployments leaving this enterprise software solution largely for enterprise-level customers. In fact, failed implementations and frustrated users are the primary impetus for the rise and sky-rocketing growth of cloud or software as a service (SaaS) CRM systems. Not to be left out of a major market movement, Oracle also offers its Oracle CRM on Demand for SaaS CRM prospects.Siebel Systems was the undisputed dominant CRM software vendor, peaking at 45% market share in 2002. Since being acquired by Oracle in 2005, the product has continued its assertive push however with stiff competition from arch rival SAP, and multiple ways to measure market share, both Oracle and SAP claim top CRM software industry position. Most analysts give Oracle a slight edge, however, it largely comes down to what variables are used and benchmarks are counted.Oracle's CRM products include Oracle Siebel CRM, Oracle CRM on Demand, Oracle E-Business Suite (EBS), Oracle PeopleSoft Enterprise and Oracle Contact Center Anywhere (CCA). The company retains over 5,000 global CRM customers, nearly 5 million users and approximately 130 million self-service users.

Avantages

Oracle Siebel is an impressive enterprise-level customer relationship management application. The product's roots were deep in Sales Force Automation (SFA), however, over several years Siebel Systems acquired or built-out a broad CRM suite as well as dozens of purpose-built vertical market CRM solutions.

Inconvénients

speed and user friendly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Simon V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Oracle Tracks Sales

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can personally track all of my customers and when they are ordering in real time. I can see when the orders ship, when they arrive, and set tasks to discuss accordingly. We are on a sales team so we can also track revenue, gross profit, etc. We're able to charge shipping amounts based on the purchase too. The system allows us to see past due orders and hold customers accountable. Between Salesforce and Oracle, we use them every second of the day.

Avantages

The software is our main database for tracking, shipping, and receiving incoming/outbound orders. We use this program every minute of the day to track what our customers are ordering and how we can better our services to provide the maximum amount of value. The Oracle database allows us to see real time what is going on, never delayed.

Inconvénients

The software is tough to navigate in. I believe there is a lot more you can do within but since it is difficult to navigate, you have to learn the program by being trained by others. I'm not sure but I believe you can do a lot more within that we do not even know about.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tim B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great CRM solution for a good price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software has really allowed us to improve our customer engagement, keep our systems more organized and let our team focus on other tasks because we don't have to worry about managing our CRM. This product does a lot of the heavy lifting with keeping things in a nice and neat package with a nice looking user interface and lets our team collaborate no matter where they are. They also offer training for new agents to get familiar with the program which frees up our staff.

Inconvénients

We haven't really run into any major issues with this product as of yet. Customer support can be a little troublesome to get in touch with but once you have a dedicated account representative this goes a lot smoother.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Felix F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The definitive solution to solve many business problems, is able to provide a broad vision of the business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Is perfect for the management of multiple sales teams in multiple locations, there are no limits for integration with other platforms, especially with Ofice365. is totally intuitive and promotes collaboration and teamwork, superior generation of reports and reports (customization), agility in the search for information (Opportunities and budgets)

Inconvénients

Is a bit slow, it requires a great and experienced internal support for optimal results, it is very expensive for small companies, the user experience is not the best, the interface was not visually attractive, it is rigid. Workflows and mail notifications are deficient. The user experience on a mobile device was not the best.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Brentney H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I use Oracle daily to check inventory on product, process purchase orders, review customer info.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that this software has no frills. You get what you need and nothing extra. The templates are simple.

Inconvénients

It would be helpful if this software system was easier to add or change fields. It is not easy to customize.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Chandresh H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

been using it for many years and that's why we are using it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

easy to use , easy to train, open UI available. We use it to track the customer interaction and as our repository for cases

Inconvénients

lots of customization required to meet our need, its slow, does not cover all our specific usecases,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Natasha S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Oracle

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Oracle is a great tool for multiple people trying to on the same page. It makes it easy to see where a project is at in it's stage. You can also read multiple reports on a certain job.

Inconvénients

Oracle is a complex tool. Once you learn the system it works great, but learning is difficult. It is difficult because there are so many different things to do with the tools.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Marriah G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficient and Functional

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Oracle CRM has the capability to track multiple KPIs and customize the data your organization is interested in tracking.

Inconvénients

Oracle CRM is not as intuitive as I'd like. Certain functions aren't as simple to figure out as they should be, so user training is critical and users encounter some challenges trying to perform simple tasks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Kishan T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Oracle CRM On Demand

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

An insight of the customer habits.
Reliable system backed up by Oracle.
Great way to find answers quickly (time is money).
It's very easy to maneuver, and visibly clean. Very intuitive, and covers most of what I need to access from this vendor in one location
Oracle is a standard in business software and provides generally user friendly formats and interfaces.
Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs.
Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs.

Inconvénients

Design of some elements could be improved (drop down menus, icons...)
It would be nice to be able to filter by part number instead of just by account or opportunity.
Application tends to be busy for the average user, depending on content requirements for multiple businesses within the out of box capabilities.
more integration between the CRMOD and our other reports/tools.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Mark R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best CRM On Demand We Found!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Oracle CRM On Demand is the best we tried! It's been a continuous process to find a CRM that fits our needs as a growing organization. Oracle CRM provided so many solutions with their platform that we've found a winner!

Inconvénients

The integration to load our previous CRM's information in took a bit of time to transition in. Once this was done everything was smooth, this was the most time consuming part of the start up process.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Muhammad Q.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great SaaS CRM solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using CRM on Demand for our sales and marketing functions and its been meeting our needs. It comes with configuration functionality and powerful reporting engine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Dnyaneshwar B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Its very good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its very good experience to use.Having vert user friendly and easy to use.
great performance on each system

Avantages

Its speed and security

Inconvénients

Time to load some time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Useful tool for managing customer content

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Compared to any other product in the market this product is much more stable and scale-able and sustainable over other product. Architecturally this product is much more robust than any other product

Inconvénients

I am a long time Oracle CRM user and can say that it can do a lot, but getting it to do what you want isn't always easy. Great product - just needs to be user-friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joely R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Used this tool to manage customer's profiles/info in several projects I managed.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

You could basically have all the customer's information handy and access to such information is very simple. I truly like the way it's so easy to use and configure and that I can create as many reports as I wish depending on what I need.
Customer service is also great! they're fantastic assisting you with any issue you may encounter while using it.

Inconvénients

The importing process is a bit too long for my taste if you encounter any errors along the process. However, I am aware Oracle is trying to improve the error messages so it's easier for the user to identify and fix any error.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gediminas E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Success

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Have easy to use and good feel navigation. Simplicity with configuration. Every peace is polished by Oracle Team by best practices which gathered from their customers.

Inconvénients

Getting support when we need it. Sometime it could be challenging. Also there is no direct integration with other Oracle Systems.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Amber N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Useful tool for managing customer content

Publié le 06/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Oracle is a standard in business software and provides generally user friendly formats and interfaces.

Inconvénients

Application tends to be busy for the average user, depending on content requirements for multiple businesses within the out of box capabilities.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Veronica M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing CRM Platform With Oracle!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It's no secret that Oracle has been the major player in the software space for decades at this point. Probably older than me haha! Still, they know what they are doing when it comes to creating a CRM that works. I've been super happy using Oracle CRM On Demand. My guess is you will be too!

Inconvénients

It did take me a bit of time transitioning into the larger enterprise type of software. However, I was able to make the transition smoothly with the support provided by Oracle!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Shantanu R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Efficient and Functional

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Oracle CRM has the capability to track multiple KPIs and customise the data your organisation is interested in tracking.

Inconvénients

I am a long time Oracle CRM user and can say that it can do a lot, but getting it to do what you want isn't always easy. Great product - just needs to be user-friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Patty M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Oracle CRM at Artesyn

Publié le 07/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It's very easy to maneuver, and visibly clean. Very intuitive, and covers most of what I need to access from this vendor in one location.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to be able to filter by part number instead of just by account or opportunity.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tohibullah M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helps manage leads, communicate with team members the expert way

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Perfect for large sales team. Helps manage leads, communicate with team members the expert way. Features like access to past and present contracts at a touch of fingertips make this software helpful.

Inconvénients

Nothing short that comes to mind except the fact that there is always a room for improvement.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shivendra G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great CRM tool to increase sales

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This is a great tool for improving your sales efficiency by doing better connect with customers. Recommended tool :)

Inconvénients

There is nothing right now which we do not like about this product. It is so easy and convenient to use .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Karen S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CRM On Demand is a great Sales and Marketing tool

Publié le 21/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Oracle Support and the Support and Training Protal - Very good tools and plenty of information to get you thru.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints, Oracle has always been there for any issues and give advanced notice to prepare for any upgrades or patches.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Thalia P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I'm very happy

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I'm very happy to have done my job with Oracle Sales Cloud, this company is fully committed to please its customers and showed it at all times, I doubt there is a better company in the field of customer relationship management.

Inconvénients

I really do not have any complaints about them, nor about their services, without a doubt I would love to work with them again, I am happy with the results. I recommend it fully.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Djohn T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thanks for the great assortment of different modules

Publié le 20/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This system can be installed in many ready-made "out of the box" configurations, such as Siebel Call Center, Siebel Finance, Siebel Loyalty (with the engine for the customer loyalty program), Siebel Hospitality (for the hotel business) and many others. This is very convenient, as we customize CRM for a wide variety of customers, and yet everyone is happy.

Avantages

Not so easy as we want

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10