Avis clients sur ExxpertApps

ExxpertApps

Application cloud d'entreprise tout-en-un de nouvelle génération

5/5 (9 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great value and easy to use!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

All communications are personalised, the tool is very intuitive and easy to use, the team updates the tool very often with the feedback of the customers and the trends in the market, and the customer service is always available and ready to helps.

Inconvénients

Filters: it would be great if we could filter by form responses
Copy/paste of emails: right now you have to do it with HTML

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Holger F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis

This software is really value for money. I always get a great customer support and it is easy to use. It was a very good decision to buy this software.

Avantages

Easy to use, very flexible

Inconvénients

Billing functions but it more a sales tool!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andrea L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One year of success

Publié le 28/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis

I'm so happy to have decided to use Exxpertapps for my Company. In our sector "Events" many software are available and so the process will be very long.

Avantages

Human support. No anonymous contact centre. People help us in the training and after many many times.

Inconvénients

Not at the moment! Follow to be so close with the client.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Johanna M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A very good software

Publié le 26/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis

It has been a great experience to work with ExxpertApps because it is really easy to use and they have an excellent technical support. It has helped us to organize our information and keep updated our project.

Avantages

Very easy to use and excellent support

Inconvénients

I didn't see any drawbacks for the momen

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Veronica B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A perfect tool in managing your business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Highly recommend it for any kind of business

Avantages

Has anything needed to control sales, manage projects, monitor company contacts, centralized communications and also develop email campaigns.

Inconvénients

So far I do not find deficiencies in the software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Danilo Š.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer experience - Delegation of the German Economy in Serbia

Publié le 28/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis

After the development phase, the system works very well. Continuous improvements a great attribute.

Avantages

Ease of use
Customer support great
Intuitive layout
Reliable functioning

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Alberto A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

More than a CRM solution for any organization

Publié le 13/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis

I have been using ExxpertApps for over 4 years with great results. The system is more than a CRM and offers exceedingly valuable modules for any business seeking to increase productiveness and sales, manage projects, keep contacts up to date and centralize communications.

So far I have implemented the system within 3 different organizations, including chambers of commerce and a company from the printing industry.

Continuous software improvements, combined with an excellent customer support make this a cost-effective solution, which I definitely recommend.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ognjen O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ExxpertApps review

Publié le 04/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis

I am using Exxpertapps for my business for over 3 years now. I am very satisfied with the App, it gets the job done. If you need an App for Costumer Management, Billing, Project Management, Newsletters and simply company intern and extern Communication ExxpertApps offers a graete deal of features that allow you to do your business more efficient and economicall.

Avantages

- Everything you need for business in one place.
- Greate Support!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sally G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Modern Online Marketing Tool

Publié le 08/02/2012
Provenance de l'avis

I like ExxpertApps because it has resolved my problems relateted to mass mailings and online registration.
Finally I have all my contact data and history in one place and easy to use.