Avis clients sur LessAccounting

LessAccounting

Logiciel de comptabilité pour les petites entreprises

3.9/5 (7 avis)
Maria B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A simple and easy accounting.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The interface of this software is very user friendly. This is a simple way to keep a track of your records. This software is easy to use. As the name suggests this can be used by the people who knows less accounting. This software can be used by small businesses and entrepreneurs who don’t want to spend more time for book keeping. This software also do friendly calculations of math even you are not good in math.

Inconvénients

Because their tools are simple and easy to use so this can be used for simple accounting purposes. This software is not for you if you want to do complex accounting calculations. And you are limited to the tools available. This software cannot be used by the companies and growing businesses as it’s a small scale software. Because of the limited options if your pocket allows a good software then go for that one.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jason M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An Easy To Use Accounting & Invoice Software For Small Businesses

Publié le 02/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Using LessAccounting.com has been a pleasure. Before, I was using Quickbooksonline.com and my experience with the customer service was poor. I was eager to leave and knew about Less Accounting. Their tool was easy to use and quick to transition to. I love it and it makes my freelancing business easier to manager than before.

Avantages

It is easy to use, and a simple program. Their support is great and they seem responsive to feedback for improvement and ideas. I expect to continue using them for years to come.

Inconvénients

Their tools are simple, so you may find it limiting if you have more complex accounting needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lara E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Used to be great, but...

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For several years I had a great experience with Lessaccounting. Now I dread opening it. Which accounts are failing to sync? How many times will I have to try to reauthenticate until it will work? Why? I haven't changed a thing in the login information. Will I ever get a response from the support tech? It's just dreadful now.

Avantages

I love the automation in downloading statements. For years it worked nearly flawlessly.

Inconvénients

The deterioration in support. For many years, I'd get help almost instantly. The quality of the support was fantastic. There was a sense of humor in the company communications that made it fun to get in touch. In the last year or so, the support people never get back to me. Since the software is now working much more poorly than it did, this is even more distressing. Frankly, less accounting is no longer meeting my needs. I'm shopping for a better provider.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Katie L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Didn't do what I wanted it to

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great idea, good service when I got them my statements, but ultimately the frustration of needing to export and re-export my own statements manually led me to seek another solution.

Avantages

I purchased LessAccounting along with bookkeeping service to help me run my small business. What I liked best about it was that someone else would help me keep my books up to date and on track. When my bookkeepers had my information, they were fast and accurate.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately, the software did not connect to my local credit union and could not automatically input my statements. This meant that I needed to do it manually each month, which I often failed to do. It was frustrating because I had purchased the service precisely so that I wouldn't need to touch it myself. On several occasions, the LessAccounting team was unable to work with the file I provided and I needed to go back and re-export. I understand some of this was my own fault, but the fact that it couldn't be automated in my situation frustrated me.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Colin C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple bookkeeping

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's incredibly easy to use with a clean and approachable UI. Since finance isn't my specialty, it's nice to see a software that understands that. I can track my finances and not spend hours trying to figure out the bottom line.

Inconvénients

Since it is a simple software, some people might want or need something a little more robust. But, for freelancers or small entrepreneurs who don't need anything too crazy, it should fit the bill.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great accounting software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software does all the math heavy lifting for you so you dont really have to be a math person to accounting

Inconvénients

this software has very limited functionalities versus other ones in this class. If you can afford more buy a better one

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Sundeep M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Impressive for small and non-complex businesses

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Generating reports for financial statement preparation for client's year-ends

Avantages

Good value for money for smaller, non-complex organizations as it provided the financial reports that you will desire

Inconvénients

This is not scalable software if your business grows. Would also be beneficial if you could have more control over your invoices under this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10