LiveChat

4,6 (1 367)
Logiciel de service client Premium pour le chat en direct et bureau d'aide

Note globale

4,6 /5
(1 367)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,6/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

1367 avis

Mian Sylvain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Très bon Logiciel de chat

Publié le 21/11/2022

Avantages

Le logiciel permet de faire des chats en live avec des outils simples et faciles à utiliser

Inconvénients

Pas de point faible constaté en ce moment

Tarik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

un utilisateur de live chat

Publié le 25/11/2022

Avantages

LiveChat est le meilleur moyen de communiquer avec vos clients. C’est un outil de discussion en ligne qui vous permet de discuter avec les visiteurs de votre site Web.contrôle et gestion du réseau.Management des connaissances.Gérer la configuration.Gestion du catalogue de services Gestion des autorisations.

Inconvénients

Tarifs LiveChat est plus cher que la plupart des autres outils de soutien au chat, surtout si vous voulez configurer différents groupes d'agents ou si vous avez besoin de plusieurs automatisations. Pas disponible en français. L'application LiveChat existe seulement en anglais

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

critique de l'application Livechat

Publié le 14/09/2022

Avantages

c'est sa simplicité d'utilisation surtout communiqué devient plus facile dans le milieu professionnel.

Inconvénients

ils a été travaillé que pour les grandes entreprise et il demeure inadapté pour les petites entreprise en raison du cout.

Ayoub
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Avis

Publié le 30/08/2022

Nous apprécions beaucoup LiveChat. La possibilité de disposer d'applications pour les différents systèmes opérationnels est un avantage important et c'est ce qui nous a attirés initialement vers ce programme. Nos utilisateurs apprécient que le programme passe du chat au questionnaire, car ils peuvent nous joindre lorsque nous ne pouvons pas répondre à un chat. C'est ce qui nous a convaincus et nous continuerons à l'utiliser jusqu'à ce qu'il ne soit plus pris en charge.

Avantages

Lorsque nous avons ajouté le chat en direct à notre site Web, cette fonction s'est montrée très efficace. Nous sommes en mesure de recevoir des mises à jour des dossiers des patients qui ont recours à l'aide de notre lien de chat en direct. Le texte intelligent est simple à réaliser et à exploiter. Bonne réponse du personnel. L'intégration avec le logiciel est bonne, ce qui élimine la double saisie lors de la création de contacts.

Inconvénients

Il y a aucun mal à dire sur ce programme, il a toutes les caractéristiques que je désire et que je préfère et peut-être un tout petit peu plus.

Vaiana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Discussion live chat

Publié le 07/11/2022

Expérience très sympas , nous communiquons entre collègues toute la journée sur ce logiciel

Avantages

Pratique pour communiquer entre collègues

Inconvénients

J’aime beaucoup ce logiciel , tout comme mes collègues

Gregory
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

LiveChat

Publié le 29/10/2022

Avantages

La simplicité d'utilisation et l’historique des conversations

Inconvénients

Parfois un peu lent et communication hacher

Tatiana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

très pratique

Publié le 03/12/2022

Avantages

Il est pratique, rapide d'utilisation et assez ergonomique

Inconvénients

je trouve qu'il n'y a pas vraiment de point négatif à signaler

Bridget
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Critical engagement tool.

Publié le 22/10/2022

Livechat is used to engage customers of our services and products. Livechat has increased my organizations response rate to customer queries.

Avantages

Livechat provides a splendid canned response feature. This feature enable my department save standard responses, to common questions our customers ask us. We are then able to reuse these standard responses during conversations with customers , with just a stroke of a keyboard button.

Inconvénients

There is no aspect of Livechat that is difficult to use. Neither, does it lack any feature. Integrations work fine too. I am happy with my experience using Livechat.

Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

LiveChat

Publié le 15/11/2022

Overall the experience has been good, this tool helps us to handle the customers in a fast and effective way, it makes our jobs easier and optimized while providing the customers with more than a channel to get to us, while allowing my coworkers the best options to assist the customers.

Avantages

I like the fact that LiveChat provides me a fast communication with our customers. I also like the fact that LiveChat provides all the tools needed to develop and manage our business as a company. It is very easy for customers to reach out to us directly since it goes very well with social media platforms, making it easier to handle the customer's inquiries and concerns.

Inconvénients

While LiveChat works nice as a work desk for our LOB, it is a bit expensive compared to its competitors, since we have encountered issues while receiving the chats where there is a little bit of lag, and also the fact that the number of agents that we can have logged in is limited. We have encountered some other delays when reporting errors/issues to the support team.

Jess
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Easy to use basic live chat

Publié le 12/11/2022

LiveChat was very easy to implement which meant that we were able to add an aditional customer service support channel very quickly. It also meant that we were able to identify customer issues more quickly and implement improvements to our order processing and fulfiment processes more efficiently as customers were able to provide feedback and engage with us in real time (as opposed to emailing and waiting for a response).

Avantages

The set up and integration to our website was very easy and we were able to get our live chat up and running quickly. The simple back end configuration meant that as we grew our team of customer service reps, it was very easy to add chat agents and configure them to the appropriate chat enquiries.

Inconvénients

The reporting on chat performance was fairly basic (response time, abandoned chat etc).

Patrik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

LiveChat review

Publié le 24/08/2022

We set up a live chat for our customer on his eshop. Quick setup within a few minutes and the customer also quickly adopted the livechat window.

Avantages

14 day free trial version
Possibility to share the screen with the customer
A huge number of features such as automatic replies, switching between operators, offline messages and more.

Inconvénients

After the 14-day free version expires, you need to purchase the paid version. For some, this can be off-putting.

Alternatives envisagées 

Tidio et

Pourquoi passer à LiveChat

The customer chose this software because he liked it the most and it best suited his e-shop needs.
Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Important customer engagement tool.

Publié le 06/11/2022

Livechat enables customer engagement across our web platforms , mobile applications and even on social media platforms. A cross platform customer engagement experience like the one which Livechat provides, of course leads to greater customer satisfaction ,which is connected to improved patronage as well.

Avantages

Canned response feature is an helpful part of my Livechat experience . This feature saves agents a lot of time , by enabling pre-saved responses to the most common questions our customers ask. The ability to just recall an automated response to a customers question, perhaps cuts the response time to address customer related issues by half .

Inconvénients

There are no features that I would love to see on the Livechat platform , which are not already available.

Buky Amenet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My experience using Livechat.

Publié le 17/10/2022

Livechat fastens our engagement with customers and sales prospects. For instance, being able to use Livechat to communicate with our customers on their Whatsapp accounts has improved the speed of response from our customers.

Avantages

Integration with key social media platforms we use . This integration allows our customers and potential sales prospects to communicate with our customer service team directly from our social media handles, without need to access our website or mobile applications.

Inconvénients

Nothing displeases me as far as my Livechat experiences are concerned.. As far as I know, Livechat is a valuable customer engagement software in my company.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

#1 Top Rated & Top Notch Customer facing Live Chat

Publié le 08/11/2022

Incredible live chats, easy and simple integration to third party apps. Effective and efficient live chats that put smiles on the faces of customers.

Avantages

Live chat ,Customer relation management, lead generation and ease of integration to other third parties apps.

Inconvénients

User authentication and security need to be improved

can
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

owner manager

Publié le 12/11/2022

Avantages

easy to use and learn to teach with people

Inconvénients

communication can be faster jam happen sometime

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

LiveChat, un servicio que cumple en Atención al Cliente

Publié le 04/11/2022

Ningún problema

Avantages

Es un software de un precio adecuado y accesible que funciona bien y cumple con su objetivo de brindar una plataforma cómoda para resolver consultas de clientes

Inconvénients

Sus aplicaciones son limitadas, no permite almacenar demasiados chats

Carl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Works Well as a Chat Feature on our Web Site

Publié le 23/11/2022

Overall the product works well. Would like to see an easier way to set up multiuser with the cell phone app so that whoever could get to the call would answer.

Avantages

Easy to use and implement if you are a user on it. We had difficulty setting it up in a multiuser environment which made it challenging to manage.

Inconvénients

Hard to set up as a multiuser system. We could not easily get people in and out of queue. Ended up sharing one account amongst different users.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bureau exécutif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

LiveChat mudou minha empresa

Publié le 12/06/2020

Our company started using LiveChat because we were losing a lot of customers due to the lack of support that was able to solve problems quickly. Before we started using the software, we used e-mail and this generated very slow communication with our customers. We implemented LiveChat just over two years ago and improved the level of our service. Since then, we have increased the efficiency of our work, reduced costs and mainly improved our relationship with the client.

Avantages

LiveChat integrated perfectly with our business, the software is fast and allows us to reduce the average service. Because we are able to solve our customers' problems more quickly, we were able to expand our customer portfolio. This means increased revenue for our company. But the most positive effect was being able to improve the way our company was seen in the market. The best thing about LiveChat is that it allows us to work and at the same time provide support to our client, because whenever there is a new interaction, the software emits an audible warning on the mobile device and this allows us to be answering questions in real time.

Inconvénients

Well, we currently face only a few difficulties with the usability of the app for mobile devices, because the web version of LiveChat is perfect, but the mobile version and a little limited, in my view, needs to expand the features in the mobile version, such as the resolution tags that are not allowed to be added in each contact, but the web version has this function. Another issue that implies the use of LiveChat is the cost of implementation, which is a little high by the standards of some companies.

Greg
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

LiveChat Connects Me to My Candidates Fast!

Publié le 08/02/2018

I get instant connection to my customers with tons of features, customizations, and robust reporting.

Avantages

What I like most about LiveChat is it's reliability. When I began researching chat applications to recommend to a client for use in their recruiting efforts, I found a lot of options. I also found a lot of issues. Many of the applications I looked at were complicated and glitchy.

Then I found LiveChat. LiveChat just worked. It was solid application whether online or on my desktop and it handled chat conversations reliable while offering all the features I was looking for in a manned chat application. When I spoke with a representative from the company, I found out why.

LiveChat set out from the beginning to be a manned chat solution and to be the best in the business. I was kind of disappointed with this at the beginning, because I was hoping for a solution to handle both manned and bot style chats. LiveChat didn't have bots, but they were so far above every other manned chat platform, that I had to choose them.

Incidentally, they have developed a bot situation since I first signed up with them and it is just as robust. It's called botengine.ai and I highly recommend it. BotEngine integrates seamlessly with LiveChat and both applications work reliably with Facebook Messenger, Web Pages, Landing Pages, and more.

LiveChat offers tons of customization, professional looking interfaces, and robust reporting. I can easily use it on my desktop computer, my notebook, my tablet, or my phone. And just like I said before, it just works.

Inconvénients

If there was anything to dislike about LiveChat, it would be that it is resource-intensive on my iMac. This is a casualty of my business, though. I have to use a lot of memory-hog applications every day, so a lot of times I will enable LiveChat just on my mobile device or my notebook while I'm working at my desk. That way I can still respond to chats without slowing down my main machine.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

LiveChatInc Review

Publié le 08/12/2015

We are a 3rd party company using LiveChatInc app as our platform to serve our industry, and its been great. I tried several others, and there were functions I liked, but in the end, we came back to LiveChat because of their ease of use, support, and some unique capabilities other chat companies didn't have. There are a couple of important changes we would love to see to make it more customizable, but overall, I would recommend it highly.
I've tested at least 4 of the "top" live chat apps out there … and we came back to this one, as it was the best overall.

Avantages

First of all the Support team is very friendly and helpful. This is key and they have always tried their best to help, and were open to my feedback on improvements that could be made.
It is very easy to use, very intuitive.
Has some unique features I've not found in other live chat apps (example: auto greetings to customers are personal, and come specifically from one of my live chat experts. Other platforms I've used, it sends a generic auto invite, and the customer has to ACCEPT to chat, before they are connected with an agent. We have compared, and this one feature makes our take rate (customer engages in a chat) much higher, due to it being a personal invitation by one of our reps.

Inconvénients

The biggest one is the inability to customize Visitors window for our staff. An older version (which we still have to use) used to allow you to set up specific columns of info on each visitor. This way you could see how many times they visited, were invited, refused, etc… without having to click on each visitor to see this info. If you have a lot of visitors it is impossible to click on each of them in a timely manner and know whether to engage in a conversation. This is a big one that needs updated soon.
It has taken a long while to have auto invites work properly on all mobile platforms (iPad, iPhone, tablets, etc). It still isn't possible on all, but on most devices now, customers will get a pop up if you send an invitation to chat.
Wish you could set up a second Auto Invite (ie. at 1 minute into the visit, an auto greeting is sent … if declined, at 4 minutes, a second one is sent). Unfortunately, not possible.
When you send a personal invite, it classifies it as a CHAT, even if the customer doesn't chat with you. So the archives get filled with "blank chats" that you have to leaf through.
All of that said, besides the first one, it is still the best live chat app out there, in my opinion. Fingers crossed the Visitor view options will be changed back soon, to allow it to be more customizable for customers.

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outsourced Provider LiveChat Integration

Publié le 20/11/2018

Around 5 years ago we began looking for a new LiveChat solution not only for our business, but the clients we represent who offer support of tens of thousands of end users each. Because of thi,s we needed a feature rich platform that integrated with our own internal tools but also was easy to integrate and configure on our client's websites. We looked at a number of different solution providers and LiveChat won our business with a stable platform, easy to integrate with, easy to separate out by customer and also was very budget friendly which is especially important in the outsourcing business.

By selecting LiveChat we were able to consolidate down from 3 separate LiveChat providers into one, streamlining both our workflows and our set up process.

Over the years LiveChat has continued to provide excellent support for their product and is constantly adding new features and tools that our team enjoys - chat agents, management, and developers alike. Whenever I have had an integration issue or a question about the product their support team has been extremely prompt and helpful in all of their support channels.

We are very pleased with our choice to move to LiveChat and look forward to continuing business with them for many years to come.

Avantages

- Stable platform
- Ease of separation of groups
- Ease of integration
- Reports and tools (admittedly we export this into our own tool and don't use LC's)
- Security and custom rules
- Customization and branding
- Consistent improvements
- Support team is prompt and helpful

Inconvénients

- Some updates cause issues with set up and updates aren't announced very well
- Ticket system is 'meh' and we don't use it
- No send chat transcript by group, it's all or nothing

Réponse de LiveChat Software Traduire en français

Thank you and really happy you like using LiveChat, we do our best to make it even better, every day!

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Apps for everyone!

Publié le 29/07/2018

We love LiveChat. The availability of the apps that span across different operating systems is a huge bonus and was what initially drew us to the program. Our customers love the program going from chat to form, as they can contact us when we are not available to answer a chat. While the price is a little higher than other live chat clients, this one is worth the price because of the use by multiple agents on a single license. This sold us on the program, and we will continue to use it until it is no longer supported. It’s definitely worth it.

Avantages

Apps. Many other live chat options do not include apps, especially not ones that work across both Android, Apple, Mac, and PC. It’s handy in case you are not in front of a computer or have to go from a Mac to a PC, then you have access on both. The fact that multiple agents can use the program (though only one at a time per license!) is very important. Many other live chat programs allow only one per person. This adds up quickly when you have more than one agent. The ability to change the website widget from a chat to a form is great on weekends or after business hours. This allows customers to be able to contact you without having to wait for business hours.

Inconvénients

The only slight con is the cost of the product, but this is offset by the ability for multiple agents to use one license, as long as only one is logged on at a time. To do the same with other programs, you would have to purchase more than one license. So, the cost is justified, but there is still the initial sticker-shock. If the price were a little bit lower, we would be able to purchase two licenses and have two people on at the same time. However, the ability to have more than one person use the license makes it seem like we have loads of agents on at the same time. We did experience one or two bugs, but the tech support was able to fix them quickly so that we were back online within minutes.

Alexandre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect tool for Tupiniquim Hostel's Live Support

Publié le 19/11/2018

We use LiveChat as a reservation / general information channel for our hostel. Because of this we're able to provide a more humane support and convert these people into actual reservations. Before using LiveChat we tried like 3-4 different tools which weren't (not even by a long shot) as reliable and effective as LiveChat is. My partner did not want to sign up for LiveChat because it was like 300 % more expensive than the ones that we've being using but the cost/benefit is totally worth it. We've had an increase of 400-500 % of actual reservations because of this tool.

Avantages

It's packed with powerful features, details about customers that let us deal with them in a better way. The integration with Facebook Messenger is pretty cool (even though it should allow us to click on the person and be taken to his profile). Archiving, tagging and searching couldn't be simpler. Super powerful features for international sites (we use 6 translations). There is no software like this on the market.

Inconvénients

My only complain is that there is no tool for a supervisor or sysadmin to check LiveChat without being logged as a user. There was a plan to do that (I even replied the form) but apparently they shelved.

Ohh, and that the app (for iOS) just deals with chats, not with tickets. I use heavily both features.

Réponse de LiveChat Software Traduire en français

Hi Alexandre,

Thank you and really happy you like using LiveChat, we do our best to make it even better, every day!

If by chance, you had a moment to leave us a review at WordPress, it would help us even more deliver the best live chat experience to our WordPress users:
https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wp-live-chat-software-for-wordpress/reviews/#new-post 

Cheers,
LiveChat team

Christy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

LiveChat is Great!

Publié le 04/11/2015

We've been using LiveChat for almost 2 years now. It's been so helpful to see who's on our site when they are actually there and to be able to help them when they need it (which keeps them from straying)! We are an incorporation services provider and people often have lots of questions when they are searching for a provider in this field. Though we have the answers to most of those questions on our site, people often want to clarify or they may feel lost when ordering. Having LiveChat makes it easier for our potential clients to reach out to us without having to leave our site or even to pick up the phone. Instant gratification! Thanks to LiveChat, we've been able to quickly convert those people with questions into clients.

Avantages

Visitor data is so very helpful for us. When a client has an issue while ordering, it helps us to know what browser they are using. It is also quite helpful for us to know where they are connecting from (country or state) as this can determine what kinds of services they need.

Also included with the visitor data are the IP, and the pages visited (and for how long they stayed on those pages). This lets us know about where the visitor decided to leave and what they were looking for...and if we feel the need, we can offer to chat with them (rather than waiting for them to start one with us).

LiveChat also makes a verbal announcement when we get a visitor to the site, informing us as to whether they are "new" or "returning" visitors. There is also a verbal announcement when someone initiates a chat ("incoming chat").

The ticket feature is also helpful. When the office is closed or if the technician is away from their desk, the clients can leave a message for us to follow-up later.

Inconvénients

It would be very helpful if the visitor data were logged and saved for reporting purposes via LiveChat. This historical data might prove useful to us when making changes to our site.

It would be nice if the incoming chat would also pop-up a separate window. Sometimes I have my volume down or off when I am on the phone and I've almost missed chats that way.

Sagar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Chat live instantly with high feature.

Publié le 27/06/2021

Amazing chat platform
Client support make professional with live chat

Avantages

Easy chat
Easy ticket management
Knowledge base management
Easy to search
Soft client supports

Inconvénients

Application sometimes taking load to run except nothing can less as compare to cost

Alternatives envisagées 

TeamSupport

Pourquoi choisir LiveChat 

For the best and segregate platform for Client support

Logiciel antérieur 

TeamSupport

Pourquoi passer à LiveChat

For best client management's Communication of client Providing best ticket support Well ticket management