Avis clients sur Pipeline CRM

Pipeline CRM

L'outil CRM pour vous aider à vendre plus intelligemment

Note globale

4,3 /5
(619)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,0/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,4/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

619 avis

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PipelineDeals, Say "Goodbye" to Manual Reporting!

Publié le 05/02/2019

For a company that previously used Excel, implementing PipelineDeals has been a major complement to...

For a company that previously used Excel, implementing PipelineDeals has been a major complement to our business. My sales department relies solely PipelineDeals to manage our CRM. We have yet to truly dig deep into the capabilities because we are so happy today!

Avantages

PipelineDeals has allowed us to track our business, from initial prospecting to closed deals. With the organization of the data, and the ease of customizing views, we've been able to create reports that help our leadership to support our efforts!

Inconvénients

Anytime I've encountered a problem, it's either been solved or added to the developers list. I do wish I could do more customized reporting, but then again I probably haven't studied enough to know what I can do.

Renee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Excellent Value!

Publié le 10/02/2019

Overall our daily use of Pipeline is second nature. Since the product is not overly complex it is...

Overall our daily use of Pipeline is second nature. Since the product is not overly complex it is easy to teach to new employees and easy to use on a day-to-day basis.

Avantages

PipelineDeals is very easy to use. I like how the deal, company and people as well as all communication to with the people is rolled into one easy to read page. Adding new fields is also very easy to do - as well as adding new lines to the fields.

Inconvénients

What I like about PipelineDeals is that it isn't as complex as other CRM systems. With that said - there are some workarounds - like adding communications with people via bcc on email - that are very cumbersome and not intuitive.

Howard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Have used the product for 7 years and I think it's the best CRM out there by far

Publié le 16/11/2017

AGreat Many.... Let me count the ways... An outbound emails the tracking is in real time so they...

AGreat Many.... Let me count the ways... An outbound emails the tracking is in real time so they click on an embedded hyperlink be at a YouTube video a PDF whichever you know in real time. There's built-in redundancy and overlap here which is actually quite useful. As splash screen is generated in real time when that activity takes place. In addition there's a icon with a chronological indication of who clicked on what and thirdly you can go into the deal profile and see everything that they put down whenever you choose. The integration with Google for work is tight and very well done. There's an icon that goes into Chrome that allows you to click on it and when someone has connected with you on LinkedIn it auto-populates your pipelinedeals with their contact information saving you a lot of copy and paste activity from LinkedIn. When are various team members have to look at or touch her file we know who has done what when in a way that's very intuitive. The software learning curve is trivial for new people coming on board. The tech support is American based and primarily young ladies with nice voices. If you have a problem they actually give no attention at solving your problem. I can go on and on but the best sale is using the product for free for 2 weeks on a trial version. I have used the software for 7 years and it's my favorite software it's made me a lot of money.

Avantages

Amazing email and Link tracking on outbound emails. Best support in the industry. They understand the sales process adult the software package around that.

Inconvénients

The Android cell version is not as robust as I would like but frankly I never use it anyways since the cell phone has two little real estate to be a value

Ian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Inside Sales Help

Publié le 08/02/2019

Again I do not have a lot of experience with Pipeline, but what I do have I really enjoy. It makes...

Again I do not have a lot of experience with Pipeline, but what I do have I really enjoy. It makes it very convenient to follow up with leads which is important to me.

Avantages

Personally I like how easy it is to access all of my deals with just a couple of clicks. Also as an inside sales representative, in my particular profession, I do not see a lot of leads that I need to follow up on so the ones that I do need to follow up on are that much more important. Pipeline Deals helps organize and reminds me daily about which leads I need to follow up on. It also allows me to make custom notes and set various times and dates in which I am reminded to follow up.

Inconvénients

I haven't used Pipeline deals for a long time, but one thing that I would like to be able to do is upload my quotes onto pipeline deals. It would be nice to have that information attached to the customer's profile for quick access.

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Value Packed

Publié le 08/02/2019

I have used PipelineDeals as a Sales Manager with numerous sales people and various collaborators...

I have used PipelineDeals as a Sales Manager with numerous sales people and various collaborators and as an independent sales person and in both cases it has provided the the results myself and my team were after. It is the best value out there.

Avantages

Unlike larger, canned CRM’s, PipelineDeals gives you basic yet pertinent, actionable data interaction without layers of irrelevant options to navigate.

Inconvénients

I really don’t have anything other than sometimes it can feel a bit slow but it has never held me up and the mobile app could be made easier to use but it does get the job done.

Bethany
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Top crm software we've used in credit card processing sales

Publié le 22/06/2018

This reduces data entry and streamlined our process. Love it

This reduces data entry and streamlined our process. Love it

Avantages

We love the ability to assign territory, accounts and leads to a specific group or individual this eliminates people contacting the same merchant. We are able to know when an account needs follow up, we can properly document the process and paperwork throughout. Nothing falls thru the cracks with this. I love being able to upload excel files quickly. This also allows us to drop market emails to merchants as well.

Inconvénients

This is definitely more expensive than similar crm systems but you get what you pay for. If your a small organization might not be for you.

Tim Thoelecke, Jr.,
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Simple and easy

Publié le 05/02/2019

Overall good choice for my business.

Overall good choice for my business.

Avantages

Pipeline Deals does not overwhelm you with unnecessary features. It's powerful and easy to understand. Customer support is outstanding, but you probably won't need them often.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to easily copy name and address info to paste into other applications like into a word for a letter/ contract, or even an envelope. As it is, when copying I tend to accidentally grab extra text (the word "map," specifically.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pipeline Deals Good Experience

Publié le 08/01/2019

We are scattered in 4 countries and we need a central contact system and reminers/calendars for the...

We are scattered in 4 countries and we need a central contact system and reminers/calendars for the whole team - Pipeline Deals provides what we want and everyone uses Pipeline every day

Avantages

Simple - not too many exotic features - does the basic job, and you can learn it quickly in the first morning. All the team can share contact - before everyone had their own spreadsheet. Also inexpensive.

Inconvénients

Incoming email capture is not in the basic plan

Eddie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Director of Sales, Eastern Region

Publié le 12/02/2019

Overall we are very happy with the change to Pipleline Deals.

Overall we are very happy with the change to Pipleline Deals.

Avantages

We moved from using ACT for 20 years and by doing the trial for a month and studying the online videos and training we made an easy transition to Pipeline. No Regrets in changing. Out technical staff is also happy as they don't have to worry about our upgrades or weekly syncs. Plus the system has some features we did not have before.

Inconvénients

The biggest issue is the ease of printing. Currently that only means printing labels for mailers /postcards. Of course you can do by doing mail merge with excel and word but it is a little more time consuming than just clicking a menu option to print (and of course learning how to do if not done before).

Fabiana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good tool for sales' visibility to everyone

Publié le 20/02/2020

As part of the onboarding team, it really helped to have this tool to check the interaction with...

As part of the onboarding team, it really helped to have this tool to check the interaction with the sales team and what stage of the deal they're at.

Avantages

I love that everyone can create their own dashboards according to the variables or columns that are relevant to their work. These charts are visible to one or more users and it's helpful to keep track of task completion. I love that they include email automations to set up reminders for specific users within PipeLineDeals.

Inconvénients

If not used properly, it can become cluttered with unnecessary information and profiles that are useless. The key is to set up profiles and leads correctly to avoid this.

Mason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

User-friendly

Publié le 22/08/2022

Have used some Different CRM’s before. But I seem to like pipeline the way it set up in the way...

Have used some Different CRM’s before. But I seem to like pipeline the way it set up in the way that you can customize it

Avantages

The functionalities on pipeline very customizable you can use this for track and sales you can also use this afternoon customer converts

Inconvénients

You have to have accurate data if not you have to build it out and then it’s time consuming

Alternatives envisagées 

Pipedrive

Pourquoi choisir Pipeline CRM 

Looking for something different

Logiciel antérieur 

Salesforce Service Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Pipeline CRM

Price
Ray
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Newbies Look at PlDs

Publié le 08/02/2019

Excited to know that this tool is part of a continuum that can save time and improve accuracy. ...

Excited to know that this tool is part of a continuum that can save time and improve accuracy. Hopeful that layouts will improve to the point that information is easy to find and easy to read.

Avantages

Customization Column selections under the "Agenda" tab allows for flexibility in the "look." Very useful when looking at work in cue. "People" tab provides same flexibility and makes it easy to find leads/contacts for various needs: Status, Source, Activity. etc. For the visually oriented reader the "Calendar" is a great organizational tool and contains all the right information in an easy to read format with optional "Month, Week, Day" layouts. Once one distinguishes the difference between "Contact" and"Lead" the power of the link is tremendous time saver. The "Activities" field is flexible and allows for cutting and pasting data from other sources such as emails. Great tool to track past conversations and to document activity. Many other great features: Search tool, report options, and scheduling feature to mention a few.

Inconvénients

The layout in the "Contact Info" box is awkward and unclear. Contact, Owner, Company (Funeral Home) information is interspersed in an illogical way. The layout of data fields under the "Custom fields-other" bar is massive and difficult to navigate when looking for a specific item. It is a jungle of data fields without a clear path. It appears that to learn how to use specific features of this package you have to leave your current page. It would be helpful to have hint/definitions {drop-downs] embedded with critical fields similar to the "Status:" field. Ex: "Type"-Contact does not link to Digicon, Lead links to Digicon. Takes a lot of time to master the basics.

Cash
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

More Bang for the Buck!

Publié le 03/10/2016

Having used SalesForce.com in prior sales/marketing roles, it is hard to deny SF's dominance and...

Having used SalesForce.com in prior sales/marketing roles, it is hard to deny SF's dominance and superiority in the CRM space. However, it is equally hard to deny that SF is the highest priced solution available, especially when you factor in the investment of time and consultation fees required to tailor SF for your specific needs and preferences.

Given this we began a diligent search through the CRM jungle to determine if there was a CRM solution that offered most of the same capabilities as SF "out of the box", for less money. Our matrix of candidates winnowed down very quickly to Pipeline Deals. PLD provided all of the SF type capabilities that we needed, such as email tracking, mass email tracking, account & deal history management, remote access via iPhone App, Deal stage tracking, customization, and excellent customer service. So, all of the attributes and capabilities that we admired about SF were present in PLD, but for much less money, and with a much easier set-up process, and with a much better and more accessible customer service team.

PLD has been an exceptionally good CRM for our needs and expectations at a more competitive price point.

Avantages

Ease of use and capabilities. Customer service. iPhone App. Email Tracking. Email interface.

Inconvénients

Calendar doesn't sync with my Outlook or iCal calendars. There is no 'Click to Dial' VOIP option. Historical view under a contact or deal is a little cumbersome and wonky. Does not have SF's capability in customizing the historical view, Person view, company view.

Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Pipeline Deals is a Great CRM!

Publié le 05/02/2019

Pipeline deals has been very accessible, it's very affordable compared to other products, and now...

Pipeline deals has been very accessible, it's very affordable compared to other products, and now that they have their new app, there's not much to complain about. Customer service has been great, and it doesn't have many glitches.

Avantages

Here's what I like about pipeline deals: First, it has a very intuitive user experience - it makes sense. Second, It is very customizable so that you can tailor it to exactly what information you're looking for. Third, it integrates with Mailchimp which we also use. Fourth, you can easily search companies, people, and deals as separate items.

Inconvénients

I wish that it would have a little bit more integration with other programs. It has some integrations, but for instance, it does not integrate with our project management software so we can't automate certain functions that in a perfect world, we could.

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Jeff Abel's Review of PLD (Company - Heating Green)

Publié le 05/02/2019

Overall, I've had an excellent experience. Their customer service is very prompt and helpful if you...

Overall, I've had an excellent experience. Their customer service is very prompt and helpful if you ever have an issue. There are numerous plug-ins available from 3rd party vendors if you want additional functionality (eg click to dial).

Avantages

PLD is intuitive to use and it can be customized to best fit what you need. Console management is great to use, it's easy to set tasks and follow up with leads. PLD syncs with our email (Google Platform) and so it's simple to track emails through the CRM and see the activity history. Logging calls and other manual data entry is straightforward. As with most CRMs there's multiple ways to accomplish and manage what you need, I personally find the "Deals" console (customized to the fields that I want to see) is the most useful, and tasks associated with deals are sorted in chronological order. Deals without tasks show at the top of your console (eg hot deals ready to close). Ability to color code with the status also helps with prioritization.

Inconvénients

Reporting capabilities are not as robust as I'd like. For example, you can currently only set parameters on a report based on a positive value and not a negative value i.e. "if ___ = "XX" ~versus~ if ___ does not = "XX" "

There are also a few minute glitches in the system, and a few areas which efficiency can be improved (eg when creating a deal, have the primary contact on the company auto-fill into the contact field on the deal).

Duana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

There is NO other option than Pipeline Deals for CRM as far as our company is concerned!

Publié le 28/10/2016

We have been a customer with Pipeline Deals for many years. We are extremely pleased with the...

We have been a customer with Pipeline Deals for many years. We are extremely pleased with the quality of customer service and continued growth and development of the application. Pipeline Deals is such a useful tool that we not only use in our global ministry, but also our Christian Resort and multi-national corporation. We have NEVER had any downtime or experienced any inconvenience, so Pipeline Deals has EARNED our 100% trust as our preferred technology tool to manage all of our contact data.

Avantages

Flexibility, accessibility, ease in use, automation, simply import/export features, mobile use,

Inconvénients

In next release, I recommend having a user-defined access level for Executive users to ONLY have access to certain work-groups assigned to them for certain projects, and not limit this feature to Managers with users that work directly under them.

Réponse de Pipeline

Thanks for the review, Duana!

Tristan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

User-Friendly & Comprehensive

Publié le 05/02/2019

Pipeline deals creates an easy, user-friendly, & fairly comprehensive way to keep track of customer...

Pipeline deals creates an easy, user-friendly, & fairly comprehensive way to keep track of customer data, customer relationships, and job progress. It offers a wide variety of tools to help plan, track, communicate, and understand how to improve. Great tool.

Avantages

It's integrated with QuickBooks Online.
Paperwork can be uploaded to deals or people so everything needed can be kept in one spot.
The activity timeline makes finding information easy and accessible for everyone.
Permission can be given to or restricted for certain users.

Inconvénients

The lack of automated functions.
Calendar only gives one color per person (which cannot be chosen by the user), which sometimes makes it difficult to navigate one's own schedule.
"Customers" is a bit useless for what we do here.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Great for small business

Publié le 05/02/2019

Avantages

Pipeline has many features that are easy and the filtering options are great. The reporting is pretty basic and as long as you do not have a lot of Sales people or too many products it is great. The deal feature is better than other softwares. the limitations on "task", no way to audit or add checklist etc., as well as not being able to tag and segregate your list in more detail needs to be looked into. We have unfortunately switched to another software that has these capability as well as being a great CRM and has more customization options.

Inconvénients

It also does not have any marketing features built in which if you sell and market for your position then you will want a software that can manager your customers, contacts, sales, products, and email marketing. the limitations on "task", no way to audit or add checklist etc., as well as not being able to tag and segregate your list in more detail needs to be looked into. We have unfortunately switched to another software that has these capability as well as being a great CRM and has more customization options.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Pretty Good CRM for the money with good customer support

Publié le 05/02/2019

Pipeline Deals is a reasonable CRM. I've used SalesForce, Hubspot, Insightly, and Zoho. Pipeline...

Pipeline Deals is a reasonable CRM. I've used SalesForce, Hubspot, Insightly, and Zoho. Pipeline Deals rates well with all of the above. I would argue its Deals section is superior to anything else I've tried. On the downside, I believe other CRMs have done a better job with linking the organization with the person globally. E-mail is decent, but there is not a good way to take an incoming mail in from my email client to the contact record. Outgoing email works well and lets me use my mail client so there are not messy third part integrations needed to make my out-bound emails look professional.

Avantages

The customer support is good. I like the Deals section. I think it is excellent the way it organizes the sales pipeline.

Inconvénients

The connection between company record, deals record, and individual record. Something seems awkward about it all. The information about the person's company and their names do not always seem linked among these three parts of the database.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Best Sales & Lead Management CRM

Publié le 12/02/2019

The in-depth data given to the CRM is painful at times where you need to create Company, People and...

The in-depth data given to the CRM is painful at times where you need to create Company, People and Deal all the time. This can be reduced or connected or needs more automation and connections between each one of them needs more intelligent connections or something .. Overall, Satisfied and happy with the way it handles every lead and its associated info. Need sound, trigger enhancements or something that connects to your actual computer etc.

Avantages

The to-do's scheduling and the options it gives out to the user to specify whether its a plain to-do, a scheduled appointment/meeting, a call or a follow-up call or email or perhaps important notes. The overall reminders the structure of to-do's with the option to set it for a date is nice.

Inconvénients

I won't least about this software but the reminder or follow-ups or to-do's should be popped out or make a noise or something as a alert like what Outlook does ..

Nada
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Client Success Review

Publié le 05/02/2019

Its a basic sales tool. Unfortunately I'm also trying to use it as a CRM and its not great

Its a basic sales tool. Unfortunately I'm also trying to use it as a CRM and its not great

Avantages

Improvement to contacts and being able to view only key contacts is very helpful.

Being able to easily manage a view and save it.

Inconvénients

I use this platform for CRM and so the inability to customize the homepage is not great. There are many gadgets that are visible that I dont want to see.

Being unable to not easily remove deactivated contacts from client page makes it confusing for new users.

Client page summary field does not really allow for formatting including word formatting or tables

Reporting on sales for the year using the reports table is not great or easy to use

Lee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Robust CRM with unparalleled ease of use

Publié le 05/02/2019

We really rely on Pipeline to grow TeamFloral. From the beginning the customer service team has...

We really rely on Pipeline to grow TeamFloral. From the beginning the customer service team has gone above and beyond in addressing the remarkably few issues we've had. When we've lost salespeople Pipeline gave us the ability to seamlessly shift those prospects to new staff and keep our sales process intact without costly hiccups.

Avantages

PipelineDeals makes the job of managing our sales calls so simple. It naturally focuses our sales team's efforts....always moving leads forward to a resolution. Management loves it because they can see exactly where the team stands in achieving its goals.

Inconvénients

I'd love it if the training videos were easier to find....new staff always seems to have trouble with this.

Keisha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

This product will cost you thousands in frustration

Publié le 22/10/2022

Horrible

Horrible

Avantages

Building sales page, but I can't access them. I can't access anything and the cusotmer service is THE WORST I"VE EXPERIENCED IN ANY INDUSTRY

Inconvénients

I haven't been able get past the a frozen blue screen after logging in. Customer service is appalling, if they decide to get back to you it takes at least 24 hours, and the standard response is we've reset your password (which is not the fix). I created sales pages using this app, which scrambled my domain certificates and has created a massive mess -- and customer service response...we've reset your password.

Warren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review

Publié le 13/02/2019

We have all our deals for all the sales people in one place. The deal entry should allow for you to...

We have all our deals for all the sales people in one place. The deal entry should allow for you to show all aspects, line multiple term and rate offers, step rate offers, without hgaving to place them into the summary section.

Avantages

Software is easy to use, but could be more explicit in each category.Example , in stage category, there should be an update section instead of having to go to activity or the deal summary.

Inconvénients

The software falls short in allowing you to input all information needed for the deals. consequently you have to fall back to the summary and expand on the deal there. Example , deals with multiple term offers.

Nicholas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Open to Feedback

Publié le 05/02/2019

Great way to handle your day to day scheduling , effectively manage deals, and provide a universal...

Great way to handle your day to day scheduling , effectively manage deals, and provide a universal communication platform for your company

Avantages

The team at Pipelinedeals listens to us as clients and tries to cater to how we use the software, helping to improve our efficiency around it. We also provide feedback on innovative ways we use their software and they share it with their clients.

Inconvénients

Pulling useful sales data from the software can be difficult at times. It relies on accuracy from it's users, which, can be trouble for a whole team whose individuals may not be at the same proficiency.