Avis clients sur Hootsuite Insights

Hootsuite Insights

Analyse des réseaux sociaux en temps réel pour les marques

4.3/5 (19 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sounds good, but very expensive and costs keep adding up.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 11/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Where Insights shines is it's real time data, that most don't offer. You have to wait for things to be compiled into reports before you can view them. With Insights, you are able to view your reach and social streams in real time, to quickly analyze the interactions and reach of your posts.

It anaylyzes SO many sources to help you handle your metrics and know what stream is going to be more productive for you to focus on, and what customers are clicking and interacting with at any given time.

You can also post updates from an RSS feed, and it has mobile apps and customized reports, which are great for those of us working on the go, or needing specific analytics per report.

Inconvénients

I utilized Hootsuite Insights through another author that had it, and helped her figure out where to focus her marketing. It seemed like a decent program and well built, so when I got back home, I decided to investigate it for myself.

Imagine my surprise when there is no pricing information to be found on their website. You need to contact a salesperson to get any information on price, which is a huge turn-off right off the bat. Needing to contact someone to learn basic costs tells us we likely can't afford it, and makes it a high pressure situation instead of letting us gather all our facts first before narrowing down companies.

From research I've done, it seems like the costs just continue adding up- using a URL shortener, getting more than 2 reports, adding untold costs to your yearly spend. There are cheaper services out there that don't nickle and dime you with every single thing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Scott M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Stop looking and start using this tool!

Publié le 20/02/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Logging into uberVU is the first thing I do every morning. In the time it takes for me to finish my first cup of coffee, I can view my Signals dashboard, check on assigned tasks, and see key metrics.

Inconvénients

The cost. Yes it's worth it, but when budgets are small it's a premium priced tool that many users will never get the chance to use.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mofoyeke O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

DOES WHAT IT SAYS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Being able to access the performance of all my social media marketing and visibility efforts on one dashboard is a game changer for me! This tool helps me narrow down the specific activities and efforts to keep at and those to discard based on performance

Inconvénients

It keeps evolving so for now, I have no complaints about this tool

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Stephanie miles
Traduire avec Google Translate

uberVU Review – Use Social Media to Gain Brand Insights

Publié le 07/08/2013
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

uberVU’s tools fall into a few main categories. The bread and butter of the product is a feature called “Streams.” A Stream can be a themed search or a connected social profile, like a Twitter or Facebook page. In most cases, businesses will set up Streams as a way to track what people are saying about their brands online, using uberVU’s tools to filter out mentions from specific sources (like notoriously biased blogs, for example) or geographic locations (like foreign countries).

Avantages

Real-time insights give brands a head start when a crisis erupts.

Inconvénients

Some features may be too sophisticated for small to mid-size companies.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Hootsuite

Thanks for your kind words about uberVU, Stephanie! You did a great job capturing our focus on delivering insights that matter to social media marketers. Appreciate the time and energy you spent pulling this together. If I can ever answer any further questions about the product, don't hesitate to reach out.

- Elisabeth, Community Manager at uberVU

Sunil K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Useful Social Media Marketing Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 07/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Ease of use.
It helps to schedule the social posts, that is why most of the marketers like this product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jason R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

uberVu review

Publié le 31/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The instant feedback about social media users viewing patterns and habits is really innovative. I also really like that the information is displayed in a user friendly way.

Inconvénients

I can't really complain much about this product. Sometimes the processing speed is a little slow moving from page to page but sometimes I feel like that could be our own Internet speed and not the companies fault.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Lisette K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love the program. It is easy to use, and we all are grateful to have it.

Publié le 30/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The functionality and how easy it is to use. I found it very easy to navigate through the system, and it was clear. It didn't take me long to figure out everything

Inconvénients

The amount of money it took to buy it. Also, loading into the system took too long, and it was compllicated.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent tool if your organization is big on social media

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 13/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Hootsuite has many different functions that can help you to manage your social media profiles. I like how it has great collaborating functions for team members to communicate and really work together.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Femi A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One Stop Shop for Social media Integration

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 30/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

If you want to achieve brand recognition through social media, this is the perfect platform for you to reach the world.

Inconvénients

So far, there are little to no complaints but I think it is a tard pricey

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Hayley M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

UberVU review

Publié le 28/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

They are very reliable and always on time. Also, the price is very competitive and reasonable.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I do not like about uberVU, I like everything about them.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Sammy D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best service i ever had from a app

Publié le 30/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It's convenient and easy to use. Always a great app to have on your phone in case of an emergency.

Inconvénients

I wish it was in more countries, and had a feature where you can tip the driver from the app.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marta W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

UberVU Rewieve

Publié le 30/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

High quality business, professionalism and service.

Inconvénients

I can not think about something that I do not like about the service. I have not had any bad experiences with them.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jenny N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

great service

Publié le 30/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Prompt and efficient company. I enjoy doing business with them.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I dislike about them. I have nothing negative to say.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Mike E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

uberVU Review

Publié le 17/11/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The low cost pricing was the best thing about this product.

Inconvénients

The thing I liked least was the lack of customer support

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jill N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I highly recommend

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Hootsuite Insights makes it easy to keep up with all my social feeds in one place. It's a great way to see and keep up what's going on with my accounts.

Inconvénients

none at all that i have found in using this program. If I find any i will update my review, I give it 5 stars.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Heidi W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome uber

Publié le 29/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It's easy to use and review with everyone online.

Inconvénients

Nothing. I think it's great and reviews well with everyone.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alaina G.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 07/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Ed P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

uberVU Review

Publié le 30/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Convenience and the fact that I can use it when I want without any fees.

Inconvénients

There isn't anything that I dislike about the uberVU product.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Jennifer F.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 12/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10