Avis clients sur ActiveConversion

ActiveConversion

The leading industrial sales & marketing system

4.4/5 (14 avis)
Ray K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ActiveConversion in Action

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have enjoyed using ActiveConversion, and I believe were it managed by an IT person (such as one responsible for our website) or a Sales Manager with strict authority for assigning leads to a team, this software would be of greater value. This is more a matter of ActiveConversions fit within our own Organizational structure than it is about the features of ActiveConversion.

Avantages

CAE has been using Active Conversion for the past 5 months, and we've found it to be an excellent means of tracking the success (or lack thereof) of particular ad campaigns. This allows us to tailor our budget and get the "best bang for our buck" when it comes to running such campaigns, rather than "taking a shot in the dark" and hoping that money spent leads to more money earned.

Inconvénients

CAE already has an active website, and a Company Policy that is religious about following up on active requests from clientele coming in. ActiveConversion provides a once-daily report on website hits, that often comes in hours (sometimes even a day or two) later than we receive the lead on from our "Contact Us" button on our homepage, meaning that the person responsible for assigning incoming leads from ActiveConversion is often assigning leads that are already "old news". A real-time notification from ActiveConversion would be of benefit in this regard.

Réponse de ActiveConversion

It's wonderful to hear that you've been able to tell which campaigns are working using our software! We're also glad you mentioned the overlap with your contact form vs lead report. We have a few different options for addressing this issue, and your account representative will reach out to find the best fit for your team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Maureen D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Platform for Industrial Business

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent support overall and a really well designed, unique platform.

Avantages

Integration of many features - we can do so many things all in one platform.

Inconvénients

It is expensive and the UI is a bit clunky in some respects and sometimes the technical support can be slow to respond.

Réponse de ActiveConversion

We really appreciate you taking the time to review our software. We're happy to hear that your overall experience with ActiveConversion has been positive. We are always looking for ways to improve our user interface, so we do value your feedback. Once again, thank you and we look forward to continuing to work with you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Chanelle M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We're so happy to have ActiveConversion

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ActiveConversion has made my job so much easier. I'm a one-woman marketing department and I don't have the time or expertise to manage our Google AdWords, or SEO, and all that technical online stuff. ActiveConversion was like hiring another person for my marketing team, just at a fraction of the cost. They also offer an easy-to-use email program to keep in touch with our customers. That feature was a must and a huge selling point for my boss. I've learned so much from working with them, and we plan on working with them long into the future!

Avantages

User friendly-ness and fabulous customer service!

Inconvénients

Nothing, really... It's an awesome product and company!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shane G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Active Conversion Completes the Picture

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Active Conversion has filled a difficult gap in our Marketing System. We had been struggling with maintaining the mechanics of our system to ensure it was up to date and delivering consistent experiences for those who interact with us through Digital Media. Their complete ongoing service has been first class with any issues or glitches being addressed quickly and thoroughly.

Avantages

That you guys manage it for us and that you have been excellent at working cooperatively with my Marketing company.

Inconvénients

Its like any software if you don't use certain functionality on a regular basis it takes a bit of poking around to find out how to get it done

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alyssa G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent product with excellent service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The system is easy to use and any additional help is easily found through the service help. Overall a great system with great service.

Avantages

Easy of use

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mike M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

From Pardot to Active Conversion

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were Pardot users, so familiar with what we wanted form a marketing automation package. Overall easy to use cloud based software. Better built for small to mi-size companies vs. Pardot. Still some issues with simple things, such as sending emails. Missing features such as the ability to create custom lists from data base of contacts.

Avantages

ease of use

Inconvénients

software not baked. Have tabs that are still being written such as statistics. Seems like newer software. But when I talk to people at AC they tell me the software has been around for 10years.

Réponse de ActiveConversion

Mike - Thanks a lot for taking the time to review our software! It's great to hear that ActiveConversion is fitting your company better than Pardot for price point and support. Those are areas we've been focusing on optimizing for our customers.

We also appreciate your taking the time to note a feature you'd value - creating custom lists from your contact database. I've passed your request along to the software development team, and we'll put some serious consideration into the feature.

It's been a pleasure doing business with you so far!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Nehemiah W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great data presented in aesthetically pleasing layout

Publié le 29/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ActiveConversion has provided us with a great trail of web tracking data that we've found extremely useful for understanding visitor profiles. Their means of transferring raw IP data into Company names & locations makes the prospecting job much easier.
I've been constantly dogged, however, by compatibility issues. We ended up having to change our long-used web form plugin simply because ActiveConversion could not find a compatibility fix. With the most recent update, we are again experiencing compatibility issues.
Custom service, overall, is wonderful. I always know exactly who to call. When I call the issue is carefully fielded and addressed right away. Their support email feature, though slow at time, is also helpful.
Overall, our experience has been satisfactory. The price needs to come down, however, as other tracking solutions are available at a much more acceptable cost.

Réponse de ActiveConversion

Nehemiah - We really appreciate the time you took in reviewing us. ActiveConversion doesn't do just lead tracking so we will be in touch for an overview. ActiveConversion also offers several different packaged combinations of software and services which are very competitively priced. We'd be happy to work with you closer to fit a package that best meets your budget and needs. Talk to you soon about this! P.S. We have resolved the form incompatibility caused by the Ninja Forms plugin update.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kevin G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Experience was very good. We just needed for compatibility for our ERP.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Visibility. There is access to much more information than traditional methods. Ability to nurture customers.

Inconvénients

Its inability to integrate with our ERP software. For this reason we had to find another resource..

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Yves M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Generates and Manages Leads

Publié le 17/08/2009
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good to excellent. Works good and support is responsive and professional.

Avantages

Does demand generation without the cost and complexity of other systems. Features keep getting added every couple of months.

Inconvénients

Could use some features like advanced landing page creation.

Réponse de ActiveConversion

Thank you so much for reviewing our software. We're pleased to say that the ActiveConversion software currently boasts advanced responsive landing page creation with a drag and drop editor. Please let us know what else we can do to improve - all feedback is good feedback!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Hamish K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Interesting Data

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

While the software is good the people interactions are less than satisfying.

Avantages

The leads report that's emailed to me and the analytics.

Inconvénients

The software is good. No complaints with the *software.*

Réponse de ActiveConversion

Hamish - Thank you for providing us with your feedback. While we are glad that you are finding the software helpful, we are, of course, concerned that you feel your interactions with our team have not been satisfying. We would love to learn more about your specific situation and how we can rectify your complaint, we will give you a call to discuss it further.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Glen B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Active Conversion is top notch

Publié le 03/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Active Conversion has been simply phenomenal for us, since we hired them to take over our online marketing campaign and web page design three years ago. Their platform is easy to understand and use, and best yet, it produces results. We've greatly diversified our customer base over the last 3 years, and even in a down-turned economy, we've stayed viable and profitable thanks to our marketing campaign.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Phyllis K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ActiveConversion Rocks!

Publié le 29/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have had so much more website traffic and quote requests since ActiveConversion revamped our website. They send out regular/daily reports that are very helpful each day, and everyone is very responsive to any assistance I need. Highly recommend this company for your website needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Frank B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Appears to be working Great

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have had a noticeable increase in inquiries from all over the country, mostly from the east coast.

Avantages

That I did not need to do anything

Inconvénients

none

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Chike M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quick Response and Flexible Options of Improvement

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We needed a button to quickly export results as a spreadsheet. These guys made that happen quicker than you'll expect.

Avantages

Its really easy to use, while being a very powerful tool for Marketing. Its made it easy for us to work with Sales.

Inconvénients

I wish I could rearrange the theme and functions however I please

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10