4 avis
Note globale
4,3
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5
Support client
3,5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
4 avis
Vladimir S.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 26/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Anoop S.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Optimization Module

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

There are way too many tools for a novice investors. The one I like the most is the watchlist risk adjusted returns analysis. I'm actually impressed when they ask me to specify a "reasonable number of assets as computing power is limited". That means to me that they are actually crunching the numbers they say they're crunching.

Avantages

Free tools actually add value

Inconvénients

Sometimes a bit slow. Would like more help/directions on some exotic pages such as correlation analysis or backtesting

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Ronald W.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Provides interesting insight into holdings.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Correlation matrix

Avantages

The correlation function. I selected this software because I was having difficulty finding correlation functionality in other software that I use.

Inconvénients

A bit cumbersome to navigate. Navigation is not quite as intuitive as I would like. Fewer steps to load and save portfolios would be nice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Tom H.
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Impressive tools and visual analytics

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Macroaxis made it possible for me to use the tools the big money managers on Wall Street use. That's what the site promises and with their one-week free trial I've been able to confirm it risk-free.

Avantages

Comprehensive analyses I can run at any time, all day long

Inconvénients

No account aggregation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10