Avis clients sur Shared Groups

Shared Groups

Solution de partage de contacts avec intégration Gmail

4.4/5 (44 avis)
Alev A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Gmail is the best for sharing contacts as well as saving passwords or history

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

At first, I didn't understand why none is saved on the phone just my email. Well, what if I don't have my phone I can log into any device and bc I'm on shared emails I can have everything updated in one click and I love everything Google.

Avantages

the format is very easy to learn and with just one click you will be forever in sync with all your shared devices and emails. It's set up to where what u are looking for is right at your fingertips. If you have Gmail then you have it all together synced in your email. Life is better with simple things. Google has become the number one smartest fastest most current updated maps and information that is used the most in your daily routine.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints about Gmail but one thing Yahoo had was less security login or 2 step verification sign-ins. It's very easy to recover a yahoo forgotten account but Gmail has extra security that can be annoying.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
John B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for sharing contacts

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simply create a "Global Shared" group for your contact and the system automatically shares the contact with others in the organization!

Inconvénients

Sometimes the system is a little slow with respect to seeing an updated contact for others in the organization (usually 10 minutes or less)

Réponse de Gapps Experts

Hi John,
We're happy to know that the app has helped you to share your contacts and that the overall experience has been good :)

Regarding the synchronization time (if automatic), this one might take sometimes a while if you're sharing a big group. Remember that you can always access the app and hit on the sync button if you want for the changes to appear faster.

If you have the Enterprise Plan on the other hand, you can also add our Sync Booster Chrome extension.

Don't hesitate to message us if you have any questions or need assistance!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Chris S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect solution for Google apps users

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fantastic, if we ever had technical issues they were quickly resolved by the support staff.

Avantages

Easily shares select contacts across Google apps accounts

Inconvénients

There is a short sync delay, usually about 15 minutes.

Réponse de Gapps Experts

Hey Chris,
Thanks for your feedback!
We're glad that your support experience was good.

Regarding the synchronization time, we understand that sometimes depending on how many contacts you share, might take a bit. But also remember that you can always access the app and hit on the sync button manually for more immediate changes.

Also if you're in our enterprise plan you can use our Sync Booster Extension for even faster results!
Here's a note on the extension:
http://blog.gmailsharedcontacts.com/2017/12/waiting-is-out-instant-synchronization.html

If you experience any other delays, feel free to message us at any time :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Thakshila R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Emai Platform ,I have ever seen

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, Gmail is the great application that you can make perfect and easy. I am sure that, It will move you forward too.

Avantages

I use gmail daily to sharing messages on my personal and working purposes. One the other hand, I use Gmail for sharing images to my friends. Because in my life time, this is the only one application, I have seen that can share images without changing quality.

Inconvénients

Actually I have nothing bad to say about Gmail. But,Gmail take more time attaching images and files and we need high internet connection to use it. Then I think it must be improve little bit.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Option

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This allows me to have multiple accounts and keep lists updated for me and my team.

Avantages

This solution does what it advertises, allows sharing of contact information. It works across many Gmail and Gsuite accounts.

Inconvénients

It is a bit challenging to configure and a bit pricey. Items shared seem to keep dropping off "My Contacts" but that is sort of minor

Réponse de Gapps Experts

Hi,
Thanks for your review!
Could you please indicate what exactly was unpractical to set up?
We would like to improve the service and give you a better experience.

Perhaps it has been difficult to get around the new Google Contact Manager?
This isn't one of our in-house made products, but we created a guide that could perhaps help you :)
http://blog.gappsexperts.com/2018/09/new-google-contact-manager-101-guide.html

Let us know if you have any questions!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Paul B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One Set Of Contacts

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has solved our problem with global contacts and overall we are happy with it, except for the little problem as described above.

Avantages

We really like this as it's a seamless way to have a common database of all the business contacts across all our users, but we can also choose to have certain contact groups not shared with everyone.

Inconvénients

When a user who's got access to add, edit or delete contacts in the shared group makes changes, the changes sometimes do not appear in the group owners contacts. We often have to go into the contacts sharing online and switch on and off sharing for it to work properly.

Réponse de Gapps Experts

Hey Paul,
Thanks for your feedback!

Sometimes changes could take some time to appear to all of your users, but you can always hit on the sync button to see changes faster.

Also if you're one of our enterprise users, you could use our Chrome Extension for faster results!

Here's a note about it:
http://blog.gmailsharedcontacts.com/2017/12/waiting-is-out-instant-synchronization.html

Don't hesitate to message us again if you need further assistance :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Eric S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Allowed us to keep our staff up to date with email lists

Inconvénients

It doesn't tell you when you don't have enough subscriptions, it just doesn't share the lists with the staff member.

Réponse de Gapps Experts

Hi Eric,
Thank you so much for your review.
And now that you mention it, I'm pleased to inform you that we're currently working on those notifications!
You'll have them very soon and will be informed about them as well, briefly. Thanks for always letting us know how we could improve your experience. I can tell you that it has become a priority to integrate the notifications feature.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Cliff L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Tool To Share Contacts Across Your Organization

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love it! Well done team!

Avantages

It's is clean simple and has not messed up my 18,000 contacts like some other tools have.

Inconvénients

There are no cons that I have experienced so far.

Réponse de Gapps Experts

Hey Cliff,
We're really happy to know that you like our solution :) thanks for taking the time to review us and for staying with us all this time.
You rock!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jimmy A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great G Suite Add-On

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Bottom line, Shared Contacts for Google works flawless and is a great value overall.

Avantages

Hands down the best way to share your gmail contacts in a g suite organization. Price is great.

Inconvénients

I would not change a thing not being able to share contacts as an organization is crazy. ... this solves the problem.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
James S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Essential addon for Gmail

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We share several address books within our company and it's great knowing they are always up to date for all users

Avantages

This app is very easy to use and does exactly what we needed!

Inconvénients

Not being able to share an email group with all users at once makes sharing with more than 5 people a little time consuming. Although it is something you only need to once.

Réponse de Gapps Experts

Hi James,
Thanks for your feedback! It makes us really happy to know that the app was able to address your needs.

Regarding the possibility of sharing a group with more than 5 contacts at the same time without feeling like your time is being consumed, I'm glad to inform you that it is possible!!!

Just check out this article we wrote about it and you won't have to spend so much time doing it anymore:
http://blog.gmailsharedcontacts.com/2017/02/how-to-share-contact-group-with-many.html

Hope this helps! Don't hesitate to let us know how it goes

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Tiffany m G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It helps so much when your schedule is so full and can share it all with everyone!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is so helpful when your schedule is full to the max and you have 10 people who need to know where you are and at what time. It's so simple to invite everyone to my calendar to view my schedule instead of contacting each person individually.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cristiano D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's easy to share contacts between multiple accounts
Synchronizations works very well

Inconvénients

The user interface should be improved. At the moment it is somewhat lacking

Réponse de Gapps Experts

Hi Cristiano,
Thanks for your feedback!

Could you tell us what exactly you think should be improved in the user interface so we can work on it and make your experience better? It is precisely feedback like yours that help us to take the solution to a higher quality every time :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jesusa D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great App

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This App allows us to have our contacts wherever we go and it flows through our mobile device nicely.

Avantages

The software seems easy and intuitive. It also has a nice feature to sort for clients and types of clients

Inconvénients

I prefer that is did not cost money. It should be included in the G Suite monthly subscription. Office 365 includes this feature in their service.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kim B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fire the Techie!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy peasie lemon squeezy!

Avantages

Who needs a techie when it is so easy.

It just works and all the staff pick it up instantly.

Inconvénients

What isn't to like. It just works with no fuss.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Aidah M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Gmail contacts share

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its not possible to loose contacts since they are easily shared

Avantages

The ease at which you can get contacts without having to type

Inconvénients

getting contacts that you barely want to keep

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Phillip P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great solution for sharing controlled contact lists in gmail

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were using another product that was too glitchy. Shared Contacts has worked seamlessly and provided us with the ability to share contact groups across the team and control the quality of the lists.

Avantages

Easy to set up and maintain with no bugs.

Inconvénients

The cost. This feature should be built into gmail.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Evelyn A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It does what it says it does

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great product. Does what it says it does.

Avantages

You set it up once and you are good to go.

Inconvénients

A little difficult to find the location to add users.

Réponse de Gapps Experts

Hey Evelyn,
Thanks for taking the time to review the solution.
Do you need any guidance with the app? Please don't hesitate to contact us and we'll be more than happy to help!

Regarding the location to add users, feel free to message me directly. Is it because of the new Contacts Manager design?

Thanks again :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Shared Contacts

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We can share our contacts effortlessly across users and devices.

Inconvénients

There was nothing that we don't like about this software. It provides the capability that G-Suite doesn't.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Shared Contacts is simple to use and serves as a solid alternative for a CRM

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Sometimes you only need an easy way to share contacts but most CRMs are overhead and offer to much and not necessary functionality.

Avantages

Does what it should and promises.
Easy to use CRM alternative.

Inconvénients

The UI is a partially a little confusing and - even though it is build on Material UI components - seems a little outdated.

Réponse de Gapps Experts

Hi,
Thanks for your feedback!
We're always trying to improve our product and we would like to hear more of what thinks you would change to our UI.
Perhaps I could send your observations to our designer :)
Feel free to message us at any time!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ifitumi barnabas S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Gmail Contact Sharing Software.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software gives room sharing of contacts.
It is easy to use.
Has great functionalities.
It is user friendly.
The contact can be shared across device.

Inconvénients

Gmail contact cannot be shared across other email platform.

Réponse de Gapps Experts

Hi Samuel,
Thanks for your feedback!
We're glad to know that you're making a good use of our solution to share contacts in Gmail.
In case you wanted to share your contacts with another email platform like Outlook, you can do it!
For more information, just check this article on the topic :)

http://blog.gmailsharedcontacts.com/2014/06/shared-contacts-for-gmail-now.html

We're currently working so you can share your contacts with more platforms .
Once again thanks for trusting us and feel free to contact out support team in case you have any question.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dyllan A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to view new Contact!

Publié le 13/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I enjoyed using this when I had to convert all my contacts to my new email. Fast and easy and very user friendly!

Inconvénients

It could take up to about an hour depending on how many contacts you are rolling over or sending to another account.

Réponse de Gapps Experts

Hi Dyllan,
Thanks for reviewing our product!
It certainly make us very happy to know that the solution helped you to convert all of your contacts and share in an easier way.

Regarding the sync time, have you tried our sync booster Chrome extension? This one is available to all the Enterprise Shared Contacts for Gmail® users and will detect any change in your shared contact groups to trigger the sync process in the Shared Contacts for Gmail® App faster!
Here's an article about it: http://blog.gmailsharedcontacts.com/2017/12/waiting-is-out-instant-synchronization.html

Also, remember that if you're not in the Enterprise plan, you can always hit on the sync button manually for faster results :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product... heartily recommend

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We needed shared contacts at the office and this product is easy to use and seamless in background operations.

Inconvénients

The documentation could have been a little more clear at a couple of points but overall we were able to get up and running very quickly.

Réponse de Gapps Experts

Hi Arthur,
Thanks for your review!
Feel free to send your suggestions at any time, including if something isn't clear. We will always be happy to help you for any inquiry :)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Shared contacts

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I enjoy the ease of use that is provided daily when I use this application

Inconvénients

I do not have any negative comments at this time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Works in the background silently but doing its job.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With the coming overhall of Google Contact, i don't know if this Addon is still needed and to be honest i hope not.

Avantages

The Addon works practically maintenance free.

Inconvénients

It takes quite some time until all the contacts are synced.

Réponse de Gapps Experts

Hi,
Thanks for your review!
Regarding the synchronization time, the automatic sync runs about 2-3 times per hour. For more immediate changes you can force the sync of a group by clicking on "Sync now" button at the top right of the app.

If you are using a Chrome browser, you can install Shared Contacts for Gmail® Sync Booster Chrome extension to get instant sync (available for Eval and Enterprise versions only). The extension will detect any update you do to your Google contacts in your browser and update the changes immediately.
For more information about the Chrome extension: http://blog.gmailsharedcontacts.com/2017/12/waiting-is-out-instant-synchronization.html

Once installed, Sign In to the extension, and start using it !

Hope this helps :)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Emma Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great contract share

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A few sync delays but it's a fantastic software

Avantages

Great at syncing with all my shared devices and emails

Inconvénients

No disadvantages. No complaints its works well all the time I use it

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10