Avis clients sur MangoApps

MangoApps

Des solutions de milieu de travail numériques adaptées à chaque entreprise

4.2/5 (83 avis)
James A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mangoapps review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have found that MangoApps allows us to attach and share documents that need to be viewed by an entire department in one location. If they belong to the specific group or department, they have the ability to go in and edit documents and save it a a new revision. This feature help when we need to have documents that others outside the group cannot see. We also have the Intranet page that allows us to post content that everyone in the entire company can view. We post a variety of content like thank you letters from customers, employee wedding photos, baby photos, etc. This allows everyone to go to one location.

Avantages

I really like the ability to create different groups and departments. This being a business specific application, it is very important to be able to break out content that is specific for each group or department. This allows users to not be overwhelmed with content that does not pertain to them. I have been using this software for a few years now and I can honestly say that it has evolved over the years they have spent a significant amount of time making changes to better suit the end user.

Inconvénients

I feel that updates are pushed out to the web and client with hardly any warning. This makes it diffficult if we have instructions created on how to navigate to a specific area in Mango and then they make changes to the location.

Réponse de MangoApps

Thank you for your review James! We love to hear from our customers, and i'm happy hear the various areas in which MangoApps is meeting the needs of your business. I'm glad you recognize the evolution, please stick around and we'll continue to make this a better tool for all customers new and old. It is an honor to earn your business again and again.

In regards to the improvements that you are looking for when we make updates.. I will be sure to pass that feedback on to the right groups- I take that feedback very seriously and appreciate your concern. Thank you again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Bruce B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the better intranet/portal offerings available. Very powerful.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ability to spin up mini sites for teams and groups to help them collaborate effectively and quickly. The product is able to support many users, all with different needs and styles, and still be managed by one central team/admin. We could potentially have used lesser products that were cheaper, but they all hit the wall at some point, with some missing feature or capability. We have yet to find a hole in what MangoApps offers that truly caused a problem. In addition, they update the product frequently, and introduce new tools and features all the time.

Avantages

While there are a host of similar SaaS offerings in this space, they all seem to fall short in one area or the next. Some capabilities are missing, the feature set is not complete, it has reduced/limited functionality, etc. MangoApps is one of the few that has a refreshingly wide breadth of features and capabilities, combined with admin options for customizing and branding to your needs. When considering a collaborative tool like this, it can only be helpful to you if it has the ability to support all of your needs. MangoApps has that. Projects, Departments, Teams and Groups allow you to tailor the site to your organizational structure. Within each of those, there are tools for managing documents, group sharing/collaborating, managing tasks, calendaring, creating informational and blog pages, social interactions (feeds of discussions, etc), as well as a wide variety of pseudo database-like "trackers" for action items, defect tracking, managing resources, ideas, and so on. And if the stock trackers aren't enough, you can create your own and reuse them. The admin features are powerful and granular, meaning you can control almost every aspect of your site, including visibility, access, branding, configuration and more. User membership is also granular, and includes guest accounts which don't count against per-user limits. Our main reason for choosing MangoApps was because it was capable of satisfying every box we had on our list. The others fell short. Highly recommended!

Inconvénients

Along with awesome features, can come some confusion. MangoApps has evolved and improved on a very regular schedule, which means new features and capabilities are added all the time. Unless you stay on top of the changes, you may get lost in the many admin pages provided. The good aspect of that is that they are constantly improving (unlike some others that haven't changed in years) and growing the product, but it does mean you need to pay attention. And browsing through all of the admin configuration settings can take a fair amount of time; there are many settings. In some respects, it would be nice if they offered a quick "Wizard" setup tool for new customers to get a basic site up and running. Our site is fairly well set after several years, but new users might feel daunted by the options facing them at the start.

The per-user pricing can get expensive, depending on how you use it. There is a trade off between the power of the tool versus what it would cost you to develop your own site/portal/intranet yourself. In that regard, the ROI analysis is probably something you'll need to perform for your organization, but it's worth the time to do so, and unless your needs are very basic, you'd be hard pressed to match what they offer . If you can work with the guest users concept (somewhat limiting, depending on needs), then costs come down. If you ARE looking only for a basic portal, then this may not be the cheapest tool for you. Their sweet spot is in terms of productivity.

Réponse de MangoApps

Bruce, thank you for taking the time to provide us with such an in-depth review. I am glad to know that MangoApps has been a great solution for your business, and you are able to make good use of its power. Regarding the your criticism/cons, I understand your frustrations around product updates and staying up to speed. I have passed this feedback along, and I know we are looking for ways to better manage that experience. Thank you again, cheers!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jill T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

MangoApps Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've used since 2013 I believe, it's been a great collaboration tool and useful to get things out of email and store shareable (thats the key) data in one place. I like it!

Avantages

Easy collaboration in the feeds. Teams, groups, and projects make it nice to only see what the things you're involved in and not everything going on in the company. I like the Intranet, we use it to share company information, employee accomplishments, and even the menu for the cafe downstairs.

Inconvénients

When you want to view a task from the feeds it opens in a pop up view and it not useful because you don't see the comments, I always have to "copy link" then paste that into the browser.
Trackers, the line number is static, so it you sort the numbers stay the same, so if someone reference a line you may not be looking at the same thing if you sorted, there needs to be an actual unique Id.

Réponse de MangoApps

Jill, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and provide feedback! I'm happy to hear you've been a customer for so long and I hope we can continue to earn your business for many years to come! I will be sure to pass along your feedback as well. Thank you again!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good system for tracking projects and storing knowledge in an accessible manner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Knowledge repository and project management system streamlining.

Avantages

Ability to create individual projects within which you can have message feeds, tasks, wikis, file storage etc.
Wikis (external to projects) are used by us as knowledge repositories as are file folders within the system.
Everything is very easily searchable.
Using the desktop app you have live chat functionality.
E-mails - from external systems such as Outlook - can be sent directly to projects and appear in the feed.

Inconvénients

Managing tasks within an individual project is easy but there's no easy way to track tasks across all projects. Tasks can be sorted by unassigned, not started, started, etc. but no overall "not yet finished" type sorting to capture all live tasks and a report can't be created from this view (only within projects). This just creates a bit more work.
No Gantt chart capability.

Réponse de MangoApps

Thank you for your review of MangoApps! We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to have you as a customer. I've recorded your feedback and will be sure to pass it along to our product teams. Cheers!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Rosa W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We've been using MangoApps for a year now and it has been great - easy to use and fairly intuitive.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We like the different features for collaboration and user engagement. Setting up new groups and projects is easy and staff are finding it very useful to collaborate on projects and assignments. Staff also use these features to interact with other employees on non-work related events (e.g. soccer clubs). Staff really enjoy the Recognition feature, allowing them to thank or congratulate fellow co-workers. The system is easy to use and fairly intuitive and more robust than other systems used in the past. We think Mango is great!

Inconvénients

There are some limitations to certain functionalities, or other functions that are currently not available. However, the Support team is very open to hearing any and all suggestions. They help to try to find a work-around and if there isn't one, they put in request for possible inclusion in future updates. Mango Support is fabulous!

Réponse de MangoApps

Rosa, thank you for your review of MangoApps! We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to have you as a customer. It honors me to hear that you are pleased about our Support, and I urge you to keep the feedback and ideas coming! Cheers!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall great to use, although could use even more customization and tagging

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Working collaboratively across multiple offices on select projects, increased communication with decrease email, better control of company story, filing system

Avantages

Easy to learn, and therefore faster adoption of software. It is intuitive, and accessible to everyone, not just tech people. General layout and user experience seems thought out. Also, everyone loves the levels & badges... go figure

Inconvénients

Cons about the software include some customization issues that have recently been rolled out - templates for posts/wikis. With wikis, would be great to edit their ranking (hierarchy) after we publish. Sometimes we create the wiki, only to have to delete it later, because we thought of a different group or category that it should be under.

Also, would like the ability to work on a draft by multiple people before publishing (right now we publish on a closed group, and then take turns editing it there).

Would also like a better tagging system for photos and files with more controls built in.

Réponse de MangoApps

Thank you for taking the time to review MangoApps! We appreciate your feedback and satisfaction. I will be sure to pass your feedback along. Cheers!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mango has increased the communication and collaboration among our global offices

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Increased company communication (and reduced emails)
Global team collaboration
Single source of knowledge

Avantages

I really value the customer support that Mango provides. Whenever I come across an issue on our site, the support team is always quick to respond and help. They are also always thinking of new features to add and welcome input from their customers. The system has also been a great place to serve as our single source of knowledge. So all departmental resources, company announcements, and other relevant information is stored on our site.

Inconvénients

Mango has a lot of great features, but at times there are many steps to accomplish a single task. Things aren't always as intuitive as I'd like. However, I think that the team is always working hard to simplify and improve these processes

Réponse de MangoApps

Thank you for your review of MangoApps! We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to have you as a customer. I'm glad to see you are seeing our efforts to simplify and improve processes. Our goal is to not only provide a powerful tool for any use case, but make it easy and intuitive for all businesses and user types. Cheers!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kevin S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

TinyTake Saves Me Tons Of Time

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I use TinyTake for a versatile snipping tool that allows me to quickly and easily capture any region and place it where I need it, or into a file for later. The screen recording tool (up to 5 minutes per clip on my free use app) has been a tremendous boost for creating training and informational videos at work.

Inconvénients

The touch-up tools for editing a screenshot are not strong. Maybe that's expected as this is FREE, and I can drop the snipped region into any program in seconds. But there are times I would like to do that work native in TinyTake, and since the option is there, I include that in my rating.

Réponse de MangoApps

Thank you for your feedback Kevin! I'm glad to see that TinyTake has been a versatile tool that saves you time, that is exactly what we've set out to accomplish. I will also be sure to pass along your feedback regarding the touch-up and annotation tools. Thanks again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jean M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The product and ourselves have grown together.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

One place to house everything. The price is reasonable. The customer service has been wonderful lately.

Avantages

The all in one place for our files. We only use the software for chatting and a file repository. We have eliminated the need for folders in-house and upload with PDF's by customer and year. We have been thru two vendor audits who gave us high praise for our filing system.

Inconvénients

When it is updated it is a mandatory update. We find that causes us some downtime. The web interface is a bit clunky. The mango sync has caused people to lose files.

Réponse de MangoApps

Jean, we take pride in our customer's satisfaction, and I agree- we have grown with a lot of our clients. I'm glad that MangoApps has been a good solution for your business. I have passed along your feedback and concerns, and I hope that those are addressed if not already.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Kyryl L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The perfect mix between simplicity and functionality (TinyTake)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am an educator. Many of the student's questions can be answered with a screenshot, an arrow and a few lines of text. It is a great way to eliminate unnecessary writing and illustrate my response with an image - a sure way it will be remembered.

Avantages

Simple to incorporate into my workflow. A few annotation features - but all that I need. Possibility to upload image, thought I don't frequently use that, I can see that it would be indispensable to posts in forums, Reddit, etc.

Inconvénients

All annotation shapes have shadows that I can't remove. Video capture also adds inner shadow on the top and left sides of the frame.

Réponse de MangoApps

Kyryl, thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business, and are glad to see that TinyTake fits well into your work flow. I will be sure to pass along your feedback regarding the annotations. Thank you again!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Femi B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

MangoApps has really helped in managing projects for me and my team especially

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

File management and thread management, it's a great app for sharing and keeping up to date with products and ideas.

Avantages

it has a lot of features especially the part of creating threads, wikis, versions of documents, image, and video previews, mentions and tags, group management, chatting functionality and badges too it's really a great application.

Inconvénients

I didn't like the fact that MA doesn't allow video calls and also connections to some external tools and apps for productivity

Réponse de MangoApps

Femi, thank you for your review, feedback and willingness to recommend MangoApps. Please let us know if you are still finding that there are feature gaps or lack of connectivity with external tools. We've grown a lot just this year alone, and I hope if we haven't already addressed your extended needs, that we are sure to note them for our product roadmap. Thank you again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Siobahn H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It has increased our overall communication and capturing information.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The collaboration and ability to direct the information to the right people, teams etc. We can troubleshoot issues in a more effective way than our business software. The search ability makes it a invaluable resource over trying to find things in email. We use Mango every day and have really built our company culture around the capabilities and efficiency it creates.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it can be hard to understand the best way or best practice for how to deliver the information. Teams, projects, departments etc all have different functions and you have to really understand them and utilize them properly.

Réponse de MangoApps

Siobahn, thank you for taking the time to review MangoApps! We appreciate your feedback and satisfaction. I will be sure to pass your feedback along. Cheers!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Joe F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A tool in the toolbox

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall we're happy with the product, and will continue to use it.

Avantages

Collaborating in MangoApps is almost automatic. We have a thriving ecosystem of Groups, Projects and Departments in MangoApps.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the updates are pushed and changes made to the UI or to functionality (which sometimes cause bugs) with little to no warning. A better communicated and tested update process would be beneficial.

Réponse de MangoApps

Joe, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm glad to hear that MangoApps is working well for your company and that things are thriving as you mention. I do hear you loud and clear regarding the update notifications and update process. I will pass along that feedback so that we can address this for yourself and many others. Together we make MangoApps better every day, thank you again for your feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Wareh O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My experience has been nice. I've used MangoApps before now and its a great means of communication.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Mangoapps made my onboarding easy.
I find it easy to assign tasks to team members.
The wiki functionality is very useful because it gives our developers a pool of information the can always refer to as well as update if need be.

Avantages

The existence of groups.
Ability to create wikis for developers to study.
The mention notification
Badges - its fun
Great place for proper onboarding of new employees.

Inconvénients

I'd prefer if I could view content of any group but the extra functionality will be not to be able to post comments. I always have to make requests to join a group where I need to access specific information.

Réponse de MangoApps

Thank you for your review Wareh! It means a lot to us that you've taken the time to provide feedback. I'm glad to hear that we've made onboarding easy for you and your business. Cheers!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Tim M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

MangoApps is a great , flexible tool for our organisation's intranet. Highly recommended!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

MangoApps are constantly evolving the product in response to user needs. We selected it following a thorough review of the market and it ticked all our boxes as a cross between a collaboration platform and organisational intranet. It offered significantly more functionality compared to competitors at the price point. Since becoming customers we have seen regular significant improvements in the product.

Inconvénients

The release of some new features have on occasion had unexpected consequences for the setup of our intranet although we have always been able to resolve or workaround these.

Réponse de MangoApps

Tim, thank you for taking the time to review MangoApps! We appreciate your feedback and satisfaction. I will be sure to pass your feedback along regarding updates/releases. Thanks again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Wole L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

High business value due to the number of useful modules. Very irritating billing.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Keeps the whole company on one page.

Avantages

Range of modules (wikis, posts, groups, projects, calendars, etc).
No apparent limits on data storage.

Inconvénients

Many international debit/credit cards don't work on the payment platform, and to make matters worse the company shuts off access to your account as soon as a payment fails. Many complaints on this have had no impact.

Réponse de MangoApps

Wole, thank you for your review! I am glad to hear that you find MangoApps to be the right solution for your business and realize the power of our modules. I am sorry that there have been issues with billing. Have your billing issues been resolved? Please let us know.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kevin B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

TinyTake is Awesome

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far the program has worked flawlessly and made it easy to share my screenshots in a meaniful way with fellow employees and clients.

Avantages

It makes it easy to capture what you want from the screen, annotate what you want to highlight, and paste to documents and/or email.

Inconvénients

It requires you to use Shift along with Control + C instead of just Control + C for copying what you have ready for pasting. It is only something you have to learn and is not much of an issue.

Réponse de MangoApps

Kevin, thank you for taking the time to review TinyTake and provide feedback! I'm glad to see that it is working well for you and your business. Cheers!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Reinard D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great third party tool that seamlessly does what you wanted to do

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

While definitely a compliment, TinyTake has become one of those apps I forget about, it's there and I use it, without it taking effort or thought, it has become part of my workflow.

Avantages

TinyTake is one of those apps that answers a question, you normally sit in front of your laptop and want to do something, but you aren't sure how and or if you can. When it comes to screen capturing, recording, sharing and editing, TinyTake answers any question you might have around these functions. It has a great set of core functionality that is free to use, and if you wanted to delve deeper into the video side, you can go Premium.

Inconvénients

Nothing has bothered me to this point, and the way I use the software, it hasn't not been able to do something I wanted to do.

Réponse de MangoApps

Thank you for your review Reinard! We're glad that TinyTake works well for you. It is an honor to know that it has become a natural part of your workflow, thank you for being a value customer! Cheers

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Itziar O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I use it to manage my projects and share files, tasks, ideas with my colleagues. Great tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am able to manage my projects in a very easy and visual way. I can share everything with my colleagues and also with our customers, and access it from anywhere.

Avantages

I like the look and feel, the ease for managing my projects and tasks, and sharing what we need with my colleagues

Inconvénients

The app has evolved a lot, but still misses some features I would like to have when I am not at the office.

Réponse de MangoApps

Itziar, thank you for taking the time to review MangoApps! We appreciate your feedback and satisfaction. I'm glad to see that you have stuck with us through our progress and evolution. If you have ideas or suggestions, we are all ears!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good OTS System

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The tech support and developers are very responsive and helpful. They are particularly accommodating to non-tech savy customers.

Avantages

The time needed to design and develop site pages is greatly minimized by using the templates provided when compared to developing a website from the ground up. Mango Social Intranet has an existing integration for many of the web apps you may already be using, so it's not necessary to completely jump ship (at least not right away) on the products your company is accustom to using.

There were some features that we wanted that were not available to us. For the simpler requests, the developers provided us a piece of code that we could use whenever we wanted to use that feature. I definitely was not expecting that level of service from the team and was very appreciative. Other, more complex requests were made available to us in later releases of the product.

Inconvénients

The branding package offered by Mango is a bit mimimal. However, if you have a web designer on staff, they can apply a custom css to improve the look and feel of your site.

Réponse de MangoApps

Thank you for taking the time to review MangoApps. I'm pleased to see that you've had positive experiences with our support and developers!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sarah I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease of Use and Frequent Updates

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how easy it is to navigate and also use. I mostly use the posting/wiki/tracker tools which are very user friendly. I also enjoy how often the sofware is updated.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there are glitches that don't get fixed. Most recently, saving a post as a draft and then when it does get posted it isn't at the top of the feed, it is buried toward the bottom when it was originally drafted (instead of when it was published).

Réponse de MangoApps

Sarah, thank you for providing us with a review and feedback! We are proud to have you as a customer, and hope to earn your business for years to come. I'm sorry to hear about your recent issue, please don't hesitate to reach out for help. Reporting issues and bugs helps us improve the product for customers new and old!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Steve P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall, I've had a very positive experience with the MangoApps software.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The MangoApps software has been a very powerful tool for our company. What I like most so far is definitely the customer service. The MangoApps team is always willing to listen to our feedback and implement new features and requests to make sure that their product is the best it can be, and that it always meets our company needs.

Inconvénients

It can be difficult at times to learn all of the ins and outs of this product (especially the settings) because of the many different menus and sub-menus you have to dive into to discover and make these types of changes.

Réponse de MangoApps

Steve, thank you for your review of MangoApps! We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to have you as a customer. It is an honor to know that customers realize the power of MangoApps, and enjoy the overall experience. If there is anything we can do to help you or others with the learning process, please pass that feedback along! Thank you again

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jimena C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

better training on customizing templates would be helpful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

does what i need it to do for project management...has made our team more effective overall since the start

Inconvénients

a better CRM would be nice...easier for sales to schedule follow up dates for leads, reminders, and just overall more functionality to ensure the sales follow up process happens and there are reminders...also there has been twice now when my notifications stopped working...unless im notified via email I cant keep track of everything people ask me in the system.

Réponse de MangoApps

Jimena, I appreciate you taking the time to write a review for MangoApps. I'm glad to hear that it works well for your project management needs, and makes your teams more effective and efficient. I will pass along the feedback in regards to needing a more powerful CRM. Also please be sure to contact us if you have any issues that persist with notifications, I would like to make sure we have that resolved if not already. Thank you again! Cheers

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sabrina S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Support and Easy to Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how much support we got from the Mango team to get the product up and running. Also we were able to get this tool up in a very short time!

Inconvénients

The customization aspect. It was hard customizing some of the overall css styles for the site

Réponse de MangoApps

Thank you very much for your review Sabrina! We take tremendous pride in our customer's satisfaction, especially what we do to support and onboard our customers.

I will pass along your feedback regarding the customization aspect. Thank you again for being a MangoApps customer!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Brett W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for our needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Document management features are strong. Ability to segregate projects, documents and communications between guest and network users.

Inconvénients

Some of the implementations are a little clunky. The mac client crashes periodically.

No ability to batch-tag files. Unable to lift metadata from files for export into other applications (for tracking and reporting).

Réponse de MangoApps

Brett, thank you for your feedback and review. If you have any issues that persist, please don't hesitate to contact our support team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client