Avis clients sur BIME

BIME

Business Intelligence as a Service

4.2/5 (5 avis)
Heriberto P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

BIME is a BI producto with the right focus on how easy BI should be.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Solved my dashboard needs... published information to several types of users and they can interact with their information very easily.

Avantages

Very nice visualizations (charts), very intuitive, elegant simple approach to BI.
You can build dashboards very easily and fast,,, and have them published in a few minutes...

Inconvénients

There are a few features that need to mature a little bit. There are other products that offer lower pricing than BIME.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

I would use BIME again

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If you are stuck in the ice ages of excel reports and lots of copy paste then i definitely recommend. The are more robust options out there but they also have a higher price point

Avantages

The more time analysts spend building reports the worse off your team will be in the long run. With BIME we had a great start each month with an auto-generated deck of performance results.

Inconvénients

The integrations were tricky and we had a lot of sources to include.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Evelyn T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Basic functionality and nothing more

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Not worth the time investment - use your time wisely and implement a better BI tool.

Avantages

It gets the job done, I guess. Visualizations come out pretty nicely, although it takes a LOT more work than it should to set it up.

Inconvénients

The way it connects to the database and pulls data from databases makes the backend very messy. The tool is not very flexible and cannot do any sort of advanced graphing. It's basic, and good for making dashboards that NO ONE touches, but not very good as a BI tool in my opinion.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Digital Reporting by BIME

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 10/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

BIME is very easy to use for digital marketing people. It has tons of connections. Since it's very easy to use, you don't spend too much time to implement.

Inconvénients

Coomunity support is still a bit weak. Also it's not flexible as Tableau. It's more digital marketers tool than BI tool.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Adrienne H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I do not like the interface of this tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that you can add data in from any channel. I like that you can manipulate the data to show it how you want to see it.

Inconvénients

The charts that generate are clunky. The interface isn't as visually appealing as I would like it to be.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client