7 avis

Authoritas

SEO axé sur la science des données et plateforme de content marketing

4 /5 (7 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3
Support client
4,9
71% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
7 avis
Christoffer B.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

Great SEO platform with flexible setup

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We need a rank tracking solution that fits an international SEO setup covering 100 domains, 30 languages and multiple search engines. Linkdex/Authoritas matches our requirements really well. The team is also a pleasure to work with, it feels more like a partnership rather than a traditional supplier-client relationship as we support each other with insights, ideas and solutions to succeed.

Avantages

Our team has been using the Lindkex platform for 5 years. The platform comes with various SEO related modules such as; rank tracking, backlink reports and site crawler. We mainly use the platform for keyword rank tracking and some of the best features include:
- Flexible rank check scheduling on keyword level (daily, weekly, bi-weekly, monthly or on-demand)
- Ability to assign custom values to keywords based on your own internal conversion metrics
- Ability to assign keywords to pages (preferred/mapped landing page)
- Ability to extensively tag keywords.
- Rank check across all major search engines; Google, Yahoo, Baidu, Yandex, Bing, Naver
- Recently the support for getting universal search (SERP features) insights has greatly improved, which is key for doing SEO in 2020.
- The customer service is great, they really listen to their clients. Several of our ideas for product development has been implemented in the platform.
- Pricing model is very good.

Inconvénients

- The in-platform reporting part is not very strong and so we rely on a lot of data exporting and creating our own reports. There are some new interesting reporting/dashboard sections for keyword visibility under development.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Authoritas

Thank you for taking the time to review Authoritas! We're glad you're enjoying using our platform and have been for the past five years. Our team is working on developing the current dashboard and reporting side of the software which will be useful when it is released.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Hans p. H.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

A must for keyword monitoring and SEO analytics

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The best two things about Analytics SEO (Now "Authoritas") are:
1. Monitoring you clients' keyword rankings. ASEO has the BEST data. Our agency's CEO has heard from many sources that the keyword ranking data ASEO has is the best in the industry. You can monitor a client's keyword ranking across many search engines, countries, states, and even cities.
2. Customer service is AMAZING. Even though they are a British company, their customer support is top notch for us users in the states. Many times, Laurence, the CEO of ASEO, personally follows up on customer questions, etc.

Inconvénients

The software's interface could be more intuitive as far as finding settings and managing websites tracked by ASEO. I can overlook this, however, because an answer to my question is usually only a few minutes away.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Priyanka K.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Authoritas

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our account managers are fantastic and always on hand to jump onto a call or send you a detailed explanation via email. Not only do they know our products and industry but have the SEO knowledge to be able to make recommendations on how we can use the platform for us.

Avantages

It's clear that the company is always taking feedback and ideas to create new parts of the platform. The new search intent feature is very interesting and I'm keen to see what that develops into.

Inconvénients

The general UX is poor and needs to be redesigned, especially when compared to some of the other competitors. Just filtering out data can be difficult and having to manually create widgets rather than copying them is time-consuming and frustrating.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 3.0/10

Nesmar M.
Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

SEO tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Now I improve my website and we are being positioned in Google search

Avantages

I was able to know the weak points of my website and improve it to get more organic traffic.

Inconvénients

It's a tool that takes time to get real results

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Handy tools for experts and amateurs alike

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Efficiently track new seo

Avantages

Efficient tracking and reporting of multiple SEO platforms. All devices supported. Price point very fair compared to competitors.

Inconvénients

I may be missing this function, but would like to see a detailed sharing option to update senior management officials.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Oakridge I.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 25/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kallin M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 29/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client