Avis clients sur Lead Follow-Up

Lead Follow-Up

Small business marketing automation by BizConnector

4.4/5 (7 avis)
Evan D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful, Friendly, Great Value

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Perhaps the greatest thing about BizConnector is the support. Whenever I have issues, the creator responds to my questions within a day or so. However that support would be worth nothing if the product were lacking, but it delivers with all the features we need in a drip marketing solution, for just a tiny fraction of the cost of more all-encompassing inbound marketing tools like Hubspot or Pardot. We'll never give it up.

Avantages

- Support
- Ease of use
- Value

Inconvénients

Sometimes rules are a bit difficult to debug.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tasya P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great functionality. But some issues with implementation.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's a unique product, one of a kind. Very flexible and customizable. However I'm experiencing issues with execution of this product. Some rules stop working from time to time due to unknown reason. There are some inconsistencies in the edit template menus etc. Sometimes it's impossible to change a name of the rule or template. It just keeps changing it back.

Avantages

functionality
flexibility
customiation

Inconvénients

technical issues

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MacMicro

Thanks for your comments about technical issues, some of which may be due to a recent migration to a new platform. Attention to these issues now moved to the top of our todo list.

Colin Goldberg

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
John O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bolt Logistics Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was hard for us to find a program with this functionality. We love what the program can do. I would say an area of improvement is the ease of use. It took a good amount of time to configure the program and get it to produce our desired results.

Avantages

Functionality. Drip campaign, being able to customize when and what is sent in your email.

Inconvénients

Difficult to set up and adjust. Hard to know if its working the way you want it to.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MacMicro

Thanks for your review, including your remarks about ease of use. Ease of use is a challenge, bearing in mind the flexibility and general nature of this powerful tool. It is the reason why ongoing, attentive consulting support has been available to all customers since day 1. Your comment helps us to focus on improving this area.

Colin Goldberg

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Chris M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Bang for your Buck for Salesforce Drip Campaigns

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using BizConnector for years. At first they were one of the few players that allowed you send time delayed emails using Salesforce.com. Since then other players have come up with drip campaign tools. They may have more features but they are not intuitive and usually way over priced.

Beyond fair pricing, BizConnector's service is amazing. We are not super technical over here and they have always been helpful in solving our issues. You can actually talk to a real person! If you are a small company who wants to stay in touch with your customers, BizConnector is the way to go.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Paul W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

BizConnector goes above and beyond!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We needed extra features for BizConnector, most significantly with their SMS messaging. BizConnector went above and beyond to give us the capability to send individual SMS messages, and Vcards as attachments to MMS. Awesome customer service, I highly recommend!

Avantages

Very flexible, if anything is needed we were assisted.

Inconvénients

Nothing really bad about it at all.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good value

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Flexible software and customizable drip campaigns which are a premium offering.

Inconvénients

Some difficulty setting up but a simple troubleshoot helped.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Nick C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great affordable solution for Auto Marketing

Publié le 24/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Been using bizconnector for 3 years now and it's been doing it's work since then with no complaints. Great and flexible rules for your auto followup emails. Email templates easy to create with the html editor. Customer support is fast and helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client