Avis sur InsideView

InsideView

Le leader des renseignements commerciaux et de la vente sociale

4.4/5 (26 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product way over priced

Publié le 28/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The business card reader is absolutely phenomenal. I've turned my friends on to it and they are all hooked. It's single handedly worth the price of admission.

Inconvénients

Support, Full Contact address book which is capped at 25k individuals. Why cap it at all if we are paying? I'd happily pay more to get access to more contacts. Dupes is okay but not great. I have a lot of individuals John Smith Smith because of their style of merging and it almost always chooses the wrong email address. Searching was improved but not greatly and I am always disappointed with the usability on mobile apple products.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

InsideView - a powerful tool for insidesales/business development.

Publié le 25/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I like the in-depth company portfolio provided on each page. You are also likely to get a decision-maker org chart, or at least hierarchy mapped out.

Inconvénients

Specific contact information such as emails and numbers are scarce. I would consider this more of a supplemental research tool to confirm validity of data found elsewhere and find out information such as revenue, and parent company.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy Insights

Publié le 01/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The ease at which we can get the latest update without moving away from the screen.

Inconvénients

I think the UI could have been a little better. Although the plugin gives all the data it would be better if could be presented in a more visual manner.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Sales Tool

Publié le 02/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The ability to update current accounts in our database as well as import new accounts. We also use the family tree to show the account hierarchy in Salesforce. They are very easy to work with.

Inconvénients

The family tree does not automatically scan your database to find accounts that you currently have. We've also seen difficultly in updating the Fiscal Year End month in Salesforce.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

2 years as customer and familiar w/ competition

Publié le 01/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Completeness and accuracy of data. I am looking for accurate and complete company and contact information. I look for ownership contact information.

Inconvénients

Search capabilities. I want to be able to search by very specific company type fields: 8 digit SIC codes, etc. Also I want to be able to sort and sub group sorts. After you search it is not easy to select targets.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great program though needs some adjustments

Publié le 28/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

its a very intuitive, and understanding product, and insideview is more than happy to speak to you about what needs to happen with access items and training all colleagues

Inconvénients

When looking at acquaintances and their connections it does not give a WHEN for you to know how they know their connection therefore when you reach out to them to see if they can introduce you sometimes it may be a strained relationship and you don't know until its a little too late.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for Building Lists

Publié le 27/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis

InsideView makes it easy to build lists that target the company type, size and geographic area as well as targeting specific titles/functions of the people you want to reach out to. We also use InsideView to update company information for the companies we already have in Salesforce.

Avantages

Extremely easy to update records with one click. Also very easy to build lists for exporting.

Inconvénients

Only being able to export 2,000 records at a time. Phone numbers for people are generally the main number for the company. Also the address for a person is usually the main corporate address whether the person is at that location or not.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

InsideView is a time saver and helps our prospecting tremendously.

Publié le 28/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I like the daily emails on new, news regarding my targets and clients. It gives me plenty of reasons to contact some clients with something about their business rather than my own.

Inconvénients

I wish it had more lower tier business information as I work not only on Fortune 1,000 companies but local companies as well.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very helpful when prospecting companies and individuals.

Publié le 22/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Very helpful when prospecting companies and individuals. I found the company detail information accurate. I liked the integration with salesforce the most and that you could click into the insideview platform straight from a record. I feel that it complimented the information we already had in SF and created a better view of our clients/prospects.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it didn't always have company data which I needed for prospecting and then I had to do more research, but that I feel would be a problem with any software like this.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is the most valuable tool that I've ever used as a salesperson.

Publié le 07/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

How easy it is to find intel on my accounts and identify key decision makers within the accounts.

Inconvénients

I really cannot provide any negative feedback. I have had nothing but a tremdendous experience using these tools. This has been so valuble to me.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent tool for Sales

Publié le 28/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It gives you updated and comprehensive information about the companies you are researching and it's compatible with most CRM applications. The Industry Profiles gives you a lot of information so you can prepare for your Sales Calls or opportunity strategy.

Inconvénients

I haven´t find anything I don't like about the tool.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

InsideView makes me a better sales rep

Publié le 21/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Of all the competitive solutions in the market place, I must say that InsideView provided me arguable the most value of any. I was extremely impressed with its ease of use and how quickly i was able to find the critical contact information, and company intelligence I needed.

Avantages

Ease of use
Intuitive
Accurate, Detailed Information
Valuble Market/Company intelligence

Inconvénients

I don't know how accurate of a Con this is, but I never understood how easily the solution could be integrated in to our back end system. That would be interesting for me to learn more about. I am sure it is possible.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy Insights

Publié le 29/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis

With Inside View you can very easily have the information lookup done within seconds. This means you can save tons of time of manual research. Your sales team can therefore close many more deals!

Avantages

Can be easily integrated and support is great.

Inconvénients

Very rarely the information lookup can go wrong if other data related to the contact is not correct.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

I am an avid user of Insideview.

Publié le 30/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I like the way it syncs with the CRM making it convenient to download company and contact information.

Inconvénients

I have run across companies that did not have any information listed.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

InsideView Recommendation

Publié le 05/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

InsideView is easy to use inside of Salesforce. The employee size is usually accurate.

Inconvénients

The LinkedIn feature used to show if the person has a LinkedIn profile, but only if the person was in their system prior does it now show. I guess they lost their integration or something.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great sales tool!

Publié le 24/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Simple interface with great data. I have made sure that all of our outside reps know the potential of this product. I see it as a tool we must have and continue to utilize.

Inconvénients

I found some of the data to be inaccurate - regarding the company size and revenue.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy Insights

Publié le 01/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The ease at which we can get the latest update without moving away from the screen.

Inconvénients

I think the UI could have been a little better. Although the plugin gives all the data it would be better if could be presented in a more visual manner.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Account Director = Sales and CRM administrator role

Publié le 19/11/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Integration into Salesforce is my favorite feature. It allows us to very quickly sync company and contact information.

Inconvénients

It is only a tool worth using for companies of significant size. The information for small and medium size companies is either inaccurate or nonexistent.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Sales Tool

Publié le 02/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The ability to update current accounts in our database as well as import new accounts. We also use the family tree to show the account hierarchy in Salesforce. They are very easy to work with.

Inconvénients

The family tree does not automatically scan your database to find accounts that you currently have. We've also seen difficultly in updating the Fiscal Year End month in Salesforce.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

InsideView is a Solid Sales Tool!

Publié le 19/11/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It has an easy-to-use UI and is compatible with other CRM tools. It provides a good high level overview of a company's organizational structure, market share, and contacts.

Inconvénients

There are many times that the contact information for key personnel is inaccurate, and I wish the search/filter features were more intuitive.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is the most valuable tool that I've ever used as a salesperson.

Publié le 07/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

How easy it is to find intel on my accounts and identify key decision makers within the accounts.

Inconvénients

I really cannot provide any negative feedback. I have had nothing but a tremdendous experience using these tools. This has been so valuble to me.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great insight tool

Publié le 19/11/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I like the insight it gives to email protocol for a company (ex: [email protected]), phone numbers, and people employed at each level of the organization.

Inconvénients

It may not always be accurate, and it doesn't have a complete list of employees at the marketing level.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love it! It helps me do my job better than other tool like it!

Publié le 29/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It just works. I can quickly get the information I need and get things done!

Inconvénients

I have no complaints so far. Everything works like a charm!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using to find emails is very helpful!

Publié le 21/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis

I have found that using InsideView to obtain emails is very helpful. You don't always get the email of the person you want, but you can find a format. Helpful!

Avantages

Easy to use
Gives a good overview of information--and sometimes specific information

Inconvénients

Doesn't always have ALL the information I need or the contact I need

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy-to-Use App

Publié le 21/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis

I used the software to find prospects for our business development and sales purposes. We needed a way gather valid companies and prospects. Insideview provided an easy way to find who is who within a business. The app was helpful when not in the office.

Avantages

Easy to use and convenient.

Inconvénients

I would rather use the software on my pc.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client