Avis clients sur Gooddata

Gooddata

Business intelligence software and open analytics platform

4.2/5 (9 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool to manage your business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Good Data to manage the metrics that drive our business.

Avantages

Good Data provides a great way to manage your business. You can see all of the important metrics from one clean dashboard.

Inconvénients

To make any adjustments to the data flowing into the tool you need expert help.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sam D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

GoodData - Beauty Doesn't Have to Be Just Skin Deep

Publié le 05/08/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The tool allows you to create some beautiful reports and dashboards. However, the real beauty in this product is in how you create the reports and dashboards. Don't select an analytics platform without spending time in the report builder! And if you do, you'll find that GoodData does that part better than anyone else.

I also love how GoodData is working with other vendors to be at the forefront of the User-Centric IT movement. This, to me, bodes extremely well for the long-term outlook and vision for this company. They care about the end user experience, and it shows in their product.

Inconvénients

Beauty, power, flexibility, and a complete solution comes at a price. While they're not more expensive than other products in the same category, it's not an inexpensive solution.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Robert D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good for our support needs set + user data visualization

Publié le 05/12/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I have a free GoodData account that came with our Enterprise level Zendesk account. This has a limited feature set when compared to the much more expensive Enterprise version of GoodData, but for our needs related to measuring tickets, issue frequency, features for the backlog, and creating visualizations for this data, it works great.

Inconvénients

I looked into the Enterprise version, and it was incredibly expensive, prohibitively so for a small tech company with 40 employees.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

You have to work to understand it

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

GoodData will literally grab any data point you want. You can cross reference data and create all desired reports.

Inconvénients

Difficult to use. In my eyes, it's not an out of the box solution. We've completed multiple training sessions and it is difficult to use. The pricing structure is also very expensive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

GoodData is Pretty Good!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very straightforward and user-friendly, lots of useful features that facilitate your navigation.
Creating dashboards and reports is so easy and the interface is clean and beautiful.

Inconvénients

It's expensive for smaller businesses, and a bit confusing on the level of creating metrics.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
David P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reporting on our support teams data

Publié le 20/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It's very easy to use the product. I have no experience with the vendor.

Inconvénients

It has a difficult API. I have not been able to pull data out of GoodData.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

GoodData makes your data good

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 28/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software allows you to do with your data almost everything, from cleansing, manipulation to visualization. As such, it's a really great tool to do everything in one place.

Inconvénients

As mentioned above, the fact that you can finish a data project in one tool also limits a bit its possibilites compared to a project that you phase out in different tools especially designed for the task at hand.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jianan L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Gooddata is good

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

It is a good database for people

Avantages

The data is very useful for people to study and use and doing research
It is very quick and fast to get the data

Inconvénients

Data type sometimes is limited and not enough data is acquired by this software.
Some data are not really professional for research

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Iris R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

GoodData Review

Publié le 19/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The front end and back end model are both available. I like the cloud solution and customer service.

Inconvénients

Some functions still need to be improved for BI reporting. It's missing some key features compared to Tableau.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10