Avis sur Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Marketing Digital sur Cloud

4.1/5 (199 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Robust CRM!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

SalesForce a robust CRM that enables enterprise businesses to use account and customer information to improve customer relations, increase marketing and sales success and extract business data.

Avantages

I’ve spent more than 3 years administrating/ consulting for many companies on salesforce implementation and continue to find ways to make it work even better. Salesforce provides one of the most well-integrated, predictable and feature-rich CRM that I’ve worked with and implemented. There are so many ways that I can tailor Salesforce to businesses. This product is one of the most robust platforms out today and is great for any sales team. This CRM helps companies by keeping track of all sales related information. It also offers custom reports which is one of the best features, This will provide companies with business analytics to understand where we need to improve sales processes. I will say as an administrator of this product there is a little learning curve to help a company utilize all of the functionality of this product, but once you have a grasps you will see a huge difference in company sales!!!

Inconvénients

This CRM can be expensive for small-scale business. There are a lot of customizations that would be needed in the implementation process, which adds to cost of development. I would recommend hiring a SalesForce Administrator/Developer for your team for the implementations process and general maintainenece. This would help cut down the cost by not using SalesForce to do it for you, plus I do think their customer support is lacking.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Marketing Cloud is the optimal integration for our Salesforce-powered website

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We love the integration with our current Salesforce Commerce Cloud website and the ability to track everything within and not worry about dozens of different integrations to accomplish the same thing. Because Salesforce is a larger company, you can expect great support, knowledgeable account managers, and constant improvements.
As with any platform, there are things we'd like for it to be able to do, I'm confident that in time, many of those things will become available. And anything that doesn't, we'll continue to use 3rd party integrations.

Avantages

As with all things SalesForce you can expect nothing but the top level of customer support and options. We currently run a Salesforce website, so the integration is flawless and easy. There's not much additional setup or any big learning curve to start using it.
The Marketing Cloud is a great way to easily manage our social media accounts, facebook posting, and email automation solutions. Because this platform is integrated with our website, it's still very easy to have outside vendors and software solutions that integrate with it. An example of that is that we still use Mailchimp to help manage our email channel even though the Marketing Cloud offers an email solution as part of their software.

Inconvénients

The main disadvantages of using this software are pretty much the same disadvantages of any of the Salesforce platforms and/or integrations. For the uninitiated those are:
- Some of the most costly software that accomplishes the same tasks as other platforms
- Can be a bit complicated to navigate due to the sheer possibilities + abilities you have using the Salesforce platform.

If you understand both the expenses associated with using Salesforce and have people who can either learn it, or teach it, then i'd say there's no other real disadvantages to using it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Worked for SFMC and used the platform daily for 2 years (Agency side, in Services)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After moving off of SFMC, I was definitely hurting for the robust nature of personalization and segmentation that was offered through the proprietary Ampscript language, and the full SQL editor to run queries on data extensions. Although I think that it could have been built in a smarter way to execute processing of queries faster, and have a better UX/UI, the power that's available to a slightly more tech savvy marketer is unmatched.

Avantages

The first email platform I worked on was SFMC. Definitely the strongest features of the platform were the ability to customize so much through the use of Ampscript functions, content areas, and data extensions, as well as the ability to segment and cohort large amounts of user data with the power of having a full on SQL editor to do so.

Inconvénients

The platform was hacked together on the backend, and whoever headed up product did not do a good job of making the UX/UI cohesive. Extremely slow to execute queries on large data sets, and until they moved it into Automation Studio, there was no way to know when your query finished running, or what the error was if it ran into one. On the UX/UI side, who the heck made the decision that Emails and Data Extensions could be shared across Business Units, but User-Initiated Sends/Queries/Scripts, etc can't? It's not consistent, random items can be shared, while others can't and must be manually copied over to the other Business Unit.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A heavy hitter, but work to be done in UX

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Despite being somewhat clumsy in real-world use, Marketing Cloud is a powerful, high quality suite for those looking to pursue robust, personalized digital campaigns.

Avantages

This is an outstanding product for 1:1 engagement with an existing audience. We're still somewhat new to it, but are quickly coming up to speed. Best modules are open APIs, Journey Builder (basically pulls the entire suite together to build repeatable workflows), Audience builder (works hand/glove with Journey Builder), and Mobile Studio. It will take time for us to gather enough behavior and other attribute values to really put this to work. But it has plenty of horsepower and data tools and really get us to advanced personalization and performance analysis.

Inconvénients

The suite is a set of modules cobbled together via the original product (ExactTarget) and new apps purchased by SFDC (e.g., Social Studio, which as Radian 6). This makes it cumbersome to assemble an entire campaign because you're constantly pinging back and forth through different modules (via a tabbed interface) to get things done. It's probably too late now for a truly unified, campaign-based UI, so it will have to do.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

B2B eCommerce leaders is in your future!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Salesforce Marketing Cloud is one of my favorite software because it unlocks your potential using the B2B Marketing Automation. I believe that Salesforce Marketing Cloud is made for B2B and also B2C to raise the ROI of every product/ project that you have. It's a marketing automation tool that send qualified leads relevant content to bring customers and prospects closer to making a purchase, helping marketers be more efficient by helping them focus on getting the right prospects interested in their products.

Avantages

It's a powerful sales software and secure more meetings with prospects, increase sales opportunities, and ultimately achieve revenue goals. Salesforce Marketing Cloud provides them with the sales intelligence they need about prospects to understand the best ways to engage.

Inconvénients

Based on my 2 years experienced with Salesforce Marketing Cloud and same goes with all kinds of Salesforce product or sotware, there's nothing I can say but great job! Your excellence met my expectations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Salesforce,

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall, Salesforce is an EXCELLENT choice for small and medium size organizations. No matter what your company is engaged in, nor the workflow you utilize, this is a CRM that has got you covered! Impetus Global Technology provides our clients with a LARGE assortment of products and services, which has always been a source of problems when searching for line-of-business software stacks. Salesforce is the first application that we have employed as a CRM, which has addressed our need for a very flexible solution, while maintaining the ease of use and affordability of deployment and maintenance.

Avantages

The pros that come inherently, with Salesforce, number far in excess of the amount of reading, anyone wants to give some review from the typical CEO. Therefor I will provide a direct, concise, list of the benefits we attained at Impetus Global Technology when we adopted this software.
* Effective Cost
* Time-Saving Ability
* Support
* Ease of Use and Training Availability
* Extensible by Nature
* Incentives to Sales Employees

Inconvénients

Honestly, the task of espousing a list of Cons, towards this business tool has proven quite the challenging endeavor. Not only am I CEO, but also I hold the position of Director of Software Development. Speaking now as a developer, I would encourage introducing more direct compatibility with Visual Studio and/or the JetBrains stack. By the previous statement, I mostly refer to some sort of Extension or Framework that can be utilized through something such as a Xamarin or WPF application to source business data.
From the view of an Executive, I cannot honestly provide any criticism that would merit the publishing of a review.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

salesforce marketing cloud features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

About Salesforce Marketing Cloud
Email from the Salesforce Marketing Cloud gives you drag- and-drop content tools, mobile-optimized templates, and easy email automation capabilities. Improve your customer engagement with built-in deliverability and A/B testing solutions. Salesforce Marketing Cloud offers hundreds of features to help you execute on every possible communication, from basic email marketing to sophisticated Predictive Intelligence decisioning.

Avantages

You can send emails, SMSs, Mobile Push notifications as Super messages....
End to End Automation with Automation studio and Journey Builder
It's better than using 3 x 5 index cards
User friendly and super easy to learn new options/reports.

Inconvénients

Costly Time-intensive
Little training unless purchased separately.
It can be very overwhelming at first learning Marketing Cloud as a whole.
Back-end can be complex; expensive for small scale businesses; can be time-consuming to learn to use

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic Platform For Marketing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

You get the benefit of an easy to use email platform, and the ability to automate workflows to enhance the personation of your customers.

Avantages

There's a lot that we use the marketing cloud for. Automation, email, journey builder, etc. It's something that helps us work with such a massive audience. We can send emails easily and import our own templates. It's also great for automating workflows and building out dynamic emails to save time in the future. You're really able to dig into personalization with this tool and really connect with your customers.

Inconvénients

The customer support. The support is horrible. You have to call this number (if you can find it) and then bounce around an automated system that usually ends with a message to check the online forums for help. If you have any kind of emergency or need help ASAP you're not going to get it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love Salesforce products. I think investing in the cloud solutions was one of the best decisions my team has made. We are able to manage our social channels with ease.

Avantages

If you are using other Salesforce Cloud solutions this easily integrates into your overall marketing strategy. The support team is very helpful and answers question in a timely fashion. They are great to work with!

Inconvénients

If you don't use other Salesforce Cloud solutions you won't get all the benefits of this tool. It really helps to use all Saleforce products if you want synergy among all of your initiatives. It is a costly investment, but if you are willing to spend the money the cloud solutions can really help grow your business and make your team more efficient.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Terrible product, terrible support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

The personalization options are pretty cool. But when you use them (with AMPscript) the Journey Builder is pretty much useless as Engagement Splits don't work with them.

Inconvénients

Where to start.
- Extremely buggy system. We had multiple issues with the Journey Builder that resulted in a number of our subscribers receiving thousands of emails which put us on the spam list for Gmail.
- The Journey Builder is extremely rigid. You have to create new versions if you want to make even the smallest edit. Then you'll likely need to double check every single step because things break super easily.
When you update emails that are used in Journeys in Content Builder, you need to go into these Journeys and manually update these emails again to make sure the changes take effect. You can try to solve this with Reference Content but then Engagement Splits don't work because it cannot see the URLs. Same goes for using Dynamic Content. Also, current subscribers in the existing version of a journey cannot be placed into the new version of the journey. Lastly, you can only add subscribers to retargeting audiences but NOT REMOVE them from these retargeting audiences. You'll have to create ANOTHER retargeting audience (for which you have to pay extra) to exclude these in e.g. Facebook. Compare that with a cheap tool like ActiveCampaign and you're just amazed how bad Marketing Cloud is. Especially Journey Builder is the worst app I've ever come across.
- The platform is basically not usable without Salesforce CRM. This creates a number of problems, e.g. not being able to simply send a realtime response email when someone fills a form on your website. Also, even though it's the same company, the integration between Salesforce and Marketing Cloud is complex and just basically terrible.
- Cloud Pages Smart Capture forms are useless. It doesn't accept people that are already in the data extension that is connected to a particular Smart Capture form but it does not warn you about this in any way. Also, if you use Salesforce as your DoR you can't use Smart Capture forms but are forced to build custom AMPscript code due the ContactID being created in Salesforce (not possible in Marketing Cloud).
- As I mentioned above, functions don't work well with each other. This because they just bought a bunch of different companies and tried to tie it together. This also makes it very difficult to navigate as some functions overlap while others are completely incompatible. The system is also very slow. Loading times are not rarely over 10 seconds. This makes working with it daily a true torture.

There are numerous other smaller bugs and annoying things that I don't have time for to write down but if I can summerize, if you want your marketing team to be lean, flexible and successful then do yourself a favor and pick any other system.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful Marketing Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

When you connect all the different pieces of Salesforce software that are applicable to your organization, the results are astonishing. Having used other CRM and Marketing Softwares and having to integrate the two was far more difficult than using the various aspects of Salesforce. It is fantastic to have it all in once place. It connects easily to Google Suite apps and is overall easy to use for the technically inclined and after a little training your less technically inclined employees will have no problem with it.

Inconvénients

For those that are not technically inclined, the learning curve can be difficult. The integration of a large business application can be extremely lucrative, however the kick starting period can be a turn off. For small businesses that have multiple solutions to the problems that Salesforce can solve, the transition period can be difficult to cope with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Salesforce Marketing Cloud - the best of the best

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

A great piece of software that possesses all the functionality out of the box to make you successful

Avantages

Salesforce continues to maintain its leadership position in this space by constantly bringing new & improved functionality to the table that meets it users needs. Additionally there are 3rd party products that work hand in hand with Salesforce that enrich its capabilities

Inconvénients

Salesforce is somewhat pricey but if you utilize all of its functionality it will deliver an ROI and help you scale by automating a number of your key functions

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Versatile platform with many possibilities!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Tons of resources!
Look on the community site for answers to your questions or just to see what is possible!
Make sure someone goes through the training modules online-Trailblazer

Avantages

You can hire a consulting company to change Salesforce to fit your business needs if you don't have the time or knowledge to do so (we hired Cloud Creations on the referral from our sales manager). The community is so large and expansive that you could easily find a fix to any sort of business problem you are having. We really needed a platform that integrated with our home grown system and made sure that all of our departments were talking to one another. We chose Salesforce because of its ability to be shaped and molded based on our business model. And you can adapt as your company grows-change things, add things, do whatever you want!

Inconvénients

It did take some months to get our version of Salesforce to be where we wanted it, but for other companies that had more IT resources or time to devote to it would probably not take as long. Make sure you have a project manager or person dedicated to its success and implementation internally or it might not get adopted within your company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Salesforce is the CRM everyone dreams of

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Salesforce does everything we needed, and more. As a non-profit, they originally didn't help us that much, but once we were connected with our own representative, she has been super helpful and keen. We used Microsoft Access before for our data management and this is much, much better. While it is a very different tool than Access, I find it does everything that access could, just a bit differently (and mostly in a more consistent / user-friendly way)

Avantages

Loads of features; easy to use; different interface styles (classic vs lightning) to meet different preferences; cloud-based; accessible via browser; mobile app; free 10 licenses for non-profits! free self-teaching tools available online; very transparent in their activities (i.e. maintenance schedule, updates)

Inconvénients

back-end can be complex; expensive for small scale businesses; can be time-consuming to learn to use

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

sfmc

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Organized and user-friendly interface for creating emails and lists
lots of options for tracking list/audience performance in reporting section

Inconvénients

Hard to share lists, emails, reports etc. between multiple business units
visual editor in emails is glitchy and has a lot of technical issues
Only recently introduced easier drag/drop tools for creating user-friendly templates
hard to organize/maintain different levels of user permissions for different employees

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Utilitarian but outdated UI

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy email marketing and list/preference center management.

Avantages

Once users get up to speed, it's a very easy UI to master and accomplish email marketing tasks quickly. Good list management and customizability, along with reporting.

Inconvénients

The UI is quite outdated, and the workflows are very intuitive -easy to get up to speed on, but it does require an "expert" on the team to help you onboard to how the business uses the software, as it's pretty free-form.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Salesforce, super CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Salesforce is extremely versatile. Anything you can dream of, you can build in salesforce. The CRM can do some real heavy lifting and integrates with almost every software out there. Tasks enable you to keep track of on-going conversations or to-dos with customers and prospects, while reporting allows you to keep track of how well your team is doing.

Inconvénients

Due to the fact that Salesforce enables the user to build out a large number of custom fields and processes it can become very complex to use. This CRM can be as easy or difficult to navigate as you want to make it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Salesforce is great for storing all aspects of customer data

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

With this product you can store any bit of customer data. This is a sales persons greatest tool. In addition you can create custom objects to enable the support team to better work cases.

Inconvénients

Not all stored data can be pulled into reports. Salesforce does not do calculations on dates or times. This can make it difficult to do everything you need to in the system itself.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Salesforce is Still King of the Hill, even in Marketing

Publié le 01/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis

Salesforce is the central repository for our business. All of our user activities like signups, payment history, the apps they have used and when, our marketing communications, our presentation collateral, and our customer support....all lie within the Salesforce cloud. It is the key to our customer facing business, and the Marketing Cloud is just one more piece to the puzzle.

Avantages

Marketing Automation is hugely important to any business looking to scale their user base. SFDC's Marketing Cloud allows all communications that go to customers to be tracked, seamlessly within your overall SFDC instance. Campaigns to different groups are a cinch to setup. They have a nice, graphic UI for overall management, much better than the core SFDC stuff, for sure. Overall, this is a great tool to add to your company toolkit.

Inconvénients

Maybe I am in the minority, but just about anything in Salesforce takes a little bit more time to learn than it seems like it should. Their UI is a touch clunky, and it certainly could use more design.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the Best Email Software Providers.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Salesforce Marketing Cloud, previously ExactTarget is one of the top ESPs in the market. It has all the functionality and features you need for a modern day multichannel marketing solution for your business.

Inconvénients

The UI could use a lot of work and is not as intuitive as other systems. It has a lot of features and has a big learning curve to really understand how everything works together. There are multiple ways to accomplish different tasks in the system and it's hard to find the most streamlined solution.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

SFDC Easy to Use but Horrible Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Salesforce.com is pretty easy to use. I'm self taught but have found that it is even fairly easy to customize without having to know their Visual Force code. They have a large App Exchange for companies who integrate into their product.

Inconvénients

Their support isn't very good. I try to find my own answers before ever calling into support or submitting a ticket.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Salesforce super easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Easy to find accounts and account information. If I need to know who their customers account manager is, Salesforce will tell me who is assigned.

Inconvénients

Wish it was linked up with our system SAP. We have accounts that get transferred out of reps names and into another. Just wish the salesforce would stay in tune with that information.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Levels of Salesforce

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

If you pay the money, you can make salesforce into an amazing wonderful tool for your business. It's capabilities and customizations can really make your business run smoothly.

Inconvénients

If you do want salesforce to be a functional tool that actually helps your business, you do have to invest a significant amount of money in customization.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Salesforce CRM, the pricey standard (with plenty of pricey options)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It does, or can do, what you want it to do. And that is a lot; anything with your Leads, Contacts, Accounts, Opportunities, and email marketing Campaigns.

Inconvénients

It will cost you time, effort to get to the point where it WILL do what you want it to do. For example, making each screen show ONLY what one wants, takes customization.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best CRM in the market

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Salesforce has been a great tool for our organization. It has allowed us to forecast appropriately and has us to identify gaps in our sales process.

Inconvénients

At times it can be a little clunky. But that is nature of any CRM. I've looked at a lot of different CRMs in the market and Salesforce has been the best thus far.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10