Avis clients sur Criteo

Criteo

Publicité de performance numérique pour les sites d'e-commerce de détail

4.3/5 (11 avis)
Chitta ranjan D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Convert Traffic to Customers Using Criteo

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am using Criteo for one of our E-commerce clients from last two years. The conversion rate and average order value are always good. Overall my experience with Criteo is excellent.

Avantages

One of the best, easy to use industry top leader in retargeting. Retarget your traffic simply by adding Criteo script to your website. Excellent customer support with a dedicated account manager who will guide you with bid optimization techniques. In addition to multiple other websites, it also shows ads on Facebook. With its dashboard report, one can get a clear idea on the number of impressions, clicks, conversion and revenue details every day to track the performance.

Inconvénients

For an E-commerce website, it's not that easy to implement the Criteo script.

Réponse de Criteo

Thank you for your review Chitta.

Do let us know what issues or suggestions you had on the implementation side and we'll pass this on to our product team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Rob S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Converts customers and makes money!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If you use Adwords I would highly give this software a shot to do your online marketing for your ecommerce website because it definitely draws customers to your website without a doubt.

Avantages

We used to use Adwords to do our online marketing to our customers or potential customers and Criteo seems to be doing a better job and has converted more customers previously than adwords. I even see our ads while roaming the internet and they make you want to click them to bring you to our website and buy stuff.

Inconvénients

Our developer had a tough time connecting Criteo to our Magento store because there apparently wasn't much documentation. However, they did get it setup and working just fine which is making us money.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cameron S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful Retargeting, with a Few Downfalls

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, we're happy with the results our e-commerce campaigns have experienced with the addition of Criteo. Revenue and overall web traffic have increased.

Avantages

The dynamic retargeting options that Criteo offers are vast and effective - we've been seeing around 2.0 ROAS since implementation with a limited budget.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately, customization options for the creatives themselves are a bit limited. For example, we've been running into issues of having the same product show four separate times in the same creative - not a professional look.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome tool for programmatic buying retargeting internationally

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Eliminating waste impressions through programmatic buying and very detailed targeting, getting insights into most valuable audiences, making it easy to scale programmatic campaigns internationally.

Avantages

Criteo offers great solutions for programmatic retargeting and makes it possible to target exactly the right people to maximize ROI. With their international focus and presence, it is a great partner for brands buying programmatically world-wide.

Inconvénients

Criteo is not the most transparent partner. Due to their business model, it is not always clear what their fee is and if buying could be even more efficient.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Cristiano P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best retargeting software in the market

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

They are my tool of choice for retargeting campaigns

Avantages

Great performance, ease of use and reliability of accounts

Inconvénients

Lack of a detailed site list or whitelist options

Réponse de Criteo

Thanks for your review Paolini, we're delighted to be able to help you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jason B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Revenue Driver

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Criteo is by far the best revenue driver of all remarketing companies.

Avantages

Criteo is incredibly easy to set up and brings more revenue than any other remarketing service I have ever used.

Inconvénients

Criteo is exclusively for higher paying companies. Smaller companies with smaller budgets cannot use Criteo because they require a certain monthly payment. For many companies this is easy of course to spend on remarketing but smaller companies cannot afford that.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jordan B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Retargeting Platform For Luxury Brands

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love how well this platform works, how often the ads get placed, the amount of impressions you receive, and the return for large ticket items

Avantages

The return on investment, reach in terms of placements, and customer support

Inconvénients

I don't like how little control you have over targeting, account setup, graphics, or budget. I wish you could control all the bells and whistles.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Criteo Review

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, enjoyed the experience with Criteo. Needed a more cost effective option and eventually left.

Avantages

Easy to use dashboard. Allows you to optimize based off your goals.

Inconvénients

Creative updates were tough as you always have to go through a rep in order to make an update. I will say it is a positive they do offer A/B testing with creative, though.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I great supplement to our AdWords and Bing campaigns.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use interface and tracking that displays the number of impressions, clicks,and sales along with the spend, return and ROAS

Inconvénients

It can take 2 - 3 weeks for the return to catch up to the spend as everything is being dialed into your customer base. There will be a sweet spot of impressions that will limit the scaling ability of your spend / return. The seasonality of our business limited the amount we could use it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Machine Learning gone awry

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

NONE, we now use our media company to do all RETARGETING via social, google and other platforms. Criteo lost our business FOREVER.

Avantages

I loved Criteo at the beginning when I had an account rep. It was great when a person managed the bids, the retargeting and the software. Once that stopped and it was turned over to their inside team or "MACHINE" in Europe with NO point of contact at all, it went VERY BAD. I was very unhappy with the service overall and yanked my budget within months of this changeover.

Inconvénients

The machine learning kept our bids accelerated way after 4th Quarter and then it overspent my budget in January in one week instead of the usual monthly budget alloted. The bids should have been reduced as of 1/1 when the traffic went down but they were not and the company did NOTHING to make up for their screwup and mishap. They even admitted it was their error!!!

Réponse de Criteo

Thank you for your feedback, we have read your comments with interest and would really appreciate the opportunity to speak to you further about your review. Feel free to email us at reviews at criteo dot com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good quality remarketing but not a self-service operation

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We generated a good amount of sales of this tool. Good image options.

Inconvénients

We had to rely on programmers at Criteo for too much; not enough self-service.

Réponse de Criteo

Thanks for your review, we're investing in self-service but for now client feedback about our managed service has been excellent.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10