Avis clients sur Acumatica Cloud ERP

Acumatica Cloud ERP

Système ERP basé sur le cloud pour les entreprises de toutes tailles

Note globale

4,4 /5
(112)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,1/5

91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

112 avis

Mylvia
Mylvia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un tout en un ultra performant

Publié le 04/12/2023

Avantages

Le logiciel ERP par excellence ! Pour la PME dans laquelle je travaille, c'est le seul outil dont on ne pourrait se passer. Il gère absolument tout, de la gestion du stock aux commandes, de l'inventaire aux ressources humaines. Point supplémentaire pour l'équipe technique avec qui l'assistance technique est rapide et efficace.

Inconvénients

Nous avons rencontrés quelques problèmes de synchronisation avec le cloud.

Tony
Tony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Acumatica Review - From the perspective of a consultant who used to work in supply chain

Publié le 09/03/2023

Avantages

Acumatica has unmatched customizability to fit any and all organizations' workflows. From my experience, end users pick up on how to get the most out of Acumatica customizations fairly quickly.

Inconvénients

Though Acumatica has great courses that helps people get through the learning curve as soon as possible, I do wish that there were more videos for visual learners. Some courses only has learning guides and not videos.

Natasha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good software for the price

Publié le 21/11/2022

Good software. Like most ERPs, it's very basic out of the box and you will definitely go through a...

Good software. Like most ERPs, it's very basic out of the box and you will definitely go through a painful implementation process, needing to rely on a team of good developers (it's critical to have one for this software as it's not easily customizable as Salesforce, for example). Accounting is not basic, so you will have most functions that Quick Books have(it's just more rigid and it's harder to correct things because it's an ERP and all transactions are intertwined with Operations and Sales portions of the software).

Avantages

Accounting is pretty developed, it's a full ERP, and as long as you "feed" the right information from your CRM/ Field units, everything works great together. You can sort and filter most list views which is very helpful if you are trying to find discrepancies.Basic reporting is available. The system is pretty reliable and rarely goes down.

Inconvénients

Data storage is very old school, you have to upload files one by one and click to open them one by one to see what's there. No preview is available. Each file opens in a different window/tab, so it's pretty hard to look through a bunch of photos from field techs, for example. This software can be glitchy when it comes to upgrades and updates. The more you customize, the harder it gets. Hard to customize reports and forms on your own (if you aren't a developer).Lots of extra fields everywhere and removing/hiding them is very tedious

gad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

review

Publié le 05/04/2022

to be frank i am disappointed but we feel we are stuck with the product
instead of saving time and...

to be frank i am disappointed but we feel we are stuck with the product
instead of saving time and personnel we need more time to do the functions

Avantages

functionality,
accessibility
option of users CRM -but we could not implement

Inconvénients

product is not easy to use
spending extra times on unnecessary steps-printing document require multiple steps
search function not logical
report are not easy to generate
very rigid to make changes if needed

Réponse de Acumatica

Thank you so much, Gad, for sharing your honest feedback on Acumatica with the review on Capterra. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about areas that we can improve on. Would it be alright to have someone from our product/customer success team get in touch with you to go over the concerns? We really strive to provide the best support that we can so your input would really help to that effect. Thanks for considering, Kim Plank - kim.plank@acumatica.com

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Flexible and Growth Oriented

Publié le 30/03/2022

We've been extremely pleased with the system after our first full year. Having a government...

We've been extremely pleased with the system after our first full year. Having a government auditor (DCAA) review the system and gain approval was nerve wracking, but they were very impressed with the system. The flexibility for a growing organization that struggles with blockages has really allowed us to focus on our growth initiatives instead of worrying about our system.

Avantages

The flexibility the system provides allows our team to work in different aspects of the business while addressing our individual needs and having data connected. Being able to search is a very big pro for us. While we have some customizations for our DCAA compliance, the majority of the system is native and comes down to configuration, which was a requirement for our ERP selection.

Inconvénients

Some of the controls can be improved as once something has been submitted/approved, it can be hard to fix upon reviews (ex. Journal Transactions can't be adjusted once released, so you have to reverse the entire entry and start again). There are a lot of tables that are named similarly, so building inquiries or trying to find the correct table and field can be challenging.

Alternatives envisagées 

Global Shop Solutions, Sage Intacct et NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Acumatica Cloud ERP 

It was time for a true ERP that could be used as a backbone for growth in the organization.

Pourquoi passer à Acumatica Cloud ERP

The pricing structure, flexibility, ease of user interface, integration capabilities, and overall robustness of core functionality.
Bruce
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Quality Software

Publié le 01/04/2022

Very Happy. They are responsive and pretty easy to work with

Very Happy. They are responsive and pretty easy to work with

Avantages

The ability to find the information we need when we need it

Inconvénients

The only things I would like to see changed / added are reports. I do not like the way that the reports need to be built. I know that Acumatica is adding reports and I am happy to wait until they are done.

Réponse de Acumatica

Thanks, Bruce, for leaving your review on Capterra. We really appreciate you taking the time to share feedback! You are correct, the team is always working to add more out of the box reporting and role dashboards so stay tuned there! Happy to be working with you as a great Retail customer! - Kim, Acumatica

Ellida
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

ACU Cloud ERP Review - HVV LLC.

Publié le 11/12/2023

Overall, good. It has been a bit of a learning curve organization wide.

Overall, good. It has been a bit of a learning curve organization wide.

Avantages

User interface is somewhat user-friendly. Wikis are helpful.

Inconvénients

Can be very hard to work with in a custom instance. Many modifications and customizations had to be made so that our organization could track inventory correctly on a item/strain basis.

Better supporting documentation and resources.

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Acumatica Review

Publié le 27/10/2022

Overall excellent, highly recommended.

Overall excellent, highly recommended.

Avantages

Essentially unlimited number of open concurrent sessions, works equally well around the world

Inconvénients

Issues that require the Acumatica Dev team's assistance can be slow to resolve

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite et SAP Business One

Pourquoi choisir Acumatica Cloud ERP 

Needed a scalable web based ERP tool to support growth in the business.

Pourquoi passer à Acumatica Cloud ERP

Better fit, value, and ease of use.
Jamine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Purchased with Aspire

Publié le 13/07/2023

Overall, Acumatica has done very well for us.

Overall, Acumatica has done very well for us.

Avantages

I like that it syncs well with Aspire. We love the reporting - our rep at High Touch helped greatly to set up the entire system and reports.

Inconvénients

The credit receipts from Aspire do not sync over to Acumatica. This should be rectified sooner rather than later. Also, writing reports is not easy; we used our rep at High Touch to write all the reports.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sage 100

Pourquoi choisir Acumatica Cloud ERP 

Recommended by Aspire sales team.

Pourquoi passer à Acumatica Cloud ERP

Recommended by Aspire sales team.
Allen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ERP that creates value for the company!

Publié le 17/08/2023

We needed real ERP processes coming from a Hybrid solution of point to point software system. ...

We needed real ERP processes coming from a Hybrid solution of point to point software system. This system allows us to follow process strings.

Avantages

Many processes are streamlined and delivered with documentation and unique added features not normally provided by ERP vendors.

Inconvénients

Some of the error messages are still being developed so they can be archaic at times. (not a lot).

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite et SAP Business One

Pourquoi choisir Acumatica Cloud ERP 

Needed a better, more supported system.

Pourquoi passer à Acumatica Cloud ERP

Cost and supportability.
Abel
Abel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Avis acumatica cloud erp

Publié le 14/10/2023

good software that allowed me to manage my finances and pay my bills all over the world, plus it...

good software that allowed me to manage my finances and pay my bills all over the world, plus it makes it easy to combine my financial and project management functions. on the other hand we are not able to provide information with much precision and these programs are very expensive for small businesses.

Avantages

allowed me to manage my finances and pay my bills all over the world, plus it makes it easy to combine my financial and project management functions.

Inconvénients

we are not able to provide information with great precision and these programs are very expensive

Herman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Herman's Review

Publié le 04/04/2022

I love the software, so much possibilities that we still have to make use of and I am looking...

I love the software, so much possibilities that we still have to make use of and I am looking forward to improve our originations automation and efficiencies across all departments.

Avantages

The fact that this is all in the cloud makes it easy to use anywhere. You can use current processes and build on it and Acumatica also gives you background of what should be done easier, faster and automated.

Inconvénients

One thing I am looking would like to into personally as I saw this with other users in our origination as well as a frustration. The start date to enquiries always defaults to start on the current month you are using the enquiry for. As mention I saw the issue and have it myself and will still have to look into fixing this but I am sure there is a way to fix this and believe it is not fixed and could be changed.

Réponse de Acumatica

Hi Herman- Hello. We are interested in learning more about how you're using Acumatica Cloud ERP. Is it OK if someone from product/customer success is in touch on your issue? - Kim

Amy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

New cloud base computer system

Publié le 24/12/2023

Changes that need to be made seem to happen pretty quickly

Changes that need to be made seem to happen pretty quickly

Avantages

Can sign in easily and access data easily

Inconvénients

My company provided minimal training to sales reps

Geoffrey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great ERP but missing a webstore B2B component

Publié le 06/04/2022

Excellent

Excellent

Avantages

Ease of use. Ability to create own inquiries and pivot tables

Inconvénients

The existing integration with BigCommerce does not work! For B2B it requires a 3rd party add-on (Bundle B2B), the sychronisation is flakey and the integration lacks basic functionality such as customer price lists.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir Acumatica Cloud ERP 

Cost to upgrade.

Pourquoi passer à Acumatica Cloud ERP

Overall for us a better solution

Réponse de Acumatica

Thank you so much for sharing your honest feedback on Acumatica with the review on Gartner Digital Markets/Capterra. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about areas that we can improve on. I will definitely pass on the feedback below as to the commerce integration. Let me know if it's alright to have someone from our product team get in touch with you to learn more about your experience. Thanks for considering, Kim kim.plank@acumatica.com

seda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It's a great product if you've got the time to set it up right

Publié le 11/10/2023

We are still learning it at this point, having used it only a few years, but the more I learn about...

We are still learning it at this point, having used it only a few years, but the more I learn about the system, the more I like it, tbh.

Avantages

Acumatica is highly customizable and has a great support team. There is also alot of information available through Acumatica's learning material as well as forums where many answers are found.

Inconvénients

The most difficult part of Acumatica is if it's not fully brought on board and understood from the start, the cusomizations applied to the structure end up costing both time and money, because with each update, there's extra work to keep everything functioning the same. But, if you've got someone on your team who understands these sort of customizable cloud ERP systems, and the company, and this person is able to determine that Acumatica is a great fit, this is a great product for sure.

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Okay ERP system if you cannot use Oracle, Netsuite, SAP on Demand

Publié le 05/04/2022

I don't like the reliance on VARs to do all the implementation and support. Most VARs are small...

I don't like the reliance on VARs to do all the implementation and support. Most VARs are small so they have at best 1-2 staff who really know the application. Seems better for Acumatica to have a central, core group of specialists at Acumatica who can handle technically challenging implemenations and support issues. My VAR struggles on an issue, ends up having to check w other VARs and resources which ends up costing me more time and money.

Avantages

we are in cannabis industry, so only options we have at mid tier are Acumatica and Microsoft.

Inconvénients

I'm thinking of moving over to Microsoft. They seem to put more resources into development, support and the ecosystem.

Réponse de Acumatica

Hi Mike - We appreciate the feedback on Acumatica. Would it be OK if someone from our product/customer success team gets in touch with you to go over the concerns? We really strive to provide the best support and product that we can so your input would really help to that effect. Thanks for considering, Kim Plank - kim.plank@acumatica.com

Christine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Convenient Cloud access

Publié le 01/12/2020

This has been a great experience. Our previous software was limited to the reporting we could do...

This has been a great experience. Our previous software was limited to the reporting we could do and the user interface was not very friendly. The menus in Acumatica are intuitive and the search feature is robust and allows for quick access to move between screens.

Avantages

That we are able to access it via cloud anywhere. This allows for use remotely without additional software downloads for our external users.

Inconvénients

We have had to customize several aspects to achieve our daily processes. Our company is unique in how we receive and ship out inventory but do not manufacture items in our facility. Creative solutions were needed to take the standard out of the box reports and make them work for us.

Uetutjinda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Acumatica 4 Life

Publié le 08/09/2023

Avantages

I find acumatica very Flexible and Customizable: Acumatica adapts to my business needs, allowing easy customization without extensive coding.I can have access to real-time data and analytics empowers quick, informed decisions.I find that Acumatica has a very User-Friendly Interface: Intuitive UI simplifies navigation and onboarding for all team members.

Inconvénients

Acumatica features set comes at the cost of a steeper learning curve. It can take time for users to become proficient in navigating and utilizing the software to its full potential, which might slow down operations during the initial stages.

Evasari
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Develop system to follow the customer needed still on going

Publié le 04/08/2023

Easy to use and Recommended

Easy to use and Recommended

Avantages

It's already Cloud and easy to use it so we can work in anywhere

Inconvénients

Interface is easy, but if we feel fail the process please let us know the reason of this matters

Harkirat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Overall Experience With Acumatica is Just Amazing

Publié le 11/06/2023

Acumatica Cloud ERP is a comprehensive business management solution designed to help us streamline...

Acumatica Cloud ERP is a comprehensive business management solution designed to help us streamline operations, improve productivity, and make informed decisions.

Avantages

Acumatica is known for its highly flexible and customizable platform. It allows businesses to tailor the system to their specific needs, workflows, and processes. Acumatica operates on the cloud, providing users with any time, anywhere access to their data.

Inconvénients

Acumatica's pricing can be a drawback for small businesses or organizations with limited budgets. While Acumatica's flexibility is a strength, it can also be a source of complexity.

Heather
Heather
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Less expensive ERP option with built in CRM

Publié le 20/12/2018

We have seen many operational efficiencies and we are starting to retire multiple legacy operational...

We have seen many operational efficiencies and we are starting to retire multiple legacy operational systems-they will all be replaced by Acumatica.

Avantages

Acumatica has a built in CRM that helps to integrate the sales and operations process to finance. It's really helpful to have the financials easily available for each sales opportunity.

Inconvénients

It requires a lot of developer involvement for customization of views, attributes, etc.

Réponse de Acumatica

Hello Heather - Thanks for sharing your feedback on Acumatica as to the completed review on Gartner Digital Markets! It sounds like a great customer success story - I would love to visit with you more about that as its so helpful to learn about what we are doing right and what we can
improve on from our clients. Thanks!-Kim

tc
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Why Acumatica?

Publié le 25/08/2023

good ROI, friendly.

good ROI, friendly.

Avantages

customizable, web-based, modular, user friendly

Inconvénients

not able to edit data while in generic inquiry screen.

paige
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Acumatica and our business

Publié le 10/08/2023

Avantages

Acumatica has really changed our business for the better. From sales order to inventory management we have full transparency which enables us to better serve our customers.

Inconvénients

When updates go live customizations get turned off every time which causes issues within our business.

Sean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very functional ERP solutions that has grown over the years.

Publié le 05/06/2018

Savings of over 160 labor hours a month through automation and imports.

Savings of over 160 labor hours a month through automation and imports.

Avantages

How easily it is to create import scenarios to easily turn hours worth of work into just 15 minutes.

Inconvénients

Your experience with the software primarily comes down to your relationship with your VAR. A good one will let you get to the moon, a bad one will leave you spending lots of money on no results.

Joe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A Solid, Cloud-Based ERP System for Small to Medium Companies

Publié le 30/03/2022

Avantages

The UI and navigation is very fluid and customizable. Any users experience can be tailored specifically for their role.

Inconvénients

The role setup/management needs work. Roles are interdependent and become complex and difficult to manage as a company evolved.