7 avis

Genially

Visual communication and content creation tool

4,3 /5 (7 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,3
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3,9
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1
Support client
3,6
86% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
7 avis
April joy M.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Versatile and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Superb product! Highly recommended.

Avantages

It's ahead of the game. I love this tool and I use the free version in creating dynamic, responsive content.

Inconvénients

I hope we can link texts on a page without having to use the interactions.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ana del v H.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

good tool to make presentations more interactive without having to make software installations.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

the main benefit was to be able to make presentations and infographics with several interactive elements in a collaborative way in a very visually pleasing way and be able to share it easily in other websites and social networks.

Avantages

It allows to make presentations, infographics and didactic resources endowed with interactivity for free.
You can work collaboratively with other users simply by inviting them with the email address with which they are registered in the application.
the editor is easy to use, the elements are placed by dragging and dropping.
You can share what you have done through the most popular social networks such as facebook, twitter and g +, in addition to which you can insert as iframe or script in other pages.
The free plan does not limit the number of creations you can make or the number of elements you can include.

Inconvénients

to download the video resulting from your creation you must hire the pro plan that is paid, also to customize the logo, the loader and the seo tags.
the animations of the elements do not have the clear synchronization options, they are limited in comparison of products like powerpoint.
in the edition the functionality of the blocking of elements must be used because if an element is deleted it can not be recovered with the undo option.
the names of the elements in the layered design mode makes it difficult to identify them because the same names are repeated without an automatic numbering.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Maria R.
Secteur d'activité: Services juridiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Awful Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really bad

Avantages

It looks good but some basic functionalities don't work as they should

Inconvénients

There functionalities not working properly when downloading the infographic to a pdf (p.e. bullets going out of format and images overlapping letters and moving from the original place). The company didn't help, didn't acknowledge there was a problem on their side and didn't offer a refund. Really bad customer service for a company that is starting when their competitors are happy to really help and provide support.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Genially

Hello,

We're sorry that you were displeased with the support received. I have reviewed your conversation with our support team. We need to be able to see your geniallys in the case that any problems have occurred to be able to compare the originals with the PDF version, otherwise it's not possible for us to see when there's a real problem or what might be causing it. Because you deleted those geniallys before sending us your complaint, making this comparison wasn't possible. Regardless of whether you choose to switch tools, which is an option open to everyone, it is a good idea to keep your originals when asking a support team for help. Have a nice day, and thanks for your feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Theo S.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Genially, what a great surprise

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 12/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent. So far I love it and I think it's gonna help me a lot with the promotion that I need.

Avantages

I was looking for an easy software for designs etc. and I happened to find genially on the Net. I like it's ease of use and its features and all that it has to offer for free. Also the Pro version is not that expensive so I am thinking about it.

Inconvénients

I would like that it can interact with other programs especially email managers, which I am using a lot. Like SendinBlue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Daniela M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

this tool allows to create attractive visual content for social networks

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It really is more its positive characteristics, because it allows you to create presentations and visual material of high quality and like a professional

Avantages

the best advantage is that it allows you to create presentations, publications and attractive and professional visual content if you do not use advanced design tools you can also give life to your ideas and leave a good impression on people who visit your website or see your work

Inconvénients

there are very few disadvantages one of them could be that sometimes visualize the content of my publications on the cell phone may be inconvenient because they seem to be not adapted and I must change the configuration to view the files

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Arman A.
Secteur d'activité: Jeux d’argent et casinos
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Genially?

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 13/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software has several functions, not only creating presentations but also one can create his own brand logo or get some inspiration from the respective section with such content of templates. One can use either simple one coloured backgrounds or images which are of great quality. There can be added also interactive elements such as buttons, social media icons and so on, all of good quality.

Inconvénients

Now about cons which this software has: only some part of the templates are free and generally apart of templates there are also some features that are not offered for free, but the greatest con is that you can't save your presentations, which is a premium feature.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Silfrido G.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The best tool for your interactive content

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 12/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent, for the versatility of their designs and the novelty for my presentations.

Avantages

I like the ease of the designs, the templates and their animations that make my presentations more interactive, as well as the synchronization in the cloud.

Inconvénients

I only see as limiting the Internet connection, which should be optimal to ensure the support of content designs in the cloud.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10