10 avis

Genially

Visual communication and content creation tool

3,5 /5 (10 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

3,5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
60%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
10 avis
Jouanel P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Attention genially n'est pas là pour vous offrir des services

Publié le 04/02/2021

Attention genially prend vos coordonnées bancaires pour faire des prélèvement sans votre approbation. Et cette société ne vous remboursera pas. J'en ai fait l'expérience. C'est la démonstration qu'ils ne sont pas là pour un commerce de service mais bel et bien pour prélever de l'argent dans la limite de la légalité.
(pas sûr que ce soit bien légal de prélever de l'argent sans autorisation)

Avantages

Ce logiciel est très simple d'utilisation.

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel n'a pas assez de fonctionnalités.

Sophie S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Genially est une arnaque totale

Publié le 22/02/2021

aucun support d'aide et un statut pretium qui ne me sert à rien à part avoir payé une fortune ( paiement automatique ATTENTION avant de choisir vos options car une fois sélectionnée cette dernière est facturée ...le paiement est automatique donc irreversible :)) ! en gros vous n'avez pas le choix....arnaque totale !

Avantages

aucun c'est une arnaque totale / débutants abstenir si vous ne voulez pas perdre de l'argent sans avoir l'occasion de vous servir de ce logiciel trop compliqué et ZERO aide proposée

Inconvénients

trop cher et assez malhonnête avec le client

Réponse de Genially

Bonjour Sophie,
Nous vous remercions de nous avoir contactes et sommes desoles de constater votre insatisfaction.
Cependant, sachez que tous les utilisateurs de Genially ont acces sans interruption a toutes nos ressources d'aide a l'utilisation de l'outil, accessibles 24/7:
- le Centre d'Aide (avec plus de 100 articles sur l'utilisation de l'outil)
- la Genially Academy (gratuite et avec des cours pour tous les niveaux)
- la chaine Youtube (webinaires)
De plus, vous etes libre de pouvoir contacter notre equipe de Support disponible du Lundi au Vendredi a l'email support@genial.ly.
Enfin, concernant votre situation, sachez qu'il est indique lors de la souscription que le renouvellement est automatique mais que vous pouvez resilier a tout moment avant la date de reconduction tacite.
Merci d'avance pour votre comprehension.
Cordialement,
Genially Team

April joy M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Versatile and easy to use

Publié le 22/01/2019

Superb product! Highly recommended.

Avantages

It's ahead of the game. I love this tool and I use the free version in creating dynamic, responsive content.

Inconvénients

I hope we can link texts on a page without having to use the interactions.

Ana del v H.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

good tool to make presentations more interactive without having to make software installations.

Publié le 24/05/2018

the main benefit was to be able to make presentations and infographics with several interactive elements in a collaborative way in a very visually pleasing way and be able to share it easily in other websites and social networks.

Avantages

It allows to make presentations, infographics and didactic resources endowed with interactivity for free.
You can work collaboratively with other users simply by inviting them with the email address with which they are registered in the application.
the editor is easy to use, the elements are placed by dragging and dropping.
You can share what you have done through the most popular social networks such as facebook, twitter and g +, in addition to which you can insert as iframe or script in other pages.
The free plan does not limit the number of creations you can make or the number of elements you can include.

Inconvénients

to download the video resulting from your creation you must hire the pro plan that is paid, also to customize the logo, the loader and the seo tags.
the animations of the elements do not have the clear synchronization options, they are limited in comparison of products like powerpoint.
in the edition the functionality of the blocking of elements must be used because if an element is deleted it can not be recovered with the undo option.
the names of the elements in the layered design mode makes it difficult to identify them because the same names are repeated without an automatic numbering.

Theo S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Genially, what a great surprise

Publié le 12/05/2020

Excellent. So far I love it and I think it's gonna help me a lot with the promotion that I need.

Avantages

I was looking for an easy software for designs etc. and I happened to find genially on the Net. I like it's ease of use and its features and all that it has to offer for free. Also the Pro version is not that expensive so I am thinking about it.

Inconvénients

I would like that it can interact with other programs especially email managers, which I am using a lot. Like SendinBlue.

Daniela M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

this tool allows to create attractive visual content for social networks

Publié le 04/08/2018

It really is more its positive characteristics, because it allows you to create presentations and visual material of high quality and like a professional

Avantages

the best advantage is that it allows you to create presentations, publications and attractive and professional visual content if you do not use advanced design tools you can also give life to your ideas and leave a good impression on people who visit your website or see your work

Inconvénients

there are very few disadvantages one of them could be that sometimes visualize the content of my publications on the cell phone may be inconvenient because they seem to be not adapted and I must change the configuration to view the files

Arman A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Jeux d’argent et casinos
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Genially?

Publié le 13/04/2019

Avantages

This software has several functions, not only creating presentations but also one can create his own brand logo or get some inspiration from the respective section with such content of templates. One can use either simple one coloured backgrounds or images which are of great quality. There can be added also interactive elements such as buttons, social media icons and so on, all of good quality.

Inconvénients

Now about cons which this software has: only some part of the templates are free and generally apart of templates there are also some features that are not offered for free, but the greatest con is that you can't save your presentations, which is a premium feature.

Maria R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Awful Customer Service

Publié le 19/02/2020

Really bad

Avantages

It looks good but some basic functionalities don't work as they should

Inconvénients

There functionalities not working properly when downloading the infographic to a pdf (p.e. bullets going out of format and images overlapping letters and moving from the original place). The company didn't help, didn't acknowledge there was a problem on their side and didn't offer a refund. Really bad customer service for a company that is starting when their competitors are happy to really help and provide support.

Réponse de Genially Traduire en français

Hello,

We're sorry that you were displeased with the support received. I have reviewed your conversation with our support team. We need to be able to see your geniallys in the case that any problems have occurred to be able to compare the originals with the PDF version, otherwise it's not possible for us to see when there's a real problem or what might be causing it. Because you deleted those geniallys before sending us your complaint, making this comparison wasn't possible. Regardless of whether you choose to switch tools, which is an option open to everyone, it is a good idea to keep your originals when asking a support team for help. Have a nice day, and thanks for your feedback.

Silfrido G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best tool for your interactive content

Publié le 12/01/2019

Excellent, for the versatility of their designs and the novelty for my presentations.

Avantages

I like the ease of the designs, the templates and their animations that make my presentations more interactive, as well as the synchronization in the cloud.

Inconvénients

I only see as limiting the Internet connection, which should be optimal to ensure the support of content designs in the cloud.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Doesn't save your work

Publié le 07/12/2020

I bought this for a group project, and every time someone else opened it, it deleted the previous persons work. We ended up moving to PowerPoint. I asked for a refund and was told that I'm not supposed to be sharing my account, even though there is a "Share" function, all 3 of us were working on separate accounts, and two of us had actually purchased student accounts.

Unless you're planning on doing the entire presentation in one go, with no possible way for info to be deleted, it's unusable. Don't buy it.

Avantages

It's a good interface and would work well if it saved.

Inconvénients

It doesn't consistently save your work, which makes it basically unusable.