Avis clients sur Doodle

Doodle

Planification facile

4.7/5 (458 avis)
Russell s P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful, yet simple!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Quickly deciding meeting times with groups of people - highly satisfied!

Avantages

It can be extremely difficult to arrange/schedule meetings, appointments, and events when multiple people are involved. But the brilliant thing about Doodle is that it does the hard work for you! Here's what I love the best:
- In a matter of a few moments, you can create a poll of options or available meeting times. I can quickly send a link to teammates, who can quickly and easily access the poll and begin to select times that work. What's more is that they can also see other times that have been selected, so I feel like they are more willing to cooperate (if that makes sense).
- This removes text or email chains that go on, and on, and on without end... until we finally come to the conclusion that there's never a good time for everyone to meet up. (After wasting a day.)
- It's absolutely free. I can't believe it. I would think they could be making money with user fees off of this fantastic idea/platform, but no - it's free!
- It's quite simple and intuitive. There aren't a lot of bells and whistles, but that's great. There doesn't need to be advanced features.
- It's easy to use for the first time. It's not overly complex.
- You are notified when responses come in, and you ultimately get to control the meeting time.
- This is somewhat random, but you can be very specific with meeting points. Want to meet at 12:02? Perfect. Want a meeting to end at 9:07... Doodle will do that, too.
- Can link or access your Gmail contacts - fabulous feature!

Inconvénients

There's really nothing to complain about in my opinion. It's a simple designed platform that accomplishes it's goal. Some potential updates to consider would be adding "most commonly used emails," though, that would be helpful. Another idea is build in some sort of Skype, Hangouts, or FaceTime feature if an individual is unable to attend at the appointed time. I realize that gets complicated, though, and is not Doodle's problem to solve!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Essential for choosing the best dates & times to meet as a group

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love Doodle. Choosing the best dates and times to meet has never been easier. Next time you need to schedule a meeting or a group dinner, Doodle it.

Avantages

We've all been in a group text or email chain trying to figure out what date and times work best for everyone. It's impossible to keep track of who can meet when! That's where doodle comes in as your group's best option. Doodle allows you to create a poll with dates and/or times of your choosing. You then send that Doodle link via email or text message to your group of friends. They simply click the link, type in their name, and click on all the dates/times they can meet. Once everyone has voted, it is easy to see what dates/times work for the most amount of people.
The best thing about Doodle is that it is free for everyone. There's nothing to download. You simply click a link. After doing so, the instructions are crystal clear. There is basically no learning curve. And no one has to keep track of who said what date and what time because Doodle will present that information for you in a very simple way.
Also, you can choose whether everyone can see what dates others chose or not. You can even choose to limit the # of votes each person has if you wish to.

Inconvénients

One of the cons is that if you want to put a deadline on your poll, you're going to have to pay for it by being a premium doodle user. This is not such a big deal because you can just tell your friends to vote by a certain date... but we all have those slackers in our groups who decide not to vote until it is already too late.
Another con is that Doodle's homepage has become increasingly cluttered as it attempts to add features to its premium users (for organizers and for businesses over 1,000 people). It's simple enough to filter through to create your poll though.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

So much better than confusing and never ending e-mail chains

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My Ph.D. dissertation meetings are required every 6-12 months and it is really hard to get my entire dissertation committee together on a whim. Since professors are extremely busy people and don't really have time for a bunch of e-mails, Doodle software makes my and their lives so much easier.

Avantages

Have you ever tried to get a bunch of science professors to meet in the same room at the same time for a few hours? It's like herding cats, but luckily there is Doodle. The best part about Doodle is that I don't have to e-mail people back and forth to try to coordinate an event from multiple perspectives. Doodle eliminates ambiguity and allows everyone to see everyone else's exact availability for multiple weeks at a time which saves time and effort. It is so interesting to me that meetings can be scheduled really without any words from any of the participants, and I think that is beautiful. Bonus points for not having to try to sound really smart in multiple e-mails to people who are way smarter than you.

Inconvénients

The calendar syncing function seems like it could be a really good idea, but I have had some trouble syncing up all of my calendars in the past and I usually can't see any of my events on there. I'm not quite sure what the function is supposed to do but there is no explanation and I felt like it was not super intuitive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Scheduling Made Easier!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Doodle is one of those companies whose product has become a commonly used noun or verb (Google, Tupperware, Saran Wrap, etc.), because it's just that useful! Any attempt to schedule a group meeting or event always wraps up quickly with a plan that "We'll just send out a Doodle!"

Avantages

Doodle is FANTASTIC for group scheduling. I have used the free version extensively for groups of various sizes and scheduling options of various numbers, and it beats any other form of group scheduling that I've tried (although I haven't used any other scheduling softwares, only emails/texts/unfortunately lengthy conversations). When creating a Doodle, there are many customizable options for date and time combinations, and it's easy to send a quick link to participants or send it directly from Doodle's site. There are options for polls to be visible to other participants or private; the visible option is great when we're trying to fill various volunteer shifts and want people to be able to see where we need the most support! When filling out a Doodle as a participant, it helps to be able to toggle back and forth between calendar and list views for schedules (although long lists still get a bit tedious to fill out if you are using a phone instead of a browser on your computer). It's also easy to go back to the link and edit your entry if your plans change.

Inconvénients

If you have LOTS of scheduling options to consider, it can be difficult to add all of the entries when first creating the poll. There is a helpful "duplicate" option, but it doesn't work as well if you don't have the same times available each day.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and Organized

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it is a simple tool that serves one purpose, to make it easier for everyone involved to find a convenient date for parties, meetings, appointments, trips etc. Instead of going back and forth in an endless email thread we simply need to simply fill the time that works for best for us. It saves time, it is less hassle and improves communication. Also great to sync schedules with people you do not see very often but need to work with.

Avantages

I enjoy how easy it is to use the tool to collaborate with others in order to find their availability for example. We are a lot of young people in the company I work at and Doodle is always the first step when it comes to organizing events and out of the office parties. Considering we are all busy with friends, exams and nights out Doodle makes it super easy and fast to find out a time and day that best works for all of us. The tool is very user friends and simple, there is almost no way to get confused about what you need to do even if you are not tech savvy.

Inconvénients

My main dislike is that there is no option to change the dates with text, it would be great if I can select if we want to vote for date or venue or activity. Also, it would be better if dates on the checklist were shown at once. Of course there is the expand button, but I think it should be expanded by default when there are lot of options to choose from. Would be nice if the calendar view is improved as well, similar UI to the monthly/weekly Google Calendar type of view would be a great improvement and will also make it easier to use, and it will make the tool look less messy and unorganized.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
India O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Happy When Colleagues use Doodle

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Doodle is a great tool to easily evaluate availability and schedule meetings for large, busy groups. The ability to customize times and the intuition built into Doodle-if I schedule a request for three hours then three hours translates to every subsequent date I select, makes this a great tool. Each invitee can see the response of others which can lend to being more flexible in your choices, and enhances getting a group to consensus on a date and time to meet. You can be proficient at using Doodle in a matter or minutes, both as a user and as an administrator. I love this product so much that I use it in business and also in setting up family events. There are three plans available, and if you are a casual user the free version should serve you well.

Inconvénients

Plans are priced well, and the ability to remove ads and enhance communication with the premier version is very nice. A con of the free version is the weird ads you see running in the back ground as you are using the tool. However, not bothersome enough to change my favorable opinion of this great scheduling tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Basic meeting scheduler for free

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would recommend Doodle to small business offices or student organizations. Especially if you are in a statewide organization.

Avantages

Doodle is easy and quick to use. I have used many times in a statewide leadership organization where many of the members were spread across the state. I have also used it on a local level for the college student leadership organization I was with. I was able to choose the date and time slots after which I could send the information in a link to the people I invited to the meeting. From there the invitee was able to choose the time and date in which they could meet with me. Others who are sent the link can see the options and see the time and date that are in the majority. After the selections are made the schedule can be added to your calendar as a way a reminder of the event or meeting.

Inconvénients

There isn't really anything that I like least about the software and have never came across any issues while using the software. The set up is easy to do and to share with those who need to respond. However I have always used Doodle for small groups, generally under 35 users. I am not sure how well it works with more people,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shelby W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Doodle is the best way to arrange meetings!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Doodle recently received a new feature that allows users to not just select the hourly times that work in their schedule to meet, but they can also double click a time, which says that they could make it work in their schedule if they had to. I think this is great because before this feature, I would have a really hard time finding a time to hold meetings because my co-workers had very conflicting schedules and we would just create a group message trying to figure it out, which defeated the purpose of filling out a Doodle. I love that feature! I also love Doodle 1:1 where you can link your Google Calendar to a Doodle so you don't double book yourself.

Inconvénients

The website isn't always the most user friendly, and I often find myself clicking around aimlessly just to open up a new Doodle invite. I also wish Doodle would offer features to college students for free or really really discounted because I was the president of many student organizations and used Doodle all the time and would have appreciated being able to send reminders from Doodle.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Justin G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The software that makes life & scheduling easy!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Doodle is a game-changer. In our busy lives and days, Doodle allows for us to schedule accurately and fairly. It eliminates the guesswork and time it would otherwise take to determine times that work best for all. Best of all, it's accessible via the palm of our hands and takes seconds to create. I can't imagine my day-to-day without Doodle and where I'd be if it wasn't for this amazing solution-solving software.

Avantages

The absolute best thing about using Doodle is that our entire organization and stakeholders love participating in it! We all use Doodle and most importantly, it makes our lives easy and guarantees buy-in and participation in order to pick the optimal meeting and scheduling times.

Inconvénients

There is nothing to dislike about Doodle. It is easy, efficient, and well-like by all!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Juni L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Oodles of Doodle

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's such a simple concept and interface, but the most useful and common sense product out there. At a time when everyone is busy with multiple projects in their lives, it's hard to keep track of everyone's conflicts and carve out a time where the majority of the people are available to meet. Back over 10 years ago I would have to email everyone to send me in their availability and I would have to Tetris everything. Now everything is so simplified with Doodle. You send a link with the available dates and times available and everyone can enter in all the times they are available. The program highlights the days/times that the most people can attend. It's so easy to see on one page without much effort.

Inconvénients

I don't think there's anything I dislike about this except there was one incident when all the dates and times were wrong. We don't even know what happened but it somehow got changed to a different time zone so you do have to make sure that's set properly. Other than that I've never had any issues with this program.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Trinh V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Doodle: The true endgame of all scheduling

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The benefits of using Doodle outweigh all cons (there are none). The way in which the program allows for instance responses via an organized and systematic poll is absolutely phenomenal, something that you cannot achieve elsewhere with such high degree of execution. You've outdone yourself, Doodle.

Avantages

I've got to be honest, it's definitely the functionality. I cannot get over how fun it is to make meeting polls! Can you believe it? When you have something SO aesthetically pleasing, how can you possibly not have fun doing work? I enjoy the user-friendly tools, ease of function in finding tools through easy-access settings and overall, the way in which everything is grouped actually makes sense. It's cutting edge and if you're not using Doodle in 2019 to schedule all plans or meetings, it's time to leave your rock for good.

Inconvénients

That it wasn't made sooner so I could suffer a little less during my days of writing long emails just to make plans and check availability for events.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Zavud B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My review for Doodle

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Doodle is my favorite calendar tool and I use it very frequently. In my opinion, there is no simpler and easier app that does the similar job. Therefore, the best thing about Doodle is its user-friendliness. To create a meeting in this app (I personally use its app version) takes no longer than a minute for me. It saves significant amount of my time. I do not want to imagine how long it would take me if I had to send emails to my groupmates about our meetings. Another thing that I love about Doodle is it is even easier for the people in the group who are going to vote for the time they are available. I have created so many meetings/events with the help of Doodle and so far I have not had anyone tell me that they had trouble understanding how the app works.

Inconvénients

There are couple of things that I do not like about this software. First, as a frequently user I get annoyed by too many ads on the website or in the app version. I understand it is a free app and I have to somehow "pay" for the features I am using. However, what I personally think is there should be less advertisements. What is the second thing I dislike about Doodle is sometimes I have some people who forget to participate in the vote before we make the final decision about our meetings. And in these cases, Doodle does not show me who are the missing people in the free version of the app. I personally think it is a simple feature and should be added to the free version of the app.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Strongly recommend- it's free and more users, more functionality to come!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's free!!! I probably use Doodle once a week. It's the easiest program I've found to quickly make and distribute scheduling polls to multiple people. The developers have done a great job at making the program very easy to use and with just the right functionality for what you're looking for. We've actually started using Doodle for shift schedules so that our part time staff can easily sign up for shifts. It has worked wonderfully so far, we are very pleased. They put out new functionality fairly frequently, which is nice.

Inconvénients

Biggest issue I have with this program is that you can edit an entry once you submit it. This makes things challenging when schedules or thoughts change. Other than that, the features aren't the most robust, but for a free program, you can't complain.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shavon F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Doodle

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have mainly used this for scheduling 1:1 sessions with students. Doodle has made that easy to do. I can provide multiple available times and send the link to my students and they can get in where they fit in. This takes the stress off of reaching and trying to schedule individual sessions with 15-17 students.
There is also a mobile app and that have provided some convenience.

I've also used the service when others are trying to plan meetings. I like ease of use of trying to find mutual available times for meetings. And it gives the option of allowing people to remain anonymous.

Inconvénients

The functionality of this product can take some time to get comfortable with. I find that it takes me more time to put together my doodle than I anticipate, however, it's not something that has kept me from using it.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Wojciech S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for meeting scheduling

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We have all been there, right? Group of 4, or maybe 14 people, and you are trying to find the one perfect unicorn-time for all of them to be able to meet at once. It can be really hard! But doodle is just AWESOME at solving this issue. Insert dates, insert times, send invites over. Simple as that! I am using is just as often for professional purposes, scheduling meetings and calls between various people (sometimes cross-organisational), as for private meetings with friends and colleagues.

Inconvénients

Integrated groups feature would be nice - I'd like to create several groups of emails to easily share them among those groups. It's not really a big issue anyway - I can do that by sharing link to groups via gmail, but nonetheless, it would be nice to have it built in.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michelle C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I can't do my job without Doodle

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have a very large campus with a so many different admins that handle calendars for their executives. Not everyone is on our campusAD yet and even with those that are, some choose not to share their calendars so people can see Free/Busy. This makes it easy for me to pull together dates/time and have one location where I can track responses for what works and what doesn't.

Avantages

This software enables me to make it easy for admins and meeting attendees to mark out their availability for meetings or events without having to play that horrible email game. I use the free version so there is some functionality I can't speak to, but the free version is great.

Inconvénients

Nothing - it's great. The new interface is a little wonky at times - you tab to get to a time, but then have to space again to enter the time if you're using just your keyboard.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Schedule easily

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For me, it has revolutionized my work and personal method of achieving good meetings. Not only for large groups and professional reunions but also for long lost groups of friends.

Avantages

This is such a simple idea and it works wonders. It's really amazing how such an easy concept can solve so many problems. It has stopped all the issues concerning scheduling meetings with different people. Now I just share the possibilities and wait the results. Also, we can see other people's choices which simplifies the process to achieve a consensus. It's very user-friendly and, as far as I'm concerned, totally necessary for today's busy lives.

Inconvénients

The only thing I might point out are the ads in the free version which are unavoidable I guess and not so worrysome.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Moe R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Does one thing soooooo well

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

I have used Doodle for years and to their credit, they have kept to their mission, which is to do one thing, and keep it simple. They add features, make it prettier, enhance the user interface but with great care and attention to the core value of simplicity. I never worry that some impatient manager or tech-averse person will balk.

If you need schedule a meeting, this is THE way to do it, period. Also good if you need to quickly poll the team about a simple issue.

Inconvénients

I suppose that for enterprise, might be a security worry, since people are reaching outside the firewall but even for that, you don't have to log in to use it. So, nope, cannot think of any reason to think about any other tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lauren L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Doodle fixes my major scheduling headaches

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience has been excellent. Even the people that I send scheduling requests to are so impressed by it that they start using it too. Doodle is definitely one of those apps that I'm always telling others about to make their lives easier.

Avantages

I'm still blown away by this software and so happy that I discovered it. My biggest headache when scheduling meetings, lunches, dinners, etc. is everyone's super busy schedule. With Doodle, all I have to do is send out date and time options and get everyone's availability. I love that it's a visual chart, so that I can easily see which date/time has the most people available, and then boom we have a meeting scheduled. No more, "Ok, Jan can make it Tuesday what about Thursday?" then another "Mike can't make it at 8:00am what about 7pm?" I just send out a Doodle calendar and I'm done!

Inconvénients

There isn't anything that I don't like about Doodle. I think it's the best scheduling app out there.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Peter B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

If you ever meet with people USE DOODLE!!!!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is just flat out transformational in terms of the time I am saving, compared to chasing people down individually. If you aren't using doodle to set up meetings you are losing time and money.

Avantages

I use doodle ALL THE TIME! It is the best tool to set meetings with a lot of attendees. It greatly minimizes the headaches of back and forth communications and streamlines the scheduling process.
I appreciate that doodle let’s you send the poll link through your own email or through other messaging applications. This allows a great deal of flexibility and allows me keep all my contacts informed in the way that best works for them.

Inconvénients

I really have nothing bad to say about doodle. It has greatly improved productivity. It is a wonderful product!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Steve H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, mobile friendly, free

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like Doodle's ease of use and practicability. I can easily put out multiple dates and times, and it's easy for users on the other end to respond. The user interface is clean and simple, and generally shows all input on one page. It can even be integrated with Google Calendars.

Inconvénients

There are only two things that I don't like about Doodle, and both of these are quite minor. The first is that I have to scroll down to see the user inputs, as ads generally take over the top half of my screen. The second issue that I have is that when users change their availability, it often ends up getting created as a new entry, in a new row, which makes it difficult to track that particular person's overall availability easily.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mayra R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love it, use it daily!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to create poll, less work on my end coordinating with a large group and their busy schedules. I can set up poll and choose the best date and time to schedule my meetings.

Inconvénients

I sometimes miss or don't see new row that gets created when someone proposes another time/date for a meeting, i wish it was set up as an alert or at the beginning of the poll.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Thomas C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I Became a Doodler for Good!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Collaboration. Scheduling.

Avantages

My favorite of all the newer scheduling apps out there is Doodle. I work in the non profit world and I schedule a lot of meetings between agencies. The most hectic part of my job is scheduling by far. I'm typically bringing in 2 to 5 different agencies for a meeting. Sometimes, I'm not even going to be present for a meeting but I still have to make sure it happens. Doodle does the work for me. Doodle allows me to suggest times to meet on behalf of a particular client and get everybody on board. The interface is super easy to use and the whole group appreciates its efficiency. Participants let me know when they are available and when I have everybody on board we can pick a location and BAM...it's done.

No endless emails with a ton of CC's. Real-time decisions are made quickly and efficiently. Give Doodle a try. You'll have plenty of time to spend on other things.

Inconvénients

Nothing. Doodle is fantastic. It's the only scheduler you'll ever need!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alli C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Limited Free Features

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This is a very convenient way to organize survey results. It's quick to set up, easy to visualize on the website, and can be exported as a .csv as well!

With the paid version, you get a lot more feature and control, which is nice. The free version, however, will get the job doe for simple survey results. You can't ask for email address or set a deadline with the free version though!

Inconvénients

There is no way to set unique limits for each options (e.g. you can limit each option to 30 available votes, but not 15 for some and 30 for others).

The date option is also limited - we tried to offer 30 minute hourly increments and had to instead make these text options as the date functionality only had months or weeks available.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using Doodle polls to arrange remote group meetings

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am the Principal Investigator of a NIH funded study that aims to test the efficacy of digital platforms in providing mental health services to people with serious mental illness. We use Doodle to engage participants in finding a time that works for all of them to deliver remote group therapy through videoconferencing. Participants are extremely responsive in terms of filling out Doodle pools, and they visibly prefer it over calls or emails. Doodle has made scheduling group meetings much easier for us! will continue to use it in our future studies!

Avantages

the software is widely known, end-users are familiar with its interface, filling out polls is fast and efficient

Inconvénients

I'd like to see an integration with Google Calendar, in the future, as it would accelerate the translation from a shared plan to a scheduled event

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10