Avis clients sur 1time

1time

Project time tracking software

4.1/5 (6 avis)
Gavin K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple to set up and simple to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have multiple resources which tend to work across multiple projects, this software handles that very easily. Also has the ability to set budget thresholds and warnings that alert you when money is being overspent. Works on any browser. The reports that it produces are good but even better is the ability to simply export your data to Excel format so I can quickly shape reports the way I want them to look without having to use another 3rd Party.

When I started using 1time their customer service wasn't great but I'm glad to say it has improved vastly over the past 12 months.

Inconvénients

Doesn't integrate with JIRA, which would be a huge plus for me, however they have said it is on the roadmap for late 2018.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Imanol A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

8 years working with it. Simple and easy.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We are a small business and for us is very important to be eficients in every single task. This tool is easy and fast, perfect for us.

Inconvénients

We would like to have some new features like information related to tasks for each project. In order to have more details on the projects we are working on.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Slagjan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to record their time, really nice fresh UI, the insightful project profitability monitoring.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Improved revenue

Avantages

The users like how easy it is to record their time because of the really nice fresh UI, the insightful project profitability monitoring. Bottom line, improved revenue as a result of using this SW

Inconvénients

Well it meets our business needs, but (being a Software-as-a-Service), you cannot access it unless you are online. The data download function helps with this.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mavares P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Watch your budgets at all times

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy-to-use platform to keep your budgets up to date

Avantages

This platform allows us a follow-up in "real time" of our projects, not only in what has been design and communication is concerned, it is also important to rely on them, to obtain the follow-up as far as costs are concerned, this is a platform that allows the effective management of resources. It is advantageous to be able to monitor the scope and limitations of our budgets. The data it generates are easy to share, even with other programs.

Inconvénients

It is important to create matrices of analysis and comparison to be able to establish, according to the needs and capacities of our projects, which adjusts to our financial and operational requirements. Therefore, tools and platforms that are easy to use, versatile and that generate more information, taking into account the resources that can be adjusted to budgets, will always have the advantage

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Meghan S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

1time review

Publié le 10/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

1time review

Avantages

It is simple and easy to use. Whenever we have an issue it is easy to fix.

Inconvénients

The customer service for this product, 1time, is definitely lacking.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Derek O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exactly what I needed

Publié le 13/01/2010
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Its really easy to use.

Avantages

makes tracking time simple to do and report on

Inconvénients

none