Avis clients sur WhosOff

WhosOff

The Online Staff leave planner

4.5/5 (13 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

WhosOff Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In overall, the biggest problem, when having two accounts for different regions, with the sofware is that you can´t create an employee within two account. Therefore, if your team is regionally expanded and your reporting lines are in the two different account you won´t be able to approve some of your employees leaves.

Avantages

The best thing of this software is that it is really user friendly. As a user, you can find all the information needed on the first page.

Inconvénients

This sofware lacks of flexibility and features for big companies. It does not allow combining data of two different accounts without losing information.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Lauren Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Clean easy system, great for small-medium workforces

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Incredibly easy to use, both for front end users as we as administration. Reporting is very easy with lots the ability to view online as well as export.

Inconvénients

The bigger the business, the harder it is the facilitate part time workers. You lose historical data past one year

Réponse de WhosOff

Hi Lauren
Thanks for the feedback.

(You can view any historical data from the reports section when you need to)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Laurie G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Poor user experience detracts from a decent toolset.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It handles the holiday planning for my department, but is time ineffective and often frustrating. The rules set are deep, but require close administration to implement successfully.

Avantages

The dashboard function is clear and gives a strong departmental over-view of currently planned leave. The ability to define dependency groups allows us to manage resource more effectively.

Inconvénients

Attempting to access the platform via iPhone results in an infinite redirect and the page is only accessible when you request the site as a Desktop. This makes it very frustrating to use the tool whilst on the go.

The 'manage my staff' function is difficult and clunky to utilise and isn't very clear.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Paul W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic Platform & Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great system, easy to use. Has changed our holiday and day off system for the better.

Inconvénients

There is nothing not to like about the WhosOff its a fantastic system. There is always an answer from the support team and its alays YES. What ever you ask of them is always possible.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dianne M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

WhosOff makes it so much easier for me to do my job

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

WhosOff saves me time which means I can do all the really important things and don't have to worry about checking calendars to see whose available for meetings.

Avantages

I like the fact that you can see, at a glance, where everyone in your company is at any given time. This is great when I'm planning meetings - it means I can schedule the right date and know that everyone will be available.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sarah C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I use WhosOff daily as an administrator

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that WhosOff is very easily accessible, clearly laid out and very easy to navigate and function. It is clear to see whos off as an employee and submit leave for employees as an administrator.

Inconvénients

I would like reporting function be easier and more visible, as well as the ability to turn of email notifications for certain employees whilst making changes instead of the organisation as a whole.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Shoaib S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not so easy on the eyes.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 18/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is packed with many features made with a sole focus of just to see whose in and whose off. Basic!

Customer Service is top notch!

Inconvénients

Basic! The interface when compared to other similar solutions is not eye catching. Its a bit black & white. (Too Basic)

It lacks customization, for example when i was looking to purchase a product for leave management, i wanted a software where i could add multiple leave approves in a specific order, which wasn't possible in WhosOff.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Used for our company

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease the burden of Holiday admin with this program, it works well. The only downside is intregration with calendars in outlook etc could be better!

Avantages

Less paper is surely better right? This app helps out our company by easing the admin burden of staff booking holidays. With Supervisiors in charge of holidays per department, when a request is submitted by an employee an e-mail is sent to them who in turn can review the dashboard of the team and then approve or decline.

Inconvénients

What would be better, is integration with outlook and other calendar providers.

Réponse de WhosOff

Hi,

Many thanks for leaving your review. Just to let you know you can create and subscribe to a calendar feed from WhosOff. If you need any help please let us know, support@whosoff.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
David C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Holiday approval software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to book holidays
Able to view holidays of other staff
Organise staff by department when viewing holidays
Simple approval system
avoids use of email to approve holidays

Inconvénients

There's not much to dislike as its a simple concept and it currently all features required to book, approve and manage holidays

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's very to easy to file my leaves, saves time.

Avantages

I'm using this tool whenever I need to file my leave or overtime work. It has a very easy to use interface so it doesnt require further help to navigate the features. I cannot answer the value for money since I only an end user.

Inconvénients

Nothing in particular, so far it meets my needs. Maybe the design, it's quite boring, but it doesn't affect the functionality in any means.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Adam G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very impressed and gives transparency to whole company

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how everyone in the company can easily see who is off on a certain day (if their permissions allow them).

Inconvénients

There should be a feature to edit a holiday already booked rather than having to cancel and rebook it again.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jenny S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best holiday calendar for work!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how it has an app so i can book holidays when im at home and dont have to wait until i get into work. I like that you can put in a description, so you can look back to see why you took that day off. I like that you can see when people are off, helps to forecast resources.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rob K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

good software

Publié le 12/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

does what it says. no frills. perhaps api integration might improve things. options on emails or reminders.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10