Avis clients sur Salesfusion

Salesfusion

Transform your big ideas into real results.

4.1/5 (60 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

An excellent tool that can grow with you

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had experience with Salesfusion already in place at a previous position, but after that it was my first choice when needing a new automation tool in my current position. In the meantime I worked with Pardot and Marketing Cloud, but still chose Salesfusion. The functionality and price are excellent, and the team is exceptional, not only in onboarding and everyday help, but in hearing suggestions and implementing them.

Avantages

Salesfusion offers very robust functionality - easily rivaling, if not coming out ahead of, Pardot and Marketing Cloud - at affordable prices for all tiers. Plus it is very easy to use. But, if you have any problems, the team is very responsive and helpful. Small companies and big companies alike can benefit from Salesfusion; when you grow, it can easily grow with you.

Inconvénients

It is nitpicking, but I would like a little more functionality in the nurture campaign builder; the ability to add conditional steps based on peoples' behavior in the connected CRM data rather than just interactions with the campaign or website visits. For instance, "Is the customer's last order date in the last X days?": if yes, Branch A, if no, Branch B. With that I wouldn't need multiple campaigns to handle what is really just the one journey.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Marketing Automation Tool - Straightforward and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Salesfusion has helped our marketing team save time and made creating campaigns so much easier! We've gone from manually updating lists using Excel files and constantly re-adjusing emails to make them look good on all platforms to make things work with only a few clicks! I definitely love Salesfusion, the ease-of-use and integration between CRM and MA platform!

Avantages

Salesfusion has made it very easy for my CRM (Bullhorn) to be connected and synced with Salesfusion. I never have to push information manually - everything is done automatically. The drag and drop email, form and landingpage builder is incredibly easy to use and everything will look exactly like it does on your preview screen, in your once it's live/sent. This is something that doesn't apply to all marketing automation tools! Setting up leadroutes and smart nurtures is also incredibly easy and the customer service and training is also great.

Inconvénients

The only thing I am not a 100% a fan of is the Events section - it doesn't have the drag and drop builder YET. I know they are working on it, but currently it's a bit more difficult and you need to know your way around HTML to get a good looking email and landingpage - although you can copy this from your drag and drop emails and landingpages if you know your ways around pulling this HTML from the source. This is the only thing I dislike.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sales Fusion is Great!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The training team, and especially Jana are so knowledgeable. The training program when you are first on-boarded is fabulous!! Their support team is also amazing. They almost always have a solution to my problems/questions and are very fast to respond. This is the first time we have used a marketing automation tool and I'm very happy with Sales Fusion!

Avantages

The software is pretty intuitive, which really helps when you are first starting out. Email builder is great! 2.0 just launched and is awesome. Their other modules are great too!

Inconvénients

There's nothing I dislike. Including an additional training session on pulling reports once you have been using the tool for 6+ months would be nice. The training is thorough, but you don't have any data to pull, so you aren't really sure what stats you will want to pull/how to pull them once you do have data to pull.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful Tool for Power Users

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

SalesFusion handles the demanding tasks we need it to but there is a bit of a learning curve involved. The interface seems to be designed purely to accomplish the tasks it needs to with the User Interface taking a backseat. This is fine for those who have more complex marketing tasks to complete but maybe not for the average consumer. I will say, however, they are working hard to make the interface more user-friendly and easy to use. In the 3 years I have personally been using the software they have added many new "drag and drop" features which have made things much easier.

Avantages

Support is helpful. Constantly working on improvements. Can accomplish complex tasks.

Inconvénients

Too many layers to the interface. Not the most user-friendly.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Marketing Automation and Lead Nurturing Tool

Publié le 05/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Compared to competitors, Salesfusion offers a good value for the price. Although reporting takes some technical skills and understanding of the system, it give valuable insights into the data and can be utilized in creative ways. Landing pages are easy to create and use, once you get accustomed with the system, and they can be easily customized if you have knowledge of HTML. The Web Forensics piece offers great insight into website visitors and daily traffic.

Inconvénients

The new tiered customer services process seems to be a bit of a hassle sometimes, with you having to explain the issue multiple times to the different tiers you're transferred to. However, the support representatives are very patient and kind, and they make you feel like they genuinely want to help get to the bottom of the issue. There seem to be occasional bugs with reporting or alerts, but their customer service team is pretty good about fixing the issues in a timely manner.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

One year in

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The onboarding training process was very thorough and I refer back to those videos often. Once I got hands on, everything was pretty user-friendly, but once in a while things don't work when they should work (have to be deleted and readded and then it works).

Avantages

I really like the ease of use for certain parts of the system - the landing page builder and the nurture campaign flow come first to mind.

Inconvénients

I don't like that the different pieces of the system don't match each other (email builder vs landing page builder). And that they don't always work together (event module doesn't play nice with everything).

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Value,

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using Salesfusion to gain visibility into lead behavior and funneling leads to sales.

Avantages

The software is feature-rich. The team is focused on delivering new features and functionality regularly.

Inconvénients

More attention needs to be paid to the upgrade/improvement of existing features to align with a marketer's day-to-day tasks. (This seems to be a priority in 2019 however)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Swiss Army Knife of Email Marketing Tools!

Publié le 01/04/2010
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For the money, this has got to be one of the best pieces of software available. Whether you're looking for a good CRM, a dynamic ESP, or a powerful Web analytics tool, SalesFUSION has you covered. I only wish I had more time to use all of its many features!

Avantages

The biggest pro to SalesFUSION is the customer service. Jamie Whited is our rep, and I have never encountered a more professional, helpful and responsive member of a Customer Service team. The software is extremely powerful. It gives us extraordinary visibility into our website traffic and the things that influence it. Drip and trigger campaigns are easily executed, surveys are quickly developed and deployed, and the combination WYSIWYG/HTML email editor allows me to do anything I want to an email. I could not ask for more.

Inconvénients

The only downside to SalesFUSION is that with all of its features, it takes some time to learn all of the platform's capabilities. That said, there is ample documentation to make the learning process easier, and there's always someone available to answer any questions you might have. SalesFUSION allows me to do things that I didn't even know I should be doing, so learning about the product felt more like learning about marketing best practices. That's the kind of value you get with SalesFUSION. (And yes, that's really the worst thing I can say about it!)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy-to-use platform with small hiccups

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Salesfusion is incredibly easy to use. Unlike other, more sophisticated email automation tools, Salesfusion is surprisingly intuitive with drag-and-drop email functionality and integration with CRM tools. The platform is straight-forward and clean, and the service requests we've made are typically handled quickly and professionally.

Inconvénients

Compared to other tools, Salesfusion is fairly basic. We've had a number of instances where the platform is down and our account reps aren't able to give us a reason as to why. Those instances have occasionally had an impact on our operations, but generally, the platform has many more positives than negatives for us.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Salesfusion Software Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Salesfusion is helping our company automate marketing that would be extremely difficult otherwise. We are able to reach our leads and prospects easily and efficiently.

Avantages

Overall, Salesfusion is easy to use. I am impressed with the new landing pages and forms having a fresher, more modern look. I'm excited too see the new features coming this year.

Inconvénients

With all of the changes that Salesfusion is making for their new version, they should have made some sort of redirect, or have their new options redirect from the legacy options (i.e. landing pages). Nurture and drip campaigns are hard to set up within the software. I can never get them to work correctly or know if I am doing something wrong.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easiest transition ever

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have increased our marketing outreach in both volume and engagement. The transition from our previous platform was very well managed, training was well thought out and implemented, follow up support has been great. I've been through this transition several times, and am very impressed with Salesfusion, who actually made it fun and easy.

Avantages

Salesfusion is designed for marketers, and feels like it. Features make sense, the new email and landing page builders are much easier to use, and the impact it had on our marketing efforts was immediate.

Inconvénients

Doesn't have as many advanced features as some other software (progressive polling and dynamic content).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

So Many Possibilities

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great. They have a great software as well as staff.

Avantages

Salesfusion has more capabilities than any other email marketing system I have ever used.

Inconvénients

Learning it was difficult. It's a very vast software. The training webinars and Salesfusion University make up for that how.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Salesfusion Marketing Automation Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Fairly easy to use, amazing customer service and support, natively integrates with Saleslogix/Infor CRM, frequently updated, very powerful automation software

Inconvénients

Nothing that you wouldn't otherwise experience form similar platforms.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Extremely happy with our selection

Publié le 02/04/2010
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We highly recommend this solution. The customer support is fantastic. We never have to wait long for a response to our questions (and we have many) and there seems to be no limit to their willingness to "hold our hand". In a similar price range we were previously paying for Sales Genius, Sales Fusion has exponentially greater functionality. It doesn't even compare. This is a great solution.

Avantages

The functionality is fantastic. I've yet to have a "I wish it did this" moment. In fact they thought of things I never would have dreamed I could do with a solution in this price point. The functionality for slicing and dicing a list and including and excluding recipients based upon past campaign response and other factors is great. The web analytics are extremely helpful and I haven't even touched the social networking piece yet. The integration to MSCRM is tight and the drip and trigger functionalities are easy to use and very robust.

Inconvénients

If this is your first purchase of a solution with this sort of functionality it will take you some dedicated time to really grasp the workflow. Not necessarily a con but more of a reality. If you don't have a large team to execute your activities it can seem overwhelming but the sales fusion staff is there to help.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Complete Marketing Automation Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Integration into CRM, Easy to use drag and drop or html Email Builder, robust Nurture/Drip Campaigns

Inconvénients

Web Analytics Tool needs some updating and improvement to the keyword feature but it is still helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

MAP that can really enable SMB to Enterprise customers

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's a fabulous tool for the price to make designing and sending targeted emails a breeze.

Avantages

The ease of use and intuitiveness of the platform is very apparent. The UI is fresh and new, without any of the older generations of code that are used in a marketo or other traditional MAPs like ClickDimensions.

This product, for its price, offers a lot in terms of options when designing and customizing email marketing campaigns. The support team is by far and away the best I have ever seen from any software company. Truly exceptional support.

Inconvénients

The product sometimes, due to releasing very new updates often, suffers from a performance or stability standpoint. It can be annoying but it does not happen frequently enough to warrant a discussion.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

SALESFUSION-Excellent

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really great customer support. If ever you have a question they really help you and try to solve the issue with you.

Avantages

With its easy interface and excellent support you cannot go wrong with this marketing automation platform. Supports many different CRM's and easily sync's your data; so you do not have to import lists from excel sheets. Also, supports Salesfusion API so you can easily create interfaces between you and salesfusion.

Inconvénients

When someone decides to re-subscribe you have to go back to salesfusion to re-activate them.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fully support Marketing Automation platform

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our intent with SalesFusion was to create a consistent customer experience, minimize the amount of ongoing manual lead processing and integrate with our CRM system. To date, we've accomplished all 3 objectives and now have a proven platform to expand for future lead generation campaigns. SalesFusion was the right choice for us and has been a solid partner with sound advice and guidance.

Avantages

The integration and set up support came from the same company, thus minimizing confusion and cost while streamlining the implementation. With customization and CRM integration, it was very important to us to have the additional services available to us from the same company.

Inconvénients

As with most software, we found occasional bugs and glitches in the system as we worked through implementation. Fortunately, SalesFusion was able to respond and fix the majority in a short time frame.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The platform is really easy to use. Any question or issue I've run into has been quickly solved by the support team. They are easy to access via phone, chat, or email.

Inconvénients

The only feature I'm currently missing is an easier way to send an HTML email that appears to be text-only.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Use, Good for Small Teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience has been very positive!

Avantages

It is easy for a small team to manage contacts, campaigns, and nurtures. The drag and drop email and landing page builders and great for completing projects on a fast turnaround. Customer support is extremely helpful and fast.

Inconvénients

Certain features aren't available or are only possible in the difficult to use "old" email builder within the system (dynamic content, progressive polling).

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

SalesFusion is exactly what we needed

Publié le 01/04/2010
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The product is great! Highly recommended.

Avantages

Customer support and training is outstanding! The friendliness and professionalism of the SalesFusion staff is wonderful. They have been with us every step of the way and have been extremely responsive to every question.

The functionality that SalesFusion provides is exactly what we needed. The product integrates well with MS CRM and our website to provide a wealth of information.

Ease of use of the product (once you obtain training) is very good... but you certainly need to dedicate some time to learning.

Inconvénients

The pros far outweigh the cons for us... but if I had to mention something it would be the feature richness. It isnt a "bad" thing to include all the functionality... but you really need to spend time understanding the product and how to get FULL benefit. In my opinion, customers can deploy this and get some value right away... but if you spend additional time focusing on learning/training the REAL value can be obtained. But make no mistake... it will take some time.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

It is never their fault

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have had many issues when it comes to this software. Their CRM is unable to search duplicates. It does communicate with my other software but it does not update properly. I have had emails sent out at 3 am because my user profile went from EST to some random time zone. I put multiple requests in the have this resolved but it was changed back with out a reason for it being changed in the first place. Emails scheduled for a nurture have just sent out prior to their scheduled release date. When I put a ticket in it was pushed off. I have gone weeks without a response from their support team and not a single time have they took responsibility. They like to blame Microsoft Dynamics or the user rather than take responsibility for their product. Their new user interface has made interactions improve but their customer service is still sub par.

Inconvénients

Horrible customer support and frequent malfunctions

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Intuitive, Excellent Customer Service and Training

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The training and implementation process for Salesfusion was amazing. The weekly training walks you through everything and the training creates real examples that you can use after the training is done. If I ever have an issue, I know Salesfusion is just an email away. They are very responsive and helpful with any issue I encounter.

Avantages

The software is very intuitive to use. I also love all of the reports and statistical information that I can access.

Inconvénients

We have an older version of Sales Logix - so we've had some syncing issues with our CRM. We will be upgrading Sales logix in the future, and I'm hopeful that will fix the issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing product for email campaigns!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great product and wonderful customer support team...their Salesfusion University class is amazing!

Avantages

The ease of use for this software and the high level of customer support and responsiveness make this a must-have product for any business!

Inconvénients

It can take awhile to get the hang of at first but with continued use and insights from their support team, it is a worthwhile investment.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Salesfusion Excellent Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very positive with quick and accurate support from dedicated team

Avantages

Easy to use and understand
Helps to track efficiently

Inconvénients

Everything is perfect . Only needs some video tutorials for quick guide on using the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10