Avis clients sur hello24.ai

hello24.ai

Plateforme de commerce conversationnel

Note globale

4,7 /5
(21)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,8/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

21 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Simple to use whatsapp application

Publié le 22/07/2023

Overall positive experience

Overall positive experience

Avantages

ability to create templates with easeeasy to setup with shopifyfast response from support team

Inconvénients

chatbot feature lags a lot when setting up large quantities of contentmobile version is buggy, unable to use it for sending broadcasts as the page layout is shrunken

Saurabh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Hello24 Service rating and review

Publié le 25/07/2023

I will rate all features 7 out of 10. Because some changes Hello24 should do from perspective of...

I will rate all features 7 out of 10. Because some changes Hello24 should do from perspective of users.

Avantages

Hello24 have Good Work flow and automation Al. campaign approval process is also smooth and its charges are also reasonable.

Inconvénients

Not giving real time features apart of Work flow. Customer Data and tag not visible properly showing when we try to broadcast template to our customers. Also Hello24 should give customer care service through call. Because it may solve the customers problem in real time.

Réponse de Hello24 Digicom

Hi Saurabh,

Thanks for the review.

We offer direct customer support on higher plan.

Elisée
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Satisfy but must do efforts

Publié le 12/07/2023

Good

Good

Avantages

Assistance of the team. I think Hello 24 has a good team

Inconvénients

I recommend Hello24 to begin your activity to increase résults

Priyanshi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Feedback for Hello24

Publié le 23/12/2023

Avantages

Their service and the person assigned to our business is very cooperative and helpful. Happy to associate with hello21.ai

Inconvénients

No nothing as such, by now. Just a little complex portal rest all good.

Swati
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

One step solution to manage all your customers with perfect API/AI

Publié le 30/07/2023

It was very great

It was very great

Avantages

Chat box, Automatic order fetching, transaction alerts on order placement, dispatch is very useful. The main thing is for abonded checkouts. We are able to recover them very much with the help of Hello24. And promotional broadcast activity is also one of the nice feature . We strongly recommend to your business. Multiple team leaders/managers can manage this panel at the same time.

Inconvénients

More uder friendly UI in broadcast page.

Yogesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Business easiness with Hello24.ai

Publié le 25/07/2023

I really like the way it is designed.Easy to handle and great support

I really like the way it is designed.Easy to handle and great support

Avantages

Customer support is very great. Speically [sensitive content hidden] very helpful for any question.

Inconvénients

There is nothing as such to write so why should I ? :)

Alternatives envisagées 

Engati

Pourquoi choisir hello24.ai 

NO customer support

Logiciel antérieur 

Gupshup
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

whatsapp notifications

Publié le 10/08/2023

very pleasant. tool works as expected. technical support is very good.

very pleasant. tool works as expected. technical support is very good.

Avantages

good tool to automate whatsapp based notifications to team members. ease to set up and very good support from the hello24 team.

Inconvénients

nothing much. it covers our use cases nicely.

Parasuraman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sophisticated conversational platform at exceptional price!

Publié le 21/07/2022

It is very good product for customer engagement on WhatsApp. We got very ROI on our marketing...

It is very good product for customer engagement on WhatsApp. We got very ROI on our marketing campaigns run through them.

Avantages

1. Price (these folks are the cheapest in the market)
2. Marketing automation
3. Customer support automation
4. Ultra fast onboarding - It took only 2 days for us to get started

Inconvénients

UI - their platform UI for business is based on the new technology (I was told Google Flutter?) which could sometimes create problems in Safari; With Google Chrome, the platform is seamless.

Raghav
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Effective Whatsapp marketing app for Shopify store

Publié le 10/08/2023

It was very good. The team was very supportive with our queries.

It was very good. The team was very supportive with our queries.

Avantages

It integrates nicely with our Shopify store. It helps us segment the users based on customer attributes and enabled us to reach out to them with personalized messages.

Inconvénients

Broadcast campaigns had some customer limits

Vijay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

WhatsApp shop - Krpl

Publié le 13/07/2023

It is fun to work with this team. We had good support from people like Santosh and Siva to enable...

It is fun to work with this team. We had good support from people like Santosh and Siva to enable the entire shop even if we were not on a plug-in kind of e-commerce platform. The API’s were built exclusively and a lot of engineering work has been happening to make this a reality

Avantages

Very young and vibrant team, good knowledge about technology and marketing nuances, quick on feet and amazing turnaround times, they look at the customer as their extension and help customers on even weekend when situations warrant

Inconvénients

They need to improve their standing with meta. Certain issues like green tick etc got delayed as we did not get the right support from the meta partner program.

Manikanta
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Hello24's -Reliable messaging solution for businesses

Publié le 26/07/2023

Avantages

Hello24's WhatsApp API provides a seamless and reliable messaging solution for businesses. It offers robust features and excellent customer support, making it a top choice for efficient communication with customers.

Inconvénients

Broadcast messages have a limit. Need to increase this. And analytics are not coming for click to action button. Need for that aswell.

Réponse de Hello24 Digicom

Hi Manikatha,

thanks for the review. Broadcast limit per day is a constraint imposed by WhatsApp. We will not be able to remove that.

Quick reply buttons have analytics. Call-to-action button as phone call can't be tracked.

Prachika
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Usage

Publié le 25/07/2023

Ease of Use and quality of product.

Ease of Use and quality of product.

Avantages

The product is easy to use and can be understood in 1 training session.

Inconvénients

Pre de fined templates for entry level users should be increased which can help 1st level users to upgrade themselves.

Alternatives envisagées 

R3 WinCenter

Pourquoi passer à hello24.ai

Ease of use
Akanksha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Hello 24 for A Curve Story

Publié le 24/07/2023

It's been great, the team is easy to work with

It's been great, the team is easy to work with

Avantages

Easy to use & accessibility is great. Customer service is good too

Inconvénients

That we can't initiate a msg to a customer without waiting for their response & approvals for marketing msgs take a little too long

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Marketing Automation made easy!

Publié le 29/07/2023

Avantages

The onboarding was seamless and setting up the product was easy. Post setting up, my work was super easy and it saved a lot of our operations time

Inconvénients

Nothing as such. The features I used were very useful

Ramprasad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Superb support

Publié le 26/07/2023

Superb support

Superb support

Avantages

Automation and price Local guidance Thanks for sharing the webinar and invoice

Inconvénients

Support and price and commercial good in price

Mohamed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good customer service

Publié le 11/07/2023

Avantages

Customer service was great compared to the other competitors.

Inconvénients

I didn't notice any big con here. It was good.

Nihar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best software for whatsapp api

Publié le 25/07/2022

Avantages

It works great for our team. Saves lot of time for our team in chatting. Quick & relaible

Inconvénients

Nothing is bad about hello 24. We are impressed

Shanmuga
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It is a great product to use for marketing campaigns with Whatsapp & engaging with customers

Publié le 26/07/2022

Avantages

1. Ease of on-boarding; Onboarding was simple & easy
2. Price - They offer the lowest prices compared to others
3. Ease of use - Simple to use the product & run campaigns
4. Customer support - The team is reachable at any point & answers questions quickly

Inconvénients

Doesn't work well with Safari browser. We tried & were told to use Google chrome. No issues in Chrome

Nilofer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Efficient platform

Publié le 29/07/2023

Avantages

hello24.ai helped me connect to leads seamlessly. Really loved the experience. Will definitely use their services again!

Inconvénients

Loved the features. Nothing to complain.

Vijayavinayagam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best in conversational commerce platform

Publié le 29/07/2023

Forum with better useability & accessibility and great content strategy

Forum with better useability & accessibility and great content strategy

Avantages

Deploy marketing campaigns & Customer engagement

Inconvénients

Should automate customer support queries to the fullest

Sultan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good

Publié le 13/07/2023

Avantages

Good to go, planning to go more projects

Inconvénients

Nothing cons. Team is more supportive and energetic