DataSnipper

Améliorez la vitesse et la qualité de votre audit.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(123)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,6/5

99%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

123 avis

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Merci datasnipper !!

Publié le 24/07/2023

Avantages

Datasnipper est un outil relativement simple à utiliser. Il nous permet de réaliser nos travaux beaucoup plus rapidement mais aussi avec un taux d'erreur bien moins elevé.

Inconvénients

Il est parfois difficile de se repérer dans les documents que nous ajoutons pour datasnipper les informations.

Irene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Revue DataSnipper

Publié le 13/12/2023

Avantages

Excellent pour Document Matching
Gain de temps considérable
Permet de supprimer toutes les tâches rébarbatives

Inconvénients

Parfois des textes non reconnus
Si différent type de documents, uniquement extraction manuelle

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great solution, but I miss some discontinued features

Publié le 04/01/2023

There's no doubt it is a great solution and makes quality checks of financial statements much...

There's no doubt it is a great solution and makes quality checks of financial statements much faster. I'd love to see faster response to reported issues and a more agile approach to pushing new fixes.

Avantages

DS makes it incredibly easy to check accuracy and consistency within financial statements. It has saved me and my teams precious hours everyday in FS quality checks.

Inconvénients

The latest updates removed some useful features such as viewing the math checkmarks during the IC check. Also, custom checkmarks are hard to access and don't print into the PDF.

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software!

Publié le 06/06/2023

Avantages

Easy to use across all situations and software's, and very fluid to use day to day, in particular my role creating working papers.

Inconvénients

Nothing to note, datasnipper does exactly what is expected of it

Gili
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Thanks

Publié le 04/01/2023

To find mistakes

To find mistakes

Avantages

The comfort of find all sums and to search words in a document

Inconvénients

Document matching is not so useful as i thought because it's demand similar template for each document.

Christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Speeding up audit procedures

Publié le 17/07/2023

Avantages

The software is very easy to use and implement. The way that the software helps our audit teams speed up testing and vouching to external documents is amazing. We use the software in all aspects of the audit process and other areas of our practice. Glad we found this product!!!

Inconvénients

We have not come across any cons to using the software yet.

Clemens
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Implementaion process of DataSnipper in our audit firm

Publié le 28/06/2023

Implementing the tool was quite easy. The whole DataSnipper-Team is very helpful and has quick...

Implementing the tool was quite easy. The whole DataSnipper-Team is very helpful and has quick response times

Avantages

Easy to use; makes life easier for an auditor; allows perfect cross referencing; all documents are collected in one excel-sheet --> very easy to review to work papers

Inconvénients

Slows down the response times of excel-workbooks due to the embedded documents

Aubin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool

Publié le 13/07/2023

Avantages

Easy to use and saves our time.They also keep updating the software with bug fixing and new features.

Inconvénients

Sometimes some "snips" stop working and we don't always understand why.

Takao
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reviewing Audit Workpapers

Publié le 10/07/2023

Avantages

Most impactful feature for me is DataSnipper can show where the numbers/words come from. This is critical when I review audit workpapers prepared by my staff. By this function, I don’t need to search tickmarks put in the evidence documents.Also, DataSnipper is intuitive to use, so it's easy to teach staff how to use it.

Inconvénients

Table Snip is a powerful feature, but I think it could be better.If there is an option like Text snip that can indicate where the numbers and strings are coming from, work efficiency will be greatly improved. Currently I achieve this with a combination of Table Snip and Document Matching, but I wish Table Snip could do it in one shot.

Annalea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Data analytics and linking made easier

Publié le 01/06/2023

makes data analytics and data management easier to link and follow

makes data analytics and data management easier to link and follow

Avantages

vouching documents and linking them together to perform data analytics was made easier and more accurately recorded amounts.

Inconvénients

snipping manually amounts especially if there are numerous documents to filter

Anel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

DataSnipper for audit

Publié le 03/05/2023

Avantages

Snipping data for direct audit trails...

Inconvénients

More financial statement review functionailities

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The good part about datasniper

Publié le 10/04/2023

It is easy to use and saves time

It is easy to use and saves time

Avantages

Financial statements suiteIt enables you to check constistency of both current year and prior year financial statements

Inconvénients

Version comparisonBeing able to compare current and prior year numbers improves constistency

Graham
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Datasnipper Fanatic

Publié le 23/03/2023

Sensational, probably my favorite tool to use while completing testing. Genuinely get excited when...

Sensational, probably my favorite tool to use while completing testing. Genuinely get excited when I find a good opportunity to use it!

Avantages

Datasnipper allows everyone to work faster through testing in audit. Whether it's using it for manual snips to avoid typing, or using document matching or form extraction to pull information quickly from hundreds on invoices... Datasnipper is a time saver for all parties from staff to partner.

Inconvénients

Not much, I think they need to publicize training videos or make more of them so people understand how to use it more. I've been teaching alot of poeple within my firm personally. I want everyone to use it!

Chinomso
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Seamless substantiative Auditing with Datasnipper

Publié le 04/01/2023

Am glad i used data snipping tool, is wonderful and have helped my work immensely

Am glad i used data snipping tool, is wonderful and have helped my work immensely

Avantages

The ability to read data from invoices, Pdf, word document etc. Is a happy snipping exercise and experience

Inconvénients

The table snipping needs to improve. Sometimes the table will not ready properly and it will lead to manually adjusting the work. Outside this overall is a good experience

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great innovation

Publié le 04/01/2023

Avantages

I find the table snips and the auto sums to be some of the most useful features. I think if the mactching functionality can be improved to be more dynamic there will be an amazing leap forward.

Inconvénients

I did not like that some standard excel shortcuts do not integrate with data snipper and that i have to use the delete snip functionality to remove object. I would prefer if I could just delete normally.

Edwin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Data Efficiency

Publié le 04/01/2023

My experience has been great

My experience has been great

Avantages

Data import and Extraction from various documents stands out for me. Data mactching and Casting of Financial statements is a game changer in Auditing

Inconvénients

From my Experience so far I have liked all the features on Data snipper and looking forward to more exciting features.

Mohammed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Extract data from PDFs.

Publié le 09/01/2023

Excellent.

Excellent.

Avantages

Data is easy to extract from pdf documents which can be used in excel. Form extraction saves you time by extracting data from a large set of documents in a minute.

Inconvénients

The ability to put the documents in order for form extraction.

Li
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good product for saving time and energy

Publié le 05/01/2023

Saving time and energy

Saving time and energy

Avantages

F&R in financial suit, version comparison, recognize text including hand-written ......

Inconvénients

I don't think I have any. Maybe if it can integrate with other products.

Luke
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Data Snipper Review

Publié le 30/03/2023

Minimising of human errors by transferring data manually.

Minimising of human errors by transferring data manually.

Avantages

Ease of data extraction since I'm in tax and i deal with alot of data i.e GST it provides a way to extract data from pdf to excel with ease saving me valuable time

Inconvénients

Not much to dislike about data snipper right now

Mduduzi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Value for money

Publié le 01/06/2023

We are able to manage time and reprioritize Resorces to optimize client satisfaction.

We are able to manage time and reprioritize Resorces to optimize client satisfaction.

Avantages

Time efficiency. The ability to manage multiple documents under one document.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I like least about DataSnipper.

Kovilin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Datasnipper review

Publié le 11/01/2023

Really improved effeciency.

Really improved effeciency.

Avantages

The table function is amazing really convenient when snipping from PDF and scanned documents.

Inconvénients

When opening the excel file the document stored takes awhile to open.

Lasitha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

DataSnipper in Excel

Publié le 28/04/2023

Avantages

DataSnipper helps to save a lot of time in my day today activities.

Inconvénients

No notable issues come across so far as I am a new user

Cliford
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love it

Publié le 27/04/2023

fantastic

fantastic

Avantages

Everything. The table sniper, the sum sniper

Inconvénients

Not able to take the snip at its original format

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

DataSnipper Review

Publié le 10/04/2023

Avantages

A great tool for efficiency! Makes auditing easier.

Inconvénients

Not being activated in excel from time to time

Raphael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

User Experience for Auditors

Publié le 04/01/2023

DataSnipper has significantly decreased our total cost of Audit processes, bringing automation,...

DataSnipper has significantly decreased our total cost of Audit processes, bringing automation, standardization, and cutting-edge technology, leveraging Azure OCR.

Avantages

DataSnipper is a simple yet sophisticated platform to speed up our audit time which gives us the time to aggregate more value to the customer.

Inconvénients

The deployment process for huge environments. I feel a lack of info regarding distributing the software itself using different deployment tools.