Reportei

Une solution de gestion des réseaux sociaux et de marketing numérique

Note globale

4,6 /5
(88)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,6/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

88 avis

Junior
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent platform

Publié le 14/05/2019

Avantages

Rapid reports for social networks. Excellent controls

Inconvénients

Nothing against. A product that meets my needs

Brenda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Report from Reportei :)

Publié le 04/10/2022

I received a very good report very quickly.

Avantages

The product is very easy to use and undestand.

Inconvénients

I think when the software make you choose an report as traffic manager.. they can delivery automaticcaly at list the CPC métric, the most important metrics for themsselves, like cost or something like that.

Rafael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reportei has saved me hours of work

Publié le 12/01/2023

Avantages

I've been using Reportei for over 3 years now. I run an advertisement agency, currently we have 50+ clients. Reportei has helped me create and share countless dashboards with my clients. It's UX is perfect, easy to use, easy to configure.

Inconvénients

Reportei is perfect. No complains on my behalf.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Reportei

Publié le 14/05/2019

Very valuabe for reports, exceptionally valuable for freelancers that need to show progress. Lack of schedule and management actions is it's only flaw

Avantages

Great for brand tracking, clean design. Trial period option is great for users to understand where they'll be putting their money. I plan to use it on the future.

Inconvénients

Unable to schedule posts along with the report feature.

Heloísa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

asy to use Reportei

Publié le 18/10/2022

I really like Reportei. For me it is the best option on the market, its use is intuitive and very easy to use.

Avantages

I really like the graphics and how the information is easy to understand. With the information from Reportei, I can present the company's directors with the feedback on social networks.

Inconvénients

The delay in integrating with some social networks, not showing all the information in the first report.

André
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good reporting app

Publié le 19/08/2022

Good reporting tool. Saves me tons of time.

Avantages

Nice visuals. Simple to read. Easy to use.

Inconvénients

Data does not always seem to be accurate

Vanessa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Why can not I stop using Reportei?

Publié le 14/05/2019

I could summarize my experience using Reportei as: WONDERFUL! When I least expect it, there is another content that helps me and my professional projects.

Avantages

I met Reportei at a time when no other platform or tool could help me or cure my doubts. The first service I used was Freela's Calculator and Social Media Agency, since I'm starting a communication and advisory company, but I had no idea how fair it would be to be charged for my services. So when I did not know who to turn to for such doubts, I found Reportei. Not only did he offer me what I found, but he also opened my eyes to other services and tools that I could use in my own business. I am always being updated about new services and tools, which is quite essential so that I can be connected to everything that concerns the area of ​​communication.

Inconvénients

Well, honestly, I can not point to services or tools I do not like. Even the form of communication they use for emails pleases me. Maybe I have found the software of my dreams !!

Érick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Simple and eficient report tool

Publié le 14/05/2019

As a free user of Reportei I have been very satisfied with the experience. As a new user, you could set-up a new report in less than 10 minutes and receive a beautiful and intuitive summary of the social media and analytics data. Besides that you can easily share the report and leave notes on things you think deserved. It's the main report tool used on my accountability routines.

Avantages

- Easy to set up
- Visually attractive report
- Possibility of leaving notes

Inconvénients

- Few resources for LinkedIn reports
- Google Analytics data is displayed identically as the own tool. Could be more and better organized
- Deserved more integrations with tools like RD Station, i.e.

Paulo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best software of moment

Publié le 29/09/2022

In moment is the best platform, many tools of analyzes and integration.

Avantages

Tecnology, advanced tools, background and Dashboard acess easy.

Inconvénients

Integration others platforms of social media.

Kristen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reportei has been a great help with seeing and sharing all my data

Publié le 16/08/2022

Fantastic! I Highly recommend Reportei

Avantages

The ability to share a report or dashboard with anyone easily

Inconvénients

I like everything about it. The only thing I have found myself wishing it could do is show two different Facebook Ad accounts on the same dashboard. But I also can see how that might get a little messy or confusing.

Priscila
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Uma ferramenta que aumenta a produtividade e o valor do serviço

Publié le 24/01/2023

A ferramenta atende com excelência ao objetivo proposto por ela. Sem reclamações por enquanto.

Avantages

Produto fácil de integrar com muitas ferramentas e mais fácil ainda de usar. Em comparação aos concorrentes, é o melhor custo/benefício quando avaliamos as plataformas disponíveis para integração (que muitos outros nem possuem). Além disso, traz muito profissionalismo às nossas entregas, agregando um valor que é percebido pelo cliente final.

Inconvénients

Por enquanto, não tenho contras. Uma vez só tive um erro de métrica, mas que o suporte me ajudou prontamente a resolver.

Alternatives envisagées 

Looker

Pourquoi choisir Reportei 

Por falta de plataformas de integração e erros nos reports.

Logiciel antérieur 

DashGoo

Pourquoi passer à Reportei

Praticidade e economia de tempo.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reportei junta facilidade com preço justo

Publié le 03/12/2022

No geral é um bom software para quem lida com várias contas, porém se é uma só empresa eu recomendo softwares mais robustos

Avantages

Integração com vários canais, facilidade nas montagens de dashboards e relatórios, agendamento de relatórios, além da possibilidade de personalização dos dados.

Inconvénients

Alguns cruzamentos de dados não estão disponíveis.

Ernando
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ferramenta excepcional para acompanhar resultados!

Publié le 24/07/2020

Como agência, um dos maiores desafios é conseguir mostrar o impacto real das ações nos canais de comunicação do cliente e coletar os dados manualmente é quase impossível se você gerencia muitos negócios, além de que os dados com o tempo ficam defasados.

Com o Reportei temos a possibilidade de ter todos os dados apresentados em um único só lugar, com um padrão de layout específico, sem ter a necessidade de acompanhar o dash board de 537 ferramentas ao mesmo tempo rs.

Avantages

Muito simples e intuitivo de usar, além de trazer muitas métricas essenciais para mensurar resultados.

Inconvénients

Há alguns dados que não encontramos na ferramenta, isso se deve ao fato de que os fornecedores de dados limitam o que o Reportei tem acesso, pelo que entendi.

Alguns dados que considero essenciais ao meu negócio não possuem visualização destacada, apenas em formato de tabela, mas o time de suporte é bem aberto as propostas de ajustes e garantem que estão aperfeiçoando a ferramenta cada vez mais.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Avaliação

Publié le 24/01/2023

A experiência é boa, a ferramenta é excelente e tem melhorado muito.

Avantages

Acredito que a facilidade de instalação dos conectores e o baixo custo.

Inconvénients

Existem limitações de análise e de possibilidade com os itens "default" da ferramenta. Infelizmente, gostaríamos de manter o uso de todos os nossos dashboards no Reportei, mas precisamos hoje manter ferramentas como o Data Studio para outras visualizações de dashboard. O conector do RD Station também é muito limitado, e só trás informações sobre os leads. Gostariamos de visualizar informações sobre outros itens da ferramenta, como disparos de e-mail, automação, etc.

Alternatives envisagées 

data studio et Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi passer à Reportei

Integrações/Conectores
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Politique publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Altamente Recomendado!

Publié le 24/01/2023

Facilita demais a vida de quem trabalha com Redes Sociais gerando relatórios rápidos e confiáveis o que é fundamental para o planejamento.

Avantages

Reportei é muito prático e fácil de usar, o relatório é completo e simples de entender.

Inconvénients

Não tem relatório para o Twitter para todos os planos

Fillipe Neyl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Torna relatórios mais práticos e bonitos, mas oferece ainda mais que isso

Publié le 24/07/2020

O fato de ser um software brasileiro e que cobra em reais ajuda muito. E o suporte é fenomenal.

Avantages

Uma vez que você conecta as contas de redes sociais, analytics e outras, o Reportei gera em segundos relatórios super completos com apenas alguns cliques! Essa praticidade permite que o analista tenha mais tempo para analisar os números e colocar em cada canal analisado sua percepção e recomendações.

Inconvénients

Não oferecia dashboard com dados em tempo real, mas já estão disponibilizando esta funcionalidade. Espero que o visual seja trabalhado em formato de dashboard e seja possível dimensionar e mover os widgets livremente na tela.

Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Avaliação de Quaddri

Publié le 24/01/2023

Avantages

A interface, automação, melhorias com certa frequência

Inconvénients

Sinto falta de algumas métricas em algumas integrações, como Analytics

Alternatives envisagées 

Etus

Pourquoi choisir Reportei 

Após a nova versão do reportei, que trouxe mais funcionalidades e uma interface mais amigável

Logiciel antérieur 

DashGoo

Pourquoi passer à Reportei

Pela interface moderna e métricas disponibilizadas
Victor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reportei: o melhor do mercado brasileiro até aqui

Publié le 24/01/2023

Avantages

Robusto, interface atraente, intuitivo e integra com várias plataformas.

Inconvénients

Poucos indicadores do Google Ads e a personalização do painel é limitada. Mas nada que torne a experiência ruim ou desqualifique a plataforma. É mais um feedback do que um problema em si.

Jeorgea Scarlatt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Avaliação ao Reportei por Jeorgea Scarlatt Waltric

Publié le 18/10/2022

Avantages

A ferramenta é muito importante para a nossa empresa. Através dela tomamos decisões nos meios digitais, entendemos qual canal está com maior conversão e temos os dados centralizados. Além de ser muito bonito o layout e fácil e mexer.

Inconvénients

A parte do valor e de não conseguir ter visão de crescimento do ano, mesmo selecionando de janeiro a janeiro, o número se conecta e 1 só, mas se tivesse crescimento ao longo dos meses, seria melhor.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Prático e econômico

Publié le 24/01/2023

Avantages

Bom custo-benefício, o valor é realmente muito bom e vale a pena ser utilizado, inclusive, por pequenas empresas.

Inconvénients

Às vezes, acho um pouco complicado entender a discrepância que ocorre em algumas métricas em relação ao próprio aplicativo do Instagram ou Facebook

Joshua
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for startup agencies, or freelancers that want to go from brief takers to brief makers.

Publié le 25/12/2021

Overall my experience with Reportei is fantastic. It filled a spot my startup agency desperately needed filled. Now we can easily show clients over a long period of time how effective certain growth strategies are. Making it easier to keep clients over the long term.

Avantages

What I love most about this software is as a freelancer transitioning to becoming a startup agency I found myself needing an easy, impactful way to go from a brief taker to a brief maker. This transition required that I find a way to monitor my client's complete marketing system, so I can identify opportunities for growth, and recommend advanced services. Reportei makes this process easy, and the reports generated are beautiful, and easy to understand making our startup agency look really good from day one. The best part is Reportei allows you to send automatic reports to clients, making retainers easier to manage.

Inconvénients

I suppose what I like least about this software is every time I need to login the website is not in English. I have to choose English from the dropdown. Not a big deal, but I wish it would remember my geo-location and automatically show me the English translation. I also wish it integrated with Zapier, and Active Campaign. However, I hear those integrations are coming, and are on the roadmap.

Bruno
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ótimo custo benefício

Publié le 30/09/2022

Gosto muito, uso semanalmente para gerar relatórios aos nossos clientes e tambem uso muito a linha do tempo, essa função realmente é excelente para quem trabalha em agência.

Avantages

Facil de usar, intuitivo e com ótimo visual.

Inconvénients

AS vezes sinto algumas instabilidades, mas nada que o suporte não ajude.

Guilherme
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great for reports

Publié le 14/05/2019

I really like it, it helps me save time.

Avantages

I like connecting several networks and this works perfectly

Inconvénients

Export in pdf has some bugs. Some graphs are unconfigured

Hugo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best way to make reports

Publié le 15/10/2019

Avantages

It is a very simple software to use. Its architecture makes its use almost didactic.

Inconvénients

The price is a little high for the starters professional.

Alternatives envisagées 

mLabs
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Muito bom

Publié le 30/10/2022

Avantages

A integração com as diferentes redes sociais e não somente google e meta.

Inconvénients

Pode ser mais explicativo na hora de criar padrões de relatórios e dashboards.