Headlessforms

Solution de création de formulaires pour les développeurs

Note globale

4,5 /5
(19)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,5/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

19 avis

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Powerful and Versatile Form Management Solution

Publié le 24/05/2023

My overall experience with Headlessforms has been extremely positive. It has proven to be a...

My overall experience with Headlessforms has been extremely positive. It has proven to be a reliable and efficient form management solution, empowering me to create and manage complex forms effortlessly. The seamless integration capabilities, advanced form functionality, and developer-friendly API have been instrumental in streamlining my workflow.Despite a slight learning curve and limited styling options, Headlessforms delivers on its promise of providing a versatile and powerful form management solution. I highly recommend Headlessforms to individuals and businesses seeking a flexible, feature-rich, and developer-friendly platform for their form management needs.

Avantages

Headlessforms is an exceptional form management solution that offers a wide range of powerful features and functionalities. Below are the aspects I liked most about Headlessforms:Seamless Integration: Headlessforms excels in its ability to seamlessly integrate with various platforms and frameworks. Whether you're using a headless CMS, static site generator, or any other development stack, Headlessforms provides easy integration, allowing for a smooth workflow.Flexibility and Customization: The flexibility offered by Headlessforms is remarkable. It allows users to create and customize forms according to their specific requirements. The intuitive drag-and-drop form builder makes it effortless to design complex forms without the need for extensive coding knowledge.Advanced Form Functionality: Headlessforms goes beyond basic form management by offering advanced features. From conditional logic to multi-step forms and file uploads, it provides an extensive range of functionalities to create interactive and dynamic forms that cater to diverse user needs.Developer-Friendly API: For developers, Headlessforms offers a well-documented API that enables seamless integration and extends the functionality of forms even further. The API is easy to work with, making it a developer's dream when it comes to integrating forms into their applications.Security and Privacy: Headlessforms prioritizes security, offering encryption for data transmission and storage.

Inconvénients

While Headlessforms is an exceptional product, there are a few areas where it could improve:Learning Curve: The initial learning curve for Headlessforms can be a bit steep, especially for users who are not familiar with headless architecture or form management concepts. More comprehensive documentation or additional tutorials could help users get up to speed quickly.Limited Styling Options: Although the form builder provides flexibility in terms of form fields and functionality, the styling options are somewhat limited. It would be beneficial to have more design customization features to match the forms seamlessly with the overall branding of websites or applications.

Alternatives envisagées 

Formstack Forms, Jotform et Typeform

Pourquoi passer à Headlessforms

Headlessforms stood out due to its robust integration capabilities, developer-friendly approach, and competitive pricing. The seamless integration with our existing systems, such as our headless CMS and custom applications, made Headlessforms the clear choice for us.

Réponse de freihandlabor

Hi! we're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Headlessforms. We strive to create a simple product that is powerful enough to fit the business needs of any organisation. I will pass your feedback and suggestions to our Product and Development teams.

Nonso
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good free form submission patform

Publié le 10/10/2022

So far so good, I love using the platform to handle form submission on my website and it works well...

So far so good, I love using the platform to handle form submission on my website and it works well for my use case.

Avantages

It's free and easy to use, all you have to do is put the endpoint they give to you in your form action attribute and you're set. It handles submission and spam filtration for you

Inconvénients

I think the settings could be less cumbersome.

Réponse de freihandlabor

We value your input and thank you for taking the time to provide it. We are currently in the process of updating our settings capabilities, which will include advanced features and a new form builder. Please stay tuned as we will announce these updates as soon as they become available.

William
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Headlessforms at a glance

Publié le 06/01/2023

Avantages

The UI for the administrator is clear and well designed

Inconvénients

The free trial is limited so the features most relevant to my needs were unavailable to test

Réponse de freihandlabor

Thank you for your feedback. We are in the process of updating our capabilities with advanced features and field types in all three pricing plans including in the Dev/Free. We will announce these updates as soon as they are available.

Ezekiel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Using headless forms to get webapp user data and analytics

Publié le 03/11/2023

Avantages

Custom design, fast response, zero downtime, ease in exporting user data

Inconvénients

Pro features. The free trials are very restricted

Fabricio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A great product for 99% of necessities

Publié le 20/12/2022

Its a pleasant and beautiful experience

Its a pleasant and beautiful experience

Avantages

It's a very customizable product and user friendly

Inconvénients

In some countries, this price is may high

Réponse de freihandlabor

Thanks for your feedback Fabricio! We're thrilled to know that you're happy with our service. This article may help on How Headlessforms is the best for value for money: https://www.headlessforms.cloud/5-alternatives-to-formium-that-gets-the-job-done/. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our Support team if you have any further questions or concerns!

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Headlessforms eases development time and creates a great end-user experience!

Publié le 09/09/2022

Avantages

An easy-to-use form backend, perfectly matched with the website by inheriting the website's CSS.

Inconvénients

Integration is possible using Zapier.com, but direct integrations have minimal options.

Réponse de freihandlabor

Many thanks for your feedback!

We are currently working on the next version. With a lot of new features. Slack, Salesforce, Hubspot and SAP integrations are on the roadmap for this year. You can count on the slack integration coming this year.

Kristen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Headless forms is an advanced and highly customizable option for forms!

Publié le 18/10/2022

Fantastic! I’d love to meet the creators! The whole thing is very advanced

Fantastic! I’d love to meet the creators! The whole thing is very advanced

Avantages

I loved how customizable everything is and really the whole concept blew me away. It about time someone looked and created a service such as this. Very advanced and very customizable.

Inconvénients

I am not good a technical stuff if it is new to me. I had a hard time building a form quickly. I know most people would have built and deployed their forms in no time. It took me a little while but I’m still super impressed at the whole concept and versatility or it.

Réponse de freihandlabor

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the time you took to leave us a review and help us improve.

Neeraj
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Headlessform Review

Publié le 10/10/2022

Avantages

The product was very easy to use, and it was quick to setup

Inconvénients

The price was a comparatively higher compared to some competitors

Réponse de freihandlabor

Thank you for your review, we love seeing happy clients. We are continuously working to improve our product and hope that you stay updated with us.

Di
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Versatile and User-Friendly Form Builder Tool with Room for Improvement.

Publié le 10/05/2023

Avantages

Headlessforms allow me to create customizable forms that can be integrated seamlessly into any website or application. The flexibility of the tool makes it easy to tailor forms to specific needs.

Inconvénients

While Headlessforms offers a lot of flexibility in terms of form functionality, I would like to see more customization options for the form's appearance.

Réponse de freihandlabor

Hi! Thank you for leaving a wonderful review! We love seeing happy clients! This article may help improving your business using Headlessforms: https://www.headlessforms.cloud/steps-to-improve-your-business-with-a-web-form/ Also we are developing more customisation and options for the form's appearances to be available in coming months, Please feel free to reach out to our awesome Support team, who will do everything they can to help!

Max
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good software, easy setup & integration

Publié le 21/12/2022

Great product, definitely recommended but for us not usable because it does not comply with GDPR.

Great product, definitely recommended but for us not usable because it does not comply with GDPR.

Avantages

The easy setup and fast integration, fast delivery of notification emails.

Inconvénients

Missing informations about data protection (no data processing agreement possible, issues with GDPR).

Réponse de freihandlabor

We really appreciate your feedback. It's great to hear that you had a positive experience. In case you missed it, Please find here on our website about GDPR-compliant - https://www.headlessforms.cloud/gdpr-at-freihandlabor/
Please let us know if you have any other comments or questions about Headlessforms!

Vikas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Truly headless and hassle free solution for your forms!

Publié le 09/11/2022

All in all its a great tool if you have static landing pages with forms on it.

All in all its a great tool if you have static landing pages with forms on it.

Avantages

It saves huge amount of time by connecting the endpoints to integrate any kind forms.

Inconvénients

The UI can be better..... rest all good.

Réponse de freihandlabor

Hi Vikas, We have a new UI and hope you will like it! We would like your feedback so we can improve our product. Feel free to reach out anytime.

jack
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and efficient.

Publié le 04/10/2022

it has stopped me from needing to build a whole backend for an otherwise completely static website...

it has stopped me from needing to build a whole backend for an otherwise completely static website just to have a contact form.

Avantages

It is really simple to implement, saves a lot of time and stops me from needing to build a backend for a simple contact form on a static website

Inconvénients

There was nothing that springs to mind.

Réponse de freihandlabor

Hi Jack, We are extremely pleased to hear about your positive experience with Headlessforms. We strive to provide the best experience for our customers and it is great to know that we have accomplished that!

Melvin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Pretty Intuitive

Publié le 06/10/2022

Avantages

The process from form creation to receiving submissions took a few minutes. I love how easy everything was

Inconvénients

Maybe if there was a way to trigger a webhook or something POST form submission, that would be pretty good for process automation

Réponse de freihandlabor

Hi Melvin! I am excited to hear that Headlessforms is helping you refine/define your lead capture process. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and include a note on how we can improve. It will help make our product better!

Jordan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Its ok

Publié le 18/05/2023

Avantages

Efficient and security over all the platform

Réponse de freihandlabor

Thank you! We love good feedback and strive to always improve our products. If you ever have any tips or suggestions, please don't hesitate to write us an email : hello@headlessforms.cloud

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Well worth trying

Publié le 04/10/2022

Well worth investigating and trying

Well worth investigating and trying

Avantages

Easy to implement
Easy to use and saves time

Inconvénients

Needs more specific direction maybe hover over

Réponse de freihandlabor

Hi Scott, We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. Your feedback will be shared with our product team as they help make Headlessforms better every day. We're here for you anytime.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great form backend for those in a rush

Publié le 22/12/2022

I'm glad I signed up for it and their customer service has been quick to respond when I've run into...

I'm glad I signed up for it and their customer service has been quick to respond when I've run into issues.

Avantages

It's very easy to create custom forms with varying levels of spam filtering, and trivial to integrate with an existing web app. Saves me from having to implement backend form logic.

Inconvénients

It needs more direct integrations. Right now if I want to record something in Google Sheets or post to Slack I have to go through Zapier to do it, which can add a lot of extra cost.

Réponse de freihandlabor

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy that you like Headlessforms. We are working on direct integrations that will be available in the next release including Slack and Google Spreadsheets. Cheers!

Ravi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

My review on use of Headlessforms service

Publié le 19/05/2023

Overall experience is good.

Overall experience is good.

Avantages

I liked the free trial and kind of services you provide. That's nice.

Inconvénients

In deploying the form i faced some issues. However I tackled them and deployed successfully with the help of support.

Adeolu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Development

Publié le 10/10/2022

Not bad

Not bad

Avantages

All, as it serves its purpose of design

Inconvénients

Not at all. Good to go for users and friendly

Réponse de freihandlabor

Hi! Thank you for being a customer! We really appreciate you spreading the word about Headlessforms and helping to get the word out. Your feedback will be shared with our product team, so they can continue to improve the product. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance by contacting support@headlessforms.com anytime.

Ash
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Works fine..limited in integration

Publié le 14/10/2022

Avantages

I love the feature and idea of having a central place for form processing

Inconvénients

The weak webhook integration. It only asks for a url with no ability to control the payload

Réponse de freihandlabor

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We recognize the importance of webhook and are in the process of updating advanced features. We will announce the updates as soon as they are available!