TeamSupport Messaging & Live Chat

Lancez des conversations percutantes

Note globale

4,6 /5
(102)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,6/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

102 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Platform for Basic Chat

Publié le 28/01/2019

Avantages

Very easy to install and set up. There are great features like user-sharing, automated messaging, timed delay, and more. Share with multiple users and multiple sites and access easy live and offline times.

Inconvénients

Unless you have headphones in or your volume on, it's difficult to realize when there is a new chat. There are not desktop notifications (from what I can tell) and if you have multiple browsers open, it's easy to overlook a new chat.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

10 Snaps for SnapEngage

Publié le 31/08/2018

Avantages

It's easy-peasy to set up and customize the widgets to fit one's requirements in the business. It can also be integrated with different platforms. We use SnapEngage with our 3 major tools without any conflicts and with ease that it only took us not even a day to design, test and roll out. Customer service team is also responsive and very helpful in resolving any issues or answering any inquiries.

Inconvénients

It doesn't allow remote access to the users. We've had instances where our staff forget to log out of the tool and even admins can't kick them out - which causes for offline messages to still come in instead of it being unavailable. Also, it would be better if we can pull up historical logs of messages by custom date instead of using Export periods.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Using Snapenage is easy!

Publié le 13/06/2018

Avantages

Snap engage is great for integrating into other products and great for their chat service. It's easy to use.

Inconvénients

It can be buggy. There have been many times where the service has gone down, tickets are not created, chats are reassigned or disappear.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Straightforward Chat Function for Businesses

Publié le 11/04/2019

We were looking for an easy way to install live chat on our websites. Snapengage has fit the bill and continued to improve over the years. However, the recent price increase has made me rethink our use of the product from time to time.

Avantages

- customizability (added feature since our time using it)
- reporting
- user experience

Inconvénients

- on the admin end, things sometimes look a little outdated
- recently the price went up significantly for people used to having multiple businesses/users
- not integration with social media messaging

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very Customizable

Publié le 12/09/2018

Avantages

Weekly stats feature is very helpful in generating overall and individual reports. You can easily see your ratings at a glance. The user interface has a lot of useful options for different types of notifications, which is really helpful if you have several tasks that you need to handle at the same time. History of chats is also very useful for reviewing what has taken place in a chat conversation.

Inconvénients

Nothing really. As a user, this software is really very easy to use.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and functional

Publié le 02/04/2019

Easy to use and easy to train whole teams to use. I would recommend if you have a large sales team and if you can integrate with your CRM.

Avantages

Easy to use
Versatile and Functional
Able to have a whole sales team
Chat Bot is very useful
Can customise look and feel which is great for us
Integrate with email and other features

Inconvénients

Would like a hubspot integration ideally, but is not necessary for what it says it does.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SnapEngage Review

Publié le 02/04/2019

Experience is overall very good but desperately wished you had a mobile app for chat agents.

Avantages

the proactive chat feature is best I highly recommend it to clients because it increases engagement with potential clients

Inconvénients

No Mobile app for chat agents. being able to chat with potential clients on the go would be a huge feature.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Best and simplest live chat tool out there!

Publié le 11/03/2018

Avantages

I love the ability to easily set up proactive chats and also create your own rules to have shortcuts for repeated answers.

Inconvénients

Setting up agents intially can be a bit tricky to get everyone on and set up tiers and such but once done it's good to go.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing interface and stellar customer support

Publié le 02/04/2019

Avantages

The amazing support of the customer service team and the new interface makes it easier than ever to customize and to use.

Inconvénients

I like everything about SnapEngage since the new interface has been launched.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lead SNAP

Publié le 02/04/2019

Product and support is made CUSTOMER TOWARD.
Support team is super friendly and helpful, they have helped with tech issues and leading where to find them if they were on our side.

Avantages

Easy to use, easy to implement. Easy to maintain. Good UX from both sides. A lot of variable when to show, where to show (pop up).

Inconvénients

We don't have cons at the moment at functionality level where we use it.

Erica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Superior Product with Stellar and Responsive Support

Publié le 02/04/2019

Overall, the options, the support team, and the ease of use is far superior to any other chat system out there. We research 6 others before choosing SnapEngage, and they just leap-frogged over everyone else.

Avantages

The software itself is very easy to use. It's all web-based so our employees can use it at any PC or from home. It has a very slick back-end and tons of analytics. It's light years ahead of where we came from.

Inconvénients

This isn't really a con, since it's industry standard, but our small shop doesn't have a dedicated chat team. Our employees are constantly multi-tasking, so the notification system when there's a chat waiting would be best if it didn't rely on the browser's notification system. All browsers notification systems are pretty lackluster. The little flyout box pops up for maybe 8 seconds, then disappears. If one of our employees isn't looking at their computer screen when that pops up, they don't know there's a chat waiting. It also doesn't work for internal chats (team chat) either. If we miss the notification, we don't know someone is trying to talk to us.

Dottie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Flawless...from setup and launch to customer support

Publié le 11/04/2019

We engaged with SnapEngage chat in order to offer our customers an additional method of contacting us, instead of the phone. Chat offers us the opportunity to document, get needed minutia details from our customers about any issues they are having. It's so much better than the phone which is inconsistent quality, takes much longer to get the needed details, etc.

Avantages

Easy to work with the support team of SnapEngage. Though they are infrequently needed, as the software just works, their support staff is quick to respond and always has the answers.

Inconvénients

Can't think of anything at all. It's Outlook that won't obey my rule and not send every 10th notification to my junk folder!

Andy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good messaging software overall but needs mobile support

Publié le 02/04/2019

Good software overall and good technical support. We had to contact them on a number of issues at initial setup, and, we were quickly enough directed to solutions.

Avantages

As a general messaging / support tool it works very well. We have our knowledgebase in Wordpress and they make it very easy to search for topics and send links or even re-direct customers to the right page. It took us a few days to get the software setup how we wanted, but, there are a lot of options.

Inconvénients

The software does not work on mobile for support agent. It does work fine on mobile for customers. But, this is a big issue for us and we will continue to look for an alternative software if we can find one. But, so far, we have not. The ability to have your own wordpress knowledgebase and search through that is a pretty unique feature. But, they need mobile support for agents.

Tessa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent Chat Software

Publié le 05/12/2019

Overall, SnapEngage is worth the cost and will more than meet most live chat needs.

Avantages

SnapEngage has improved significantly in the years I have used it. Lots of reports for our staff to look at. Great that it's web based. Tons of great features and it looks good with the customization available.

Inconvénients

The back end is a little clunky at time. We often have problems with our staff knowing when a chat has come in, but that is probably a bit of our own issue.

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Happy customer

Publié le 02/04/2019

Adding SnapEngage to our website has given us a much higher conversion rate from visitor to lead providing a constant stream of warm enquiries for our sales teams.

We are very happy with the service we receive and will continue to be a customer.

Avantages

I really like the layout and ease of use, Everything is easily accessible.
When required I can quickly add or edit shortcuts which are immediately available for the rest of the team. I can see what's happening with my team at a glance.

Inconvénients

Would like to be able to "read along" with chats that my team are having. This would be a huge benefit when training new staff etc.

Jillian
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SnapEngage: Oh Snap!

Publié le 09/02/2018

SnapEngage is a fantastic software and the best of the chat platforms we have tried.

Avantages

I absolutely LOVE using SnapEngage for work. Having a chat available on our website has been a game changer for us. We are able to communicate easily and now faster with customers and potential users.

Inconvénients

We had a brief issue with the SalesForce integration but it was resolved via some persistant chat agents on the SnapEngage end.

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Fully customizable chat agent

Publié le 18/04/2019

Our clients like being able to chat with us, it is quickly becoming the main way clients communicate​ with us.

Avantages

Customizable, easy to get started, and able to handle most of our needs for the price.

Inconvénients

Admin site can be difficult to navigate​ and find the settings you are looking to change.

Aubrey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

good chat for 24/7 support

Publié le 05/08/2018

Avantages

SnapEngage is relatively easy to use, and the simplicity of the functionality allows us to work quickly and uphold our SLAs.

Inconvénients

When it comes to tools and functionality, I find SnapEngage to be a bit behind some other tools that and more advanced and have more options.

Eric
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

excellent service

Publié le 28/12/2017

Avantages

The support is amazing. Since we have been using the service we have only gone down once, the support team at SnapEngage were on the issue super quick, kept us updated, had it resolved quickly. The next day they sent us a summary of what happened, what was done and why. Excellent service!

Inconvénients

I'd really like searchable databases and logs. Pulling specific agent/customer info is sometime laborious. Info can be pulled if logs are converted to Excel first but this is not always and quick and easy as the rest of system.

Kimberly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Using SnapEngage for admissions purposes

Publié le 03/04/2019

The customer support team has been great!

Avantages

It allows our applicants to easily contact us while looking at our website

Inconvénients

The sync to Salesforce is a little clunky

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Our members love to chat online

Publié le 02/04/2019

Our overall experience has been great. The implementation was simple and our members are loving the chat on our website.

Avantages

Ease of use and functionality. So many options when you are chatting with a member from sending them a file to providing them with a link to another page on your site.

Inconvénients

User identification based on IP address has caused some issues because most of our members are at the same IP address and therefore it appears that they are someone else when chatting.

Cassandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great

Publié le 11/04/2019

Avantages

Everything is pretty self explanatory. Smooth understanding of program.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there seems to be a delay in chats.

Logan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Product just not for us

Publié le 01/04/2019

Avantages

Users and customers loved using snapengage. The features worked and so did the integrations.

Inconvénients

The product was so successful it cannibalized our other contact channels that were more cost effective for the company. Doing complicated sales over chat is not ideal.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We Love SnapEngage

Publié le 02/04/2019

We have multiple users, and everyone finds the software easy, and our customers love it too.

Avantages

the software is very easy to setup and use.

Inconvénients

Can't really think of anything that we don't like about SnapEngage. It's a great product.

Leah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellend product!

Publié le 11/04/2019

We love it and have introduced it to many other departments here at the University.

Avantages

It is very easy to navigate and understand. So many features!

Inconvénients

So many options that you sometimes get lost.