ubiAttendance

Une plateforme cloud de gestion des absences pour les superviseurs.

Note globale

3,4 /5
(26)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,4/5
Fonctionnalités
3,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,0/5
Support client
3,6/5

50%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

26 avis

Parth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Smart & Easy Solution for my Organisation

Publié le 07/05/2022

It has been amazing so far. the support team is like a part of our own organisation. They go to lengths to help us implement the systems and are always eager to respond to our many requests

Avantages

The time tracking feature along with location capture is a breeze to use while it ensures that the records are accurate and upto date. We were using biometric machines but the data was not available to us in real time moreover there's not much data interpretation. ubiAttendance is very advanced and we love it

Inconvénients

Some of the features only work in online mode. We should be able to store reports in offline to review as and when required

Alternatives envisagées 

Jibble

Pourquoi passer à ubiAttendance

The support was the best. It is the most user friendly of all the other listed products. The team is from a small town and hence pricing was very competitive

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

Dear Parth,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Antriksh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good Product with Advance Feature

Publié le 19/05/2022

It was a great product. It helped us to track attendance on different Project Sites and also check their appearance as required at site.

Avantages

Easy to use Attendance Tracking Software with Selfie Based Marking and Geo-Fencing system

Inconvénients

Archive of Employees when they are gone. IT has problem with employees who are out of company

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience.

Alexander
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Overall Product User Experience

Publié le 20/06/2022

Overall, it is a worthwhile experience that somewhat ease the management of an area of the business for a certain period. Unfortunately, which our changing business model, we now use a regular biometric equipment in our office because we have lessen client engagement that requires on-site reporting.

Avantages

The product features a mobile access for time recording through use of location and visits tracking which is most important for companies who have employees on a official business majority of the time.

Inconvénients

The system UI has too much data, processes too much data, or high traffic on server wherein it requires some time and strong internet connection to load properly. This becomes the main issue of our employees, especially those at areas with weak data connectivity. Also, some mobile units do not support the functionalities of the app which is a minor cons.

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

I'm really appreciate this review. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback.
I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with us and I would like to personally assist you with making things right.
please give me a call at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.

Saloni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly App

Publié le 06/09/2022

Avantages

It is nice and easy to use. Very helpful for my business and saves my time from hectic manul attendance. Thank you team!

Inconvénients

I did't find any error in ubiAttendance App

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

Hi Saloni
We can't thank you enough for the kind words about the ubiAttendance App. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track!

Bipin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good App

Publié le 20/05/2022

It's useful software but ours is a very small company and we are interested in the attendance and salary calculation of the employees with this software. In that view it is good at the point of attendance and much critical at the point of salary calculation UI.

Avantages

Time Tracking and Attendance tracking is accurate.

Inconvénients

Generation of reports is bit confusing .

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

Thank you for the feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience

Shyam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Punching issues in mobile app

Publié le 16/05/2022

Overall experience depends on day to day usage. In day to day usage employees are facing problem on the mobile phones to punch the attendance. While processing salaries when management is asking them questions as to why they didn't punch the attendance on a particular day, they are of the view that, software is not working. Already this has been communicated to the concerned person.

Avantages

Time tracking and remote tracking.

Inconvénients

Nothing as such. Software is good.

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

Hello Shyam,
Thank you for letting us know about this and We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. For any query write us at attendancesupport@ubitechsolutions.com

Shereen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Feedback Form

Publié le 24/05/2022

Good , Few things we have to do manually where it will consume lot of time of mine , its should be designed as per our Company rules.

Avantages

Able to track the attendance date wise .

Inconvénients

Yes , need to implement more features , if unknowingly anything is done from HR end , that should be able to correct it from background , Many other features also need to add .

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

W‍e're so sorry this happened. Let us make it up to you. We'll be in touch today, or please give me a call at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

PH Customer Review

Publié le 22/06/2022

Avantages

Easy to integrate in our work processes and day to day tasks

Inconvénients

Sometimes there are system bugs that need to be fixed.

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

I'm really appreciate this review. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback.

Priyanka
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good

Publié le 15/05/2022

It was good however they can improve a lot in their features and most important customer service that they provide.Their service provider don't solve our issue quickly and don't pick out phone many times which is not appreciated.

Avantages

It's easy to use and quite affordable. Employees can understand it's features easily. As for employer they are able to track and mark employees attendance at sitting in their office which is really good.

Inconvénients

It's features, daily issue after each update and crashing of app many times. Not able to get exact location of employees and various permission that need to be granted because of which it drain our phone battery.

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

Dear Priyanka,
We are sorry that your experience at Ubitech Solutions Pvt Ltd didn't quite match your expectations. We would love to know why so that we can deliver a better experience next time. You may reach us anytime at attendancesupport@ubitechsolutions.com or +91-6264345406. Again, thank you for your feedback!

Abhilash
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

U-Sonix Inspection solutions Pvt Ltd

Publié le 13/05/2022

Avantages

The ease of installing and briefing the usage to a new Employee

Inconvénients

Often the App crashes and doesn't automatically show time-in details while using for Attendance marking.

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing and I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with us and I would like to personally assist you with making things right.
I will reach out today to discuss, or you can contact me directly at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.

Tariq
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

App Wizard

Publié le 20/06/2022

Wonderful and it helps me to manage my business more efficiently

Avantages

I like all module specially employee tracking and reporting.

Inconvénients

need to work on tracking to fix few bugs

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Sebastian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good attendance software

Publié le 20/06/2022

Avantages

Easy of use and reporting features are good

Inconvénients

Pricing is a little high compared to other products in the market

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience. We're sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with ubiattendance app.
please give me a call at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.

Saurabh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great App

Publié le 24/06/2022

Avantages

Easy of uses. Even not skilled staff easily marked their attendance.

Inconvénients

Reporting of attendance summary of yesterday. Actually we need summary for same day.

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

W‍e're so sorry this happened. Let us make it up to you. We'll be in touch today, or please give me a call at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.

Tomike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly App

Publié le 20/05/2022

My experience was awesome, I was looking for attendance app on play store. Fortunately for me Ubi app turned out to be the best that meet up with my expectation and gave me more features. They also have a good relationship officer that always attends to any challenge while using the app. Indeed it was a lovely experience. Thank you.

Avantages

The software is user friendly and has a video to watch how to use it.

Inconvénients

Please add a reminder for Time in and out! Automated notification that reminds employees to Time in and out

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

It is delightful to hear such positive words and it's always a pleasure to serve our users. We're very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

Ashok
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Software don't work smoothly as most of the time user have to logout and log in.

Publié le 13/05/2022

very bad

Avantages

product is easy to use, idea and the concept is very good. Though the price is bit erpensive.

Inconvénients

There is no option for group attendance/amending in case of missed punch in normal paid software, even for this one need to pay. I may not renew this software in future.

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

Dear Ashok,
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we'll do better. Please feel free to reach out to attendancesupport@ubitechsolutions.com for any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

Alekh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Attendance system mandatory for HR

Publié le 12/06/2022

Avantages

Leave management system impressed me the most. This helps to track all the employees through a centralised portal.

Inconvénients

Automated roster is something I was looking at. This intelligence needs to be added

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience.

Arasan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Bad customer service

Publié le 19/08/2022

Very poor customer services, finding very difficult to reach the team

Avantages

Geo Location capture and selfie photos.,

Inconvénients

New employee addition option we could not find.

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

W‍'re so sorry this happened. Let us make it up to you. We'll be in touch today, or please give me a call at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.

Ketan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent, Value for Money

Publié le 13/05/2022

Had been using ubiAttendance as Administrator from past 2 years & have been satisfied with the quality & quantity of features provided. Managing attendance & leaves were not so easy before ubiAttendance. Ideal for any size organization, very much recommended if workforce is spread across locations.

Avantages

Adding an employee to this system is very much simple, easy & quick & so is using the App. Movement of employee from registration to inactivation & to exit is very easy to handle. We are getting tons of different reports in desired formats according to our need on single click.

Inconvénients

Any additional features will be highly welcomed : )

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

Dear Ketan,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're really glad you enjoyed our ubiAttendance App, we've found it's a definite customer favorite!

Thanks again for the review and for being such a great customer.

Ahmed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Useful

Publié le 20/06/2022

Avantages

Very useful app. Need some development. Location should be precise

Inconvénients

Location is not precise. Needs improvement in this area

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience
please give me a call at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.

Elsa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Feedback

Publié le 10/06/2022

Very good

Avantages

Easy to use for all employees specially in remote locations

Inconvénients

Limitation in reports maybe give option to customize

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience

Nouman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The app i use most

Publié le 13/05/2022

Avantages

It is good in time tracking giving all the minor details which you require while managing your employees.

Inconvénients

There are some problems like some time it suddenly stop working without any problem.so just need to resolve this problem. Overall it is good app to use.

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

2. Hi Nouman,
We can't thank you enough for the kind words about ubiAttendance App. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track!
Keep using the app.

Liby
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Attendance tracking and reports results are not upto mark

Publié le 13/05/2022

Avantages

easy to use, employees can use the app at any place.

Inconvénients

punching gets late, coz it loads a lot on attendance tracking. proper attendance report is not maintained. we have to overdo on the report

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

Dear Liby,
Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further.

Elaine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Has room for improvement

Publié le 20/05/2022

Avantages

Their Customer Service is very responsive.

Inconvénients

After every editing/update the page goes back to page 1 and shows only the first 10 employees. I always get pop-up messages for activity logs of people outside our organization.

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

W‍e're so sorry this happened. Let us make it up to you. We'll be in touch today, or please give me a call at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.

Amit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Flaws

Publié le 10/06/2022

Not good

Avantages

Pricing
Reporting
Dashboard
Access to all sub

Inconvénients

Always have one problem or the other . The main frequency of the problem lies in the location attendance . Candidates not able to Punch many times due to Flaws in camera and location .

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with us and I would like to personally assist you with making things right.
I will reach out today to discuss, or you can contact me directly at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.

Prashant
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Worst service. Unprofessional company.

Publié le 17/05/2022

It is the worst experience. I would like to apply for the refund. The company does not attend to calls when called multiple times. No call back nothing. It is the worst professional approach towards the customers.

Avantages

Nothing. I dint like any thing about the software.

Inconvénients

Not professional. Complaint number is not getting answered.

Réponse de Ubitechsolutions Traduire en français

We would like to apologize for your recent experience. We're sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with ubiAttendance App.
We pride ourselves on our ubiAttendance App and the high quality standards we maintain. We would like to make things right.
please give me a call at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.