Avis clients sur Xplor Recreation

Xplor Recreation

Logiciel de gestion d'affaires pour le domaine des loisirs et des arts martiaux

Note globale

4,5 /5
(11)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,3/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

11 avis

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Xplor New Business

Publié le 23/01/2024

I love it. This product is everything we could ask for. From the system to customer service it is...

I love it. This product is everything we could ask for. From the system to customer service it is great. I am also a HUGE fan of our account Manager [sensitive content hidden] who has helped us a lot.

Avantages

How much data it produces for managers, how organized it allows our teams to be and how easy it is for our users to utilize.

Inconvénients

Nothing this product changed our business in a positive way

Andre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

It's a great Recreation management software

Publié le 20/12/2023

Avantages

The ability to customize a large portion of the software. You can make adjustments to behaviors and user interface objects on the staff side to adopt it better for your organization requirements. Also, the ease of having contracts sent and signed by the customer and automatically saving to the customer account is huge for us.

Inconvénients

That customers cannot select recurring dates for rental requests. Facility rentals are paramount for our Department and we work with several athletic organizations on a repeat basis. Since the customer cannot submit requests for recurring rentals within the same request, it makes it very difficult for our staff to complete large contracts.

Alternatives envisagées 

SmartRec et RecDesk

Pourquoi passer à Xplor Recreation

Gatekickers, class check-ins, contract/document management, online rental requests, customization, online activity widgets embedding into organization website.
Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

It’s good - hope it gets better

Publié le 25/11/2023

Avantages

I like that we can have registration online

Inconvénients

Tracking transactions. The fact when you amend a contract the transactions aren’t amended the whole contract is put back to account credit and then a new transaction schedule is setup.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Always evolving Product is great

Publié le 28/11/2023

Avantages

Product is always evolving and improving. They listen to the users and update with new features all the time based on feedback from the users of the products.

Inconvénients

I would like to see more customization options in the reporting features.

Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good all around system, be sure it fits your needs

Publié le 27/11/2023

Overall Xplor deals with day to day items very cleanly and easily. Unfortunately there can be...

Overall Xplor deals with day to day items very cleanly and easily. Unfortunately there can be problems with reporting and flexibility. It is also challenging to keep up with changes and testing those changes.

Avantages

Xplor recreation is very easy for new staff to pickup, makes doing training fairly easy.

Customers can navigate website.

Building widgets is easy allowing for ease of marketing.

General registration, single day programs, and facility online booking are all straightforward

Online help tool has a lot of information

custom fields and objects allow you to record any extra data, create views and add features

Inconvénients

Reporting on some fields is very challenging because the objects aren't connected either to each other of the field isn't reportable.

Edge cases can be tough to deal with since the system doesn't have a ton of flexibility. Examples include unable to uncancel an event, unable to book a program to occur twice in one day, refunds with multiple cancelled days take a lot of work.

online help tool is sometimes vauge

Nate
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

New User

Publié le 27/11/2023

We are extremely satisfied with our overall experience with the product and the staff that we have...

We are extremely satisfied with our overall experience with the product and the staff that we have worked with during the year-long configuration process. As our agency becomes more comfortable with Xplor, we are looking forward to utilizing more of the functions available to us as we are ready to implement those. I'd recommend Xplor to other Parks and Recreation agencies.

Avantages

The staff has been absolutely amazing to work with and I could not be happier with our experience working with [sensitive content hidden]. We have utilized the same operating system for over 30 years so this has been a dramatic change for our agency and we are very happy with the customer-friendly functions of Xplor. The appearance and functionality are outstanding.

Xplor staff are very responsive to any issues we have had and they take the time to make you feel like more than just another business account. We are already looking forward to the new services coming in future months and thus far, we have been extremely happy with our transition. Our customer and staff feedback have been overwhelmingly positive.

Inconvénients

We would like to see Xplor develop a Sports/League Management module as an add-on. Currently we are utilizing Team Snap in addition to Xplor to support all of our sports management and scheduling needs. Sports is a large and very important group that we serve and we would certainly look into any products from Xplor that address those needs.

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good product, has come a long way

Publié le 06/12/2023

Avantages

Customer support is strong, the system is reasonably reliable and easy to use. New staff pick up the basics very quickly.

Inconvénients

We have payments that don't match every month or so.

Ken
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Xplor Recreation - Very User Friendly!

Publié le 19/01/2024

Experience has been great, from implementation and support to staff and client experience. Overall...

Experience has been great, from implementation and support to staff and client experience. Overall it has been very well received and the user friendly interface has made for a smooth transition.

Avantages

User interface for both staff and clients
Ease of creating and booking events, facilities, etc.

Inconvénients

Limitations regarding cash based accounting systems (Xplor uses accrual based accounting by default)
No ability to update transactions (changing dates, payment methods, etc.)

Jenny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Xplor Experience

Publié le 18/10/2023

great! love the team and overall support we have from management

great! love the team and overall support we have from management

Avantages

Xplor does a great job at listening to their clients and making improvements based on requests

Inconvénients

Support, takes a bit of time to get a accurate solution (it's getting better though!)

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Parks & Recreation Software (previously PerfectMind)

Publié le 28/07/2022

Overall our experience has been good. We look forward to all the features that Xplor will be...

Overall our experience has been good. We look forward to all the features that Xplor will be implementing in the future. We hope that the support turnaround will improve.

Avantages

Many feature sets including memberships, facility booking, activity registration, reporting, payment plans, POS system, etc. Most features are fairly developed with multiple implementation options.

Inconvénients

Many features are not integrated well with each other making reporting difficult, even when using custom reports.

Darryl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Review

Publié le 28/11/2023

Avantages

Online service options for customers. demonstrated commitment to improve the product

Inconvénients

Accounting framework stability issues
Last minute communication of changes or action needed
Development in isolation of sector priorities