EasySignage

Affichage dynamique : Il est facile à utiliser et doté de nombreuses fonctionnalités avancées.

Note globale

4,3 /5
(35)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,6/5

86%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

35 avis

Jean Luc
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent produit

Publié le 20/04/2022

Simplicité d'affichage sur les lieux de communication, fiabilité, qualité et rapidité de chargement des mises à jour.

Avantages

Facile à utiliser, simple à comprendre, très fiable dans son fonctionnement

Inconvénients

Interface proposant au départ, des ressources et des éléments stockés inutiles

Réponse de BEETEK

Hi Jean,

Thanks for the valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you found our system easy to use and reliable.

The initial demo data is meant to provide users with quick playlist templates to help them with the initial setup and to quickly discover the available features.

Having said that, this data can be deleted by deleting the playlists.

Once again, we thank you for your feedback and we will make sure we take this point into consideration to better help the initial user experience.

EasySignage Team

Hanish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

1 month once using EasySignage

Publié le 25/08/2022

We operate a co-living facility in Mumbai, India and were looking for a digital signage solution to use our screen more productively. We explored a lot of solutions out there. The key requirement was that it should be compatible with a android tv and have a robust software to manage the screens and EasySignage qualified on both these parameters. After using EasySignage for almost a month now, we are very happy with the product.

Avantages

We were going through a real struggle managing displays at our co-living facility. In most cases the displays were a waste as we were unable to push content on timely basis. With EasySignage we are now able to manage the screen efficiently. Be it menus, promotions, festival greetings, the software has really helped us bring our display to some real use.

Inconvénients

Everything absolutely perfect so far at least with the requirements we have. However, I feel for other use cases there could be more integrations that can be added.

Alternatives envisagées 

JioSignage, OptiSigns, Yodeck et OnSign TV

Pourquoi passer à EasySignage

The software met out requirements and the pricing fit in our budget. Further, they have a free tier as well that helps users use the software and commit only when they are confident about the software.

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Hi Hanish,

Thanks for your feedback. We are glad we were able to help.

Curtis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Plug and Play for a busy place

Publié le 03/05/2022

Positive! We needed an update overall, and this was a welcome change. It was easy to setup content on multiple screens, quick to load new content, and overall pleasant to use.

Avantages

The ease of setting up the content, being able to make adjustments on the fly, and broadcasting to multiple devices at once. Making sure it was easy to use, and also user friendly was a major plus!

Inconvénients

Some of the Widgets and content doesn't load properly for our sake. We've been trying to add video content to our scrolling announcements, and it typically "Breaks" our scrolling when the video loads.

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Hi Curtis, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you found EasySignage easy to use and setup, please reach out to our support team for any issues you have, I am sure they will sort it out for you

Stephen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Beginner to Advanced Users

Publié le 21/04/2022

Avantages

I found that this product was very straightforward, ease of use, and has quite a lot of aspects to use. If you use Google a lot, then this product would fit so nicely with Google and Google products (such as Youtube, Instagram, etc). Set up time was only about 10 mins or less, depending upon what you want up on your screen. Very customizable.

Inconvénients

The program meets all the basic functions. You can use other programs in conjunction with this software, rather than an all in one place. Customizing preset frames is more difficult as a little change can throw the software off. It would be nice to see some more advanced features like integrate a website, more control over fonts and sizes...but overall, for the price it is worth it but other software maybe more powerful but not for the price and functions of EasySingage.

JAAFAR
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Jaafar

Publié le 14/08/2020

The system is working on any android device which is making easy to use any device you have for digital signage purposes

Avantages

Many features are available, the system is easy to use, very professional support team

Inconvénients

I really like the system, easysignage team are very helpful and supportive, so any features you need you can ask them and they are ready to discuss it.

Alaa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pioneered

Publié le 21/04/2022

Avantages

EasySignage delivers a very competitive solution, features' rich, and easy to use

Inconvénients

easysignage is full of features, makes you relying a lot on it on your daily basis activities

Tine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

once you got the hang of it...I believe the perfect Signage

Publié le 22/04/2022

Avantages

the basic is easy to be used, pictures easy to be uplooded

Inconvénients

The lyricks/ text you can write (scrolling text) is sometimes to small to be seen on the TV

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Hi Tine, thanks for the feedback

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musées et institutions
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Easy Signage

Publié le 10/11/2020

This has been a great tool to add into our marketing plan to help visitors learn about upcoming events.

Avantages

This product was fairly easy to set up and deploy using a firestick. The free one screen is a blessing for small businesses and non-profits.

Inconvénients

Some of the software glitches are hard to work around. The weather only allows you to use Celsius, which confuses our visitors in the US. The clock function stretched weirdly in the space allotted and wouldn't work. Photos are "Stretched" to fit spaces so that they look weirdly wide instead of enlarged to fill the spaces.

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Hi Jeff,

Thank you for your review, we appreciated it, Fahrenheit will be added soon to the weather app, we will keep you updated.

As for the images, please uncheck the "Stretch to fit" and then upload images that fits your layer size.

We are always here to help, please reach out to support@easysignage.com if you have any question.

Mohamad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 14/08/2020

Avantages

Friendly , easy use and have alot of features

Inconvénients

Accually nothing is bad . Its a great product

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 17/08/2020

Easy

Avantages

Easy to use and user friendly for implementing

Inconvénients

Other display option (Windows, Mac and other)

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Thank you for your valuable review, are working on adding player for Windows, Mac and WebOS

Troy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 26/04/2022

Avantages

The ease of setup and management after the setup are a big plus.

Inconvénients

Every once in a while the product will hang. However, that may be due to the hardware it's running on.

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Hi Troy, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you find it easy to use

Hassan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

good product easy to use

Publié le 20/04/2022

Avantages

easy to implement and connect and manage

Inconvénients

pricing for additional screens is very high for a startup or small business

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Hi Hassan, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you liked the system

Henry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EasySignage in a Food Bank

Publié le 21/04/2022

Avantages

EasySignage allows me to message clients with current info and weather in our dining area at the Cowichan Valley Food Bank. If a change to display needs to be made it can happen quickly. Clients appreciate to be able to see the time and weather forecast as many of them life on the street.

Inconvénients

Unless I am missing something, the ability to re-display old announcement slides. Have a backup copy of a announcement if deleted by mistake

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Hi Henry, thanks for your review, we are glad you liked the system, and we will surely take your feedback into consideration

Sam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Economical Solution...

Publié le 17/11/2020

The best software solution for Digital Signage

Avantages

- The cost
- Simple UI/UX
- Performance
- So many features

Inconvénients

Maybe could use a but more modern approach to UI

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Thank you sam, we appreciate your feedback.

Céline
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great free options

Publié le 14/06/2021

Avantages

EasySignage offers some great free options if you're looking for a signage platform. You get an email if you screen goes offline, so you can react immediatly. It's easy to design your screen via Canva for example. Woul really recommand.

Inconvénients

Switching off the app and using the device again as smartphone/tablet isn't that straightforward...

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Hi Celine, thanks for your feedback, EasySignage is mainly used on devices used 24/7 as public digital signage players, thats why we lock the device on EasySignage App, feel free to contact us for any support

Jesus
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good software

Publié le 25/09/2022

Avantages

All features are pros because nothing is wrong

Inconvénients

None. All features are pros because nothing is wrong

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Thanks for your review. We are glad you liked EasySignage

Munumi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy, value for money

Publié le 10/11/2020

Awesome.

Avantages

Its easy to use, stable and reliable. You can easy set it up with a cheap player like a firestick. It was also easy to integrate my other web apps to create a complete solution for my clients.

Inconvénients

The only shortfall I found with the software compared to others I have used is the lack of option to customise each slide, have a content download status clock.

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Hi Munumi,
Thanks for your feedback, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Teninet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Apprtiation of the Signage

Publié le 29/04/2022

Its has best features and capabilities.

Avantages

I appropriate and recommended this software is easy and amusing features.

Inconvénients

Easily displays the products of the company by scheduling .

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Hi Teninet, thanks for your feedback, we are glad that you liked EasySignage.

Noel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good product and service

Publié le 03/05/2022

The service solves a problem with managing multiple screens remotely. And the service is very easy to use. recommended

Avantages

I think it is important that you can handle several screens at the same time. What you can do mrd this service.

Inconvénients

The only negative with the service is the support. I have always been connected to the wrong department.

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Hi Noel, thanks for your feedback, we are glad you liked the system, please reach out to support@easysignage.com for any support needed

Kemal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

easysignage

Publié le 29/04/2022

Its a good signage that are good but need bee more stable.

Avantages

it is easy to handle but not really stable yet.
scheduling is good.

Inconvénients

I like that you can design online, but it does not work as it should it does not update sometimes, very complicated, I am always disturbed by my customers every week when they have to update their lunch.

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Hi Kemal, thanks for the feedback, we are sorry to hear you are facing some issues with the online editor, please reach out to our support team, I am sure they will sort it out for you, thanks again for your time

Nadine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great digital signage solution

Publié le 15/08/2020

The software is great, the support guide is very good and explains everything with a video, the support team is always ready

Avantages

It's easy to use, has good features, it's always adding new features, it has a stable and fast software. It provides one lifetime free license to try it out as much as you need.

Inconvénients

It could have more features, the system is always growing into a better version

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Thank you very much for your review

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Great product, A little Glitchy

Publié le 19/08/2020

Great, cheap option to have constant contact with the agents in my Bullpen and get information out. Love the system as it is quick and simple.

Avantages

Free account offers tons of options and features. Easy to use. Easy to learn.

Inconvénients

A little glitchy, I tried to put it on one TV in my Bullpen, but there are 2 amazon TVs in that area. Even though the app was not downloaded to the 2nd TV, whenever I tried to even open on the first TV it would immediately black out the screen and 'hop' over to the 2nd TV. It does not happen all the time, so I still use the lobby loop when this glitch is not happening.

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Thank you for your review, can you please send us more details about the issue you are facing, we will sure resolve it for you

diego
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Easy signage review

Publié le 20/04/2022

Avantages

there are not many things to spot as difference between easy signage and others.

Inconvénients

price. there are other options with same features for free. the free plan has only 1 screen and the easy signage logo and can not do subsequences

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Hi Diego, thanks for spending time reviewing our system, if you want to remove the EasySignage watermark you will need to buy one licence, you will be entitled to keep the free licence as well, so you will be paying ~5$ per screen per month.

Once again thanks for your feedback, please let us know if you require any help

Adel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use, got us up and running pretty quickly

Publié le 10/11/2020

Avantages

Has SAML SSO, a web GUI, does not require a mobile app.

Inconvénients

Can be less expensive. With the current price, I does not encourage us to renew annually.

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Hi Adel,

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it, please contact us at sales@easysignage.com we can help you regarding the pricing.

Nemanja
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Office monitor

Publié le 16/11/2020

We are using this as an info screen in the sales department. We are monitoring targets (team and individual, quarterly and yearly), also we have some join pictures, videos. Besides that, important company information is displayed as well.

Avantages

Easy to use and setup, working stable, easy to add content

Inconvénients

more third-party apps to be connected to add content

Réponse de BEETEK Traduire en français

Hi Nemanja,

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it, we will be adding more apps very soon.