Covve Scan

4,9 (18)
Donnez votre avis !
Solution de numérisation de cartes de visite optimisée par IA

Note globale

4,9 /5
(18)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,5/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

18 avis

Ninos
Ninos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good App!

Publié le 16/01/2022

Overall I recommend using this app to capture business cards data and store them.

Overall I recommend using this app to capture business cards data and store them.

Avantages

what i like is the app is easy to use and does exactly what it should.
scan business cards, save contacts and even export as CSV if needed.

Inconvénients

not much that i dont like to be honest, its a simple app with simple functions that just work.

Omar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations gouvernementales
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Accurate business card scanner

Publié le 04/06/2022

I am fan of Covve business card scanner, I left Camcard scanner app after using it for many years

I am fan of Covve business card scanner, I left Camcard scanner app after using it for many years

Avantages

The app does recognize business cards very well and doesn't require text adjustment.

It's a simple point and shoot app that works well

Inconvénients

Would be nice to have the ability to scan more than one card at a time

Alternatives envisagées 

CamCard

Pourquoi choisir Covve Scan 

Covve was much more accurate in text recognition than Camcard

Logiciel antérieur 

CamCard

Pourquoi passer à Covve Scan

Better text recognition, quicker operation
Kirk
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Added Value

Publié le 06/06/2022

Quick way to save Business Card information.

Quick way to save Business Card information.

Avantages

I like it will put all information into a spreadsheet

Inconvénients

Would be great if it communicated with Sales Force I would pay extra for that and it would speed up contact entry into the database. IT WOULD SET YOU APART. no one does this with Sales Force currently.

Hüseyin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Digitalise you business card collection

Publié le 06/06/2022

Worth to pay.

Worth to pay.

Avantages

Very successfull even with Turkish characters.

Inconvénients

It's sometimes difficult to scan some business cards with dark backgrounds.

Arno
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good product, reads names very well in dutch language

Publié le 03/06/2022

Avantages

It really read every business card in various languages

Inconvénients

Postal address is missing, more than one mobile phone option.
Missing an option to edit cards online on a website

Dionysis
Dionysis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great scanning functionality

Publié le 03/06/2022

All business cards in one place. Easy to trace a contact.

All business cards in one place. Easy to trace a contact.

Avantages

Scanning English and Greek business cards became piece of cake.

Inconvénients

Edit card image after OCR scan. You cannot crop it.

Paul M
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Covve Scan Review

Publié le 06/06/2022

Very good product

Very good product

Avantages

Ease of use was very good esp scanning capability

Inconvénients

The price point could be better, if pricing could be more flexible and affordable it would be better

Vince
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Covve Scan is the Best Way Digitalize Business Cards

Publié le 06/06/2022

Avantages

It's ease of use and accuracy in scanning.

Inconvénients

I haven't found one yet and am very happy with my purchase.

Dustin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Extremely positive review

Publié le 03/06/2022

very positive. It would have taken me forever to input the dat i get with just taking a picture

very positive. It would have taken me forever to input the dat i get with just taking a picture

Avantages

The excel export function. This function allows me to export new card contacts to marketing department to show them new leads. I also like the import to CRM function

Inconvénients

I think there has to be a way to organize the cards and export in selected chunks instead of the whole list every time

Peter
Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great way to store business cards

Publié le 06/06/2022

I really like it and for ease of use, definitely worth it!

I really like it and for ease of use, definitely worth it!

Avantages

I gave this app a try as the fast way to convert analog business cards into digital contacts. The app works really, well, is able to download all the info from any style business card and stores to my phone contacts seamlessly.

Definitely an easier way to get all those business cards onto my phone!

Inconvénients

Sometimes I have to adjust the input data, but it is really minor and not such a hassle.

adnan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

covve advantages

Publié le 03/06/2022

Avantages

it is easy to scan the cardvisit and easy to get the information

Inconvénients

it is not easy to transfer the datas to the other softwares applications

LaToya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Business Tool Ever

Publié le 08/06/2022

Avantages

I just started a new position. I have to attend several events and make connections with lots of new people. The Covve Scan allows me to capture their info and access it immediately. I have recommended it to my colleagues and look forward to continuing my relationship.

Inconvénients

I haven't found a negative factor as of now.

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I tried 5 others business card scanners before i settled on Covve Scann

Publié le 03/06/2022

Saved me time over other solutions.

Saved me time over other solutions.

Avantages

It actually works and OCR is accurate. I have tried 5 others and none even came close to working as well as Covve Scan.

Inconvénients

Nothing. This software actually works where as others don't. I have no complaints about the product.

Trần
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Experience of Covve Scan

Publié le 04/06/2022

Great

Great

Avantages

Great for Vietnamese business cards scanning with great precision.

Inconvénients

Can not share scanned photo and contact with other directly via software. Photo can be taken only once, cannot edit after saving, must redo if sth wrong. Cannot scan and add more than 1 address/phone/fax per contact

Sumit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great app

Publié le 06/06/2022

Great App.

Great App.

Avantages

Perfect data capturing and allow to save and share you data anywhere

Inconvénients

Easy to use, simple click and get you data on Excel or CSV

Lilian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Chinese words business card

Publié le 06/06/2022

Avantages

it can recognize most of Chinese business card

Inconvénients

It doesn't work very well if the card mixes Chinese and English together

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque d’investissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A Step up in Business Card scanners

Publié le 05/06/2022

Excellent

Excellent

Avantages

The ease of capture and the accuracy of the scanned info - usually in the correct places...And then the ease of syncing it with my database.

Inconvénients

I haven't used the CRM feature as yet. I'm a bit worried it will muddle my data.

Chandresh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Semi-conducteurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Super Scanner for business cards

Publié le 07/06/2022

Its arranging the data in a proper way the businesses want.

Its arranging the data in a proper way the businesses want.

Avantages

This software is good in terms of scanning business cards once we scan it correctly fits in the data.

Inconvénients

Everything is superb about this software.